125 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Bottom

--Gaming Mouse-- [V.2], The Search Continues.

twisties
post Apr 9 2009, 07:09 AM

69 posts

want to share with u all..
just got my sidewinder mouse only 119 at thundermatch..
maybe for this week promotion only i think..
so just grab it..hehe rclxms.gif
DjK
post Apr 9 2009, 09:01 AM

382 posts

QUOTE(twisties @ Apr 9 2009, 07:09 AM)
want to share with u all..
just got my sidewinder mouse only 119 at thundermatch..
maybe for this week promotion only i think..
so just grab it..hehe rclxms.gif
ooo....another SW owner rclxms.gif , wanna ask the warranty is it 3 years?
twisties
post Apr 9 2009, 09:06 AM

69 posts

emm..bout the 3years warranty im not so sure.. hmm.gif
i ask the staff and he mention have warranty 1 year from thundermatch..

im really satisfied with this SW mouse compared to my late diamondback..hehe rclxms.gif
TSpornstar
post Apr 9 2009, 09:17 AM

All.night.long.
798 posts

whos the feel in your hands? I never tried any of the sidewinders as my town does not have microsoft stuffs hehe.
SpikeTwo
post Apr 9 2009, 09:36 AM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

the buttons seem awkward. havent got hold of one too here. mostly razers and G9s. muahahah...
kerryking
post Apr 9 2009, 02:29 PM

553 posts

QUOTE(ir1z @ Apr 7 2009, 02:46 PM)
if u wanted heavier could have opted for G5 or G9, that is provided u have the dough
Wanted to get G5 or G9, haven got the chance to feel the G9..
but i like the feel of G5 just that i dun like the color..lightning blue tongue.gif
if choose G9 there's plenty of gd mouse between that price range right?

which mouse will put a gd fight wit G9?

XiuKeong
post Apr 9 2009, 02:46 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

Ikari except for the weight tuning though...
RMaliff
post Apr 9 2009, 03:13 PM

474 posts

G9 competitors would be the Ikari Laser, Razer Lachesis, Roccat Kone, maybe that Gigabyte Ghost too.
kerryking
post Apr 9 2009, 04:35 PM

553 posts

Thanks for the comments..
Roccat Kone is one of my fav..but cant find it easily..

This post has been edited by kerryking: Apr 9 2009, 04:52 PM
RMaliff
post Apr 9 2009, 04:49 PM

474 posts

It's mine too. Was contemplating on ordering online. But the hassle of getting a defective mouse made me decide not to. Sadly =/
kerryking
post Apr 9 2009, 04:54 PM

553 posts

QUOTE(RMaliff @ Apr 9 2009, 04:49 PM)
It's mine too. Was contemplating on ordering online. But the hassle of getting a defective mouse made me decide not to. Sadly =/
Ya hassle if need to RMA..
Between wat mouse are using..G9 & Ikari Laser?
XiuKeong
post Apr 9 2009, 04:54 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(kerryking @ Apr 9 2009, 04:54 PM)
Want more features - G9
Ikari is more comfy than G9.
RMaliff
post Apr 9 2009, 05:11 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(kerryking @ Apr 9 2009, 04:54 PM)
I'm currently using the G9. Getting the Ikari laser soon. Suddenly, getting the Roccat comes back to mind as I found v2 of the Kone, where they fixed the problems they had with the first version mmmmmm
kerryking
post Apr 9 2009, 05:20 PM

553 posts

G9 is not comfy?
if compare wit G5 which one more comfy?
Somehow i find that Ikari Laser is overpriced..
XiuKeong
post Apr 9 2009, 05:21 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(kerryking @ Apr 9 2009, 05:20 PM)
G9 is not comfy?
G9 is almost the same price as Ikari nod.gif
Never try G9 before. But G5 is almost alike DA.

This post has been edited by XiuKeong: Apr 9 2009, 05:22 PM
RMaliff
post Apr 9 2009, 05:31 PM

474 posts

Depends how big your hands are. If its big you would most probably be more comfy with the G5 or Ikari. Not to say the G9 isn't comfy, but might not be for everyone. Took me a while to get used to my G9 then its fine.
micdy
post Apr 9 2009, 05:38 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(kerryking @ Apr 9 2009, 05:20 PM)
G9 is not comfy?
QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Apr 9 2009, 05:21 PM)
G9 is almost the same price as Ikari nod.gif
Never try G9 before. But G5 is almost alike DA.
I am a G9 user as well as a DA user... I found that DA is much more comfy compared to G9, but then G9 has higher DPI and the weight tuning... It all depends on what u are looking for... No idea about ikari... Would really like to try one... tongue.gif
kerryking
post Apr 9 2009, 05:50 PM

553 posts

i am currently using G1..bought Mx518 for bro, tested, love it..
Itchy finger wanna chg mouse also...G1 size is almost similiar to G9 correct me if i am wrong..i am aiming at G5 for now..G9, ikari and DA is a bit over budget..but still considering those 3 mouses..
RMaliff
post Apr 9 2009, 05:53 PM

474 posts

G9 is nothing like the G1. If you like the MX518 then you will love the G5 as the shape is the same.
G_KeN
post Apr 9 2009, 06:09 PM

~~Cheers love <3~~
1,453 posts

G5 is not the same as DA. totally diff 'feeling'.. ikari is overpriced? its funny u said that becoz i thought ikari laser is the best quality build mouse out there..

125 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Top

0.0184sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:16 PM