12 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> XtOtH3D aka Vince - CHIN WEI SHING

XtOtH3D
post Feb 1 2009, 01:19 AM

I Cue I Pitch I Scratch
683 posts

Same here , wish she can receive the parcel this week and settle it .
speedfamgirl
post Feb 1 2009, 08:12 AM

Not afraid of #138
1,900 posts

QUOTE(phunkydude @ Jan 31 2009, 10:37 PM)
@speed, if you want it fast.. might as well phone the pos and quote the tracking for delivery status.
if it does reached the pusat mel kuching,
you can straight go there at Pending and present ur IC to collect it.

the posman from pusat mel kuching, very lazy one.
i experienced it, whereby i tracked my item and it reached pusat mel for few days dy' but no one deliver it.
phone up the pusat mel itself, the guy said 'bla bla.. if urgent, u can come pending here to collect it urself.'
can people collect on behalf of me kah?
i'll ask my sister to go to post office tomorrow coz i'm stilll offshore.
will be back on wednesday evening.
anyway the item already arrived at kuching on the 23rd, lama dah...just yah like what you said, the posmen malas...

XtOtH3D
post Feb 1 2009, 12:56 PM

I Cue I Pitch I Scratch
683 posts

Tomorrow i going pos office besar KL to post something, will go and have a ask see can get any latest info . Cheers.
Abit similar with this guy http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/913840 .... he is posting from west to east also it takes a month so so.

This post has been edited by XtOtH3D: Feb 1 2009, 12:57 PM
Terence573
post Feb 2 2009, 12:39 AM

wow!!!!!
2,459 posts

QUOTE(XtOtH3D @ Feb 1 2009, 01:56 PM)
Tomorrow i going pos office besar KL to post something, will go and have a ask see can get any latest info . Cheers.
Abit similar with this guy http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/913840 .... he is posting from west to east also it takes a month so so.
Tat is the "melalui laut" shipping method...would take months yes.

Hopefully u didnt really choose "sea shipping" for it.

Melalui udara shipping more efficient now....personally experienced it.

XtOtH3D
post Feb 2 2009, 01:33 AM

I Cue I Pitch I Scratch
683 posts

i confirm terrence use air because he got sms me about the detail , Sea Cost Only RM17.xx

This post has been edited by XtOtH3D: Feb 2 2009, 01:35 AM
deejay_krish
post Feb 2 2009, 04:20 AM

You're Just Another Part Of Me
1,022 posts

Vince, today already Monday, can we settle today? Cause after this i will be quite busy with my work and its gonna very hard for me to move around. I'm free till Wednesday. After that im gonna be very busy with work at least for more than a week. So lets settle up within this days. I'm off on tues n wed. I think we can settle within this 3 days.
XtOtH3D
post Feb 2 2009, 05:25 PM

I Cue I Pitch I Scratch
683 posts

UGPM ! Aduhai just now i go pos office besar , they ask me to track back in online pulak ~!
speedfamgirl
post Feb 2 2009, 06:21 PM

Not afraid of #138
1,900 posts

waa teruk la this pos people doh.gif
Terence573
post Feb 2 2009, 07:09 PM

wow!!!!!
2,459 posts

how bout the phone call? usually accurate.
XtOtH3D
post Feb 2 2009, 08:11 PM

I Cue I Pitch I Scratch
683 posts

Well , i try tomorrow morning , Happy Tin Gong Dan Hokkien Fellas here ~
speedfamgirl
post Feb 3 2009, 09:31 AM

Not afraid of #138
1,900 posts

i cannot call out, other plant has shutdown so telecommunication down
vince, i read your PM. many thanks for info

Added on February 3, 2009, 6:09 pmsome news, and apparently it was failure on my side as well....nobody in da house to receive the parcel.
but anyway i do hope they dont send it back to you today, i ask my sister to collect it tomorrow morning, if can

This post has been edited by speedfamgirl: Feb 3 2009, 06:09 PM
deejay_krish
post Feb 3 2009, 08:12 PM

1,022 posts

Sighs, i hope our issues gets settled within the next few days time. yawn.gif yawn.gif yawn.gif
speedfamgirl
post Feb 3 2009, 08:32 PM

Not afraid of #138
1,900 posts

oh wait! look closely on the timing of delivery & the failed status.
it's just barely 8 minutes then failed? weird...
coz Pending & my house is quite far, may take you up to 30 minutes if you drive a bit faster than your normal city drive.

something is not right in the system man.

I just called home, they dont receive any call card issues or letter to ask for collection at the main post office.

or i'm missing something here?

but anyway, i'm going back 2moro evening & thursday morning i'll go to Pending to check the status.

This post has been edited by speedfamgirl: Feb 3 2009, 08:35 PM
Choongster
post Feb 3 2009, 09:21 PM

Banned From Lowyat.net
1,606 posts

QUOTE(speedfamgirl @ Feb 3 2009, 08:32 PM)
coz Pending & my house is quite far, may take you up to 30 minutes if you drive a bit faster than your normal city drive.

I just called home, they dont receive any call card issues or letter to ask for collection at the main post office.

but anyway, i'm going back 2moro evening & thursday morning i'll go to Pending to check the status.
Welcome to M'sia ..!! POS MALAYSIA SUCKS ..
XtOtH3D
post Feb 3 2009, 09:42 PM

I Cue I Pitch I Scratch
683 posts

QUOTE(speedfamgirl @ Feb 3 2009, 09:31 AM)
i cannot call out, other plant has shutdown so telecommunication down
vince, i read your PM. many thanks for info

Added on February 3, 2009, 6:09 pmsome news, and apparently it was failure on my side as well....nobody in da house to receive the parcel.
but anyway i do hope they dont send it back to you today, i ask my sister to collect it tomorrow morning, if can

doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif Welcome To Malaysia , Well i still will do what i say in PM lah , speedfam . Later going meet terrence in club , had call him to take the slip along . See how it be .... WELCOME TO POS MALAYSIA , GUARANTEE CHEAP !!! TAK GUARANTEE QUALITY !

This post has been edited by XtOtH3D: Feb 3 2009, 09:51 PM
Terence573
post Feb 3 2009, 10:30 PM

wow!!!!!
2,459 posts

QUOTE(speedfamgirl @ Feb 3 2009, 09:32 PM)

What a hassle rclxub.gif .

They didnt even call?or no contact numbers on the parcel?

I think is time to check with the bahagian penghantaran/pemecatan aka posmen's hell.
deejay_krish
post Feb 3 2009, 10:38 PM

1,022 posts

Vince as promised, pls don't forget, tomorrow smile.gif
speedfamgirl
post Feb 4 2009, 09:18 AM

Not afraid of #138
1,900 posts

QUOTE(XtOtH3D @ Feb 3 2009, 09:42 PM)
doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  Welcome To Malaysia , Well i still will do what i say in PM lah , speedfam . Later going meet terrence in club , had call him to take the slip along . See how it be .... WELCOME TO POS MALAYSIA , GUARANTEE CHEAP !!! TAK GUARANTEE QUALITY !
aiyoo doh.gif see what happened using pos malaysia, even poslaju also cannot guarantee the delivery :S

QUOTE(Terence573 @ Feb 3 2009, 10:30 PM)
What a hassle rclxub.gif .

They didnt even call?or no contact numbers on the parcel?

I think is time to check with the bahagian penghantaran/pemecatan aka posmen's hell.
i dont know, that's depends on how Terrence would write on the box....is it incl his address & contact no as well.
I believe i've provided a correct mailing address.
XtOtH3D
post Feb 4 2009, 04:28 PM

I Cue I Pitch I Scratch
683 posts

QUOTE(speedfamgirl @ Feb 4 2009, 09:18 AM)
aiyoo doh.gif  see what happened using pos malaysia, even poslaju also cannot guarantee the delivery :S
i dont know, that's depends on how Terrence would write on the box....is it incl his address & contact no as well.
I believe i've provided a correct mailing address.
received call from terrence , the pos office call him already regarding the parcel fail to deliver , the parcel will be back to KL by monday . So what to do now ? Either i refund and i take the mixer or i pass to thaddeus . Deejay_krish , UGPM !
codex
post Feb 4 2009, 05:08 PM

231 posts

why the story here is getting longer and longer?

12 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0246sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 12:51 AM