~~~ ☻☻ Celcom Fan Club 013/019 Version 2☻☻ - ~~~

arafat
post Mar 4 2009, 10:22 PM

ROCK ON!
1,747 posts

hi guys..
currently i'm subscribing to digi(rm50 monthly fee) with 1 supplement(rm30)
thinking to migrate to celcom because dissapointed with poor digi's coverage

so i should subscribe to exec 50 for myself and 1+5 for my supplemnt..
am i right?
TSMr Cola
post Mar 4 2009, 10:44 PM

387 posts

QUOTE(arafat @ Mar 4 2009, 10:22 PM)
hi guys..
currently i'm subscribing to digi(rm50 monthly fee) with 1 supplement(rm30)
thinking to migrate to celcom because dissapointed with poor digi's coverage

so i should subscribe to exec 50 for myself and 1+5 for my supplemnt..
am i right?
Yes. Exactly!! rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
arafat
post Mar 4 2009, 11:33 PM

ROCK ON!
1,747 posts

the exec20..
is my usage will deduct from the rm20?
TSMr Cola
post Mar 4 2009, 11:47 PM

387 posts

QUOTE(arafat @ Mar 4 2009, 11:33 PM)
the exec20..
is my usage will deduct from the rm20?
No. CEP 20 is RM20 monthly fee. CEP 50 is RM50 commitment fee.
monara
post Mar 5 2009, 12:47 AM

Enthusiast?
1,008 posts

err, whats the difference between those two highlighted (monthly and commitment) in terms of usage?
i thought those digit is the minimum payment, regardless how low is usage.
mind to elaborate a bit?
epool86
post Mar 5 2009, 07:54 AM

Celcom Fan
1,161 posts

monthly access fee is a fixed fee you need to pay eveymonth, it not include your usage..
eg,
if you use rm0 this month.. your bill we become rm0 + rm20 = rm20
if you use rm15 this month.. your bill we become rm15 + rm20 = rm35
if you use rm60 this month.. your bill we become rm60 + rm20 = rm80

while comitment fee is a minimum usage you need to spent eveymonth.. use less still need to pay rm50, use more of course pay more.. lol
eg,
if you use rm0 this month.. your bill we become rm50
if you use rm15 this month.. your bill we become rm50
if you use rm60 this month.. your bill we become rm60
ozone2008
post Mar 5 2009, 02:18 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(epool86 @ Mar 5 2009, 07:54 AM)
monthly access fee is a fixed fee you need to pay eveymonth, it not include your usage..
eg,

while comitment fee is a minimum usage you need to spent eveymonth.. use less still need to pay rm50, use more of course pay more.. lol
eg,
that was detail!!
monara
post Mar 5 2009, 05:21 PM

Enthusiast?
1,008 posts

anyone ever heard about sending mms wiithout any charge? hmm.gif
(not sure is this new things or already an old topic... tongue.gif )

QUOTE(epool86 @ Mar 5 2009, 07:54 AM)
eg,

eg,
got it. thanks. hmm, then whats the benefit of using that monthly fee? its like paying rm20 for nothing... better to get prepaid right?
SUSMNet
post Mar 5 2009, 07:54 PM

11,954 posts

the call rate is cheap than prepaid
monara
post Mar 6 2009, 12:22 AM

Enthusiast?
1,008 posts

oic...but to pay that rm20 for nothing, its like...hmm...
so what about the free mms? is this an old topic....
arafat
post Mar 6 2009, 02:48 AM

ROCK ON!
1,747 posts

thanks for the feedbacks.. i live in kl,my no is central
can i apply for mnp at my hometown in perak?
i would like to keep my no region

This post has been edited by arafat: Mar 6 2009, 02:54 AM
monara
post Mar 6 2009, 06:53 AM

Enthusiast?
1,008 posts

sure u can.
epool86
post Mar 6 2009, 08:30 AM

Celcom Fan
1,161 posts

i got problem to sent sms from 8pm to 11pm daily.. what happen to celcom network.. it happen since two days ago.. cry.gif

the sms sometime succesfully sent, sometime failed.. even if its succesfully sent, the sms still not delivered.. even if its delivered and my fren reply to it, i still have to wait 10 to 20 minutes before i receive the sms..

This post has been edited by epool86: Mar 6 2009, 08:30 AM
SUSMNet
post Mar 6 2009, 11:18 AM

11,954 posts

same here but mine one is call.
i need to call many time and then only my friend there ringing.
every time call,they call network busy
marro
post Mar 6 2009, 11:32 AM

yesterday i call celcom customer service about the 1 + 5 rate, they said that i as main line have unlimited call to my subline and my subline only have 40hour call free to me, its true? huh...
Jason
post Mar 6 2009, 02:08 PM

6,354 posts

i've been trying to pay online on https://wsc.celcom.com.my/webselfcare/login.aspx since last week.

my line got barred, i submitted my credit card to pay, no worky, my card wasn't charged. i faxed the receipt to them, my line getting barred everyday and i call to unbar everyday. (and FYI the card is working perfectly). i have since opted to use another card that was already registered on their tele-order last year (which by the way, worked at first and after that couldn't work, and the card works perfectly).

so this is frustrating me massively. and i ask where can i walk in to pay, they ask me go to their HQ in jalan ampang.. i am in berjaya times square and there's maxis, u mobile, digi here. i go sungai wang also they got maxis and digi. shit lah ask me go all the way there to pay them? idiots. i've been a customer for 3 years now, and their system always fail, want to pay also susah like hell. ask them go die lah.
epool86
post Mar 6 2009, 04:54 PM

Celcom Fan
1,161 posts

at lowyat plaza (beside sg wang) got Celcom Point, you can pay directly there...

This post has been edited by epool86: Mar 6 2009, 04:55 PM
arafat
post Mar 7 2009, 09:24 AM

ROCK ON!
1,747 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Mar 6 2009, 11:18 AM)
same here but mine one is call.
i need to call many time and then only my friend there ringing.
every time call,they call network busy
which network you're friend on?

ReAcTiVo
post Mar 7 2009, 04:27 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(marro @ Mar 6 2009, 11:32 AM)
yesterday i call celcom customer service about the 1 + 5 rate, they said that i as main line have unlimited call to my subline and my subline only have 40hour call free to me,  its true? huh...
FYI, main line is not unlimited call to subline, its apply 40 hours free and 2000 sms free to you, same to ur sub.
meaning you have 40 hour + 2000 sms free to call you sub, your sub have 40 hour + 2000 sms free to call you.

Added on March 7, 2009, 4:29 pm
QUOTE(Jason @ Mar 6 2009, 02:08 PM)
i've been trying to pay online on https://wsc.celcom.com.my/webselfcare/login.aspx since last week.

my line got barred, i submitted my credit card to pay, no worky, my card wasn't charged. i faxed the receipt to them, my line getting barred everyday and i call to unbar everyday. (and FYI the card is working perfectly). i have since opted to use another card that was already registered on their tele-order last year (which by the way, worked at first and after that couldn't work, and the card works perfectly).

so this is frustrating me massively. and i ask where can i walk in to pay, they ask me go to their HQ in jalan ampang.. i am in berjaya times square and there's maxis, u mobile, digi here. i go sungai wang also they got maxis and digi. shit lah ask me go all the way there to pay them? idiots. i've been a customer for 3 years now, and their system always fail, want to pay also susah like hell. ask them go die lah.
FYI, BlueCube is the place you looking for. you can pay ur bills over there. the nearest to you is at Low Yat Plaza Ground Floor. Or Sg Wang Plaza G Floor , near to Famous Amos.

This post has been edited by ReAcTiVo: Mar 7 2009, 04:29 PM
Skylinestar
post Mar 9 2009, 11:24 AM

Mega Duck
10,472 posts

anyone here make a call inside ikea before?
my phone reception in ikea, ikano, damansara area is very poor. besides that, reception in sg way is also poor. why? is it celcom coverage problem or is it my phone?
(i don't have other phone to test)

155 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0439sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:26 PM