4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

The OFFICIAL 3G Honda City (2009) Thread v3.0, OTT 30/05 9am - 2pm: PM for details. :)

sharinganez
post Feb 18 2009, 05:47 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(Justme27 @ Feb 18 2009, 05:14 PM)
urm anybody can double confirm ecotint ray barrier price?
got one forumer here quote me Raybarrier 1500 ...Raybarrier + security tint 1800
but my SA quote me Raybarrier + security tint 1600

but i think the price i get still abit high compare to KL ( im from penang )
so might nego with my SA to get the best price.. mayb 1500 for RB+ security
is that ok?
pls advise
sharinganez
post Feb 18 2009, 08:33 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(liewseng @ Feb 18 2009, 08:29 PM)
Finally, i have receive my car on today ......yeah so happy.....
perhaps post some pics of ur car?
share the happiness wif us biggrin.gif
sharinganez
post Feb 21 2009, 01:37 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Feb 21 2009, 10:21 AM)
LOL laugh.gif
That's the best ever sentence!
Wah, you guys really enjoy last night TT loh.

Added on February 21, 2009, 11:12 amGuys, I've a bad news here. All out of sudden, Fit Aria (known as City here) has disappeared from Honda Japan's website. It's most probably that Honda Japan WILL NOT launch the new City, hence you guys don't put too much hope on new MUGEN bodykit.

Pardon me again for bringing this bad news.
arrrghhh... my mood drop to the lowest point cry.gif cry.gif
no more mugen bodykit for city?

as previous gen city oso dun hav mugen..
what shall we do now?
only modulo for the choice?
sharinganez
post Feb 22 2009, 12:23 AM

31 posts

ei... the front skirt..
seems like quite low ..
quite troublesome if my housing area got many bumper
sharinganez
post Feb 23 2009, 04:56 PM

31 posts

hey... who getting his car next month and wan to do PPS treatment 1?
i heard that 20% discount end this month
so..shall we count heads now and pay deposit 1st..
then mac onli make appointment n go do the PPS treatment

anyone wan?
sharinganez
post Feb 23 2009, 10:47 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(anson81 @ Feb 23 2009, 10:40 PM)
so you got the experience like mine....... the boss cannot do anything right? whats type of shampoo you using? i already find something writen PH Balance as recommended by raymond..... i shampoo wash every week and even water wash every 1 to 2 days........ so the feeling like yours... a bit rough like rubber already....not the smoothness we got from the day we done pps...... i thought i will be there always to protect our car?
i also not sure is the PPS are doing the job as i don't feel anything different from my mom CRV paint.... seems same now...... my heart also pain... not becoz of money..... ecause it seems a bit scratch already.....
wah is it? sweat.gif
does that means... PPS only can last for 1-2 weeks maximum..
or ur shampoo wash away ur PPS?
but i think the 1st one sounds more reasonable hmm.gif
sharinganez
post Feb 25 2009, 11:52 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(aquilaTE @ Feb 25 2009, 11:41 PM)
Just got a word from my bro there is this guy selling K&N drop-in air filter for our rides. Each air filter cost RM245 and the seller is based somewhere in the southern region. Anyone interested to do a bulk purchased? We might be able to get a discount based on the number of orders.
wat is drop in air filter?
more info pls

Added on February 25, 2009, 11:53 pm
QUOTE(yel @ Feb 25 2009, 11:10 PM)
May I know where and what shop in Pandan Indah? I will get my car next week and the first thing I want to do is to install that brake pedal lock. I am always outstation and don't know if I can join you guys for group package so planning to go there alone if time permits. My second option is to use Stoplock that I've seen in Tesco, Stoplock Original is RM 245 and RM 345 for Pro. For Stoplock users here, which of the two fits nicely on NHC? For RM 100 difference I prefer the Original since I don't see much difference between the two.
Thanks in advance.
Regards.
wat is stoplock?
got any website or pic?

This post has been edited by sharinganez: Feb 25 2009, 11:53 PM
sharinganez
post Feb 26 2009, 10:35 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(alwintwk @ Feb 26 2009, 10:32 PM)
Good News. icon_rolleyes.gif .good news. icon_rolleyes.gif ..finaly my baby get bk to it "smooth" surface back..thank raymond for instant "rescue" work,now my baby look shine n smooth..i going to covered my car when i reach my office..to prevent any "accident" happen again..although is quite ma fan...but in order to protect my "baby gal"..need to cover everyday.. sweat.gif
bro...u go to do PPS again?
how long the smooth surface will last?
hope this time the effect will last longer thumbup.gif
sharinganez
post Feb 28 2009, 10:17 PM

31 posts

hey.. this door handle with blue light.. will turn on all the time
quite nice if fit on black color NHC

now my question is... is this legal?

Attached image(s)
sharinganez
post Mar 1 2009, 02:51 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(foocy2001 @ Mar 1 2009, 01:26 AM)
I might add that it won't be the attention you'd want. Shariganez, you should wait for your ride to come and then decide on what you REALLY want to do. My 2 cents worth of advise is not to overdo it. It's already a nice car, don't make it worse. Most of the time, simple and subtle is the way to go. No need to scream it out to the world.
oo.. icic..
actually this 1 is my fren recommend me
she said that light quite nice/special
i oso never c b4
but now it seems that most of u dun like that
sweat.gif

anyway..i want to know
is that legal?

as from what i know..
JPJ only allow front light/ rear light/ sportlight turn on when your car is moving
is that right?
others than that... consider illegal d?

sharinganez
post Mar 1 2009, 11:36 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Mar 1 2009, 03:01 AM)
Why do you want yourself to be labelled as ahbeng for using that woh? That's illegal because it has coloured lights other than yellow & red.
hehe.. thanks all daigor for the advise..
tongue.gif
i dowan to be categorised as ah beng/ lala
shakehead.gif
sharinganez
post Mar 2 2009, 02:16 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(invisible_guy22 @ Mar 1 2009, 11:46 AM)
hey sharinganez...
Had your SA inform u that your baby already arrive???
Still no news from my SA.  cry.gif
Already March loh.  cry.gif
Tired of waiting.  mad.gif
Lol..
LOL.. my sa told me.. baby definitely will reach on march
but actual date still duno..
as he told me the allocation date onli will confirm on march
i think 2molo or tuesday will call n confirm with him

the more u expect on ur baby.. the more suffer u get
biggrin.gif so.. better focus on other thing 1st..
then one day ur sa will call u and inform that ur baby arrived d!
tongue.gif dun worry

sharinganez
post Mar 2 2009, 05:45 PM

31 posts

JPJ welcome u brows.gif
sharinganez
post Mar 2 2009, 10:05 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(kedaimaya @ Mar 2 2009, 08:40 PM)
i found these pics from china forum.
1.8l city....... so jeleous some more with auto climate
[attachmentid=827051]
[attachmentid=827052]
[attachmentid=827049]
oo... sad...1.8L luxurious only sell for 150k RMB
means RM75k ...
nice la.. malaysia government
blood sucker mad.gif vmad.gif mad.gif vmad.gif
sharinganez
post Mar 3 2009, 02:52 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(hush_puppies @ Mar 3 2009, 12:31 AM)
Saturday just collected my NHC PMM E spec. drive for 3 days already. Feel satisfied on it. luckily the previous discussed problem regarding the gear sluggish changing matter doesn't really bad for me, enjoy the audio system much, and overall quite comfortable especially the rear seat. Haven't installed anything yet for it. Just the Ecotint solar + safety tinting, the mat, hanger and sun shade. Currently looking into safety gadget like brake lock or steering lock. Might getting a boot tray when there's released after market. Besides, probably need the side step to avoid scratching. Exterior part, guess nothing much need to add up. but looking into the spoiler. Dun like the Modulo spoiler. Guess the Mugen spoiler will be a killer look. hope so.  nod.gif

Lovin' it smile.gif
ecotint solar + safety how much u installed that 1?
ur side mirrors 1 layer or 2 layer? how many mm?
and any feedback on ecotint?
efficient on heat blocking?

anyway.. my baby is coming on 13/14 March wub.gif
finally ... brows.gif

Added on March 3, 2009, 2:57 pm
QUOTE(invisible_guy22 @ Mar 2 2009, 10:15 AM)
Lol.. Pls remember to keep me update
right after u have call up ur SA.
Dun want to call my SA liao.. Hopeless SA.
LOL  sweat.gif
ei i jz confirm wif my sa
13/14 March will collect car
yea rclxm9.gif
how about urs?

This post has been edited by sharinganez: Mar 3 2009, 02:57 PM
sharinganez
post Mar 3 2009, 03:08 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(cysmark @ Mar 3 2009, 03:02 PM)
may i know where you booked your baby??
butterworth bagan there...
formula venture
anything?
sharinganez
post Mar 3 2009, 04:07 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(ZestoR @ Mar 3 2009, 03:46 PM)
good la.. at last u can get yr car adi rclxms.gif  i still need to wait till april/may only can get my car  sweat.gif
daikor... i wait for 3 months oledi la.. cry.gif
finally come d..
wub.gif

Added on March 3, 2009, 4:08 pm
QUOTE(cysmark @ Mar 3 2009, 03:43 PM)
oh.. nothing.. just curious.. thanks man... so envy get ur baby soon..  thumbup.gif
hope u get urs soon tongue.gif
when u book ur car?
at where?

This post has been edited by sharinganez: Mar 3 2009, 04:08 PM
sharinganez
post Mar 3 2009, 07:23 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(yel @ Mar 3 2009, 07:09 PM)
I really dont know why I got my car so fast. I heard that most of you guys took 3 months but mine was 3 weeks. I did test drive last 8th Feb and got it last Saturday 28th Feb. I'm about to take Vios because I know waiting time is too long for City but this SA told me when I went to their showroom just to compare City and Vios, he told me if I'm interested I can get it in 5 to 6 weeks. I did not get any discount and freebies but it is ok since I got it in 3 weeks time. I don't really know the agent but it looks like they have a lot of cars because when I collected my car there are about 5 City ready for collection. The place is in Ampang Point Imavest.
most probably... ur sa want to earn ur car commision
as he din offer u any rebate
maybe... he let u jump queue la..
sharinganez
post Mar 3 2009, 10:26 PM

31 posts

rev ur engine until 4-5k rpm to ON the VTEC
this is wat i heard from forumer here ..
sharinganez
post Mar 4 2009, 02:30 PM

31 posts

yesterday KL area flooded..
any NHC drowned?

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0427sec    0.17    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:26 AM