> XtOtH3D aka Vince - CHIN WEI SHING

bluesoul
post Feb 8 2009, 03:36 PM

111 posts

i know it isnt poslaju.

so the plot is like this...

this time is not Vince do the posting, he is in korea at that time, he dont even know the mixer is posted or not because all is by terrence

and end up that terrence is the one to be blamed. He sent TS with a wrong address and give us wrong info , then wait for the parcel return and drag the time and
he didnt do any explaination. Then finally speedfamgirl get her money back after 3 months of worry & headache. and case closed!!!!!? The end!
Terence573
post Feb 8 2009, 04:30 PM

wow!!!!!
2,459 posts

QUOTE(XtOtH3D @ Feb 8 2009, 03:49 PM)
i apologize to TS about this earlier , the story is complicated and involve many partys so i dont think i will waste my time and post the whole process.
Well , this time is not i do the posting i dont even know the mixer is posted or not because all is by terrence , i had found him but he didnt do any explaination to me but he say will return me a brand new mixer by tuesday with postage , seems like everything bocor already . I still got 3 unit in order , if terrence unit back to me then i will post 1 for u with other courier , and u pay me after u received .
Did u see speedfam photo ? Is not pos laju , is just normal postage .

dont want to waste time? then u are wasted in this forum.Wow i dun think speedfam wants another mixer from u. sweat.gif

XtOtH3D
post Feb 8 2009, 04:37 PM

I Cue I Pitch I Scratch
683 posts

forget it man , i seriously failed for this case .
vermins
post Feb 8 2009, 04:38 PM

215 posts

Been following this thread for quite a bit. Was there any actual evidence that Vince was actually in Korea?

And its been a pretty shady deal right from the start to the end. Inclusive with the past history, on his other LYN account - VincentXD that had a dispute rating. I don't think I have to list the things that are just clearly bad and 'con' dealings just by looking in both threads.

Also, lets just say Vince is totally innocent and hes been frauded by Terrence and or whoever he keeps mentioning about without much of a story or evidence to back it up. Its still bad business. Speedfamgirl still did not receive what she paid for, apart from her humility, time, stress and I'm sure some more money included too.

This really has the marks of the boy who cried wolf. Even if he may sound like hes trying to make up for it and seem innocent, the deal at the end (the pos laju and the ink packaging thing) is already shady. Like someone mentioned, there's too many questions. Even if in the end, Speedfam got her refund back.

Deserves a dispute rating IMO, especially with a previous account that had a dispute rating. If it was so easy then everybody who had gotten a dispute would just make new accounts for a fresh start?

This post has been edited by vermins: Feb 8 2009, 04:40 PM
Terence573
post Feb 8 2009, 04:43 PM

wow!!!!!
2,459 posts

QUOTE(speedfamgirl @ Feb 8 2009, 03:06 PM)
Terence573 - I did not expect i would be getting an ink cartridge printer at all. kan dah tak pasal2 I gaduh with the posmen people, thinking i'll be getting real thing shakehead.gif
I'll bet the posmen already marked my face & wont send anything to my house again doh.gif

Finally i get my money back after 3 months of worry & headache.

Vince, I forgot to tell you on the phone yesterday coz i was busy shopping at the time you called.
If you think you cannot make it then i dont paksa you to do it....anyway your company of choice for shipment is very shady. Dont think i'll risk myself to do by post, better COD myself is the thing is there in the future.
As in their line of profession( posmen).They must not return ego with ego with customer.
Dun worry next time ur parcel if the details is right and they still want to "mess" with u.Always contact the department of hell of posmen.
Just I feel tat u and the posmen are also victim along this story.It's unfair for u two party to quarrel.
speedfamgirl
post Feb 8 2009, 04:54 PM

Not afraid of #138
1,900 posts

QUOTE(XtOtH3D @ Feb 8 2009, 04:37 PM)
forget it man , i seriously failed for this case .
huh give up already?

Added on February 8, 2009, 4:58 pm
QUOTE(Terence573 @ Feb 8 2009, 04:43 PM)
As in their line of profession( posmen).They must not return ego with ego with customer.
Dun worry next time ur parcel if the details is right and they still want to "mess" with u.Always contact the department of hell of posmen.
Just I feel tat u and the posmen are also victim along this story.It's unfair for u two party to quarrel.
Never mind laa that posmen & their hell department also same attitude, all act like thugs wannabe when i arrived there Friday morning. Tak guna vmad.gif lucky i managed to escape from there unharmed.
I was ready with my Resident Evil fighting strategy if everything goes nasty at that time.

After the incident i urge my relatives who wnat to send in their parcel to use other posting service instead of Normal Pos/Poslaju since it's still the same guy who work on our route of destination.

But anyway, i've moved out to a new house & hopefully i'll never had to see the dreaded posmen again, ever!

Oh yeah, in case you all wonder how a Pioneer DJM800 looks like, waaaay bigger than an ink cartridge

This post has been edited by speedfamgirl: Feb 8 2009, 05:18 PM
sailou
post Feb 8 2009, 06:13 PM

617 posts

QUOTE(vermins @ Feb 8 2009, 04:38 PM)
Been following this thread for quite a bit.  Was there any actual evidence that Vince was actually in Korea? 

And its been a pretty shady deal right from the start to the end.  Inclusive with the past history, on his other LYN account - VincentXD that had a dispute rating.  I don't think I have to list the things that are just clearly bad and 'con' dealings just by looking in both threads. 

Also, lets just say Vince is totally innocent and hes been frauded by Terrence and or whoever he keeps mentioning about without much of a story or evidence to back it up.  Its still bad business.  Speedfamgirl still did not receive what she paid for, apart from her humility, time, stress and I'm sure some more money included too.

This really has the marks of the boy who cried wolf.  Even if he may sound like hes trying to make up for it and seem innocent, the deal at the end (the pos laju and the ink packaging thing) is already shady. Like someone mentioned, there's too many questions.  Even if in the end, Speedfam got her refund back. 

Deserves a dispute rating IMO, especially with a previous account that had a dispute rating.  If it was so easy then everybody who had gotten a dispute would just make new accounts for a fresh start?
Why not ask Vince to post a scanned picture of his passport stamped leaving Malaysia for Korea on those particular days. This can pretty much verify most of his fairy tales stories.
HoobastanK(2)
post Feb 8 2009, 06:29 PM

168 posts

That is a good idea man...

Well vince proof to us here that we all are wrong.... thumbup.gif
goldfries
post Feb 8 2009, 06:29 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

ok, who in the right mind would use POS MALAYSIA to deliver such expensive things?

and next time, i think people who take the photo of the item before it being delivered, heck take a picture of the docket or whatever paper along with the parcel.

this way POS don't get to fool around. and no one does.
Terence573
post Feb 9 2009, 12:28 AM

wow!!!!!
2,459 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Feb 8 2009, 07:29 PM)
ok, who in the right mind would use POS MALAYSIA to deliver such expensive things?

and next time, i think people who take the photo of the item before it being delivered, heck take a picture of the docket or whatever paper along with the parcel.

ermm I have posted nearly RM3k of my rig in the box using the pos domestik before.

but it was wraped nicely with a hard box and clear writting on the consignment.Snapped few photos b4 sent.

Heck it only took 3 days to reach me in sabah from pelabuhan klang.Dun ask me how I'm shocked too.

codex
post Feb 9 2009, 05:05 AM

231 posts

QUOTE(XtOtH3D @ Feb 7 2009, 10:53 PM)
Tak apalah all wrong info also , as long as i know who u are now , Where u live , where is ur locations , thx to forumer here . Just a word for u , good luck . No offence i always wish people good luck.
i have no problem to meet u up for a fight (if you wish to)
let me know where and when, bring it on rclxms.gif
there's nothing to hide about me, UNLESS im a scammer like u .. lol! rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by codex: Feb 9 2009, 05:09 AM
phunkydude
post Feb 9 2009, 11:33 AM

2,403 posts

QUOTE(speedfamgirl @ Feb 8 2009, 04:54 PM)
...use other posting service instead of Normal Pos/Poslaju since it's still the same guy who work on our route of destination.
Not sure or not whether it's the same delivery posmen for ur area,
I think they got different workforce.

Afaik, poslaju got a separate depot at different site.
Also located at Pending area, somewhere Jln/Tmn Perdana,
a very large empty land with a collection/delivery warehouse in the middle.

The Poslaju at the Pusat Pos Kch is only a small collection counter.

This post has been edited by phunkydude: Feb 9 2009, 11:34 AM
LanEVOchris
post Feb 9 2009, 01:00 PM

861 posts

QUOTE(codex @ Feb 9 2009, 05:05 AM)
i have no problem to meet u up for a fight (if you wish to)
let me know where and when, bring it on  rclxms.gif
there's nothing to hide about me, UNLESS im a scammer like u .. lol!  rclxm9.gif
this one memang asking for trouble already, dont think you're very mighty, everything fight fight fight
there's something called karma retribution for your info, if XtOtH3D really did something bad, god will punish him, not you
speedfamgirl
post Feb 9 2009, 05:13 PM

Not afraid of #138
1,900 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Feb 8 2009, 06:29 PM)

Goldfries, that was my terms & conditions with Vince before if he would like his friend to send the item to me.
You can check back the last post a few pages on the front of this thread.
That's why i asked for Procontavia to send in the item, since i had given him the postage money.
It was my initial plan.

Oh yeah LanEvo, karma is a b****....for sure the humiliation i get will somehow get back to them.
Dont ya worry, God works in a funny way. I have collected enough SABAR all this while, i think i'm lucky to have my money back, even though so many difficulties incl gaduh with the posmen, which was not really worth my time & energy.
LanEVOchris
post Feb 9 2009, 05:54 PM

861 posts

QUOTE(codex @ Jan 18 2009, 03:52 AM)

im posting the details AFTER requested
its legal to help ppl rite? make it easier for them to log a report against con-man
im not saving you're a con-man, just a prevention =)
once case close i'll wipe off the details back =)
aha .. the numbers OTHERS meaning your reference bro, maybe they are not using the numbers now rite?
but u cant deny they used the numbers before =)
police these days la, say one thing do another, case close edi ma right?

This post has been edited by LanEVOchris: Feb 9 2009, 06:11 PM
lingloong
post Feb 11 2009, 11:15 AM

# Noob In Trading #
1,256 posts

Haha tongue.gif Not really want to flame but this "budak" really can write novel or fantasy series perhaps? Become a JK Rowling successor and earn $$ in better ways? As I expected, the parcel will be not reaching TS 100%, got posted before CNY, from using Air Mail I edi "smell" something is totally not right edi... In the end, it's an Ink Cartridge, wakaka laugh.gif ... Conclusion, FREE LOAN for 3Months thumbup.gif TS suffer from bad mood, bad life, stress everyday, waste time = bad health icon_rolleyes.gif
cahayaninety
post Feb 11 2009, 11:49 AM

89 posts

this case should be close rite now as the victim's had been refunded. i just hate it when people want to use lowyat as a free interest loan. at 1st, ya la, forgive and forget. lama2 dah bosan wo. i got fed up with this free interest loan. he should received a dispute tag. and i think evryone agrees.

want to make fast money vince? write a novel.
OKLY
post Feb 13 2009, 03:25 AM

The Penguin Vader
12,090 posts

Case settled, topic closed.

12 Pages « < 10 11 12Top

0.0198sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled