127 Pages « < 101 102 103 104 105 > » Bottom

Collectibles MACROSS VERSION 2, our wings shall fly !!!

rico_n
post Apr 27 2010, 09:56 PM

jediwalker....u de man.

that's massive collection.
macross is to pricey, so i only manage 1 for each mould.
dun dare to get all..eventho at heart wanted to have evything..
thanks to this poisonous+killing thread vmad.gif

now targeting YF19...there will be re-issue right?

QUOTE(jediwalker @ Apr 27 2010, 09:26 PM)
this thread too poisonous tongue.gif

i tink its the same with all of us here. buy 1 first, then "oh, this is nice too" then "i might as well get this to complete the set" and it never ends tongue.gif

i started with VF-1A, then end up getting VF-25G, VF-25S,  VF-25F, VF-27, YF-21, VF-11B, YF-19, VF-1S, VE-1, VF-0S, SV-51... now looking for a good deal for RVF-25 to complete skull squadron  biggrin.gif

and thats jz the 1/60 scale!
iman_210
post Apr 27 2010, 10:01 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

m last mecha hopefully the koenig...then m done...
wkyoong
post Apr 28 2010, 02:51 AM

423 posts

QUOTE(jediwalker @ Apr 27 2010, 05:15 PM)
ic.. the VF-1S anniversary hikaru is still available in some shops i think. that one's awesomely cool cool2.gif
Oh really? Mind giving me a hint or 2? whistling.gif

No doubt yellow and black suits the valk very well. I just somehow like combination's of red and black rolleyes.gif
jediwalker
post Apr 28 2010, 03:32 PM

QUOTE(rico_n @ Apr 27 2010, 09:56 PM)
jediwalker....u de man.

that's massive collection.
macross is to pricey, so i only manage 1 for each mould.
dun dare to get all..eventho at heart wanted to have evything..
thanks to this poisonous+killing thread  vmad.gif

now targeting YF19...there will be re-issue right?
it is really pricey sweat.gif

some valk really made an impact in us.. like ur avatar, the VF-22S Max.. i almost succumbed to buying that tongue.gif

yup, YF-19 will be reissued. wonder if there's any fix for the floppiness of the model hmm.gif

Added on April 28, 2010, 3:33 pm
QUOTE(iman_210 @ Apr 27 2010, 10:01 PM)
m last mecha hopefully the koenig...then m done...
yup.. koenig is a go for me.. need to wrap up dy sweat.gif

but then again, that macross quarter is pretty darn cool too biggrin.gif

Added on April 28, 2010, 3:34 pm
QUOTE(wkyoong @ Apr 28 2010, 02:51 AM)
Oh really? Mind giving me a hint or 2?  whistling.gif

No doubt yellow and black suits the valk very well. I just somehow like combination's of red and black  rolleyes.gif
i think i saw it in robot master, melaka, few months back.

can try to ask them
http://robotmastercollectibles.blogspot.com/

This post has been edited by jediwalker: Apr 28 2010, 03:34 PM
wkyoong
post Apr 28 2010, 04:21 PM

423 posts

QUOTE(jediwalker @ Apr 28 2010, 03:32 PM)
i think i saw it in robot master, melaka, few months back.

can try to ask them
http://robotmastercollectibles.blogspot.com/
Wow that's an awesome site! Thanks a bunch! I'll drop them a msg. Hope that they don't print price tags with large numbers sweat.gif
starwalk2002
post Apr 28 2010, 04:51 PM

41 posts

Anyone here know which shop in Akibahara/Nakano that give good price for Macross DX series and also gundam metal composite. Thanks.
jediwalker
post Apr 28 2010, 06:14 PM

QUOTE(wkyoong @ Apr 28 2010, 04:21 PM)
Wow that's an awesome site! Thanks a bunch! I'll drop them a msg. Hope that they don't print price tags with large numbers  sweat.gif
good luck! thumbup.gif

agree... there's an added incentive to get hikaru's VF-1S becoz it was the main star in the final battle in DYRL biggrin.gif
golbeza
post Apr 28 2010, 07:04 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(starwalk2002 @ Apr 28 2010, 04:51 PM)
Anyone here know which shop in Akibahara/Nakano that give good price for Macross DX series and also gundam metal composite.  Thanks.
In Akihabara, can try at Yellow Submarine, i think they got sell the cheapest GFF:MC. But for Macross DX, i think can browse at the building where there's Kotobukiya store at the bottom, just go upstairs and browse every shop. The price varies, but i think it's the best option wink.gif
ajis
post Apr 28 2010, 10:35 PM

plastic love
3,554 posts

does anyone here suffer center breakage for yamato YF-19? hopefully it was just mine only sad.gif

played couple of time only, and can even count how many times I transformed it, and realized there is a major crack on the center jet cry.gif not sure where got wrong cry.gif
starwalk2002
post Apr 28 2010, 10:50 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(golbeza @ Apr 28 2010, 07:04 PM)
In Akihabara, can try at Yellow Submarine, i think they got sell the cheapest GFF:MC. But for Macross DX, i think can browse at the building where there's Kotobukiya store at the bottom, just go upstairs and browse every shop. The price varies, but i think it's the best option wink.gif
Thanks for the info. I will look for the Yellow Submarine. I have actually been to the Kotobukiya store...but didn't manage to go upstair as time is limited.. Will do it on my next trip.
jediwalker
post Apr 29 2010, 08:48 AM

QUOTE(ajis @ Apr 28 2010, 10:35 PM)
does anyone here suffer center breakage for yamato YF-19? hopefully it was just mine only sad.gif

played couple of time only, and can even count how many times I transformed it, and realized there is a major crack on the center jet cry.gif not sure where got wrong cry.gif
ohmy.gif got pics??

Added on April 29, 2010, 8:49 am
QUOTE(starwalk2002 @ Apr 28 2010, 10:50 PM)
Thanks for the info.  I will look for the Yellow Submarine.  I have actually been to the Kotobukiya store...but didn't manage to go upstair as time is limited..  Will do it on my next trip.
planning massive haul? brows.gif

This post has been edited by jediwalker: Apr 29 2010, 08:49 AM
starwalk2002
post Apr 29 2010, 02:41 PM

41 posts

planning massive haul? brows.gif

[/quote]

Yes....planning planning planning in progress....the big issue is with kastam when comes back.
ajis
post Apr 30 2010, 05:37 PM

plastic love
3,554 posts

QUOTE(jediwalker @ Apr 29 2010, 08:48 AM)
ohmy.gif got pics??
will upload later, major crack is noticeable sad.gif and my YF-19 is the first batch btw

need to save money for the 2nd version sweat.gif
rico_n
post May 4 2010, 02:30 PM

anyone grab the latest reissued VF-0S.
review pls...any improvement?

was thinking to double up mine... brows.gif

This post has been edited by rico_n: May 4 2010, 02:36 PM
richard0304
post May 4 2010, 03:32 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(rico_n @ May 4 2010, 02:30 PM)
anyone grab the latest reissued VF-0S.
review pls...any improvement?
was thinking to double up mine... brows.gif
you call? brows.gif
jediwalker
post May 4 2010, 03:37 PM

QUOTE(richard0304 @ May 4 2010, 03:32 PM)
you call? brows.gif
aisay.. too bad i bought mine dy... anyway, can get the ghost booster or not?
richard0304
post May 4 2010, 03:45 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(jediwalker @ May 4 2010, 03:37 PM)
aisay.. too bad i bought mine dy... anyway, can get the ghost booster or not?
did they reissue the booster? hmm.gif
rico_n
post May 4 2010, 03:58 PM

haha...bro...u sure know how to poison people ya...
i know u bring this in.... icon_rolleyes.gif

i'll pm u when the time comes..
still...any improvement compare to previous release?

QUOTE(richard0304 @ May 4 2010, 03:32 PM)
you call? brows.gif
richard0304
post May 4 2010, 04:02 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(rico_n @ May 4 2010, 03:58 PM)
still...any improvement compare to previous release?
can't see any hmm.gif
havent open mine yet

This post has been edited by richard0304: May 4 2010, 04:04 PM
rico_n
post May 4 2010, 04:10 PM

Misb eh? cool....
just hope this latest release will hv better locking mechanism..

QUOTE(richard0304 @ May 4 2010, 04:02 PM)
can't see any hmm.gif
havent open mine yet

127 Pages « < 101 102 103 104 105 > » Top

0.0289sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:45 PM