125 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Bottom

--Gaming Mouse-- [V.2], The Search Continues.

ZeneticX
post Apr 11 2009, 09:44 PM

stars for what
12,413 posts

those who used mx518,theres 2 keys to adjust the sensitivity or dpi in game rite.

i can adjust them but how do i enable like a notification in game so tht i know what dpi im at currently?
Cubex01
post Apr 12 2009, 05:32 PM

528 posts

I also used this mx518 but it was too big and too wild for me to control it. Right now still searching the best mouse for small handed person like me sad.gif
CasaNova™
post Apr 12 2009, 06:34 PM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(Cubex01 @ Apr 12 2009, 05:32 PM)
I also used this mx518 but it  was too big and too wild for me to control it. Right now still searching the best mouse for small handed person like me sad.gif
salmosa would be a good choice. the sensor is pretty good.
Cubex01
post Apr 12 2009, 06:53 PM

528 posts

QUOTE(CasaNova™ @ Apr 12 2009, 06:34 PM)
salmosa would be a good choice. the sensor is pretty good.
How much it could be? I ask uncle google search on salmosa. It seem very stylish. Believe or not i prefer more comfortable and stylish mouse rather than its performance. tongue.gif
DjK
post Apr 12 2009, 07:30 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(Cubex01 @ Apr 12 2009, 06:53 PM)
How much it could be? I ask uncle google search on salmosa. It seem very stylish. Believe or not i prefer more comfortable and stylish mouse rather than its performance. tongue.gif
then would you prefer to have a non-gaming mouse to suite your liking? if so logitech have loads of them....if not maybe this time around i think its better that you test out some mouse b4 buying and do some research...
Cubex01
post Apr 12 2009, 07:51 PM

528 posts

Razer already did the best for me with its stylish look and light like boomslang.
DjK
post Apr 12 2009, 08:46 PM

382 posts

@Cubex01,

so you have set on to have a razer lar...hhmm...then if don't mind the entry level razer salmosa, I heard its very comfy and kinda smaller than other razer mice.
kerryking
post Apr 13 2009, 12:48 AM

553 posts

Just ordered a OCZ Behemoth Mouse..
well price pretty decent for a laser mouse...

atomik
post Apr 13 2009, 12:57 AM

760 posts

QUOTE(kerryking @ Apr 13 2009, 12:48 AM)
some seller sales at rm105 (if i am not mistaken)

i think this is a good mouse.

will give a try for the first time on OCZ product.. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by atomik: Apr 13 2009, 01:23 AM
DjK
post Apr 13 2009, 01:02 AM

382 posts

QUOTE(kerryking @ Apr 13 2009, 12:48 AM)
ooo..congratz...cool....give review and pics too rclxms.gif
kerryking
post Apr 13 2009, 01:33 AM

553 posts

QUOTE(atomik @ Apr 13 2009, 12:57 AM)
some seller sales at rm105 (if i am not mistaken)

i think this is a good mouse.

will give a try for the first time on OCZ product..  icon_rolleyes.gif
QUOTE(DjK @ Apr 13 2009, 01:02 AM)
ooo..congratz...cool....give review and pics too rclxms.gif
@atomik got it from mengsuan.. didnt get from Karom..not sure he got carries it..

@DjK.. maybe a short review..hope the mouse gd...
j.sun
post Apr 13 2009, 10:07 AM

1,058 posts

Thought of getting Razer Lachesis during pc fair, but got the ikari laser instead. Reasons? got good deal from ash and a free steelseries polo T biggrin.gif
Kelv
post Apr 13 2009, 10:16 AM

Be kind to animals
3,988 posts

Any experience gamer can list out comfortable mouse for people who got big hands?
Ergonomic mouse seems comfortable, but not sure it's easy to control or not for gaming.
Normal gaming mouse doesn't seems to have ergonomic features, easily pain on the wrist after gaming.
Just to look for suggestion and advice.
Aura
post Apr 13 2009, 10:19 AM

OVERKILL is my GAME!!!
1,937 posts

QUOTE(G_KeN @ Apr 10 2009, 12:15 AM)
ooo.. congrats bro.. biggrin.gif so how's ur sidewinder? comfy or not?
Depends on user preference.... For me, I've tried this version of sidewinder... It is not comfortable at all coz of the weird shape....

QUOTE(DjK @ Apr 10 2009, 01:26 AM)
fuyoo...comforts i give 9/10 coz if my hand was abit bigger then it would be perfect(average size hand, go figure tongue.gif )
This is the reason why it is depending on the user himself.... Different users different requirements....

No pics to share for now.... After long consideration, bought the Sidewinder X8 mouse.... I totally recommend this bloody mouse to everyone after using it in Cyberfusion for 40hrs of gaming (wirelessly).... Comfortable and sensitive even on wireless mode..... Tried it on the Razer exactMat and tested on mostly FPS games.... Now I'm gonna test on my Qck to c but after using it for so long on exactMat, I'm not used to using this on Qck.... Will try when I get back home....

Added on April 13, 2009, 10:23 am
QUOTE(Kelv @ Apr 13 2009, 10:16 AM)
Any experience gamer can list out comfortable mouse for people who got big hands?
Ergonomic mouse seems comfortable, but not sure it's easy to control or not for gaming.
Normal gaming mouse doesn't seems to have ergonomic features, easily pain on the wrist after gaming.
Look at my post... I recommend Sidewinder X8.... For other choices, SS Ikari gets my vote.... For now, these 2 mice are the best on my list.... I've tried both in terms of ergonomics....

This post has been edited by Aura: Apr 13 2009, 11:58 AM
skynet_V2
post Apr 13 2009, 11:04 AM

288 posts

i buy salmosa....just because the DOTA player name...who is it...aaa Xiaofeng Li use the 'sky' name hahahaha but really nice....this mouse just dont have lamp like the others razer.
CasaNova™
post Apr 13 2009, 11:08 AM

2,166 posts

ime3.0 is suitable for big hands and its ergonomics i dare say one of the best. ikari however i feel is more comfy. it fits the hand perfectly well.
j.sun
post Apr 13 2009, 03:13 PM

1,058 posts

QUOTE(CasaNova™ @ Apr 13 2009, 11:08 AM)
ime3.0 is suitable for big hands and its ergonomics i dare say one of the best. ikari however i feel is more comfy. it fits the hand perfectly well.
Ah yes.. rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
RMaliff
post Apr 13 2009, 03:14 PM

474 posts

You can try out the Ikari, G5, G7, G9, Deathadder. Some of the best mice for big hands.
kerryking
post Apr 13 2009, 03:28 PM

553 posts

QUOTE(RMaliff @ Apr 13 2009, 03:14 PM)
You can try out the Ikari, G5, G7, G9, Deathadder. Some of the best mice for big hands.
Dun forget the gd old Logitech
MX518 as well tongue.gif

This post has been edited by kerryking: Apr 13 2009, 03:28 PM
RMaliff
post Apr 13 2009, 03:34 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(kerryking @ Apr 13 2009, 03:28 PM)
Dun forget the gd old Logitech
MX518 as well tongue.gif
D: oh yea. How can I forget about the MX518. Silly me. XD

125 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Top

0.0265sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:14 AM