--Gaming Mouse-- [V.2], The Search Continues.

choyster
post Apr 15 2009, 09:22 PM

1,802 posts

QUOTE(james2306 @ Apr 15 2009, 02:02 PM)
ok need some advice here..

My current mouse: A4Tech XL 750BF
[attachmentid=907521]

now thinking of changing..
My options are:

A4Tech Oscar
[attachmentid=907520]

OCZ Behemoth
[attachmentid=907516]

OCZ Eclipse
[attachmentid=907518]

Microsoft IME 3.0
[attachmentid=907550]
Ive never tried any of the mouses above and I DONT WANT ANY RAZER Mouse.

I have tried the Steelseries Ikari but i dont like the shape of it.. the grip is not suitable for me..
Any advice guys?
no mx518?
choyster
post May 14 2009, 11:45 PM

1,802 posts

any g9 user comment?
choyster
post May 14 2009, 11:56 PM

1,802 posts

QUOTE(RMaliff @ May 14 2009, 11:49 PM)
What do you want to know about the G9?
the grip izzit comfortable? cause its smaller than other gaming mouse
choyster
post Jun 2 2009, 04:22 PM

1,802 posts

guys help me decide logitech g9 or sidewinder x8
choyster
post Jun 17 2009, 08:41 AM

1,802 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Jun 17 2009, 04:48 AM)
so many ppl dun realize mx-518 have same respons time like normal mouse??
nothing wrong with it mx518 is a legendary mouse
choyster
post Jul 8 2009, 05:52 PM

1,802 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Jul 8 2009, 04:43 PM)
which mouse is more accurate?
ikari laser or the lachesis cuz i goddamn hate mamba's jitter so i jux put it on my shelf
you should just go and buy every single mouse in the market then
choyster
post Jul 8 2009, 09:26 PM

1,802 posts

QUOTE(xcen @ Jul 8 2009, 09:19 PM)
Is there a difference?

Erm... FPS use low DPI? How low do you mean low? I mean, normal la, more than 2000DPI... But to me that's high already.

For those mouse that goes to over 4000 DPI, I really don't know that one is used for what.
for those who has bigger screen with bigger resolutions
choyster
post Jul 10 2009, 05:49 AM

1,802 posts

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Jul 10 2009, 04:11 AM)
hellkeeper....im gonna say what everyone has been thinking...

at one point u want A...then u want B... then A... then B... then A... then B... then A... then B... then A... then B... then A... then B... then A... then B... then A... then B... then A... then B... then A... then B...then all of a sudden u want C... then A... then B... then D pulak come in.  then all of a sudden u got A and D. then A not good enough. D sold...then all of a sudden for sale again...then u want B...then u want C...its really starting to get friggin annoying.

u remind me of someone i know...whos so desperate for attention that he becomes a compulsive liar. which basically means i think ur full of shit.

so just for u....the rule of "PIX OR IT DIDNT HAPPEN" should apply not just i Buy Club.....but in EVERY thread u post in. and every pix u take must have a piece of paper written hellkeeper in it. just to prove that its urs and to prove to me (and everyone else) that ur not full of shit.

seriously...make up ur damn mind and live with it. stop being such a spoilt, attention seeking brat.
this is a discussion thread...not a place for people to know how fickle ur mind is...so for u ...i award LYN's greatest honor of doh.gif
notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
choyster
post Jul 21 2009, 06:34 PM

1,802 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Jul 21 2009, 06:32 PM)
are u sure ur not describing apple? tongue.gif
i think its the same lol
choyster
post Jul 27 2009, 09:49 AM

1,802 posts

QUOTE(eternity4av @ Jul 26 2009, 11:00 PM)
hey guys, is it really that logitech gaming mouse good? because currently i'm using deathadder and i think it's not reall suitable for me
i actually went from deathadder to mx518 , never looked back since then
choyster
post Aug 6 2009, 07:56 PM

1,802 posts

QUOTE(dantwt @ Aug 6 2009, 05:10 PM)
Gamerz!

Logitech just announced their upcoming gaming mouse G500 (replacing G5) and gaming headset G330

SRP $69.99 and $49.99 respectively.

Source : http://www.engadget.com/2009/08/06/logitec...eads/#continued
this will be my next mouse thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by choyster: Aug 6 2009, 08:02 PM
choyster
post Aug 6 2009, 08:01 PM

1,802 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Aug 6 2009, 07:59 PM)
mamba been pwn on dpi
i wont be getting it because of its dpi , i will be getting it because its from logitech and its an updated version of g5 and mx518 . Mamba is just a super gimmicky mouse
choyster
post Aug 10 2009, 12:24 PM

1,802 posts

QUOTE(SuBryN3 @ Aug 10 2009, 03:55 AM)
logitech should hire better designers...the new mouse is uglier although it should be an upgrade version for G5 zzz
logitech's mouse are always ugly
choyster
post Aug 13 2009, 03:25 PM

1,802 posts

QUOTE(r312 @ Aug 13 2009, 12:52 PM)
the fireglider looks identical to the a4tech ...
because it is made by a4tech
choyster
post Aug 31 2009, 12:30 AM

1,802 posts

QUOTE(minghao @ Aug 30 2009, 10:26 AM)
CmStorm,a company of Cooler Master
Dubbed as Sentinel Advance

RRP is RM219,5600DPI quite cheap for its class.
is the mouse rubber coated?

0.0525sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:31 AM