111 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Bottom

Sony Ericsson Cyber-Shot C905 V2, Shiho is finally in town!

lim47
post Mar 13 2009, 10:08 PM

1,209 posts

QUOTE(chuakz @ Mar 13 2009, 09:11 PM)
thinkin of buying a new phone after my C902 james bond got stolen....was wondering if the C905 will be a good choice.....I heard this phone is littered with problems
Now should be no problem already thumbup.gif
ian90
post Mar 14 2009, 12:05 PM

885 posts

yeap, just that u will spoil ur keypad if u play too much games. haha.
blurjoey
post Mar 14 2009, 12:29 PM

Sumo Hammy!
6,040 posts

QUOTE(ian90 @ Mar 14 2009, 12:05 PM)
yeap, just that u will spoil ur keypad if u play too much games. haha.
Now I'm more careful when I use my keypads. Feels so fragile sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
mADmAN
post Mar 14 2009, 01:34 PM

10,530 posts

ive been playing so much tennis on the D-Pad now i oso worried ler.....

damn addicted to that game liao laugh.gif
Dlim88
post Mar 14 2009, 02:36 PM

Symbian Freak
2,041 posts

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Mar 14 2009, 01:34 PM)

ohmy.gif My 7 and # button no feel already sweat.gif
doomx
post Mar 14 2009, 02:43 PM

Look at mah stars
2,801 posts

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Mar 14 2009, 01:34 PM)

You mean the same tennis game that have been around ever since K800?
I forget to test the game when i was using my friend's phone. lol
TSraptar_eric
post Mar 14 2009, 03:34 PM

Live life to the fullest!
1,367 posts

ya the tennis game is very addicted..especially can bluetooth play with fren..must always win to lvl up tongue.gif
mADmAN
post Mar 14 2009, 04:29 PM

10,530 posts

dunno if its the same tennis as K800 la... but its the one that can bluetooth multiplayer wan...

me in the middle of the tournament... getting spanked around in the world tournament stage laugh.gif
doomx
post Mar 14 2009, 04:45 PM

Look at mah stars
2,801 posts

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Mar 14 2009, 04:29 PM)
dunno if its the same tennis as K800 la... but its the one that can bluetooth multiplayer wan...

me in the middle of the tournament... getting spanked around in the world tournament stage laugh.gif
Lol. It is the same la,i played finish already lor. All full power, i was hoping that they have a new tennis game sad.gif
Dlim88
post Mar 14 2009, 05:38 PM

Symbian Freak
2,041 posts

QUOTE(raptar_eric @ Mar 14 2009, 03:34 PM)
ya the tennis game is very addicted..especially can bluetooth play with fren..must always win to lvl up tongue.gif
What about zombie infection by gameloft ?
I addicted 2 it already ....Spend almost 2hours a day rclxm9.gif
katana18
post Mar 14 2009, 09:31 PM

161 posts

I'm interested in getting one. I've been a user of SE, but had to pick up a S60 nokia when i lost it (K550 -> e65). I want to ask what does c905 have over the competition, and any problems/drawbacks a potential buyer should know about?

changfui
post Mar 14 2009, 09:45 PM

535 posts

new black c 905 user reporting in ^^
ori set... ts kindly add me to list thanks xD
Dlim88
post Mar 15 2009, 01:10 AM

Symbian Freak
2,041 posts

Add my name too
Ice silver>ori set?jan09
Thx !!!! icon_rolleyes.gif
CuteLioness
post Mar 15 2009, 03:43 AM

QUOTE(blurjoey @ Mar 7 2009, 04:44 AM)
If you have PB_Backup.vcf file. You can copy it into another SE phone which can restore from Memory Stick into X:\MSSEMC\System\PIM\ folder. Go to Contact on your SE phone > Options > Advanced > Restore from M.S.

Not sure about using the PB_Backup.vcf file on a Windows Mobile from a SE phone. You can try and see what happens.
Thank you! I am getting another old SE that I lent to a friend back in a few weeks and will try that then. In the meantime I will struggle on with only the numbers I have managed to re-collect. I tried using the file on Windows Mobile on my HTC and it couldn't even find it as a recognised file on my phone. I am NEVER buying HTC again and when my darn contract runs out I'm going right back to SE phones. Stupid shiny touchscreen lured me away... blush.gif
ian90
post Mar 15 2009, 11:18 AM

885 posts

got my C905 back from the service center!
i reported the key 6 problem, game A game B button problem and some sound that the phone makes when the phone is shaken.
but.....
the service center only repair my key 6. =_="
game A and game B didnt repair. and when i shake my phone still got sound. =_="
zzz... i think the service center ppl lazy ler.
nikemazda
post Mar 15 2009, 11:55 AM

guyss......will be great if someone can help me out,thz
i just bought my c905 yesterday......
i had tried out my wifi once,detected and connected,but i didnt try surf any net,coz i'm toooo sleepy,it's 4am,so i went to sleep,lol(i turned off wifi after i tried)
but since i woke up this morning,it cant detect any internet signal,i do my setting,turn on and off 100times,even i restart my phone,and no matter how many time i restart my phone,even master restart.
it cant even detect one time....
pls help me up guys T_T
wat's the problem actually?
Dlim88
post Mar 15 2009, 12:37 PM

Symbian Freak
2,041 posts

Then you must bring back 2 the SE service lo....
Cause a user @ here also face a same problem like you...
katana18
post Mar 15 2009, 12:38 PM

161 posts

They will do a factory reset. My nokia e65 also had the same problem. One day cannot detect my wifi, even though last time no prob.

Still got hope, assuming you bought ori.
Dlim88
post Mar 15 2009, 12:42 PM

Symbian Freak
2,041 posts

QUOTE(katana18 @ Mar 15 2009, 12:38 PM)
They will do a factory reset. My nokia e65 also had the same problem. One day cannot detect my wifi, even though last time no prob.

Still got hope, assuming you bought ori.
Factory reset=master reset ? unsure.gif
davidmak
post Mar 15 2009, 12:44 PM

~ di di Android di di ~
3,749 posts

QUOTE(ian90 @ Mar 15 2009, 11:18 AM)
got my C905 back from the service center!
i reported the key 6 problem, game A game B button problem and some sound that the phone makes when the phone is shaken.
but.....
the service center only repair my key 6. =_="
game A and game B didnt repair. and when i shake my phone still got sound. =_="
zzz... i think the service center ppl lazy ler.
Did they input all your comments into the jobsheet? Usually those technicians follow the jobsheet. Sometimes the customer service offer just round up all your comment so they could have missed your requirements. I always go through what they type to ensure that they get me correctly. Guess you will have to turn in the phone again.

111 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Top

0.0272sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:21 AM