120 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 14/03 Man Utd v Liverpool | 20:40 ESPN

rayz1031
post Mar 4 2009, 12:20 PM

Little but Leathal
1,582 posts

mana ada...i din saw it..
Fyrekat
post Mar 4 2009, 12:30 PM

2,232 posts

QUOTE(Hevrn @ Mar 3 2009, 01:36 PM)
Didn't Pool count this trophy in their "mickey mouse" treble year?
We did. Got mocked for it too, if I recall correctly.
Rhadykall
post Mar 4 2009, 12:38 PM

After 9 years only can modify
590 posts

QUOTE(redscorpion @ Mar 4 2009, 11:50 AM)
@Rhadykall : woh nice racks. who's that?  brows.gif
anyways. bumpie
The "My Guitar Hero" chick. Pic found in Kopitiam some time ago. lol.

Btw, how come we hear nothing about ticket sales for the Asia Tour game in Kuala Lumpur? Tak macam local event pun.
mizivincible
post Mar 4 2009, 12:39 PM

"They'll be singing que sera sera"
1,633 posts

QUOTE(fesick @ Mar 4 2009, 12:13 PM)
eh, am i too late..
did anyone see foster using IPOD during the penalty shouout?
It has been on the news and FA didnt bother to look up to it.

We have PSP next for how to score a goal against xxx keeper smile.gif
Fyrekat
post Mar 4 2009, 12:41 PM

2,232 posts

QUOTE(Rhadykall @ Mar 4 2009, 11:47 AM)
OT: Muhaha I've joined the Hawt Chix Avatar Club
There's a club?! Why don't I know about it! vmad.gif
mizivincible
post Mar 4 2009, 12:41 PM

"They'll be singing que sera sera"
1,633 posts

QUOTE(Rhadykall @ Mar 4 2009, 12:38 PM)
The "My Guitar Hero" chick. Pic found in Kopitiam some time ago. lol.

Btw, how come we hear nothing about ticket sales for the Asia Tour game in Kuala Lumpur? Tak macam local event pun.
Ni mesti tak jadi, again. Reason ? FAM - "Kami tidak mahu insiden peminat United dan peminat tanah air membuat huru hara sesama sendiri seperti perlawanan Selangor menentang Kelantan tempoh hari" tongue.gif

Added on March 4, 2009, 12:42 pm
QUOTE(Fyrekat @ Mar 4 2009, 12:41 PM)
There's a club?! Why don't I know about it!  vmad.gif
The avatar you have put is currently not hot enough, please change later, thank you. Tuttt tutt tutt.

This post has been edited by mizivincible: Mar 4 2009, 12:42 PM
fesick
post Mar 4 2009, 12:49 PM

Serious mode
2,009 posts

haha.. good la FA didnt charge anything
tomorrow match so early in the morning..
hope manchester win it
bawanghijau
post Mar 4 2009, 12:50 PM

29 posts

can anybody give me highlight between Man Utd vs tottenham in carling cup?? plss
Rhadykall
post Mar 4 2009, 12:52 PM

590 posts

QUOTE(Fyrekat @ Mar 4 2009, 12:41 PM)
There's a club?! Why don't I know about it!  vmad.gif
You're the president by default xD
Apis_LuaLua
post Mar 4 2009, 01:13 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(corez @ Mar 4 2009, 11:31 AM)
How about, Kaka + Pato + Ronaldinho? Then we can do a Brazilian and Portuguse lineup smile.gif  laugh.gif
sounds good too.. they can communicate each other well.. YES!!

I didnt know that our SAF is soooo sweeett.. wub.gif

This post has been edited by Apis_LuaLua: Mar 4 2009, 01:19 PM
honamd77
post Mar 4 2009, 01:36 PM

Enjoy Your Life Before You Die
1,008 posts

[ delete ]

This post has been edited by honamd77: Mar 4 2009, 02:34 PM
Apis_LuaLua
post Mar 4 2009, 01:46 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(honamd77 @ Mar 4 2009, 01:36 PM)
how much goal mutd can generate ?
what kind of question is that??

btw, nice siggy clip u have.. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Apis_LuaLua: Mar 4 2009, 01:47 PM
TSalien2003
post Mar 4 2009, 02:22 PM

12,754 posts

QUOTE(honamd77 @ Mar 4 2009, 01:36 PM)
how much goal mutd can generate ?

[edit]

sig is delete tongue.gif - no more freedom in sig
plz delete ur sig-blablablablablablablabla
The previous animated GIF is > 500KB while LYN only allowed a maximum of 70KB for ALL images in signature smile.gif

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=faq&article=7

Signature
Height of your signature should not exceed 15 lines of 10px text. Images, graphics and text included. There is no restrictions to length but images should not distort forum templates viewed at a 1024X768 resolution.

Also, signature sizes are calculated based on the total size of all images. Please be informed that the total maximum size of all images in your signature is 70kb. There will be lenient enforcement but don't take things for granted.

This post has been edited by alien2003: Mar 4 2009, 02:39 PM
scofield
post Mar 4 2009, 04:11 PM

1,252 posts

there are rumours going around that ribery will join us if ronaldo leaves for real..am i slowpoke or it haven been discuss..btw, rumours is rumours..dont take it seriously..
Rhadykall
post Mar 4 2009, 04:19 PM

590 posts

Someone mentioned it in here yesterday kot.. Or was it the day before that~ Anyway, yeah, like you said; rumours are rumours. Until it becomes reality, it doesn't really matter much.
Fyrekat
post Mar 4 2009, 05:22 PM

2,232 posts

QUOTE(mizivincible @ Mar 4 2009, 12:41 PM)
The avatar you have put is currently not hot enough, please change later, thank you. Tuttt tutt tutt.
What do you mean not hot enough, Yoko is hawtness defined! OK, so maybe she's just an animated character but she still gots lotsa bounce!

QUOTE(Rhadykall @ Mar 4 2009, 12:52 PM)
You're the president by default xD
No la, how can I be president of that club, I seen some of you putting up some really drool.gif worthy ones too thumbup.gif

So, what have I missed in the last 2 weeks or so? Besides the mocking and ridiculing of Liverpool, I mean tongue.gif
redscorpion
post Mar 4 2009, 05:28 PM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(Fyrekat @ Mar 4 2009, 05:22 PM)
What do you mean not hot enough, Yoko is hawtness defined! OK, so maybe she's just an animated character but she still gots lotsa bounce!
No la, how can I be president of that club, I seen some of you putting up some really  drool.gif worthy ones too  thumbup.gif

So, what have I missed in the last 2 weeks or so? Besides the mocking and ridiculing of Liverpool, I mean  tongue.gif
an animated character cant satisfy our lust tongue.gif

u missed the celebration of the mickey mouse cup. and this thread is becoming a gay thread doh.gif
TSalien2003
post Mar 4 2009, 05:37 PM

12,754 posts

Ferguson fires warning

Manchester United chief Sir Alex Ferguson has warned his squad about getting complacent over their defence of the Premier League title.

The Red Devils have powered their way to a commanding position at the summit of the table in recent weeks, and some bookmakers have even paid out on them winning the title.

They remain four points clear of Chelsea and Liverpool, but have two games in hand on their rivals.

But Ferguson is quick to point to La Liga, where Barcelona have seen their seemingly insurmountable 11-point lead reduced to just four points.

"Barcelona have been playing Saturday-Wednesday-Saturday since January," opined Ferguson.

"They did have an 11-point lead, now it is four and for the first time this season they lost a game after being in front.

"It is a warning, and there are plenty of them, that if you take your foot off the pedal you can get a kick in the teeth."

Squad warning

Ferguson also warned his players that anyone thinking the title was in the bag would soon find themselves sidelined.

"They would have one attempt at being complacent and it would be the last," said Ferguson.

"We have plenty of bodies in the dressing room who would come down on them."

The Scot insists that winning the Premier League is their biggest opportunity to win a 'major trophy'.

"I would be happy if we only won the Premier League from this point," he said. "It is a major trophy.

"I would love to see us winning the UEFA Champions League again. That is my big desire.

"But at this moment the Premier League has to be the best opportunity.

"If we keep our heads straight and focused we have a big chance."

http://www.skysports.com/story/0,19528,11661_5003975,00.html
maxizanc
post Mar 4 2009, 05:39 PM

5,909 posts

What does he means:

"We have plenty of bodies in the dressing room who would come down on them."

Means he has some spies in the dressing room? Or schlong-spy?
redscorpion
post Mar 4 2009, 05:43 PM

2,106 posts

see.. i've told u Fyrekat whistling.gif

120 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Top

0.0165sec    1.04    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 06:16 AM