135 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

Nokia ♪♥ Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V7 ♥♪, 15000 posts & 250 registered users

akkihiko
post Feb 3 2009, 05:08 PM

アキヒコ
1,602 posts

QUOTE(k_eyezax @ Feb 3 2009, 05:04 PM)
hello..can i ask something.. isit ap set for 5800 cost rm1k? i really need answer asap.. thnx... coz thinking to buy for two sets...but ap set(got 1years warranty) ... normally for ap set, they have no problem at all rite, just de different warranty rite..?
why buy AP set?
the price is almost the same
only rm 50- 100 different
if buy ori got problem can send to NCC
k_eyezax
post Feb 3 2009, 05:10 PM

222 posts

hmm..found one seller at klang valley area... i know ap set is not original set like avaxx or nokia itself... but actually, do 5800 have ap set rite now in market?
Mr.Lonely
post Feb 3 2009, 05:11 PM

I Don't Give a Damn
1,304 posts

QUOTE(ridzyroo @ Feb 3 2009, 04:43 PM)
I dunno but I found a place where the hack has been uploaded...I have no clue what its for...any Master's of the S60 care to share?
hey mate , the 5800 S60 v5 hack is to enable the phone to install unsigned application , hence u able to use *ahem*ed version of software .
bside tat u r able to access the system directory of ur phone with files browser such X-plore when u can access the system directory which mean u controlling every craps of the phone
turn of camera shulter sound , change system font ,install n-gage , etcs
k_eyezax
post Feb 3 2009, 05:12 PM

222 posts

QUOTE(akkihiko @ Feb 3 2009, 05:08 PM)
why buy AP set?
the price is almost the same
only rm 50- 100 different
if buy ori got problem can send to NCC
i found one shop selling rm1k for ap set.. original tubey is rm13++ rite... 300 sure a lots different there..
Rojak44
post Feb 3 2009, 05:15 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(AsuKi @ Feb 3 2009, 04:55 PM)
Here talking dict for 5800 XM

http://nds1.nokia.com/files/support/china/...TalkingDict.zip

Added on February 3, 2009, 4:56 pm

best dict ever i use  thumbup.gif  MSDict
agree.. MsDict is the best and im using it since like 3 years ago..
tachlio
post Feb 3 2009, 05:17 PM

de~sign "ing"
3,102 posts

wow, where do u able get 1k for AP?? drop me a PM~

As i know it only different 50-100 only~
Mr.Lonely
post Feb 3 2009, 05:18 PM

I Don't Give a Damn
1,304 posts

y go for AP? SUPPORT ORI LA !! haha brows.gif
Slekerz
post Feb 3 2009, 05:19 PM

Life is like a Box of Chocolate
806 posts

you guys, do you know where shop in jb that sell nokia 5800 ori set below RM 1400?, my brother want to buy it.
jass80
post Feb 3 2009, 05:24 PM

334 posts

this morning my Tube got the earpiece problem oredi after 12 days usage..juz got it fixed at NCC Pyramid in juz 1 hour..the result is excellent..it sounds much louder than b4..no fingerprint mark or watsoever...
hestia
post Feb 3 2009, 05:27 PM

171 posts

i still haven't taken my tube to the NCC hospital for a visit to the earpiece doctor. no time to go. laugh.gif

djbuzzer
post Feb 3 2009, 05:38 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(hestia @ Feb 3 2009, 05:27 PM)
i still haven't taken my tube to the NCC hospital for a visit to the earpiece doctor. no time to go. laugh.gif
d-i-y will do just fine ! hehe..
hellwaker
post Feb 3 2009, 05:45 PM

825 posts

no need doctor very mafan, "operate" yourself. tongue.gif

swks26
post Feb 3 2009, 05:47 PM

CEO RM20k/day
942 posts

QUOTE(djbuzzer @ Feb 3 2009, 05:38 PM)
d-i-y will do just fine ! hehe..
QUOTE(swks26 @ Feb 3 2009, 04:37 PM)
I DIY my earpiece problem edy which is good.
But sigh... Closed once... still got tiny dust there even though wiped it..
So open again, then got one spot ...

And the my opening skills not so good.. so hard to open...
Then I accidently use the plectrum and pushed out the camera button =.=
OMGOSDHASHDUHASDH
So now the camera button feels a little bouncy .. AIYOYOOYOY
cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

ksc_3688
post Feb 3 2009, 05:48 PM

1,138 posts

any update on the leather case?
jass80
post Feb 3 2009, 05:54 PM

334 posts

guys,i stil can't get the album cover on the Tube..used the Nokia pc suite..everythin was ok when did it in pc but then it doesnt show in the Tube. Need help.
hellwaker
post Feb 3 2009, 05:55 PM

825 posts

QUOTE(swks26 @ Feb 3 2009, 05:47 PM)
cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif

just be carefull when u open, especially on the camara area.

Added on February 3, 2009, 5:58 pm
QUOTE(jass80 @ Feb 3 2009, 05:54 PM)
guys,i stil can't get the album cover on the Tube..used the Nokia pc suite..everythin was ok when did it in pc but then it doesnt show in the Tube. Need help.

what software did u use to embedded the album art?

This post has been edited by hellwaker: Feb 3 2009, 05:58 PM
AsuKi
post Feb 3 2009, 06:04 PM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

since this tube still got a bugs, it not worth to buy AP set. ori set just little bit dif price and it got 1 years warranty. wonder if ur phone got problem 4-5 times in a year and how much money could u save if using original set. Don't just because u can't tahan to own this phone, you take fool step by buying AP set.

Added on February 3, 2009, 6:05 pm
QUOTE(hellwaker @ Feb 3 2009, 05:55 PM)
just be carefull when u open, especially on the camara area.

Added on February 3, 2009, 5:58 pm what software did u use to embedded the album art?
using winAMP meh. press ALT + 3 and there you go!

This post has been edited by AsuKi: Feb 3 2009, 06:05 PM
AskarPerang
post Feb 3 2009, 06:15 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(jass80 @ Feb 3 2009, 05:54 PM)
Try using the media monkey software here:
http://www.mediamonkey.com/
panasonic88
post Feb 3 2009, 06:18 PM

37,028 posts

omg how could you stand it...it is so annoying, i have to repeat myself twice when the speaker has problem... scared later gotten the wrong info from the recipient sweat.gif
Eiraku
post Feb 3 2009, 06:37 PM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

Anybody here using Mobisure Plus+ insurance for any their mobiles? Or know anyone using it?

I've been asking around and it's quoted for around RM24.50 per month for our Tubies... Theft, damage full replacement + 60 day international coverage... hmm.gif

That + GPS tracking... Great proctection, wouldn't you think? Although a bit overkill for anything less then a Touch HD / N97 / X1 class device, I really don't have the resources to get another Tubey even if it gets stolen... cry.gif

This post has been edited by Eiraku: Feb 3 2009, 06:39 PM

135 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0288sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 12:44 AM