care to share where u buy from? smile.gif
old newspaper
post Feb 7 2009, 11:41 PM

if it ain't broke, don't fix it !
1,245 posts

QUOTE(booooster @ Feb 7 2009, 11:20 PM)
any new tips to share old newspaper?

long time never see u wor  icon_rolleyes.gif
lol....quite busy with work nowadays....

since you requested, here's something for you and everyone....

HTC Confidential Documents : HTC Touch Pro Service Manual brows.gif

Download it HERE !

QUOTE(Baronic @ Feb 7 2009, 11:31 PM)
oldnewspaper, yea i know its a design flaw. but i didnt get the pictures though. care to explain? just for the sake of knowing lolz
check out the service manual and you'll probably could figure it out why....[ it's how the keypad mounted to the device itself....]

icon_rolleyes.gif
TSbooooster
post Feb 7 2009, 11:46 PM

Gadget Guy
3,076 posts

QUOTE(old newspaper @ Feb 7 2009, 11:41 PM)
lol....quite busy with work nowadays....

since you requested, here's something for you and everyone....

HTC Confidential Documents : HTC Touch Pro Service Manual brows.gif

Download it HERE !

thx bro updated the first page with it already notworthy.gif
Baronic
post Feb 7 2009, 11:54 PM

Problem?
7,533 posts

QUOTE(booooster @ Feb 7 2009, 11:37 PM)
wow price maintaining ay I also paid about same price for mine

care to share where u buy from?  smile.gif
this guy had a booth in KL sentral. not sure if its a permanent booth or not though
allic
post Feb 8 2009, 05:42 PM

508 posts

QUOTE(silentdrum @ Feb 7 2009, 11:34 PM)
guy .... there seems we gonna be having some ROM update from htc soon ... refer the link below .....

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=478657
anyone manage to upgrade to this ROM ?
wanwarlock
post Feb 8 2009, 05:43 PM

Where dead angels lie...
749 posts

wow v2 now. will have to sign up!

old newspaper, where u get the manual from? confidential man...
Decky
post Feb 9 2009, 03:19 PM

1,190 posts

Hows the battery life for the touch pro ?
TSbooooster
post Feb 9 2009, 09:17 PM

Gadget Guy
3,076 posts

QUOTE(Decky @ Feb 9 2009, 03:19 PM)
Hows the battery life for the touch pro ?
2-3 days with moderate usage

20mins call

10sms

5 pics

20mins wifi

brightness lowered
amunriel
post Feb 9 2009, 10:59 PM

512 posts

QUOTE(booooster @ Feb 9 2009, 09:17 PM)
2-3 days with moderate usage

20mins call

10sms

5 pics

20mins wifi

brightness lowered
May I know how do you lower your brightness?
TSbooooster
post Feb 9 2009, 11:02 PM

Gadget Guy
3,076 posts

QUOTE(amunriel @ Feb 9 2009, 10:59 PM)
May I know how do you lower your brightness?
um go to settings power battery backlight
old newspaper
post Feb 10 2009, 01:10 AM

if it ain't broke, don't fix it !
1,245 posts

Boring ? ok, here's another thing to spice up your TP..... brows.gif

TouchFlo Detacher : Another TF3D/Today switcher !
[ tested and working with TP stock rom running TF3D ]

What is this?
another application to run TouchFlo3d and the regular Today screen at the same time.

What makes this version different from SecondToday or ManillaControl?

Well, my app is actually very similar to MastSogo's ManilaControl. The main difference is that I plan to actively develop it now for a while, whereas ManilaControl has been a bit frozen in development for a few months. Mine is also open source, licensed under the Ms-RL. Mine is on CodePlex, so download speeds should be much better than the average rapidshare link. Finally, mine is in English and not Spanish. :-) Other than that, it's just another solution for the same problem!

Download the cab file - HERE !

For more details/instruction, check it out HERE !

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

no girlfriend to celebrate Valentine with? no problem.....here's your virtual companion....LOL

it's called New Year’s Spirit - Female Artificial Intelligence and Wants to be Your Companion...lol

Teksoft created this simple freeware thumbup.gif application for Windows Mobile devices, that basically is a bot that tries to have a conversation with you. The software is obviously a woman (Eve maybe?) and offers mostly blessings and wise words so don’t expect to have a meaningful chat.

You have to be careful though, with what you say to her, since the application is based on Teksoft’s STEB Engine so it can learn new words in any language from the user. You wouldn’t like to have a friend that constantly swears, would you?

Features:

# It's your trusty virtual companion
# Offers Blessings and wise words
# Learns new words from you
# By default programmed for English, it can learn any other languages as well
# Supports both Pocket PCs and Smartphones
# Advanced graphics

Download it - HERE !

More info - HERE !

This post has been edited by old newspaper: Feb 10 2009, 01:13 AM
antipoison
post Feb 10 2009, 04:51 AM

241 posts

QUOTE(old newspaper @ Feb 10 2009, 01:10 AM)
Boring ? ok, here's another thing to spice up your TP..... brows.gif

TouchFlo Detacher : Another TF3D/Today switcher !
[ tested and working with TP stock rom running TF3D ] 

What is this?
another application to run TouchFlo3d and the regular Today screen at the same time.

What makes this version different from SecondToday or ManillaControl?

Well, my app is actually very similar to MastSogo's ManilaControl. The main difference is that I plan to actively develop it now for a while, whereas ManilaControl has been a bit frozen in development for a few months. Mine is also open source, licensed under the Ms-RL. Mine is on CodePlex, so download speeds should be much better than the average rapidshare link. Finally, mine is in English and not Spanish. :-) Other than that, it's just another solution for the same problem!

Download the cab file - HERE !

For more details/instruction, check it out HERE !

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

no girlfriend to celebrate Valentine with? no problem.....here's your virtual companion....LOL

it's called New Year’s Spirit - Female Artificial Intelligence and Wants to be Your Companion...lol

Teksoft created this simple freeware  thumbup.gif  application for Windows Mobile devices, that basically is a bot that tries to have a conversation with you. The software is obviously a woman (Eve maybe?) and offers mostly blessings and wise words so don’t expect to have a meaningful chat.

You have to be careful though, with what you say to her, since the application is based on Teksoft’s STEB Engine so it can learn new words in any language from the user. You wouldn’t like to have a friend that constantly swears, would you?

Features:

# It's your trusty virtual companion
# Offers Blessings and wise words
# Learns new words from you
# By default programmed for English, it can learn any other languages as well
# Supports both Pocket PCs and Smartphones
# Advanced graphics

Download it - HERE !

More info - HERE !
actualy i dun get it.... duno wat it mean... duno how to function.. mind to teach?

Baronic
post Feb 10 2009, 08:14 AM

Problem?
7,533 posts

LOL!!!! oldnewspaper. i gotta try this lil mobile "companion"
TSbooooster
post Feb 10 2009, 12:51 PM

Gadget Guy
3,076 posts

btw baronic can use diamond tf3d config on pro as well right? sweat.gif

This post has been edited by booooster: Feb 10 2009, 12:51 PM
funnyman
post Feb 10 2009, 02:24 PM

242 posts

hi guys ..

anyone here uses their TP with blackberry service? does it work as well?

tq
Decky
post Feb 10 2009, 02:47 PM

1,190 posts

Ok then , i guess im gonna switch to maxis since Digi doesnt have 3g . heard they have a TP offer if i get a value plus plan
TSbooooster
post Feb 10 2009, 03:04 PM

Gadget Guy
3,076 posts

QUOTE(Decky @ Feb 10 2009, 02:47 PM)
Ok then , i guess im gonna switch to maxis since Digi doesnt have 3g . heard they have a TP offer if i get a value plus plan
u haven't got yr TP yet?
dadarouch
post Feb 10 2009, 05:38 PM

(´;ω;`)
2,920 posts

QUOTE(old newspaper @ Feb 10 2009, 01:10 AM)

wut, lol. Wife not satisfying you enuf izzit? will try it out wink.gif
Baronic
post Feb 10 2009, 10:20 PM

Problem?
7,533 posts

IMPORTANT: SMS BUG FIX
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/932025

91 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top