Stock market V21, Huge Stimulus Age

lsmpro80
post Mar 12 2009, 03:57 PM

714 posts

QUOTE(sampool @ Mar 12 2009, 03:38 PM)
all stocks the speculative, including maybank, pbb, commerce, sime.  smile.gif

remember there will be a boom after the burst. biggest crash is expected happen in mid of may.  sweat.gif
pai seh become newbie, i lost my password, can someone help to reset it the system is not work leh. i hv another 50post to become senior member lah.  doh.gif
\\

how come ? yo you didnt had any whiskey or wodka ya ? lolz... sweat.gif

Added on March 12, 2009, 4:03 pm
http://www.btimes.com.my/Current_News/BTIMES/articles/20090312095829/Article/index_html

For today's slump are the major cause of the profit taking activities. check it out

This post has been edited by lsmpro80: Mar 12 2009, 04:03 PM
cute_boboi
post Mar 12 2009, 04:04 PM

° 忍 °
6,462 posts

QUOTE(lsmpro80 @ Mar 12 2009, 03:57 PM)
\\

how come ? yo you didnt had any whiskey or wodka ya ? lolz...  sweat.gif

For today's slump are the major cause of the profit taking activities. check it out
Profit taking ? How is it possible when the current share price is lower than few days ago ? hmm.gif short selling ?
sampool
post Mar 12 2009, 04:10 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(lsmpro80 @ Mar 12 2009, 04:57 PM)
\\

how come ? yo you didnt had any whiskey or wodka ya ? lolz...  sweat.gif

12 pts for klci is sap sap soi leh, how if u imagine one day klci is down 30, 40 and even 50 pts within few hours. no magic but it will happen. and that is the bottom. all ppl is crying and crying for money back guarantee during that times to come. sweat.gif

i personally dun expect the bottom is in this year. rclxub.gif it will crash till 2012.

This post has been edited by sampool: Mar 12 2009, 04:29 PM
kmarc
post Mar 12 2009, 04:14 PM

The future is here - Cryptocurrencies!
14,576 posts

QUOTE(eltaria @ Mar 12 2009, 03:56 PM)
Keep bullets until may then.

sad.gif

Bullets already shoot, can't recall back
Yeah, me too....

LCL is the worst counter for me. However, as long as it doesn't do anything funny, I don't mind holding it for long term.

Financials have fallen, next on the list are plantation stocks...... not my opinion, just another prediction by research houses.......

Hmmmm.... I never thought I'd see the day that Maybank drops to below RM4...... definitely will grab some in the near future.....
lsmpro80
post Mar 12 2009, 04:16 PM

714 posts

alright guys.. not much info for update.. got to wait til night time.. to check on the US market.. until then .. enjoy the bloody pool of red screen..
Junior83
post Mar 12 2009, 04:18 PM

Investor
1,256 posts

Save ur bullet now, wait KLSE to hit new low:
CIMB research:

Attached File(s)
Attached File  Alpha_Edge___Global_equity_technicals___A_false_recovery.pdf ( 419.22k ) Number of downloads: 59
mo_meng
post Mar 12 2009, 04:30 PM

2,646 posts

dont worry 800 soon le
sampool
post Mar 12 2009, 04:44 PM

2,294 posts

[2008 - 2012] - World Recession period will be recorded as painful economy downturn.
[ End 2012 ] - Market will start to rebound, properly due to political factor, election globally.
[2013 - 2015] - Real bull - Many multi Billionare created
[2016 - 2018] - Bust again ........

... sweat.gif
lsmpro80
post Mar 12 2009, 04:58 PM

714 posts

QUOTE(sampool @ Mar 12 2009, 04:44 PM)
[2008 - 2012] - World Recession period will be recorded as painful economy downturn.
[  End 2012  ] - Market will start to rebound, properly due to political factor, election globally.

... sweat.gif
what a cycle .. llol.. where did you get that prediction from ?

Added on March 12, 2009, 4:59 pmand by the way your 12 pts really chun .. KLCI down 12 points up to date

This post has been edited by lsmpro80: Mar 12 2009, 04:59 PM
chyaw
post Mar 12 2009, 05:00 PM

7,176 posts

If your prediction is correct, many companies will bankrupt by 2012. Maybe 50% of the KLCI counters gone? shocking.gif

QUOTE(sampool @ Mar 12 2009, 04:44 PM)
[  End 2012  ] - Market will start to rebound, properly due to political factor, election globally.

... sweat.gif
sampool
post Mar 12 2009, 05:02 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(chyaw @ Mar 12 2009, 06:00 PM)
If your prediction is correct, many companies will bankrupt by 2012. Maybe 50% of the KLCI counters gone?  shocking.gif
it is big joke lah, just to let the market crash faster then we not need to wait for that long to become multi millionare lol, jo. brows.gif
lsmpro80
post Mar 12 2009, 05:03 PM

714 posts

QUOTE(sampool @ Mar 12 2009, 05:02 PM)
it is big joke lah, just to let the market crash faster then we not need to wait for that long to become multi millionare lol, jo.  brows.gif
hahahaha.. rclxms.gif ...... i thought you got it from some bomoh or crystal ball teller
TShtt
post Mar 12 2009, 05:05 PM

4,305 posts

QUOTE(lsmpro80 @ Mar 12 2009, 05:03 PM)
hahahaha..  rclxms.gif ...... i thought you got it from some bomoh or crystal ball teller
That's a typical 10 years cycle and it is generally true, more or less, but until 2012 is a bit too much, I personally think early 2011 tongue.gif
chyaw
post Mar 12 2009, 05:14 PM

7,176 posts

Luckily it is a joke! Else, tomorrow will sell off all my shares and buy Kijang emas!!! Joking!

QUOTE(sampool @ Mar 12 2009, 05:02 PM)
it is big joke lah, just to let the market crash faster then we not need to wait for that long to become multi millionare lol, jo.  brows.gif
lsmpro80
post Mar 12 2009, 05:14 PM

714 posts

QUOTE(htt @ Mar 12 2009, 05:05 PM)
That's a typical 10 years cycle and it is generally true, more or less, but until 2012 is a bit too much, I personally think early 2011 tongue.gif
blink.gif .. still quite long d. well.. let's what "can be ripped" or "get rob" from this point onwards..
Suicider
post Mar 12 2009, 05:35 PM

67 posts

Guys, I want to check, under transaction type it is stated as 'Others'. So when I check further, it states 'Transaction of Securities'. Does that mean accquire or disposal of share?
skiddtrader
post Mar 12 2009, 06:25 PM

Suspicious
3,037 posts

QUOTE(Suicider @ Mar 12 2009, 05:35 PM)
Guys, I want to check, under transaction type it is stated as 'Others'. So when I check further, it states 'Transaction of Securities'. Does that mean accquire or disposal of share?
Hmmm not so clear. If you got that news from your broker, try to find the same announcement on Bursa website for the complete announcement.

dreamer101
post Mar 12 2009, 07:18 PM

15,855 posts

Folks,

I would like to remind to many of you that whenever BNM lower the interest rate, RM will go down. And, that will hurt those companies with a lot of foreign currency debts. A good example will be TNB. So, check your counter and find out how much foreign currency debet that they have.

Dreamer
fatw3apon
post Mar 12 2009, 07:54 PM

263 posts

I got a feeling tomorrow going up since KLCI has gone down for the pass few days. Time to break the losing streak!!!!!!!
SUSgogo2
post Mar 12 2009, 08:10 PM

gogo2
18,672 posts

What if US finally decided to let Citibank and AIG die so that the financial system will cleanse itself?

126 Pages « < 100 101 102 103 104 > » Top

0.0256sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 10:57 PM