V2. Swiftlet Keeping Discussion, Home of Fuciphagus Domesticus

ChanK
post Feb 20 2009, 07:31 AM

451 posts

YOU ARE RIGHT CHIONGGUA,

THATS WHAT I AM SAYING, YOU HATE PEOPLE WHO DON'T PRACTICE BUDDHISM TO TALK ABOUT BUDDHISM !!!...

THAT'S WHAT I MEAN, DON'T PREACH WHAT YOU DON'T PRACTICED !!!!

DON'T QUOTE IF YOU YOURSELVES NOT FOLLOWING !!!..

QUOTING OR PREACHING BUDDHISM DOES NOT MEKE YOU INNOCENT OR HIGHER UP !!!...

JUST LIKED YOU !!! YOU ANGRY WHEN I SAID SOME PREACHED HERE....THEN YOU BECOMES UNHAPPINESS, WHEN YOU WRITE TO FIGHT BACK...YOU FEEL HAPPY !!!....

THEN YOU SEE MY COMMENTS...YOU BECOMES EVEN MORE UNHAPPY !!!

THEN THIS CONTINUE ....CONTINUE....CONTINUE !!!.....

SO, DON'T TALK NONSENCE HERE. UNLESS YOU ARE A MONK THAT OWN NOTHING EXACEPT CLOTHS THAT YOU WEAR, AND YOU ARE PRACTICING IT EVERYDAY, ELSE PLEASE KEEP IT TO YOURSELVES.

WE CAN LEARN BUDDHISM FROM OUR MONK, NO NEED YOU.

YOU ARE THE SAME, YOU PISSED OFF WHEN SOMEONE SAID SOMETHING THAT YOU DON'T LIKED!!..

YOU UNTIL NOW DON'T KNOW THE TRUTH AS THE SNAKE NEVER BITE YOU.

Added on February 20, 2009, 7:35 am

SO HOW ARE WE GOING TO SPREAD THE NEWS TO THE WHOLE MALAYSIA??

WHAT SHOULD BE INCLUDED??

I THINK WE HAVE TO TRANSLATE HIS PAPER INTO CHINESE AS LOTS OF THEM CANNOT READ ENGLISH OR MALAY.

LUCAS1 IS RIGHT, WE NEED VOLUNTEER TO TRANSLATE DAVID LIM REPORT INTO MANDARIN TOO.

ANYONE HERE CAN HELP TRANSLATE IT??

(Don't be surprise our Holy man's will preach here in the next post of what wrongs we are doing!!!....)

Added on February 20, 2009, 7:48 amWE HAVE TO STOP HIM FROM DAMAGING THE INDUSTRY.

NO SURPRISE THAT HE WILL WRITE ALL KINDS OF GUIDELINES THAT WILL MAKE GOVT OFFICERS NOTICED HIM SO THAT HE CAN GET SOME CHEAP FREE PUBLICITY !!!...

LETS HELP HIM UP.

WE WILL PUBLICIZE FOR HIM, LETS TELL EVERY SINGLE FARMER IN MALAYSIA INCLUDING SABAH SARAWAK AND INDONESIA TOO...

LETS DO IT IN ASIA !!!!.....THINK ASIA !!!!!

WITH INTERNET, WE CAN DO IT.

LETS SEE WHO CAN COVER WHICH STATE AND THOSE EMPTY, WE WILL TRY TO GET SOMEONE TO HELP UP.

This post has been edited by ChanK: Feb 20 2009, 07:55 AM
ChanK
post Feb 20 2009, 05:50 PM

451 posts

Uncle Ben,

Have we apply for Court Injunction yet??..or apply liao but still continue??

So besides talking about what the guidelines correct n wrong...can we list out things that should be omitted from the draft copy?.

You will help those who will send their recommendations to the kedah office a big help.

We lives in a country where it is liked cowboy country.

It will becomes worse..... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by ChanK: Feb 20 2009, 05:59 PM
ChanK
post Feb 20 2009, 08:26 PM

451 posts

sad.gif (edited...i no longer have mood liao...)
It is this forum that i realised many malaysians still lives in wonderland.

Nothing wrong with it....we are been breed this way.

SAD BUT TRUE...

WEST WING, CALM DOWN. JUST CALM DOWN... sad.gif

This post has been edited by ChanK: Feb 20 2009, 09:52 PM
ChanK
post Feb 20 2009, 09:38 PM

451 posts

sad.gif

None of us will able to feel the pain of Uncle Ben.

we farmer bought a shop, wait for the construction finish, wait for birds to come, wait for more birds to come n at the end

all our efforts goes down to the drain.

Those idiots will not understand it.

whether the shop mean it is our own livelihood or it is just part time income or just a hobby...it is still f***ing pain in our heart.

Do you think those idiots will touch by this type of story??..

They are laughing, joyous when listen to this type of story!!!....

I do not wish those officers received those bad karma...they are force to execute the evil operation by their head. Damn the head!!!...

And Damn those who has the intention n trying to do it.

I swear if he succeeded and helped in this evil plan, i will collects all died birds n throw to his f***ing head.

but i guess he will be laughing at it with no remorse.

It takes years to see result...take years to actually recoup the investment...take years to start earning some decent money from the farm.

every night counting birds entering the new farm,

every day, every night...

looking for new sounds and changing new sound and see the reaction of the birds, and repeat the routine by checking at the population.

sweating, climbing ladders, is not very fun job.

handphone at your bed sides and worrying if it will ring in the middle of night is not fun too.

ringging at night is our worst nightmare...

and now, it is all gone.

Any f***ing idiot should understand our desperation when we knew there is a slight chance that someone is just planning to do that!!!....

Are we rude ??

Are we SO CRUEL ??

Are we just not civil enough ??

Are we just too childish and too inhuman ??

DON'T f***ING DARES TO JUDGE US, YOU MORRON!!!!

YOU DON'T KNOW A DAMN HOW WE FELT !!!

This post has been edited by ChanK: Feb 20 2009, 10:08 PM
ChanK
post Feb 21 2009, 03:09 AM

451 posts

IT IS 3:04AM....I cannot sleep....

Besides the nests and money...

Most newbies will not understand the feeling...

When you have 24hrs thinking and guarding a property and so used to guarding it....one day, someone told you, If you don't open the steel door, we will force open it!!!....

Can any of you feel the pain??

Can any of you really can feel the pain....

I have no more heart to continue....but i will FIGHT WITH THIS EVIL or ANY OTHER EVIL.

Thats the only thing that matter now.

This post has been edited by ChanK: Feb 21 2009, 03:11 AM
ChanK
post Feb 22 2009, 08:53 PM

451 posts

Copy Of Mesyuarat Jawatankuasa Perancangan Negeri Kedah Darul Aman Kali Ke 104 (1/2009)

Agenda 3.1.4 :Garis Panduan Perancangan Premis Burung Walet - Pihak Berkuasa Tempatan Negeri Kedah Oleh Pengarah Perancangan Bandar Dan Desa Negeri Kedah.

http://worldofswiftletfarming.blogspot.com...erancangan.html

This post has been edited by ChanK: Feb 22 2009, 08:58 PM
ChanK
post Feb 23 2009, 08:10 AM

451 posts

Old Teacher, You got so much energy Why not arrange a meeting with Mr harry and helped out swiftlet farming community !!!..

You have been from the first day talk sense but given no solution.

This is not your classroom, we are not your students !!!!

If you think you are so right, so let it be...You are right.

Please make use of your brain in a better way. smile.gif

Added on February 23, 2009, 8:15 amMaybe we should arrange Mr Chioggua to attend a meeting and lets see what he can do in the meeting. Maybe they will politely gives permission as he is a Retired Teacher. Then we all students can learn from him. He make so much sense and refuse to believe others are smarter than him.

And guys, don't waste time on this guy. Just concentrate on the main issue.

This post has been edited by ChanK: Feb 23 2009, 08:17 AM
ChanK
post Feb 23 2009, 10:36 PM

451 posts

D.L. is still working alone in drafting a proposal for the new guideline, ...and he is burning midnight oils every night. Can any one help?

If you have, just write your ideas in this forum. Just write your propose draft of the new guideline here so that D.L. can read other peoples idea and maybe he can make use of it...

Please help.

Thats the main issue now, nothing else...

This post has been edited by ChanK: Feb 23 2009, 10:39 PM
ChanK
post Feb 25 2009, 05:24 PM

451 posts

We suffered a major database crash this morning caused firstly by diskspace issues, and secondly a missing InnoDB journal.

Backups have been restored from the previous day, but any new data (posts and PMs) from 5AM 24th Feb are permanently gone.

We will be investigating further, and will implement measures to avoid this in the future. On behalf of the LYN team, I apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you.

Guys...system problem.

ChanK
post Feb 25 2009, 05:41 PM

451 posts

QUOTE(coolandy @ Feb 24 2009, 09:40 AM)
We are in this forum only for Swiftlet related issues.

For those with personal scores that need to be settled, please do so in your own private mail. Your contributions on swiftlet matters will always be treasured.

Keep RELIGION & RACE issues OUT of this forum PLEASE.

Even I have been attacked for not being sincere in my postings but I chose not to respond. You all can do likewise to cool down. Adding oil and stoking the fire will not bring forth any solutions.

Good Point. coolandy !! tongue.gif

This post has been edited by ChanK: Feb 25 2009, 06:34 PM
ChanK
post Feb 25 2009, 05:53 PM

451 posts

My worst fear had happened. This is a letter from one of my friend in sarawak.

"

Today I received the worse news ever! The forestry people also asking
people to open up the stand along BH in agriculture land. My friend
in Sibu gena and tomorrow morning he has to confront the enforcers. I
did the wrong decision in submitting my stand along BH to forestry.
The forestry has broke their promise. They promise that as long as we
submit our agriculture land BH they will give license. Now we only
realize that they are fooling us just to fish information from us by
providing the location of our BH to them. The forestry here is a
bloody IDIOT! " Sarawak farmer.

sad.gif mad.gif

This post has been edited by ChanK: Feb 25 2009, 05:56 PM
ChanK
post Feb 25 2009, 08:47 PM

451 posts

Kuching-farmer,

it is true. Pls spread this news to your friends. And check if this is happening in other state.

Get Uncle Ben advice on what to do next.

This post has been edited by ChanK: Feb 26 2009, 07:40 AM
ChanK
post Feb 26 2009, 12:54 PM

451 posts

QUOTE(Lucas 1 @ Feb 26 2009, 12:48 PM)
Not failed farm. Growth retarded due to too many experiments and crazy ideas tested on BH by owner. Same row, few other BHs, same design done also by DL at much later date, no experiments, number of nests few fold higher.
rclxm9.gif nod.gif

RETARDED FARM.... rclxm9.gif nod.gif

This is hilarious !!!...

This post has been edited by ChanK: Feb 26 2009, 12:54 PM
ChanK
post Feb 26 2009, 04:04 PM

451 posts

Yes.( BUT NOT LIKED WHAT AEIOU SUGGEST AHH)... This is reasonable if govt do just that.

1) Swiftlet farming is prohibited in all new developments in town by indicating it or specify it in all the properties lot titles. ( AND I DO MEAN ONLY NEW DEVELOPMENT!!!! BELUM START N BELUM CONSTRUCT AHH)...This i remembered is been practiced in i think johor if i not mistaken. The disadvantage is developers will have a much difficulties in selling the commercial units in small town. Liked in Sitiawan, even a 2 storey shophouse is selling at RM380K and the grd floor can only rent out at rm1K a month...this is all due to swiftlet farming !!!...

2) With new development been ban from swiftlet farming activities, stagnant & abandoned and existing commercial properties will fetch a higher price and with willing buyers waiting on line to buy it. Reduce the non performing loans for the bank.

Guys, if the govt really want to help this industry, they will not draft n approved a guidelines with so much red tape on it. We can cover every points in the guidelines but in the end, do they want to help the majority poor farmers or not??

It is not right to have mamak stalls at the roadsides but bandaraya allow it as they knew these peoples only want to make a living!!!...

It is not right to have a burger stalls besides the road but bandaraya allow it as they knew these peoples only want to make a living !!!....

( don't you think they are more polluted and more dirty and more unbearable in terms of noise created from the crowd that will not end until eve hours??).

This post has been edited by ChanK: Feb 26 2009, 04:27 PM
ChanK
post Feb 26 2009, 04:29 PM

451 posts

Sarikei friend,

How is sarikei now??...
ChanK
post Feb 26 2009, 08:11 PM

451 posts

All of us are in the same boat. always remember that.

We are all heading to the same direction, less one member mean less horse power to reach the final point.

iao oh is right.

aeiou is also right. one is trying to protect the existing farms n one is trying to protect new investors. we just have to find a line that will benefit both parties if we ever find one.

SFC continues to raid illegal swiftlet rearing premises

By Connie Chieng

KUCHING: Sarawak Forestry Corporation (SFC) continued to raid illegal swiftlet farming outlets here yesterday. In the morning operation, three shophouses along Jalan Pending were checked.
A spokesman said 46 gadgets used for swiftlet rearing purposes were seized from the shops by SFC enforcement officers.
He added that thus far, SFC had identified 276 areas in the state with illegal swiftlet farming activities, which were mainly conducted inside shoplots. Most of them were centred in Sarikei, Mukah and Sibu.
Last Tuesday, SFC raided 20 premises suspected to be used for 20 illegal swiftlet farming throughout the State, but most of the operators had complied with the rules by cleaning their shophouses before the enforcement officers came knocking.
Of the 20 premises checked, seven were shophouses at Three Hills Park here. Two were found to have swiftlets in them.
SFC intends to forward their investigation papers to the State Attorney General’s Office for further action. The offenders could be charged under the Wildlife Protection Act Rule 33 (a)(b).
“We will carry on with the raids as we want to clean up the state of illegal swiftlet farming which is not only a nuisance to the public with their noises, but is also a health hazard,” said the spokesman.

vmad.gif mad.gif

health hazard??...what kind of health hazard, you moron !!!

illegal?? ...what illegal???

This post has been edited by ChanK: Feb 26 2009, 08:25 PM
ChanK
post Feb 26 2009, 09:50 PM

451 posts

vmad.gif

This prove again that we cannot depends on those idiots politicians...

Taken from http://letusaddvalue.blogspot.com/

Dear Malaysian Politicians,

http://letusaddvalue.blogspot.com/

A letter of appeal to Malaysians Politicians.

We are carrying this message in a full page advert in the Star tomorrow. Pls forward, email, blogpost, facebook this message if you share the same sentiments, thanx, anas zubedy

They only cares about themselves.

This post has been edited by ChanK: Feb 26 2009, 09:59 PM
ChanK
post Feb 26 2009, 10:08 PM

451 posts

300g of nests from each volunteered farm !!!

This is lucrative !!!......

100 farms equal to 3 tons of nests!!!

Wah !!!.....daylight robbery done by THE ALL MIGHTY !!!

SOME MORE AFTER ROB N RAPE US, I WANT TO SUE U !!!!

THIS IS JUST SO BLOODY MAKE SENSE !!!!....DAMN YOU FOR 1000 YEARS ALSO NOT ENOUGH!!!....

This post has been edited by ChanK: Feb 26 2009, 10:11 PM
ChanK
post Feb 27 2009, 08:27 AM

451 posts

wah.....this forum now becomes 7-11 liao..24hrs non stop loh....

no need to sleep meh !!!......must sleep lah.....else see nests in front of u also not liao....haha...

also...hehe....pie sei...wrong calculation...30kg lah....

The good thing about Malaysia, which brother K always remember me is, everything is for sale.

You can pay to make even the ghosts work for you.

Politicians.......All Monkey Face !!! (only left few that really cares about us)....when they see money, even you squeeze their balls also they will smile at you!!!.....and tell you `Syiok...Syiok...Syiok ahh!!!' .

But how much we can afford??....do we really want to do just that??.....

How much and how long??.....

long enough to wait for Tsunami ??

This post has been edited by ChanK: Feb 27 2009, 09:11 AM
ChanK
post Feb 27 2009, 05:58 PM

451 posts

If Yan Wo Wang really going to break his own rice bowl...then we got nothing to say loh....

His own 24 millions bird's house also in town one...lets see how he can deal with it loh if he really want to promote it !!!

400kg (my own estimate lah) a month becomes 400g a month....very much different ohh......

You think so easy to start new again meh!!!...

BRAVO TO PERAK BN ASSOCIATION !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

WONDER WHO IS THE IDIOT THAT TRYING TO PLAY FOOLS WITH US ??

CAN ANYONE FIND OUT WHO IS he ???

HMM.....CLAIM TO BE AN EXPERT......NOT REPRESENTING ANY DEPT OR ASSOCIATION......TRYING TO RUB GOVT OFFICERS PET PET........TALK A LOT ABOUT ECO PARK??

THIS PERSON MUST BE A DAMN IDIOT !!!

I WONDER HIS OWN FAMILY MEMBERS GOT PET PET OR NOT??...SINCE HE LIKED TO LICK PET PET SO MUCH !!!!

HIS FACE MUST LOOK LIKED A PET PET TOO!!!....

AND HIS MOUTH SMELLS LIKED A PET PET TOO!!!!.....

WHO IS THE GUY???

WHO??

hmm.gif

PLEASE HELP TO FIND OUT WHO??? icon_question.gif

WE ARE ALL ONE BIG HAPPY FAMILY.

FAMILY MEMBERS WILL PROTECT EACH OTHER RICE BOWL...

This post has been edited by ChanK: Feb 27 2009, 06:08 PM

11 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0840sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:16 AM