Games Demon's Soul (PS3), RPG

Simactol
post Feb 25 2009, 04:48 PM

28 posts

just an asian ver.....how come will sell at the higher price like tat neh???asian ver normally cheaper lah,if the price so expensive,then pass it,look for other good games better.

playasia is playasia price...please dun compare with their price...

Simactol
post Feb 25 2009, 07:31 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(nwk @ Feb 25 2009, 06:16 PM)
if you buy this game at rm250, you are getting conned! boycott that shop and look elsewhere!
wink.gif u r rite!
Simactol
post Feb 26 2009, 03:29 PM

28 posts

i also want to know....any reviews?thks
Simactol
post Feb 27 2009, 11:40 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(KimirR88 @ Feb 27 2009, 05:49 AM)
i damn hate those dragon...... everytime pass the bridge used up all my hard earn portion then so expensive also........ once died.... i cant find back my soul if i died in the middle going there...... damn damn damn sad..... cry.gif  cry.gif 
i dunno how im gonna pass that bridge lo......... always killed by the dragon....... shit them.... some more my hp only 75%....... ohmy.gif  ohmy.gif

help me...... i stuck in the bridge there and i need '$$' to buy more potion to pass...... icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
dun rush....1 by 1 to take down those enemies who blocks ur way(if u can cast magic),when u see tat suxx dragon fly to u side,just run a way back to the cover point...when enemies(soldier) become 2-3person,and u dun see tat dragon..just rush to the next point.

This post has been edited by Simactol: Feb 27 2009, 11:40 AM
Simactol
post Mar 1 2009, 12:36 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(KimirR88 @ Mar 1 2009, 06:29 AM)
hi there, can u spoiler me......... at wat level u go and fight the tower knight........ and wat weapon too....

fight time fight the boss until my hands shaking..... omg.... vmad.gif  vmad.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
lv20.If u r noble,then firstly u have to leave away the big boss and go up to the castle,kill those acher man,then stand at the high point as acher man to use u soul arrow to cast tat boss....but be careful of his atack wave.

QUOTE(Cottonbud @ Mar 1 2009, 06:42 AM)
slay tower knight at lv 26... now 32 dy.... red flying dragon slayed!!!
Hi,mind to share with us how did bro killed tat succcxx dragon?thks

This post has been edited by Simactol: Mar 1 2009, 12:36 PM
Simactol
post Mar 1 2009, 07:47 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(Cottonbud @ Mar 1 2009, 03:59 PM)
in location 1-1 , 1-2 , the red dragon will appear... but i kill the red dragon at 1-2 place much easier since have tower there.. ..

here the step.. just run ur way to first check point safe tower at 1-2 stage... where u see all archer at the top.. kill the archer.. and bring bow and at least have 200 arrow to slay the dragon... stay at the top... then u will see the dragon will spray out the fire.. and then stop in front u and fly away.. the dragon will always trying to fire u but that tower is safe place.. just concentrate on dmging its body till the dragon died... it take long time to aim to the dragon.. then u will get demon soul boss fire scale...... in trophies section, have fly ing dragon tropy.. even u kill the red dragon.. the trophy wont unlock ..since red dragon have its twins... after tower knight battle.. at 1-3 stage... its blue dragon....

kill red and blue dragon.. then u will unlock Flying Dragon Boss trophy
ic....yeah,thks for u tip bro nod.gif i will try out tonite
and one more question here,just killed tat tower knight last night,then where to go..?thks

This post has been edited by Simactol: Mar 1 2009, 07:49 PM
Simactol
post Mar 6 2009, 11:48 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(doodleman @ Mar 6 2009, 03:59 AM)
woot... i finished the game.... uniter of worlds!!!

but not satisfied cos i didn't kill old king doran yet.... why u say? cos that stupid ostrava phantom fell off the bridge to his death... i never got his weapons or key.... damn....

after u finished the game, u sent back to the nexus as if u just started the game, but don worry, all ur levels and stuff will still remain..... its like second run..... the enemies will be tougher .... so don be cocky when u replay back level 1-1 with ur demon sword....

speaking of sword, i upgraded my scimitar +8 to this sword with a demon soul i forgot the name.... damn terror man.... looks damn cool also.... like a huge melted scythe.... loving it... i should be around lvl 80 i guess.....
Hi,what is the keypoint to finish this game???thks
Simactol
post Mar 6 2009, 04:31 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(doodleman @ Mar 6 2009, 12:15 PM)
u finish the game when u slayed all the demons..... story is just so so.... but the game system is nice.....

Added on March 6, 2009, 12:17 pm

er... average 6hrs a day i think..... sometimes its so addictive it makes ppl ponteng work.... lol!!

Added on March 6, 2009, 12:41 pmhere's a live feed of somebody playing:

http://www.justin.tv/gyoruspy
ic...thks for u answer smile.gif
Simactol
post Mar 24 2009, 04:06 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(Kenishi @ Mar 24 2009, 10:03 AM)
after i update the patch....i am having problem to change to black tendency.
Suicide many times(around 10 times), the tendency still colournesssss...
take it easy...delete tat patch then farming ur black tendency

0.0441sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 02:22 AM