Mar 6 2009, 03:59 AM
61 posts Joined: Mar 2007 From: KL |
woot... i finished the game.... uniter of worlds!!!
but not satisfied cos i didn't kill old king doran yet.... why u say? cos that stupid ostrava phantom fell off the bridge to his death... i never got his weapons or key.... damn.... after u finished the game, u sent back to the nexus as if u just started the game, but don worry, all ur levels and stuff will still remain..... its like second run..... the enemies will be tougher .... so don be cocky when u replay back level 1-1 with ur demon sword.... speaking of sword, i upgraded my scimitar +8 to this sword with a demon soul i forgot the name.... damn terror man.... looks damn cool also.... like a huge melted scythe.... loving it... i should be around lvl 80 i guess..... |
Mar 6 2009, 04:11 AM
770 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: secret cave behind your house |
how to upgrade weapon with demon soul ?
Mar 6 2009, 04:16 AM
u need to first defeat flamelurker, then go find the blacksmith in stonefang tunnel and talk to him... he'll talk about forging swords with demon souls is super power rangers.... lol.... but each demon souls can only be forged with certain swords.... its not like u can mix and match ur way....
Mar 6 2009, 04:31 AM
um.. so the 1st demon soul that i got , i use it already to get soul , that one cant get back ?
Mar 6 2009, 04:42 AM
no...
or yes.... once u completed the game and continue ur second run... This post has been edited by doodleman: Mar 6 2009, 04:43 AM |
Mar 6 2009, 05:09 AM
im still on this game , cant put it away man...... eventho it is full of flaws but still addictive...
Mar 6 2009, 06:08 AM
24 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
i got a question...... in 4-2.... behind the witch there is a hole.... inside, there is a death man knee on the high stone... anyone manage to get it??? wat is the treasure?
Added on March 6, 2009, 6:10 am QUOTE(doodleman @ Mar 6 2009, 03:59 AM) woot... i finished the game.... uniter of worlds!!! should i kill ostrava phantom now to get his stuffs? he still in my nexus....... but not satisfied cos i didn't kill old king doran yet.... why u say? cos that stupid ostrava phantom fell off the bridge to his death... i never got his weapons or key.... damn.... after u finished the game, u sent back to the nexus as if u just started the game, but don worry, all ur levels and stuff will still remain..... its like second run..... the enemies will be tougher .... so don be cocky when u replay back level 1-1 with ur demon sword.... speaking of sword, i upgraded my scimitar +8 to this sword with a demon soul i forgot the name.... damn terror man.... looks damn cool also.... like a huge melted scythe.... loving it... i should be around lvl 80 i guess..... thanks This post has been edited by KimirR88: Mar 6 2009, 06:10 AM |
Mar 6 2009, 06:44 AM
135 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
QUOTE(Zeliard @ Mar 5 2009, 11:35 PM) You have to regain back your human form first. Either you beat a Demon boss or you use the item called the Ephemeral Stone. Once you're human, you can see blue messages on the floor, just like the red ones. If you can't see any, just wait a while at the boss entrances and usually they'll appear. |
Mar 6 2009, 07:02 AM
286 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
QUOTE(doodleman @ Mar 6 2009, 04:16 AM) u need to first defeat flamelurker, then go find the blacksmith in stonefang tunnel and talk to him... he'll talk about forging swords with demon souls is super power rangers.... lol.... but each demon souls can only be forged with certain swords.... its not like u can mix and match ur way.... how do you kill the flamelurker? please help!! |
Mar 6 2009, 07:45 AM
QUOTE(Zeliard @ Mar 6 2009, 07:02 AM) mine i ask where is this place? 2-2 boss? Added on March 6, 2009, 7:46 amanyone able to pass the lava play at 2-2? wat is needed? cant pass there... need help... This post has been edited by KimirR88: Mar 6 2009, 07:46 AM |
Mar 6 2009, 09:09 AM
893 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
how long did u take to finish the game?
Mar 6 2009, 11:07 AM
1,450 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: KK |
Not quite sure how to defeat Tower Knight.. 2 hits KO
Seems like have to grind grind grind |
Mar 6 2009, 11:11 AM
so many questions to answer.... lol... i'll be glad though.... let me do it one by one....
Added on March 6, 2009, 11:13 am QUOTE(KimirR88 @ Mar 6 2009, 06:08 AM) i got a question...... in 4-2.... behind the witch there is a hole.... inside, there is a death man knee on the high stone... anyone manage to get it??? wat is the treasure? the treasure on the high wall i think need the white tendency also.... where the satsuki will ask u to find his sword..... instead of being a black phantom and trying to kill u.Added on March 6, 2009, 6:10 am should i kill ostrava phantom now to get his stuffs? he still in my nexus....... thanks up to u if u want to kill ostrava now.... i think it makes no differents to the ending.... Added on March 6, 2009, 11:18 am QUOTE(Zeliard @ Mar 6 2009, 07:02 AM) for me, u need a non fire ranged magic attack..... for instance, the soul light..... bring lots of fresh spice if u are not magician class..... then, once inside the place where the flamelurker is, run forward and to the left where there's a pillar and some huge bones there..... u can hide inside/under the bones and hit the boss with ur magic as most of the times he will not be able to get in cos the pillar is blocking him...... OR if he manage to come in, run out and hide behind the pillar and run around the pillar so he cannot get u.... most of the time he will just keep on running nonstop behind the pillar and becos he's so big, u can still hit him ...Added on March 6, 2009, 11:22 am QUOTE(KimirR88 @ Mar 6 2009, 07:45 AM) mine i ask where is this place? 2-2 boss? the 2 -2 boss is the flame lurker..... he's at the end of one of those path in the underground tunnel maze where u will pass the lava..... see a map in the jp wiki site if u get lost..... to past the lava, i think u need a good shield and some fire resistance magic or ring... no real way of not getting harmed... only try to get harmed less when going to the middle..... i read if u put ur shield up when walking helps to reduce damage.... but u have to put down to press the action button when u reach it, that's where it hurts....... i suggest upping ur vitality too b4 u attempt it...Added on March 6, 2009, 7:46 amanyone able to pass the lava play at 2-2? wat is needed? cant pass there... need help... Added on March 6, 2009, 11:23 am QUOTE(marky @ Mar 6 2009, 09:09 AM) should be around 50hrsThis post has been edited by doodleman: Mar 6 2009, 11:23 AM |
Mar 6 2009, 11:48 AM
28 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
QUOTE(doodleman @ Mar 6 2009, 03:59 AM) woot... i finished the game.... uniter of worlds!!! Hi,what is the keypoint to finish this game???thksbut not satisfied cos i didn't kill old king doran yet.... why u say? cos that stupid ostrava phantom fell off the bridge to his death... i never got his weapons or key.... damn.... after u finished the game, u sent back to the nexus as if u just started the game, but don worry, all ur levels and stuff will still remain..... its like second run..... the enemies will be tougher .... so don be cocky when u replay back level 1-1 with ur demon sword.... speaking of sword, i upgraded my scimitar +8 to this sword with a demon soul i forgot the name.... damn terror man.... looks damn cool also.... like a huge melted scythe.... loving it... i should be around lvl 80 i guess..... |
Mar 6 2009, 12:03 PM
636 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: KL |
doodleman: Dude...how many hours u burn on this game a day bro !!! incredible....
Mar 6 2009, 12:15 PM
QUOTE(Simactol @ Mar 6 2009, 11:48 AM) u finish the game when u slayed all the demons..... story is just so so.... but the game system is nice.....Added on March 6, 2009, 12:17 pm QUOTE(Evirober @ Mar 6 2009, 12:03 PM) er... average 6hrs a day i think..... sometimes its so addictive it makes ppl ponteng work.... lol!!Added on March 6, 2009, 12:41 pmhere's a live feed of somebody playing: http://www.justin.tv/gyoruspy This post has been edited by doodleman: Mar 6 2009, 12:41 PM |
Mar 6 2009, 01:02 PM
mr doodleman,
wat is white tendency?? how i get the item right above the stone underground of 2-2 where the mage is...... is it an item to get and where to get.... sorry, ask too many question.... thanks |
Mar 6 2009, 01:10 PM
please don confuse me.... 2-2 or 4-2? i guess u talking bout shrine of storms 2nd level? there's this grim reaper one.... right? then behind it got one hole can jump down with loads of treasure and satsuki waiting to kill u..... and a guy dead on a higher rock.... which is unreachable....
white tendency, at first i dun understand too.... now i know.... u press start and see the tendency chart.... u see a character in the middle, thats u.... if it's glowing bright white, i mean really white.... then it's white tendency for u.... then u see the other rune stones.... they will also glow bright white or dull black... so.. most of the times it's pink orangy.... so it's neither black or white... kinda like neutral...... |
Mar 6 2009, 01:24 PM
QUOTE(doodleman @ Mar 6 2009, 01:10 PM) please don confuse me.... 2-2 or 4-2? i guess u talking bout shrine of storms 2nd level? there's this grim reaper one.... right? then behind it got one hole can jump down with loads of treasure and satsuki waiting to kill u..... and a guy dead on a higher rock.... which is unreachable.... yaya..4-2.... a guy dead on higher rock..... any idea wat is it... how to get.... i jump so many time from upstair to reach but failed...... so just wonder wat is it and how to get.....white tendency, at first i dun understand too.... now i know.... u press start and see the tendency chart.... u see a character in the middle, thats u.... if it's glowing bright white, i mean really white.... then it's white tendency for u.... then u see the other rune stones.... they will also glow bright white or dull black... so.. most of the times it's pink orangy.... so it's neither black or white... kinda like neutral...... btw, i can kill ostrava of boletaria ?? nothing affect second play time? |
| Change to: | 0.0268sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 11:32 PM |