HTC Touch Pro LYN's Official Thread V2, Touch Pro new ROM 5.07 Asia see Post 1

antipoison
post Feb 6 2009, 12:51 AM

241 posts

QUOTE(wkho555 @ Feb 5 2009, 10:58 PM)
anybody see the knight rider drama. hv 1 scene the when phone in the caller ID will blinking. any1 know thats the software?
which episode...?
or just a movie tht u watch?
antipoison
post Feb 7 2009, 04:12 AM

241 posts

when i focusing in the camera mode.. y got red cross at the middle of camera...
cant focus at all
antipoison
post Feb 7 2009, 10:34 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(booooster @ Feb 7 2009, 09:22 PM)
see the attachment that part can move up down slightly but the other side won't
u mean when pressing the button izzit?
antipoison
post Feb 7 2009, 10:45 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(booooster @ Feb 7 2009, 10:39 PM)
when pressing or pushing it up and down
not so understand... u press just press is softly or press the button...
which part move up and down.?
antipoison
post Feb 7 2009, 10:50 PM

241 posts

haha... i think i get wat u mean
u mean when pressing it... it got kinda sound tht touch the keyboard below... izzit this mean?
antipoison
post Feb 7 2009, 11:16 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(booooster @ Feb 7 2009, 10:58 PM)
well not much sound but feel like not tight nod.gif
yes yes yes....
aiyo ... nvm laa... just a minor problem... still can use..
antipoison
post Feb 10 2009, 04:51 AM

241 posts

QUOTE(old newspaper @ Feb 10 2009, 01:10 AM)
Boring ? ok, here's another thing to spice up your TP..... brows.gif

TouchFlo Detacher : Another TF3D/Today switcher !
[ tested and working with TP stock rom running TF3D ] 

What is this?
another application to run TouchFlo3d and the regular Today screen at the same time.

What makes this version different from SecondToday or ManillaControl?

Well, my app is actually very similar to MastSogo's ManilaControl. The main difference is that I plan to actively develop it now for a while, whereas ManilaControl has been a bit frozen in development for a few months. Mine is also open source, licensed under the Ms-RL. Mine is on CodePlex, so download speeds should be much better than the average rapidshare link. Finally, mine is in English and not Spanish. :-) Other than that, it's just another solution for the same problem!

Download the cab file - HERE !

For more details/instruction, check it out HERE !

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

no girlfriend to celebrate Valentine with? no problem.....here's your virtual companion....LOL

it's called New Year’s Spirit - Female Artificial Intelligence and Wants to be Your Companion...lol

Teksoft created this simple freeware  thumbup.gif  application for Windows Mobile devices, that basically is a bot that tries to have a conversation with you. The software is obviously a woman (Eve maybe?) and offers mostly blessings and wise words so don’t expect to have a meaningful chat.

You have to be careful though, with what you say to her, since the application is based on Teksoft’s STEB Engine so it can learn new words in any language from the user. You wouldn’t like to have a friend that constantly swears, would you?

Features:

# It's your trusty virtual companion
# Offers Blessings and wise words
# Learns new words from you
# By default programmed for English, it can learn any other languages as well
# Supports both Pocket PCs and Smartphones
# Advanced graphics

Download it - HERE !

More info - HERE !
actualy i dun get it.... duno wat it mean... duno how to function.. mind to teach?

antipoison
post Feb 13 2009, 01:40 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(prescott83 @ Feb 13 2009, 12:22 PM)
did u got disable auto kill? if u didnt disable it will auto close ur application
where to disable autokill??

This post has been edited by antipoison: Feb 13 2009, 01:41 PM
antipoison
post Feb 21 2009, 04:56 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(c5713 @ Feb 21 2009, 01:53 PM)
i see..any how i prefer to hard spl my TP even if i'm going to upgrade to official ROM..

guys,how to disable the automatic phone sleep?i mean not only during the call..can't find the option..any 3rd party program to do that?
wat u mean by not only during the call...?
in wat condition else the phone will sleep??
u mean the power option?
antipoison
post Feb 22 2009, 05:07 PM

241 posts

any 1 know how to press a "smile face" during sms at the querty keyboard? not just smile face.... still many to choose 1
i accidentaly press it out but later try again tio cant liao

This post has been edited by antipoison: Feb 22 2009, 05:08 PM
antipoison
post Feb 23 2009, 02:19 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(antipoison @ Feb 22 2009, 05:07 PM)
any 1 know how to press a "smile face" during sms at the querty keyboard? not just smile face.... still many to choose 1
i accidentaly press it out but later try again tio cant liao
any know??
antipoison
post Feb 27 2009, 02:49 AM

241 posts

QUOTE(redrum77 @ Feb 27 2009, 12:25 AM)
wah so long, my new TP charge whole night, turn on next morning ard 730am by noon battery low. cry.gif  cry.gif At first thought it was my battery problem, so send it back to the shop. They loan me another battery unfortunately same thing happen with the loan battery. Guess is the TP itself  cry.gif  cry.gif
my fren use to work at pda shop...
he told me that for the new phone... we must fully charge and discharge for a few time..
at the 1st week ... the battery drain very fast no matter how i set ....
after a month... the battery life become longer..

so for those who have the battery issue.. dont so fast be panic.... just try to use ur phone about 1 month more... if the battery life still no improve... then only send to SIS...

myself have this problem b4 sad.gif ... so believe it..
for 1 week my battery life not even a day.... now my battery life is about 2.5 days.. icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
thumbup.gif
antipoison
post Mar 2 2009, 03:44 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(Saigo @ Mar 2 2009, 01:48 PM)
Does anyone know how much the TV out cable for TP is? I'm planning to purchase one.. I remember old newspaper here has one. tongue.gif But can't remember where he got it from though.
around RM89 if i'm not mistaken
antipoison
post Mar 2 2009, 04:26 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(cskean @ Mar 2 2009, 04:15 PM)
A very noob question here.

How come I can't find the ActiveSync program in any CD that bundle with the TP?

Or do I need to download it from the net? If yes, can someone pls provide the link to me.

Thanks~
the disc should be got ma...
total got 2 disc
just 1 of it

Added on March 2, 2009, 4:57 pmizzie every theme will decrease the performance?

This post has been edited by antipoison: Mar 2 2009, 04:57 PM
antipoison
post Mar 3 2009, 03:48 AM

241 posts

any recomended webcam software?

antipoison
post Mar 3 2009, 01:07 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(uhlaw @ Mar 3 2009, 11:29 AM)
Boost TFL3D Performance --> Using Advanced Config, change File system cache to 8mb and file system filter cache to 131072

May I know where to get this registry key? Please kindly write out the full path smile.gif
ya... install whether registry editor or advance configuration.... edit in either 1 is the same....
go check at the 1st page.. got provide download link
antipoison
post Mar 13 2009, 04:07 AM

241 posts

QUOTE(old newspaper @ Mar 13 2009, 01:11 AM)
GUIDE : Simple & Clean Installation Guide For HTC Touch Pro with Ultimate Performance Tweak ! [ for stock rom user only  tongue.gif ]

not satisfied with the current performance of your TP lately....having GPS issue, coreplayer can't play movie smoothly... etc etc? no worry, follow thru this guide and you'll eventually love your TP more !  tongue.gif

STEP 1:
IMPORTANT ! pls perform a backup of your data...contact, sms, pic etc etc by using PIM Backup 2.8, get it from HERE !

STEP 2:
perform a hard reset by using this method [recommended]: press the volume down key + the center button and press the reset button with the stylus tip and follow the screen instruction...

STEP 3:
after having WM boot up with all the default setting......the first application to be install is none other than the netCF3.5 ! install THIS version [recommended]

STEP 4:
now come to the performance enhancement part... brows.gif, i have create this ultimate essential tweak in one single cab file ! [ which means Advanced Config Tools and netCF Config tool are not needed anymore...LOL ]

the reason is being simple : no hassle to remember what, where and which tweak to apply anymore ! biggrin.gif

more info about this tweak cab here;

download it HERE ! and REMEMBER to perform a soft reset after installing it !

STEP 5:
install all your favourite application/software back and restore all your backup data now.....

That's it ! you have now officially owned a performance tuned TP with your stock rom ! if you're still not satisfied....install a custom cooked rom or even cook your own rom !.....LOL

signing off now.... icon_rolleyes.gif

COMING NEXT : Application / Enhancement  [ 100% working beautifully and flawlessly with stock rom ]
the netCF of this version izzit same with the link provided at the 1st page?
antipoison
post Mar 13 2009, 05:03 PM

241 posts

hmm.. everytime i just can beam 1 thing at a time...
if there possible to select few thing to beam ?
antipoison
post Mar 14 2009, 01:58 PM

241 posts

help me sifu...
my MoDaCo NoData..... now when i open it... its nothing inside it to be toggle.. how?
can manually toggle in the registry?
if can plss guide me
antipoison
post Mar 14 2009, 09:19 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(antipoison @ Mar 14 2009, 01:58 PM)
help me sifu...
my MoDaCo NoData..... now when i open it... its nothing inside it to be toggle.. how?
can manually toggle in the registry?
if can plss guide me
any 1 help?

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0539sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:23 AM