135 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Nokia ♪♥ Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V7 ♥♪, 15000 posts & 250 registered users

wypua
post Feb 2 2009, 11:25 AM

577 posts

QUOTE(AsuKi @ Feb 2 2009, 11:17 AM)
icon_idea.gif  wait i upload SAW V first then i upload ehem ehem  brows.gif   drool.gif
Thx. Will vote u 4 the next thread. LOLX laugh.gif

Added on February 2, 2009, 11:26 am
QUOTE(tunertoobe @ Feb 2 2009, 11:19 AM)
The charger ay?
It's abit weird for this phone. For most phones I've tried whenever the phone shuts down because of low battery you can always turn it on for a while longer and it shuts down again. It always has that bit of leftover charge. With this 5800, when the battery is low in charge till the point that it shuts down, it's off for good until you recharge it.
My previous n82 also liddat blink.gif

This post has been edited by wypua: Feb 2 2009, 11:26 AM
tunertoobe
post Feb 2 2009, 11:27 AM

9,309 posts

Really?
Is it like a trait for smart phones?
wypua
post Feb 2 2009, 11:31 AM

577 posts

QUOTE(tunertoobe @ Feb 2 2009, 11:27 AM)
Really?
Is it like a trait for smart phones?
Not quite sure. But i think mayb it's hold true for new phones. Or the battery? like the various type mentioned b4 in the previous post. ~ drool.gif
AskarPerang
post Feb 2 2009, 11:31 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

i just ordered an extra original battery with desktop charger from mosguy in the garage sales section.
AsuKi
post Feb 2 2009, 11:46 AM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Feb 2 2009, 11:31 AM)
i just ordered an extra original battery with desktop charger from mosguy in the garage sales section.
how much? got links?
carbonytte
post Feb 2 2009, 11:49 AM

659 posts

haha.. apparently i have been writing since v6 and 4got to write mine. red tube
keeplwk
post Feb 2 2009, 11:51 AM

679 posts

got any free antivirus for this tube???
TSridzyroo
post Feb 2 2009, 12:15 PM

1,018 posts

I'm getting my Martin Fields today!!! rclxm9.gif
fruitaleman
post Feb 2 2009, 12:22 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(tunertoobe @ Feb 2 2009, 11:19 AM)
The charger ay?
It's abit weird for this phone. For most phones I've tried whenever the phone shuts down because of low battery you can always turn it on for a while longer and it shuts down again. It always has that bit of leftover charge. With this 5800, when the battery is low in charge till the point that it shuts down, it's off for good until you recharge it.
It seems that all new nokia phones are like this? i dunno about other brands, but the N82, N73 and i think 6280 that I used are also like this.

So careful once it starts showing battery low, no more like our old 3310 where we can make that once last sms tongue.gif
Jccw
post Feb 2 2009, 12:33 PM

82 posts

wanna to ask ..

all the application in the 'download' are not a freeware?

the adobe reader not a freeware -.-

dammmm .. i wan freeware to read pdf.

and my 5800 auto restart for 2 times. wtf? vmad.gif

This post has been edited by Jccw: Feb 2 2009, 12:34 PM
AskarPerang
post Feb 2 2009, 12:37 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(ridzyroo @ Feb 2 2009, 12:15 PM)
I'm getting my Martin Fields today!!! rclxm9.gif
from where? which shop? imported?
TSridzyroo
post Feb 2 2009, 12:40 PM

1,018 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Feb 2 2009, 12:37 PM)
from where? which shop? imported?
from forumer...daijoubu...gonna COD with him later...whee

RM50 by the way...
sonic_cd
post Feb 2 2009, 12:53 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(hestia @ Feb 2 2009, 10:32 AM)
Leaving my mark in V7 kopi tiam with new TS.  rclxm9.gif

Lordskarn, so sorry to hear your problem. Hope NCC helps you bring back life to it.  sweat.gif

Anyone here have tried Panoman which is available in the Downloads section of our phone?

It's such a brilliant app to capture panoramic shots. I absolutely loved it! It's only trial version though, good for one day.

Mr. Sparrow where are you.  whistling.gif
sparrow is flying around la ... tongue.gif
time to download and see
JaXoN
post Feb 2 2009, 12:57 PM

163 posts

Li-ion batteries don't have memory. It is best to charge before the battery empty. Else, it wouldn't able to charge.
climacool
post Feb 2 2009, 12:59 PM

Never End
1,415 posts

ARghhh...called NCC, today close sad.gif can't send my phone over...
ckming21
post Feb 2 2009, 01:04 PM

Life Is Boring
805 posts

asuki ur Saw V finish upload aready ma share me the link oo
ksc_3688
post Feb 2 2009, 01:08 PM

1,138 posts

hey congrats on the new V7...
TS, pls add my name in the red team..
guys, any update on the case for the tube??

keeplwk
post Feb 2 2009, 01:12 PM

679 posts

can i noe how to add pic for a contact ???
AskarPerang
post Feb 2 2009, 01:14 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(keeplwk @ Feb 2 2009, 01:12 PM)
can i noe how to add pic for a contact ???
you have to save the contact to the phone memory, not the sim memory.
from there just choose ADD DETAIL
ionStorm
post Feb 2 2009, 01:17 PM

*nyan*
3,350 posts

Has anyone here ever owned an iPhone, and actually prefer the 5800 over the iPhone?

I've tried this phone out...but it feels like a real lag fest...

135 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0163sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 08:10 AM