125 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Bottom

--Gaming Mouse-- [V.2], The Search Continues.

kerryking
post Apr 13 2009, 05:29 PM

553 posts

@Aura
Hmm..sidewinder X8 really that gd?
Where & How much u got it for?
micdy
post Apr 13 2009, 05:32 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(Aura @ Apr 13 2009, 10:19 AM)
Depends on user preference.... For me, I've tried this version of sidewinder... It is not comfortable at all coz of the weird shape....
This is the reason why it is depending on the user himself.... Different users different requirements....

No pics to share for now.... After long consideration, bought the Sidewinder X8 mouse.... I totally recommend this bloody mouse to everyone after using it in Cyberfusion for 40hrs of gaming (wirelessly).... Comfortable and sensitive even on wireless mode..... Tried it on the Razer exactMat and tested on mostly FPS games.... Now I'm gonna test on my Qck to c but after using it for so long on exactMat, I'm not used to using this on Qck.... Will try when I get back home....

Added on April 13, 2009, 10:23 am
Look at my post... I recommend Sidewinder X8.... For other choices, SS Ikari gets my vote.... For now, these 2 mice are the best on my list.... I've tried both in terms of ergonomics....
Hey Aura, how is the X8 performing on cloth mousepad? I read in the link below that the blue track technology does not work well with cloth mousepad?

http://www.crunchgear.com/2009/03/16/micro...-review-update/

Please give some comment. Thanks! notworthy.gif
Aura
post Apr 13 2009, 09:31 PM

OVERKILL is my GAME!!!
1,937 posts

QUOTE(kerryking @ Apr 13 2009, 05:29 PM)
@Aura
Hmm..sidewinder X8 really that gd?
Where & How much u got it for?
I've played and survived thru 40hrs of torture using this.... Can say it suits me very well.... Really GGGGGGOOOODDD!!!! IMO la...

Computer War at RM298... The 1st day of the event is when the stock came in... That's according to them.... tongue.gif

QUOTE(micdy @ Apr 13 2009, 05:32 PM)
Hey Aura, how is the X8 performing on cloth mousepad? I read in the link below that the blue track technology does not work well with cloth mousepad?

http://www.crunchgear.com/2009/03/16/micro...-review-update/

Please give some comment. Thanks! notworthy.gif
No problems so far.... Need to check on this but I used exactMat and it works bloody good... Later test on my Qck for gaming... For now, kena cabut and makan... Also need to rest kao kao.... I've already become one of the zombies in L4D....
yaryu
post Apr 14 2009, 12:53 AM

51 posts

yeah!~~ agree , after use over almost 1 month feel good and no cons for me. Nice mouse ,recommend to those who hunting wireless gaming mouse.

Aura
post Apr 14 2009, 02:44 AM

OVERKILL is my GAME!!!
1,937 posts

Just tried few rounds of L4D... No problem with cloth surface.... I guess they hav a defective one or sumthing.... Or maybe they are being jackarses....

This post has been edited by Aura: Apr 14 2009, 02:45 AM
milkyTom5
post Apr 14 2009, 03:12 AM

14 posts

a few question here...hope got ppl can answer....

mx518 i know...but its an optical mouse....
so put tat aside...though still in my list....

well A4tech x7 series is it every x7 product is below 100?
and which is the best? and price?
and anyone got pricelist include all the x7 mouses together wit the oscar series?

razer was out for me except design....

G5 how much nowadays?

and if my budget is rm150....
wat is most recommended for me?
bryanyeo87
post Apr 14 2009, 03:14 AM

Below the Belt
3,175 posts

QUOTE(milkyTom5 @ Apr 14 2009, 03:12 AM)
a few question here...hope got ppl can answer....

mx518 i know...but its an optical mouse....
so put tat aside...though still in my list....

well A4tech x7 series is it every x7 product is below 100?
and which is the best? and price?
and anyone got pricelist include all the x7 mouses together wit the oscar series?

razer was out for me except design....

G5 how much nowadays?

and if my budget is rm150....
wat is most recommended for me?
G5 is about 170 iianm at thunder match

any particular preference? DPI? laser? weights? etc?
ZeneticX
post Apr 14 2009, 03:15 AM

stars for what
12,413 posts

rm150 top up a bit get ikari optical tongue.gif

mx518 is rly good given its price tag,and it comess with dpi selection buttons
milkyTom5
post Apr 14 2009, 03:17 AM

14 posts

alright dpi i prefer 1800 to 2000...
but if 1600 i dun care....
if compare ikari optical and mx518 which is better?

and im really interested in A4tech now....
any advise?
habu 200+ rite?
XiuKeong
post Apr 14 2009, 03:18 AM

[OMG] Sweetieâ„¢
9,436 posts

QUOTE(milkyTom5 @ Apr 14 2009, 03:17 AM)
alright dpi i prefer 1800 to 2000...
but if 1600 i dun care....
if compare ikari optical and mx518 which is better?
and im really interested in A4tech now....
any advise?
habu 200+ rite?
Ikari is better.
Don't get habu shakehead.gif shakehead.gif
milkyTom5
post Apr 14 2009, 03:19 AM

14 posts

any ikari pics?
and how big is it?
alomost like mx518?

why dun get habu?
ZeneticX
post Apr 14 2009, 03:20 AM

stars for what
12,413 posts

ikari optical of course,1 is rm8x and 1 is rm18x tongue.gif

i've tried the ikari optical at pc fair and i bought myself a mx518,IMO i cant feel any diff between the two in terms of performance,but ikari optical have better ergonomics and design + lightning

ikari size almost same as mx518

This post has been edited by ZeneticX: Apr 14 2009, 03:20 AM
RMaliff
post Apr 14 2009, 03:21 AM

474 posts

QUOTE(milkyTom5 @ Apr 14 2009, 03:19 AM)
any ikari pics?
and how big is it?
alomost like mx518?
why dun get habu?
Size is similar to MX518. I just got an Ikari myself. Though the laser version. Its very comfy and the glide is super smooth
milkyTom5
post Apr 14 2009, 03:23 AM

14 posts

actually any big different between optical and laser ah?
except the surface useable on of laser is better...
SuBryN3
post Apr 14 2009, 03:23 AM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

ikari FTW !!!

but anyway if u really wanna buy a good mouse and u are on tight budget i suggest that u test it out first...go to any shop and try the demo set...u will know which is the mouse u want by simply touching it =p
RMaliff
post Apr 14 2009, 03:24 AM

474 posts

Generally laser engine can track faster and better. And opticals tend to skip when moved too fast.
milkyTom5
post Apr 14 2009, 03:28 AM

14 posts

any good laser mouse at 150 to 170?
SuBryN3
post Apr 14 2009, 03:28 AM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

yup yup but if u have a nice mousepad to combo with optical still performs well... XD
RMaliff
post Apr 14 2009, 03:29 AM

474 posts

QUOTE(SuBryN3 @ Apr 14 2009, 03:23 AM)
ikari FTW !!!

but anyway if u really wanna buy a good mouse and u are on tight budget i suggest that u test it out first...go to any shop and try the demo set...u will know which is the mouse u want by simply touching it =p
If kene "patuk" by mamba how? hahaha

Added on April 14, 2009, 3:30 am
QUOTE(milkyTom5 @ Apr 14 2009, 03:28 AM)
any good laser mouse at 150 to 170?
i guess about that range would be the G5. Its a very good mouse.

This post has been edited by RMaliff: Apr 14 2009, 03:30 AM
SuBryN3
post Apr 14 2009, 03:33 AM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

mamba belum lahir lagi di malaysia...i tak takut XD

125 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Top

0.0262sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:07 PM