post Feb 17 2009, 07:01 PM

118 posts

this phone is just so great drool.gif
[nonickname]
post Feb 17 2009, 07:06 PM

71 posts

nice interface, can see more changes on sony's phone . <3 it!
SUShaml0u
post Feb 17 2009, 08:15 PM

118 posts

yes , most importantly is the huge scrreen WOW
the100308
post Feb 17 2009, 08:20 PM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(squall_kay @ Feb 16 2009, 10:07 PM)
i dont think Idou got 3.5mm jack. they didnt mentioned. Hikaru the only current walkman got 3.5mm audio jack
Sorry for my bad expression.. I was asking does it have. Whats now I wan to know is its battery capacity, ram, and processor
taurusium
post Feb 17 2009, 08:23 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(haml0u @ Feb 17 2009, 08:15 PM)
yeah.. agreed
karLz
post Feb 17 2009, 09:08 PM

741 posts

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Feb 17 2009, 07:01 PM)
lol.. the only thing i am afraid is... wait until 1 year only come out like the other SE?
and the price will drop highly sweat.gif
lim47
post Feb 17 2009, 09:09 PM

1,209 posts

QUOTE(haml0u @ Feb 17 2009, 08:15 PM)
icon_idea.gif and it is touch screen !!! thumbup.gif
karLz
post Feb 17 2009, 09:20 PM

741 posts

QUOTE(lim47 @ Feb 17 2009, 09:09 PM)
icon_idea.gif and it is touch screen !!!  thumbup.gif
act i didnt like touch screen... easy to spoil sad.gif
davidmak
post Feb 17 2009, 09:30 PM

~ di di Android di di ~
3,749 posts

I wanted to get the Xperia but this piece of news made me feel better. I can now postponed my purchase in anticipation for this one.
cheebc
post Feb 17 2009, 09:31 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(the100308 @ Feb 17 2009, 08:20 PM)
Sorry for my bad expression.. I was asking does it have. Whats now I wan to know is its battery capacity, ram, and processor
battery & processor is still unknown, must wait till the final release i think..
it use microSD, but since Sony & Scandisk have developed a new memory stick, i dont know if SE will use this on idou, as the demo phone we r looking at is only a prototype, might have some changes before final release.
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Feb 17 2009, 09:32 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

walao ehhhh...... if release earlier everyone will go for this @.@

lim47
post Feb 17 2009, 10:00 PM

1,209 posts

QUOTE(karLz @ Feb 17 2009, 09:20 PM)
act i didnt like touch screen... easy to spoil  sad.gif
Huh ? Easy 2 spoil ?
2kia
post Feb 17 2009, 10:13 PM

Custom member title?
1,985 posts

QUOTE(cheebc @ Feb 17 2009, 09:31 PM)
battery & processor is still unknown, must wait till the final release i think..
it use microSD, but since Sony & Scandisk have developed a new memory stick, i dont know if SE will use this on idou, as the demo phone we r looking at is only a prototype, might have some changes before final release.
can someone email SE and request for 3.5mm jack? doh.gif
dattebayo
post Feb 17 2009, 10:57 PM

5,366 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Feb 16 2009, 09:48 AM)
true if symbian is available for all brands why still choose nokia?
thats the only reason why i am still with nokia till today
duh u just can't accept the fact that S60 is also well adapted by other manufacturers like Samsung, and now SE rite? doh.gif
FayeChan
post Feb 18 2009, 12:49 AM

523 posts

I saw the video for this on Youtube and then the preview on GSM Arena and it rocks!!!

Finally a touch screen for an SE Phone and how advance does that touch UI looks?
akkihiko
post Feb 18 2009, 02:04 AM

アキヒコ
1,602 posts

the ui is different coz it's running on symbian platform
but the ui is great
drool.gif

hope this phone can install garmin
i dun want to pay data charge to load map on the phone
SUShaml0u
post Feb 18 2009, 02:22 AM

118 posts

yeah finally a touch screen from sony. woot. congrats sony. faster come malaysia!!
kwkean
post Feb 18 2009, 02:26 AM

134 posts

12mp with Xenon flash on a touch screen phone drool.gif . Finally, SE has something to shake the mobile world. Yet, this is just a prototype and we might have to wait longer to get a complete units. By that time, Samsung and LG already trow out their 12mp phone sweat.gif . As for Nokia ................. doh.gif and Motorola totally kaput liau rclxub.gif .
dattebayo
post Feb 18 2009, 10:42 AM

5,366 posts

I still wonder do other manufacturers still need to acquire license from S60 to use it ? As of today S60 licensee still Samsung and LG only, seen in their website s60.com

This post has been edited by dattebayo: Feb 18 2009, 10:42 AM
cheebc
post Feb 18 2009, 11:03 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Feb 18 2009, 10:42 AM)
I still wonder do other manufacturers still need to acquire license from S60 to use it ? As of today S60 licensee still Samsung and LG only, seen in their website s60.com
symbian is now open source already...
Nokia, SE, Samsung, LG, Moto etc r all member of the symbian foundation...

49 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0294sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:10 AM