124 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Amansiara @ Jalan Ipoh, Selayang v2, congrats to P2 , P3 owners VP !!!!!

EEYLN
post Mar 11 2009, 12:26 PM

QUOTE(eischeetarra @ Mar 11 2009, 11:23 AM)
THE MAIN PROBLEM COME FORM DEVELOPER.... AGENT tipu sana, tipu sini...All can do....aftr got commission, then cabut...Our developer should know, hold their "retention fees" for this case purpose. Dont release all pymt to them. Developer point enginer, agent, and all related parties, but what i know, they should approve 1st b4 proceed all the job. I hv several yrs worked exp. wt other developer..not cikai2 one...all BIG & listed coy. Then, for ur info, PEANUT also need RM to buy, not take from dusbin. If take from dusbin, sure cant eat anymore.
Hi, I'm the Phase 1 owner.

Is the gathering on this Sunday (15th March 2009), 11.00 am confirmed? Where is the meeting point?
Jolisakan
post Mar 11 2009, 01:31 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(kokiegigit @ Mar 11 2009, 10:54 AM)
FYI to reduce loan you can w/draw EPF although loan has not fully disburse. I have done that. Unless if you want to withdraw EPF to serve as monthly installment then you have to wait for 100% disbursement. Then again, some banks have their own procedure to allow you to use the EPF money to pay as installment. You only need to inform them on your intention.
kokie,
that mean you did for Amansiara house? which EPF branch did you go? i went to Danau Kota branch, the officer just look at the letter from the bank. when he saw the disbursement not yet 95%, he just rejected it. I already kawtim with the bank, once I get the check, i can decide either to reduce loan or serve monthly installment or both.
kokiegigit
post Mar 11 2009, 01:52 PM

136 posts

what did u tell the EPF officer ? if u told them for installment definitely they will reject but if to reduce loan than should be ok. You could call the EPF to clarify this. I dealt with Gombak branch. But It is a standard COP/SOP for EPF any branches. The only thing is that the withdrawal is meant for the house lah not other things. If you are caught using the money for something else, you will be charged in court.

This post has been edited by kokiegigit: Mar 11 2009, 01:56 PM
Jolisakan
post Mar 11 2009, 01:58 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(kokiegigit @ Mar 11 2009, 01:52 PM)
what did u tell the EPF officer ? if u told them for installment definitely they will reject but if to reduce loan than should be ok. You could call the EPF to clarify this. I dealt with Gombak branch. But It is a standard COP/SOP for EPF any branches.
Thanks for yr advice. if am not mistaken, also want to reduce loan. never mind will try again. really need to do something la... rumah tak siap tapi blum boleh masuk....haru biru... tq
chichi
post Mar 11 2009, 02:55 PM

60 posts

Hi all,

I went to my unit last Monday to check on the defect rectified by them. I went to check on the low ceiling mentioned in this forum earlier. Very very dissapointed. Wonder how would the developer remove the tank to higher level as the metal to support the tank is actually quite near to the ceiling. Is that mean they will re-allocate the metal as well? hmm.gif

As I walked along my unit road Amansiara 1/1, I found out that the developer did a very poor drainange at my area sad.gif . It really looks 'cincai', simply put cement along the small hill in front of my unit to flow the water from so called small pond next to small hill. As I can see, it cannot support water flowing from the hill in the future especially during raining season and of course will be smelly (not to mention aedes/frogs habitat there). Snap some photos but have not download it from my bf's handphone. Any idea if this can be complaint to MPS or not?

I would like to join the meeting this Sunday but I don't have transport to come as my boyfriend is going back hometown this weekend. Can somebody sign the complaint letter (if any) on behalf of me? icon_question.gif

QUOTE(wkfvenus @ Mar 7 2009, 12:41 AM)
Thks for all the contribution from you all. I really appreciate the efford from you all especially tsohtan & shafary cos you leading us to the right way by providing very useful info and that's what shd we carry out.

Shafary - Rgd yr item 3, CCM issue. 1 of my fren do perform this b4 buying, 1 of the director was being declare bankraptcy  before.

For those who already get the key, may i know wat else doc is attach together with the VP? As i know, there is none of the manner of VP had being match with our S&P. Don't believe if dev tell you about they can VP bcos of CCC. fyi, CCC only effective since somewhere in year 2007 and is issue by Architect. We not fall under this category. If no any supported doc with the VP, we may write in to architect to get their confirmation. Architect can't simply allow dev to give VP without their consent. They might face the legal action if they do so.

I believe all of us buying amansiara are attract by the show unit. Unfortunetly, can anyone tell me any phase 1 unit have the same design structure with the show unit. According to my knowledge, the show unit must build according to at lease same with 1 design in phase 1. Obviously, answer is NO from my observation. You all may clearly notice that the L-shape staircase and shrink store room door was not mention in show unit, rite? Mean they chaeting us, rite? Correct me if im wrong, do you all notice that 1 of the layout in S&P do draw out the store room door. I found that the store room door shd higher then the car porch height. In other word, shd look like the show unit.

Let me summarize some different between show unit and actual output on phase 1:

1. L-Shape staircase.
2. Shrink store room door.
3. 1 of the row facing garden no longer enjoying the garden view due to the the damn high wall was build.
4. The new row build in jalan aman suria 1/6 was not mention, even not mention in any future development. (Sorry for those unit owner, not meant to blame you all) 
omg, i believ not oni this house facing this prob. My unit dining area and master room was bit flood due to the windows was not close properly. But i can't do anythings yet cos havent get my key.  rclxub.gif 
Really no idea... i try to convince myself wit thousand stupid reason, but none of it works.. biggrin.gif
feel disapointment on wat you say during this period when everybody try to get the prob solve. i don't care you are the buyer, MPS staff or dev. If you are the buyer, then i think yr unit is the most perfect unit in phase 1. Id you are from MPS or dev, then much more better, at lease u know wat we actually facing. You think we never consider b4 wat you mention? if you are all way with us from starting in this forum, you will know whr goes wrong on wat u hv voice out. Pls spend some time to review back on we hv discuss so long.
All the "professional" ppl involve in this project really (sad to said that) super stupid, idiot and brainless. What kind of output is that? Even we as a buyer was not professional in construction also feel that is very wrong and bad design. How come they dun realise all these during planning? I really can't accept their answer.
Again, plssssssssssss go look for dictionary or search in internet what is CF. Understand more in CF then you will know where you have goes wrong so far. If you don't mind, can you tell us how you inteprete CF? We really interesting on that.
I do agree with you on the all these safety issue.
Thks for yr nice jobs.. Truthly from the bottom of my heart, thks you. Im looking for all these useful info for so long. Now, you give us a start. No more reason we shd sit here anymore.

I suggest to have another gathering session to solve this out, either sign up the complain letter and explanation to other on shafary info.

Date : 15 March 2009
Time : 11am
Venue : AmanSiara Guard House

Allan, i notice that you able to gather all the info in this forum and summarize it. So, you mind to summarize for us all the prob we have voice out in this forum so that we can discuss further on that.

P/S: If the developer is looking at this, we are welcome yr representative as well.
dev lawyer actually holding the last 2 stage which is 2.5% & 2.5 (if im not mistaken) during this liability period.
wkfvenus
post Mar 11 2009, 09:58 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(nurfarhana @ Mar 10 2009, 12:56 PM)
I have started paying instalment since last year November too. It's better to start paying instalment now.

Is the gattering on 15/3/09 at 11 am on?
QUOTE(Shafary @ Mar 10 2009, 01:48 PM)
Hi Alan,

Thank you so much voluntering.... is the meeting this sunday confirmed... then we can meet up and settle this issue also.

Rgds,
Sharin
I'm worry response is not that good for the coming gathering due to short notice given. I wish to postpone to another week so that all the forum members can notice about this gathering and inform their fren who not joining this forum.

Shafary, might need you to explain to us on the effort that you have done during the gathering. Could you bring all the document for us to sign and the info you wish to get for submitting to the person in charge of our complian?

New Gathering Date

Date : 22 MARCH 2009
Time : 11AM
Venue : Aman Siara Guard House

All owner phase 1,2 & 3 are invited.

Is this ok for all of you?
tsohtan
post Mar 11 2009, 11:18 PM

83 posts

Just notice something difference with my neighbours. and snap picture and let play game. spot the differences ....

POOR!!!!

joelleow
post Mar 11 2009, 11:28 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(tsohtan @ Mar 11 2009, 11:18 PM)
Just notice something difference with my neighbours. and snap picture and let play game. spot the differences ....

POOR!!!!
Explaination from contractor.
The left one is the ground flr or 3rd floor unit, they put full tile because thats the living room.
For 2nd and 4th floor, sorry baby.
Ur staircase is tiled as per SNP, but not FULLY tiled.
Gotcha!!
tsohtan
post Mar 12 2009, 09:14 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(joelleow @ Mar 11 2009, 11:28 PM)
Explaination from contractor.
The left one is the ground flr or 3rd floor unit, they put full tile because thats the living room.
For 2nd and 4th floor, sorry baby.
Ur staircase is tiled as per SNP, but not FULLY tiled.
Gotcha!!
Ya, u just right half, the weird part is, there is one more "Ugly" staircase step in front of the door... blink.gif

This post has been edited by tsohtan: Mar 12 2009, 09:16 AM
Nuwaira
post Mar 12 2009, 10:03 AM

107 posts

Dear Neighbours,

First of all, I would like to apologise to all of you if the things that I'm bout to say hurts... sad.gif sad.gif

Honestly, I do understand our plights and the problems that we are going through...However, by posting our dissatisfactions and problems here will not benefit us in anyway..

Whateva we post here is recorded and can be used against us in the future should a suit be filed against the developer. (Unless we are able to start a new forum which is not easily accessible)..

I do admit that this forum gathers us together and have provided us with a lot of info...but we should start having a forum which is not as open as this...

We may prefer to get all problems rectified first prior to obtaining CF..but to some of us, we need a house to live in, although it is not as perfect as we expected...

With all the problems that we are facing, our CF approval can be delayed up to 1 year or even worst 7 years.

My humble opinion is that we work towards obtaining our CF, then form a committee to represent us...Do not rush...

bak kata pepatah melayu " Yang dikejar tak dapat, yang di kendong keciciran"... sad.gif sad.gif

This post has been edited by Nuwaira: Mar 12 2009, 10:06 AM
TSalanyuppie
post Mar 12 2009, 10:08 AM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(tsohtan @ Mar 12 2009, 12:18 AM)

POOR!!!!
I hope you do understand due to the slope where our houses were constructed upon, NOT all of them will be identical,even though they maybe be of same type (in terms of level etc). That "step" in front of your main door are the least of your problem. What is most important, does the "raised" floor in your unit, caused the ceiling to be lower ?

Actually I prefer the step/raised floor. In case it rained heavily or porch is wet/flooded... it wont overflow into my living room.

This post has been edited by alanyuppie: Mar 12 2009, 10:11 AM
susakthy
post Mar 12 2009, 10:38 AM

307 posts

QUOTE(Nuwaira @ Mar 12 2009, 10:03 AM)
Dear Neighbours,

First of all, I would like to apologise to all of you if the things that I'm bout to say hurts... sad.gif  sad.gif

Honestly, I do understand our plights and the problems that we are going through...However, by posting our dissatisfactions and problems here will not benefit us in anyway..

Whateva we post here is recorded and can be used against us in the future should a suit be filed against the developer. (Unless we are able to start a new forum which is not easily accessible)..

I do admit that this forum gathers us together and have provided us with a lot of info...but we should start having a forum which is not as open as this...

We may prefer to get all problems rectified first prior to obtaining CF..but to some of us, we need a house to live in, although it is not as perfect as we expected...

With all the problems that we are facing, our CF approval can be delayed up to 1 year or even worst 7 years.

My humble opinion is that we work towards obtaining our CF, then form a committee to represent us...Do not rush...

bak kata pepatah melayu " Yang dikejar tak dapat, yang di kendong keciciran"... sad.gif  sad.gif
I agree with Nuwaira... not only we are exposing ourselves to lawsuits but this will also have impact on the value of the house in future (if anyone decides to sell the house later!). When we bought the house, we all aware of the risk of buying a house under construction. So, we need to think twice what we post here. Its quite disturbing to think what the issues re CF - is this normal OR 'are' there major problems, if so, what are they and what can we do to protect our interesT

LET'S RESOLVE THIS ISSUE IN AMICABLE WAY

This post has been edited by susakthy: Mar 12 2009, 12:25 PM
kokiegigit
post Mar 12 2009, 11:21 AM

136 posts

QUOTE(susakthy @ Mar 12 2009, 10:38 AM)
I agree with Nuwaira... not only we are exposing ourselves to lawsuits but this will also have impact on the value of the house in future (if anyone decides to sell the house later!).  When we bought the house, we all aware of the risk of buying a house under construction.  So, we need to think twice what we post here.  Its quite disturbing to think what could be the reasons for our CF to be rejected 3x - is this normal OR 'are' there major problems, if so, what are they and what can we do to protect our interesT

LET'S RESOLVE THIS ISSUE IN AMICABLE WAY
I agree with both of you and I too did not really comment on the CF issues. But I understand our friends predicament. People got frustrated. But the developer is not helping at all also. I am sure they are trying to solve whatever problem (which was their own doing) with regards to the CF. But they are not taking any proactive actions with regards to the buyer. Hence, people use this forum to pour their frustration and anger.

Furthermore, the developer is having problem with MPS not us (we r just like adding salt to the wound). Since it has been rejected several times meaning there is/are major problem/s that maybe difficult to rectify.

icon_question.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by kokiegigit: Mar 12 2009, 11:35 AM
Nuwaira
post Mar 12 2009, 11:58 AM

107 posts

Yup, I do understand....I'm frustrated too..I guess, most of us waited for this house for more than 3 years already...

My only concern is that, recently, there has been no check n balance on the comments posted...

Sorry guys, pls don't deter urselves from posting comments or share info here..we only need to be more sensitive on the info we're posting...

This post has been edited by Nuwaira: Mar 12 2009, 11:58 AM
fernfan
post Mar 12 2009, 12:14 PM

136 posts

kokiegigit- i need the quotation too. pls email to fanseowhoon@yahoo.com.

Thanks in advance.
kokiegigit
post Mar 12 2009, 12:21 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(fernfan @ Mar 12 2009, 12:14 PM)
kokiegigit- i need the quotation too. pls email to fanseowhoon@yahoo.com.

Thanks in advance.
Hi fernfan

It is attached in this forum. refer page 2. Contractor grill dah panggil, contractor alarm dah panggil, electrical contractor dah panggil and kitchen cabinet/wardrobe contractor pun dah panggil but cannot do anything. ha ha ha ... sure the contractors thought I was just shopping around for quotations. rclxm9.gif

Not just that, shopped around for pegola and water features too. brows.gif

This post has been edited by kokiegigit: Mar 12 2009, 12:35 PM
nurfarhana
post Mar 12 2009, 12:52 PM

80 posts

I agree with nuwaira too, i'm also very much frustrated. Can't withdraw epf, intalment started already, have to pay 2 houses now, worst thing i have change my kids school, wah this is really pain , lets have this gatering fast.
Nuwaira
post Mar 12 2009, 02:17 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(kokiegigit @ Mar 12 2009, 12:21 PM)
Hi fernfan

It is attached in this forum. refer page 2. Contractor grill dah panggil, contractor alarm dah panggil, electrical contractor dah panggil and kitchen cabinet/wardrobe contractor pun dah panggil but cannot do anything. ha ha ha ... sure the contractors thought I was just shopping around for quotations. rclxm9.gif

Not just that, shopped around for pegola and water features too.  brows.gif
Wow, so u hav all info on excel spreadsheet as well? smile.gif
kokiegigit
post Mar 12 2009, 02:39 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(Nuwaira @ Mar 12 2009, 02:17 PM)
Wow, so u hav all info on excel spreadsheet as well? smile.gif
not all i tabled out. quite difficult to do that because different specs.
Nuwaira
post Mar 12 2009, 03:16 PM

107 posts

ic, can't wait to move in..i bought almost everythng already...hehe

124 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0342sec    0.91    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 09:47 PM