Nokia ♪♥ Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V7 ♥♪, 15000 posts & 250 registered users
TSridzyroo
Feb 5 2009, 08:09 PM
QUOTE(Nickysnipe @ Feb 5 2009, 08:00 PM) but lot of firmware problem rite?? like using half then the color will occur problem... the firmware seems like not very stable... so hard to make decision...  some of us here think that no proper new firmware a.k.a v12 is gonna come out within this time span between now and the N97...it will most probably come with the N97 so, Nokia 5800s that will be shipped with v12 could be 1 month or more after the launching of the N97 which could be anywhere in Q2 of this year a.k.a April-June... by that time of course, the N97 will be out and the Nokia 5800 will be in its shadow as AP sets will flood the market and make it really competitive for the Nokia 5800 ori...
scph50004
Feb 5 2009, 08:09 PM
QUOTE(ridzyroo @ Feb 5 2009, 08:05 PM) wokay...after reading through six pages since this morning alone, I have concluded - please don't fight in my thread - pass me recommended LYN sellers that are selling the Nokia 5800 so that I can put it on the front page...make sure they are trusted and include price too - and scph50004 got pics for your invisibleshield?how long did it take u to install it? Around 1.5 hours. Really tedious work, no wonder nobody's offering to install it in here.
Rojak44
Feb 5 2009, 08:10 PM
QUOTE(scph50004 @ Feb 5 2009, 08:08 PM) As I have said I don't have a second camera. No lens protector I'm afraid. Other than that I'm pretty satisfied.  i mean,open up the battery cover and snap the pic of it..
TSridzyroo
Feb 5 2009, 08:11 PM
QUOTE(scph50004 @ Feb 5 2009, 08:09 PM) Around 1.5 hours. Really tedious work, no wonder nobody's offering to install it in here. WAHH...1.5 hours >.< I do not have that kind of patience...especially if doing it in my toilet where the light flickers like some horror movie and there is no air movement... it took me half an hour to properly put my Martin Fields on...and that was dreadful >.< congrats on ur successful installation
vexus
Feb 5 2009, 08:15 PM
QUOTE(ridzyroo @ Feb 5 2009, 08:11 PM) WAHH...1.5 hours >.< I do not have that kind of patience...especially if doing it in my toilet where the light flickers like some horror movie and there is no air movement... it took me half an hour to properly put my Martin Fields on...and that was dreadful >.< congrats on ur successful installation did u use soap or water ?
scph50004
Feb 5 2009, 08:19 PM
QUOTE(Rojak44 @ Feb 5 2009, 08:10 PM) i mean,open up the battery cover and snap the pic of it.. ahh good idea. I'll do it after this. QUOTE(ridzyroo @ Feb 5 2009, 08:11 PM) WAHH...1.5 hours >.< I do not have that kind of patience...especially if doing it in my toilet where the light flickers like some horror movie and there is no air movement... it took me half an hour to properly put my Martin Fields on...and that was dreadful >.< congrats on ur successful installation thanks. Not really smooth sailing, there's some smudges on the screen left from my unsuccessful 1st try. But still OK for viewing. I almost got the Martin Fields one as well, until I saw a good deal for the invisible shield.
AsuKi
Feb 5 2009, 08:24 PM
TS. can discs how to hack tube here?
SerioseCat
Feb 5 2009, 08:34 PM
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Feb 5 2009, 06:35 PM) wei mr bozo doesnt mean you are a bozo means u can assume and call others that. If you are bozo it only applys to you not everyone else. If a bozo call another person a bozo what makes the bozo? More bozo?  Remember ONLY YOU so cheers You blind also i kena? You know its call discussion i said joking? Anyway bozo doesnt mean i quote your sentences means i am saying you it can mean your phrase or requote over someone else quote. cool bro, but ur english needs some help
Ziramitchi
Feb 5 2009, 08:35 PM

can some1 pass me a link to convert video to tube..i tried alot ..but all dont seem to be working..
AsuKi
Feb 5 2009, 08:38 PM
QUOTE(Ziramitchi @ Feb 5 2009, 08:35 PM) can some1 pass me a link to convert video to tube..i tried alot ..but all dont seem to be working.. wait i upload for you
Ziramitchi
Feb 5 2009, 08:38 PM

TS u stil havent get a proper link to that video converter ya using rite?
zhinsara
Feb 5 2009, 08:39 PM
this is going at such a mad rate i can't be bothered to follow de -.-
Ziramitchi
Feb 5 2009, 08:41 PM

all rite shall try these .. ;P
AsuKi
Feb 5 2009, 08:44 PM
QUOTE(vexus @ Feb 5 2009, 08:40 PM) omg..sorry if brake rules, just helped other tubian
syazone
Feb 5 2009, 08:45 PM
got my 5800xm just now, i'm in blue team btw kinda complicated for me, never change phone b4, its a big jump for me from nokia 6610 to 5800xm
aspire2oo6
Feb 5 2009, 08:46 PM
Video converter i suggest xilisoft video converter. If u need the app pm me
For english am going for a job interview for english? am i doing something that requires my english so buzz off mate. Alot other things i am better than u.
Eiraku
Feb 5 2009, 08:57 PM
Ayomaa, is this thread degrading into one of them flamin discussions? Adehai... Anyhow, anybody here bumped into a crystal case for our tubies? Been thinking of pairing it up with the mirror protector...Have more confidence in them cheap crystal casings - from experiance i found them to be extremely effective in negating drop damage...
This post has been edited by Eiraku: Feb 5 2009, 08:58 PM
TSridzyroo
Feb 5 2009, 09:02 PM
what to do eiraku...
i already told them not to fight...but still fight...I feel pointless being a TS...no wonder u didn't want to be the TS for V7
squall_kay
Feb 5 2009, 09:05 PM
QUOTE(ridzyroo @ Feb 5 2009, 09:02 PM) what to do eiraku... i already told them not to fight...but still fight...I feel pointless being a TS...no wonder u didn't want to be the TS for V7 chill out bro. js ignore those ppls. anyway, ur contribution to 5800's thread, really appreciated
daisuke
Feb 5 2009, 09:06 PM
wah cant wait a.........gonna get my tubey tomorrow......guys wanna ask is the learning curve steep?