124 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

Photography {▀} Panasonic Leica LX-3 King of the King: V2 {▀}, ▇ Ultimate F2.0 24mm Manual Digicam ▇

G|O
post Mar 9 2009, 10:57 PM

372 posts

talk about battery...anyone how much a ori batt for lx3 is selling?

going HK soon...still thinking wanna bring my dslr or juz lX3...

if got extra batt i think im cool by juz using LX3..more convenince n less weight i need to put...

any idea anyone? thx in advance~
allic
post Mar 9 2009, 11:01 PM

508 posts

QUOTE(PCHo @ Mar 9 2009, 10:42 PM)
Standard is 1150mAh....how come urs is 1090?  sweat.gif

but i read the manual, the model of the batt is CGA-S005E which is what I got in the package...is yall the same?
andrekua
post Mar 9 2009, 11:14 PM

NO!!! IT'S HIM!!!
3,887 posts

Advertised on Panasonic website is 1150mah. However the real battery spec will show 1090mah. I also asked about this earlier. You know what Panasonic replied me?

The email I received said if my battery is CGA-S005E, then its correct. Else go back to the shop and claim it. In fact its the correct battery. Just that its stated there 1090mah (min). Not that I wanna poke Panasonic, but their reply is such a letdown.
spishl
post Mar 9 2009, 11:17 PM

149 posts

mine also 1090 mAh leh, will out of battery after 3-5 hours of shooting

bought a compatible... 2500 mah, can shot more than whole day

This post has been edited by spishl: Mar 9 2009, 11:17 PM
allic
post Mar 9 2009, 11:19 PM

508 posts

QUOTE(spishl @ Mar 9 2009, 11:17 PM)
mine also 1090 mAh leh, will out of battery after 3-5 hours of shooting
bought a compatible... 2500 mah, can shot more than whole day
2500mAh sounds nice...how much is it and where to get it?
spishl
post Mar 9 2009, 11:59 PM

149 posts

i bought it at singapore sim lim for S$18
PCHo
post Mar 10 2009, 12:03 AM

...Otherwise known as Kevin Ho...
1,246 posts

QUOTE(spishl @ Mar 9 2009, 11:59 PM)
i bought it at singapore sim lim for S$18
Wow.....very cheap.....
Surely not ori lo?
Not scared spoil your cam ah? sweat.gif
allic
post Mar 10 2009, 12:04 AM

508 posts

wah..so cheap for a bigger capacity....

Added on March 10, 2009, 12:13 amanyone know how much to get this cap?

This post has been edited by allic: Mar 10 2009, 12:13 AM
dare_black
post Mar 10 2009, 08:40 AM

87 posts

Yamiya RC LC 1
G|O
post Mar 10 2009, 08:57 AM

372 posts

i found a battery here selling by yamiya..anyone using?

http://www.yamiya.com.my/store/product.php...&cat=294&page=2
allic
post Mar 10 2009, 09:18 AM

508 posts

QUOTE(dare_black @ Mar 10 2009, 08:40 AM)

Yamiya RC LC 1
Thanks... RM 50 + shipping RM6..

any KL camera shop selling this at a lower price?

Added on March 10, 2009, 9:20 am
QUOTE(G|O @ Mar 10 2009, 08:57 AM)

didnt state whats the mAh + warranty coverage??

This post has been edited by allic: Mar 10 2009, 09:22 AM
shahdelee
post Mar 10 2009, 11:06 AM

32 posts

QUOTE(G|O @ Mar 9 2009, 10:57 PM)
talk about battery...anyone how much a ori batt for lx3 is selling?

going HK soon...still thinking wanna bring my dslr or juz lX3...

if got extra batt i think im cool by juz using LX3..more convenince n less weight i need to put...

any idea anyone? thx in advance~
QUOTE(G|O @ Mar 10 2009, 08:57 AM)

i got mine from Panasonic authorize dealer... RM140 with 1 year warranty
G|O
post Mar 10 2009, 11:37 AM

372 posts

QUOTE(allic @ Mar 10 2009, 10:18 AM)
Thanks... RM 50 + shipping RM6..

any KL camera shop selling this at a lower price?

Added on March 10, 2009, 9:20 am
didnt state whats the mAh +  warranty coverage??
i din get tat info as well....but i email n asked..waiting reply now...
QUOTE(shahdelee @ Mar 10 2009, 12:06 PM)
i got mine from Panasonic authorize dealer... RM140 with 1 year warranty
dude, where or who can i get it from in lyn???
allic
post Mar 10 2009, 12:18 PM

508 posts

QUOTE(allic @ Mar 9 2009, 11:01 PM)

but i read the manual, the model of the batt is CGA-S005E which is what I got in the package...is yall the same?
For those who bought their lx3 in 2008... ur battery is Panasonic CGA-S005A 3.7V 1150mAh battery ??

This post has been edited by allic: Mar 10 2009, 12:29 PM
Mr.LKM
post Mar 10 2009, 12:23 PM

Astronomy Enthusiast
3,749 posts

My battery has a capacity of 1090mAh too.
shahdelee
post Mar 10 2009, 01:06 PM

32 posts

[/quote]

terengganu and i saw their price from panasonic is RM125 only...
G|O
post Mar 10 2009, 01:18 PM

372 posts

[quote=shahdelee,Mar 10 2009, 02:06 PM]

[/quote]
terengganu and i saw their price from panasonic is RM125 only...

[/quote]
wahh..kt...tat is very the far..nvm..i try ask back the lyn member who sell me da batt...tq brows.gif
daruma
post Mar 10 2009, 02:48 PM

7,559 posts

QUOTE(allic @ Mar 9 2009, 11:01 PM)

my batt printed 1150 there.

Added on March 10, 2009, 2:49 pm
QUOTE(allic @ Mar 10 2009, 12:18 PM)
For those who bought their lx3 in 2008... ur battery is Panasonic CGA-S005A 3.7V 1150mAh battery ??
mine is CGA-S005E , but is 1150

This post has been edited by daruma: Mar 10 2009, 02:49 PM
shahdelee
post Mar 10 2009, 02:52 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(daruma @ Mar 10 2009, 02:48 PM)
my batt printed 1150 there.

Added on March 10, 2009, 2:49 pm
mine is CGA-S005E , but is 1150
me too... ori & additional 1 also 1150
hysteresis
post Mar 10 2009, 03:08 PM

202 posts

No worries guys, both the batteries are fine! My original one that comes with the camera is 1090 mAh. The additional original batt I bought is 1150 mAh. Both are with the same batt model name: CGA-S005E.

As for the Ricoh lens cap (LC-1), you can get it from Subang Parade Fotokem for less than RM50.

Cheers!

124 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0296sec    1.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 05:42 PM