127 Pages « < 102 103 104 105 106 > » Bottom

Collectibles MACROSS VERSION 2, our wings shall fly !!!

jediwalker
post May 4 2010, 04:21 PM

QUOTE(richard0304 @ May 4 2010, 03:45 PM)
did they reissue the booster? hmm.gif
duno...was hoping that u had some lubang on how to get some tongue.gif

Added on May 4, 2010, 4:23 pm
QUOTE(rico_n @ May 4 2010, 04:10 PM)
Misb eh? cool....
just hope this latest release will hv better locking mechanism..
kinda doubt there'll be improvement... well, as long as there's no problem with the shoulders, it's a fantastic toy smile.gif

This post has been edited by jediwalker: May 4 2010, 04:23 PM
rico_n
post May 4 2010, 04:35 PM

think i saw dat booster somewhere..good price too...
can't recall where...

and yes...it's indeed a fantastic valk..

QUOTE(jediwalker @ May 4 2010, 04:21 PM)

kinda doubt there'll be improvement... well, as long as there's no problem with the shoulders, it's a fantastic toy smile.gif
richard0304
post May 4 2010, 04:56 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(jediwalker @ May 4 2010, 04:21 PM)

Added on May 4, 2010, 4:23 pm

lol afaik the booster's quite hard to find nowadays hmm.gif
rico_n
post May 4 2010, 05:35 PM

now that u guys mentioned about booster, i'll grab one lah...hmm.gif
will have to remember where i spotted it last time laugh.gif

QUOTE(richard0304 @ May 4 2010, 04:56 PM)
lol afaik the booster's quite hard to find nowadays  hmm.gif
richard0304
post May 4 2010, 05:41 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(rico_n @ May 4 2010, 05:35 PM)
will have to remember where i spotted it last time  laugh.gif
my VF-0A is with booster. After putting it on, cannot stand =(
TSchriswoo
post May 4 2010, 05:51 PM

98 posts

eh mine VF-0S is with booster can stand wor just need the right pose for it. smile.gif

Added on May 4, 2010, 5:54 pmrepost my old VF-0S custom biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by chriswoo: May 4 2010, 05:54 PM
rico_n
post May 4 2010, 06:01 PM

guess i just gonna attached the booster (if have it) on fighter mode..
that's why need double up... laugh.gif

one fighter, one battroid...

bro richard,
u can give good price rite... whistling.gif

QUOTE(richard0304 @ May 4 2010, 05:41 PM)
jediwalker
post May 4 2010, 09:41 PM

QUOTE(rico_n @ May 4 2010, 05:35 PM)
will have to remember where i spotted it last time  laugh.gif
ooo.. got good price on it? drool.gif

Added on May 4, 2010, 9:43 pm
QUOTE(chriswoo @ May 4 2010, 05:51 PM)
eh mine VF-0S is with booster can stand wor just need the right pose for it. smile.gif

Added on May 4, 2010, 5:54 pmrepost my old VF-0S custom biggrin.gif

envy.............. cry.gif

Added on May 4, 2010, 9:47 pm
QUOTE(richard0304 @ May 4 2010, 05:41 PM)
VF-0A with ghost bundle? does it have the fragile shoulder problem? hmmm... thats one way to get the ghost booster hmm.gif

This post has been edited by jediwalker: May 4 2010, 09:47 PM
ajis
post May 5 2010, 12:39 AM

plastic love
3,554 posts

I want booster too for my reissue VF-0S! ph34r.gif but end of this month ler, pokai di sweat.gif
rico_n
post May 5 2010, 09:11 AM

VF-0A with Ghost is the official Shin's type..crefigz got one....
not sure bout the shoulder tho...

QUOTE(jediwalker @ May 4 2010, 09:41 PM)
VF-0A with ghost bundle? does it have the fragile shoulder problem? hmmm... thats one way to get the ghost booster  hmm.gif
iman_210
post May 5 2010, 09:18 AM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

how much for booster alone?
rico_n
post May 5 2010, 09:59 AM

Bro ajis,
your VF-0s is the latest reissue? how was it? any different to previous release

@bro iman,
not sure about booster price..cant even remember where i saw it last time..

QUOTE(ajis @ May 5 2010, 12:39 AM)
I want booster too for my reissue VF-0S! ph34r.gif but end of this month ler, pokai di sweat.gif
jediwalker
post May 5 2010, 02:31 PM

QUOTE(rico_n @ May 5 2010, 09:11 AM)
VF-0A with Ghost is the official Shin's type..crefigz got one....
not sure bout the shoulder tho...
crefigz got?? last time i know they had the VF-0A single release.. but never knew they had the ghost bundle
rico_n
post May 5 2010, 03:03 PM

my bad..saw 1 in ebay.
not from crefigz.

QUOTE(jediwalker @ May 5 2010, 02:31 PM)
crefigz got?? last time i know they had the VF-0A single release.. but never knew they had the ghost bundle
anykti
post May 5 2010, 05:22 PM

25 posts

hehe, my vf-1s on stand with my asus netbook^^
jediwalker
post May 5 2010, 08:31 PM

hehe... here's mine...

considering getting a stand for it... otherwise canot "fly" like urs tongue.gif

And with Hikaru~~

anyone has all 4 skull squad? max n kakizaki... that shd be an awesome display!

This post has been edited by jediwalker: May 5 2010, 08:38 PM
jasonlky
post May 5 2010, 09:31 PM

451 posts

DYRL: 1/48 Skull Squadron with 1/5000 SDF1

Jason biggrin.gif
Poyo fc
post May 5 2010, 10:12 PM

QUOTE(jasonlky @ May 5 2010, 09:31 PM)
DYRL: 1/48 Skull Squadron with 1/5000 SDF1

Jason biggrin.gif
Cool bro...Anyone have any lubang for the VF1J Max and Millia? Hoping to get this...
wkyoong
post May 5 2010, 11:17 PM

423 posts

While I pray that a Yamato 1/60 VF-1 flies to my doorstep or if Yamato re-issues the 1/60 Hikaru VF-1S, I'd have to just make do with this for now rolleyes.gif

Poyo fc
post May 6 2010, 03:33 AM

I also pray to get the VF1J Max & Millia....in the mean time play around my fav valk..

QUOTE(wkyoong @ May 5 2010, 11:17 PM)
While I pray that a Yamato 1/60 VF-1 flies to my doorstep or if Yamato re-issues the 1/60 Hikaru VF-1S, I'd have to just make do with this for now  rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Poyo fc: May 6 2010, 03:37 AM

127 Pages « < 102 103 104 105 106 > » Top

0.0286sec    0.19    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:46 PM