126 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

The OFFICIAL 3G Honda City (2009) Thread v3.0, OTT 30/05 9am - 2pm: PM for details. :)

sharinganez
post Feb 21 2009, 01:37 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Feb 21 2009, 10:21 AM)
LOL laugh.gif
That's the best ever sentence!
Wah, you guys really enjoy last night TT loh.

Added on February 21, 2009, 11:12 amGuys, I've a bad news here. All out of sudden, Fit Aria (known as City here) has disappeared from Honda Japan's website. It's most probably that Honda Japan WILL NOT launch the new City, hence you guys don't put too much hope on new MUGEN bodykit.

Pardon me again for bringing this bad news.
arrrghhh... my mood drop to the lowest point cry.gif cry.gif
no more mugen bodykit for city?

as previous gen city oso dun hav mugen..
what shall we do now?
only modulo for the choice?
andyjyneo
post Feb 21 2009, 01:43 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(sharinganez @ Feb 21 2009, 01:37 PM)
arrrghhh... my mood drop to the lowest point  cry.gif  cry.gif
no more mugen bodykit for city?

as previous gen city oso dun hav mugen..
what shall we do now?
only modulo for the choice?
For last generation, MUGEN did release their City in car line-up, but this time, totally don't have.
I'm not sure why Honda Japan planned not to manufacture the new City.
Mr Cola
post Feb 21 2009, 02:14 PM

387 posts

Discuss about my car with my SA (cousin) this morning. He plan to give me a free tint but I inquire about 3M. He said 3M is good quality tint and very expensive so he won't be giving free 3M tint. He can only give me some discount for that.

He said the current interest rate is 2.75% but the % still depend on loan amount and loan payback years. I loan RM40k for 5years. Just passed my pay slips to him yesterday, he will apply loan most probably tomorrow. Once loan approve, wait for the car to arrive. At the mean while, he ask me to go to JPJ to get car plate number first. The car plate has 3months validity. There's RM100 runner's fee if he do it for me. I'm too lazy to go to JPJ. Have to queue and etc. Have to wait damn long as their speed is so "damn fast" cry.gif

My baby PMM most probably reached show room and ready to pick up around early of March since i've waited for so long (he said). rclxms.gif

I'll join the 2nd H3 TT session. tongue.gif We can take pictures of our baby together. rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by Mr Cola: Mar 21 2009, 08:50 PM
andyjyneo
post Feb 21 2009, 02:17 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(Mr Cola @ Feb 21 2009, 02:14 PM)
Discuss about my car with my SA (cousin) this morning. He plan to give me a free tint but I inquire about 3M. He said 3M is good quality tint and very expensive so he won't be giving free 3M tint. He can only give me some discount for that.

He said the current interest rate is 2.75% but the % still depend on loan amount and loan payback years. I loan RM40k for 5years. Just passed my pay slips to him yesterday, he will apply loan most probably tomorrow. Once loan approve, wait for the car to arrive. At the mean while, he ask me to go to JPJ to get car plate number first. The car plate has 3months validity. There's RM100 runner's fee if he do it for me. I'm too lazy to go to JPJ. Have to queue and etc. Have to wait damn long as their speed is so "damn fastcry.gif

I request to get 1020 (my bday) but he said it's quite hard to get the number. As I know that's not any golden/vip number or tender number. Wonder why he claim it's hard to get that number.  rclxub.gif  My friend get his 1018 for free when he purchase his Civic.

My baby PMM most probably reached show room and ready to pick up around early of March since i've waited for so long (he said).  rclxms.gif

I'll join the 2nd H3 TT session.  tongue.gif  We can take pictures of our baby together.  rclxm9.gif
Can see that you're very excited. rclxms.gif
ch_leong
post Feb 21 2009, 04:29 PM

439 posts

Finally got my car this afternoon.

Babye to my SLK (a.k.a. small little kancil). cry.gif I'll miss you.

user posted image user posted image

This post has been edited by ch_leong: Feb 21 2009, 04:33 PM
ZeroSP
post Feb 21 2009, 04:31 PM

184 posts

Another PMM

yaliqiu
post Feb 21 2009, 04:35 PM

15 posts

still dun want tear off the plastic seat over? tongue.gif
invisible_guy22
post Feb 21 2009, 05:43 PM

Finally received a call from my SA saying that
i will be receiving my car in early march!!~~ rclxm9.gif
Really couldnt wait anymore. drool.gif
yel
post Feb 21 2009, 05:56 PM

Hi guys, just want to ask where can I get the NHC operations manual. I will get my NHC next week and I don't think I have time to read the manual (will definitely drive first and only read the manual before going to bed). So I think this is the best time to read it before getting my NHC CBP.
Thanks,
chongkiatz
post Feb 21 2009, 06:46 PM

6,753 posts

wow....nice car there ch_leong...i only can get end of april or early of may T_T........stil got 2 month to go...wtf -.-"
tillerman
post Feb 21 2009, 07:42 PM

32 posts

anyone with pic of TT yesterday at Aman Suria, my office was near by but too bzz
zzz...
andyjyneo
post Feb 21 2009, 09:28 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(ch_leong @ Feb 21 2009, 04:29 PM)
Finally got my car this afternoon.

Babye to my SLK (a.k.a. small little kancil).  cry.gif I'll miss you.

Seriously, that's a very big upgrade! LOL
Anyway, congratulations and welcome to the family of The Power of Dreams!
fooken
post Feb 21 2009, 09:44 PM

301 posts

This shud be the "mugen" design out for 3G city. Its not an official one by our Nippon side but has already made its way to SG n Thai.

The grille is optional, i kinda prefer retaining the stock grille.

This post has been edited by fooken: Feb 21 2009, 09:45 PM
khairul4993
post Feb 21 2009, 09:53 PM

anyone know about the vehicle information display on the tachometer? if the meter go 40 mean save fuel or when it stays below 20 only mean fuel save?
andyjyneo
post Feb 21 2009, 09:59 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(khairul4993 @ Feb 21 2009, 09:53 PM)
anyone know about the vehicle information display on the tachometer? if the meter go 40 mean save fuel or when it stays below 20 only mean fuel save?
The more, the better. If it goes towards left, that means makan petrol.
franson
post Feb 21 2009, 10:18 PM

186 posts

anyone has seen before other design of spoiler beside the modulo spoiler? if has, pls share the pic thanks~
dstyx
post Feb 21 2009, 10:27 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(khairul4993 @ Feb 21 2009, 09:53 PM)
The meter shows distance (kilometer) traveled per litre (km/l). So the higher the value the less fuel it uses or more distance traveled.
ch_leong
post Feb 21 2009, 10:30 PM

439 posts

Wah, u lost feul rebate 625 liao. Remember ask SA give u discount kaokao during taking your car.

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Feb 21 2009, 06:46 PM)
wow....nice car there ch_leong...i only can get end of april or early of may T_T........stil got 2 month to go...wtf -.-"
TSsysh
post Feb 21 2009, 10:44 PM

265 posts

QUOTE(fooken @ Feb 21 2009, 09:44 PM)
This shud be the "mugen" design out for 3G city. Its not an official one by our Nippon side but has already made its way to SG n Thai.

The grille is optional, i kinda prefer retaining the stock grille.
Yikes, looks like they've bastardize the front grille. It's gonna take some time to get used to it.
The front lip looks alright though.
andyjyneo
post Feb 21 2009, 11:32 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

QUOTE(sysh @ Feb 21 2009, 10:44 PM)
Yikes, looks like they've bastardize the front grille. It's gonna take some time to get used to it.
The front lip looks alright though.
The grille doesn't interest me leh. I feel it's a bit weird. Maybe it's due to City grille design. hmm.gif

126 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0176sec    0.11    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:56 AM