125 Pages « < 115 116 117 118 119 > » Bottom

--Gaming Mouse-- [V.2], The Search Continues.

SuBryN3
post Aug 10 2009, 03:55 AM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

logitech should hire better designers...the new mouse is uglier although it should be an upgrade version for G5 zzz
choyster
post Aug 10 2009, 12:24 PM

1,802 posts

QUOTE(SuBryN3 @ Aug 10 2009, 03:55 AM)
logitech should hire better designers...the new mouse is uglier although it should be an upgrade version for G5 zzz
logitech's mouse are always ugly
kayden
post Aug 10 2009, 12:54 PM

912 posts

QUOTE(choyster @ Aug 10 2009, 12:24 PM)
i think mx518 looks fine. Just the g5 spiderweb design is ugly biggrin.gif
selinix
post Aug 10 2009, 01:51 PM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(kayden @ Aug 10 2009, 12:54 PM)
i think mx518 looks fine. Just the g5 spiderweb design is ugly  biggrin.gif
MX518 is fine without those hole like designed on it ... The first time I look at the picture I thought the mouse have holes on it
xcen
post Aug 10 2009, 02:52 PM

Munch munch... Uh oh!
2,602 posts

Hahah, me too. I really thought there were holes on it, even when I bought it.

After opening it, I touch touch, eh, no holes haha
latias93
post Aug 10 2009, 04:18 PM

Peminat Setia Exists
1,270 posts

QUOTE(xcen @ Aug 10 2009, 02:52 PM)
Hahah, me too. I really thought there were holes on it, even when I bought it.

After opening it, I touch touch, eh, no holes haha
I got see the box before, keep on looking at it from different angle to check. Looks weird la. My otak now become so buntu already, either I get a nice looking Krait or a good and more recommended MX518 but looks like that old roof zinc lying at my football field..
han12345
post Aug 10 2009, 04:24 PM

82 posts

CM Storm Sentinel is expected to be launched by september.

Here is the picture....

It's 5000dpi, independently dial-in your preferred X-and Y-axis DPI, rubber coated body, OLED display on top, weight system as well as onboard memory for storing profiles, and on-the-fly sensitivity adjustment.
kayden
post Aug 10 2009, 04:27 PM

912 posts

I have a Krait and i used my friend's MX518 before.

Imo, it depends on what game u play. If u play control games like WC3, u can get Krait. Krait is really small sized as opposed to Mx518. If u have a big hand, MX518 will be more ergonomic.

If u are playing fps games, u won't like Krait. It tends to skip some tracking. I changed to DA and the tracking is soooo good and the differences from Krait is so distinguishable. MX518 is ok for fps games too.

Talking bout design, i don't really care, all i care is bout the sensor tracking and ergonomics. DA serves this 2 purpose really well and thats why even if i change to a new mouse, it would be DA. flex.gif
TomatomanzSeedlezz
post Aug 11 2009, 03:31 PM

Killer Tomatoz!..
1,898 posts

QUOTE(han12345 @ Aug 10 2009, 04:24 PM)

Here is the picture....

It's 5000dpi, independently dial-in your preferred X-and Y-axis DPI, rubber coated body, OLED display on top, weight system as well as onboard memory for storing profiles, and on-the-fly sensitivity adjustment.
I gotta say.. it looks like SS Ikari.. an enhanced version.. lol

Looks pretty cool, esp. with OLED.

I wonder how much its gonna cost.

Btw, any idea when its arriving in our shores?..

Cheers smile.gif
Everdying
post Aug 11 2009, 03:49 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

Here is the picture....

actually its 5600dpi...still pointless if u ask me.
the OLED display on top can also be customised to have your own graphics or team logo.
its stated as having 1mm liftoff distance on all pads, that remains to be seen.

also has weight management system bringing the mouse from just under 130gm to a fat 160gm.

then the gay part of the mouse of cos is the ability to change its LED color with 6 different choices.

anyway, coming out next month at around RM215.
kayden
post Aug 11 2009, 04:01 PM

912 posts

RM215 only? But CM is not a well-known manufacturer for mice. Thou feature packed, the tracking don't know good or not.

The 5600DPi really bull crap. These marketing ppl are misleading the public..
latias93
post Aug 11 2009, 04:27 PM

Peminat Setia Exists
1,270 posts

QUOTE(kayden @ Aug 11 2009, 04:01 PM)
RM215 only? But CM is not a well-known manufacturer for mice. Thou feature packed, the tracking don't know good or not.

The 5600DPi really bull crap. These marketing ppl are misleading the public..
Yea lah. 5600dpi for RM215? I find that hard to believe..
ahtiven
post Aug 11 2009, 04:28 PM

1,185 posts

Logitech G500

the new successor to G5. I like!
kayden
post Aug 11 2009, 04:49 PM

912 posts

QUOTE(ahtiven @ Aug 11 2009, 04:28 PM)
Logitech G500

Alot of ppl bash it lol. Glad that u like it lol. laugh.gif

Added on August 11, 2009, 4:50 pm
QUOTE(latias93 @ Aug 11 2009, 04:27 PM)
Yea lah. 5600dpi for RM215? I find that hard to believe..
Marketing ppl are using these dpi figures to push up the prices. Its not even needed. a 1800Dpi already fast like kns, now they make it like 3 times the speed. Who's eye so sial need to spin so fast the xhair =x

This post has been edited by kayden: Aug 11 2009, 04:50 PM
Everdying
post Aug 11 2009, 04:53 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

QUOTE(ahtiven @ Aug 11 2009, 04:28 PM)
Logitech G500

a 5700dpi mouse now? doh.gif
everyone racing to reach 10,000 dpi or wat?
selinix
post Aug 11 2009, 05:08 PM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Aug 11 2009, 04:53 PM)
a 5700dpi mouse now?  doh.gif
everyone racing to reach 10,000 dpi or wat?
by then everyone will be using 42inch as their monitor
kayden
post Aug 11 2009, 07:14 PM

912 posts

QUOTE(selinix @ Aug 11 2009, 05:08 PM)
by then everyone will be using 42inch as their monitor
Yala. tHose marketing ppl really misleading the public into thinking that higher dpi means the mouse is better, and the worse thing is the public digs it. doh.gif
i think for 5600dpi mouse, my in-game sens is only 0.xx
yuktsi14
post Aug 11 2009, 07:31 PM

Gloomy Sunday
2,585 posts

QUOTE(choyster @ Aug 10 2009, 12:24 PM)
disagree
G9 is awesome
rosihan
post Aug 11 2009, 09:16 PM

*\(-_-)/*
1,223 posts

Here is the picture....

cool
so sleek there frm CM rclxms.gif
TomatomanzSeedlezz
post Aug 12 2009, 02:04 AM

Killer Tomatoz!..
1,898 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Aug 11 2009, 03:49 PM)
actually its 5600dpi...still pointless if u ask me.
the OLED display on top can also be customised to have your own graphics or team logo.
its stated as having 1mm liftoff distance on all pads, that remains to be seen.

also has weight management system bringing the mouse from just under 130gm to a fat 160gm.

then the gay part of the mouse of cos is the ability to change its LED color with 6 different choices.

anyway, coming out next month at around RM215.
I gotta say.. alot features for rm215 pricetag, not to mentioned will be cheaper since that price its rpp rite?..

Anywayz, shall wait for reviews first... heh

Its good another company goes into the competitive world of gaming wares wink.gif

Cheers biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by TomatomanzSeedlezz: Aug 12 2009, 02:05 AM

125 Pages « < 115 116 117 118 119 > » Top

0.0250sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:47 AM