120 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Bottom

Nokia Nokia N82 Thread V6- Owners See Post 7 (Pg 1), Nokia's Most Popular N-Series To Date

lucaswjk
post Mar 23 2009, 04:21 PM

~im coming~
3,817 posts

Got dust/finger print on your N82 lens??

Tips ~ Cheap Solution
1. Steal 1 un-used cigarette from your fren.
2. We r going to use the filter (white color) and peel the paper.
3. Now cut into half, use the clean part to wipe your lens. Done~

ps: Dont use used ciggy coz got tar/oil/dirt/nicotine in it. Clean you hand too.

You fren if dont mind, he can smoke the remaining stick tongue.gif
my fren siggy is a small type, lady cigarette laugh.gif so it is easier to wipe biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by lucaswjk: Mar 23 2009, 04:25 PM
TSbooooster
post Mar 23 2009, 04:27 PM

Gadget Guy
3,076 posts

QUOTE(lucaswjk @ Mar 23 2009, 09:21 PM)

Tips ~ Cheap Solution

ps: Dont use used ciggy coz got tar/oil/dirt/nicotine in it. Clean you hand too.

my fren siggy is a small type, lady cigarette laugh.gif so it is easier to wipe biggrin.gif
lol lucas has been posted before
lucaswjk
post Mar 23 2009, 04:35 PM

~im coming~
3,817 posts

kekeke i miss it...
nevermind la, im sure many ppl donno

booster, post more tips on page 1 lar tongue.gif
emilyc
post Mar 23 2009, 04:38 PM

106 posts

I use blower to first try and blow the dust away, then use micro fibre cloth (lens cloth) to clean. So far so good.
lucaswjk
post Mar 23 2009, 05:28 PM

~im coming~
3,817 posts

QUOTE(emilyc @ Mar 23 2009, 04:38 PM)
I use blower to first try and blow the dust away, then use micro fibre cloth (lens cloth) to clean. So far so good.
if u have blower ok lar...
in this case im not DSLR kaki, so got limited choice

cucubud
post Mar 23 2009, 06:27 PM

Super Moderator
3,076 posts

QUOTE(lucaswjk @ Mar 23 2009, 04:21 PM)

Tips ~ Cheap Solution

Aiya, why so difficult?
I just use a cotton bud to clean the lens. Fast and easy. smile.gif
Breaktru
post Mar 23 2009, 09:06 PM

== The World ==
1,769 posts

Any idea for casing exchange ? Mine got some scratch on the center of the d-pad that Im annoyed with . sad.gif
cutiesbaby312
post Mar 23 2009, 09:58 PM

Tu tu tu tu...
1,085 posts

hi there, i'm wondering how to install garmin??? Someone please help me sad.gif
zx7177
post Mar 23 2009, 10:01 PM

@mp.ZX
2,851 posts

QUOTE(cutiesbaby312 @ Mar 23 2009, 09:58 PM)
hi there, i'm wondering how to install garmin??? Someone please help me sad.gif
if you read the first page i dont think you'll be asking smile.gif
cutiesbaby312
post Mar 23 2009, 10:13 PM

Tu tu tu tu...
1,085 posts

QUOTE(zx7177 @ Mar 23 2009, 10:01 PM)
if you read the first page i dont think you'll be asking smile.gif
the thing is.. i dunno where to get the files... hmm.. sorry i'm very very noob in this because all along i've been using SE symbian... UIQ
tun
post Mar 24 2009, 12:03 AM

441 posts

u can go to 5800 thread .. they stated very clear
saddient
post Mar 24 2009, 12:07 AM

yes or no
686 posts

QUOTE(tun @ Mar 24 2009, 01:03 AM)
u can go to 5800 thread .. they stated very clear
lol this thread kena curik see ppl info geh
fongzai92
post Mar 24 2009, 12:38 AM

kuli
1,311 posts

Huhu.. Lucky got n82 this baby for me to online.. And my lappie was burnt chip i think... The compaq laptop... ==... But n82 use for suft net quite difficult.. Maybe the screen's size ?!
saddient
post Mar 24 2009, 01:20 AM

yes or no
686 posts

QUOTE(fongzai92 @ Mar 24 2009, 01:38 AM)
Huhu.. Lucky got n82 this baby for me to online.. And my lappie was burnt chip i think... The compaq laptop... ==... But n82 use for suft net quite difficult.. Maybe the screen's size ?!
just turn to landscape mode surf... more wide... rclxms.gif
emilyc
post Mar 24 2009, 08:59 AM

106 posts

QUOTE(fongzai92 @ Mar 24 2009, 12:38 AM)
Are you using Nokia's web browser? I always use Opera Mini to surf the web biggrin.gif But sometimes Mini can't render the page correctly (rare) so that's why I keep the default browser around.

Last time my PC had problems, my phone became my mini computer too. Having N82 around is indeed very useful tongue.gif
cucubud
post Mar 24 2009, 10:05 AM

Super Moderator
3,076 posts

QUOTE(fongzai92 @ Mar 24 2009, 12:38 AM)
Use the video cable and connect it to a LCD tv for bigger screen. smile.gif
cute_boboi
post Mar 24 2009, 01:15 PM

° 忍 °
6,462 posts

QUOTE(emilyc @ Mar 24 2009, 08:59 AM)
Are you using Nokia's web browser? I always use Opera Mini to surf the web  biggrin.gif But sometimes Mini can't render the page correctly (rare) so that's why I keep the default browser around.

Last time my PC had problems, my phone became my mini computer too.  Having N82 around is indeed very useful  tongue.gif
I use only Nokia web browser, even though I have Opera (Mini?), partially due to same pb like you. But what I do is simple browsing like web email and news website for latest update.
kenling
post Mar 24 2009, 07:28 PM

481 posts

anyone know wats new with firmware 31.0.016?
uhlaw
post Mar 24 2009, 08:13 PM

-[L]aw -
2,896 posts

QUOTE(kenling @ Mar 24 2009, 07:28 PM)
anyone know wats new with firmware 31.0.016?
N82 update version to v31.0.016 will increase menu and many applications manager speed faster than v30.0.019.
Another improvement find to the music quality, it’s become powerful by adding bass, treble, and loudness biggrin.gif

fongzai92
post Mar 24 2009, 08:15 PM

kuli
1,311 posts

yea.. i use opera mini to suft.. with landscape mode.. but sometime really get in trouble with it.. when u need the " Quickly " speed to read.. u will get trouble...

120 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Top

0.0358sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 05:19 PM