the postman is rude oh. he have no right to scribble on your parcel like that. and out of curiosity, i just wonder how do you ehave until they all gang up on you.
XtOtH3D aka Vince - CHIN WEI SHING
| Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll |
XtOtH3D aka Vince - CHIN WEI SHING
Feb 6 2009, 11:02 PM
89 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
the postman is rude oh. he have no right to scribble on your parcel like that. and out of curiosity, i just wonder how do you ehave until they all gang up on you.
Feb 7 2009, 12:51 AM
683 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
Feb 7 2009, 02:05 AM
417 posts Joined: Aug 2007 From: Malaysia |
Hmm there's still no explanation for why the parcel is an ink cartridge box instead of a mixer?
speedfamgirl, I urge you to send the photos with a complaint letter to Pos Malaysia and the newspapers. That ought to teach those punks a lesson |
Feb 7 2009, 03:15 AM
Masih in progress gorek and ask him , i m in holiday lah dude , chill .
Feb 7 2009, 06:09 PM
1,900 posts Joined: Apr 2007 From: Mental Asylum |
QUOTE(XtOtH3D @ Feb 6 2009, 01:45 PM) No worries i say u guys get my words , i will proceed all legal issue with them since i got everything in hand but is not in this thread lah . Another partial payment for speedfam RM1600 will be bank in by tonight 12am - 1am . This case consider closed but i still happy to meet u guys , i will still try to get u a mixer speedfam , payment i had tell u throught phone , if i really cant get u i promise to bank in u another RM200 as interest because i dont like people say i scam for interest free loan lmao. Deejay_krish , will call u in monday . just check it today, you DID pay back the remaining RM1600 as promised many thanks for your cooperation. As agreed i'll remove your particulars on the front page. hopefully you will settle your deals with deejay_krish too Added on February 7, 2009, 6:24 pm QUOTE(cahayaninety @ Feb 6 2009, 11:02 PM) the postman is rude oh. he have no right to scribble on your parcel like that. and out of curiosity, i just wonder how do you ehave until they all gang up on you. look, of course when at 1st i came there i was like happy, thinking i'll be getting the real mixer. but then these posmen reacts like so cool & simply said "hilang la, what to do" although i believe at 1st the parcel was insured, big and heavy. the u know laa how these people show their monkey face, while you're there already furious seeing what you've not expected. siapa tak marah? it was the posman that speaks with some kind of unpleasant tone, not me....if they try to talk nicely then i wont act as aggressive. me myself does not know the actual item size, i'm so surprised to see it's an envelope with used cartridge ink! so humiliating! i'll complain to Pos Malaysia & whatever parties as soon as i setup my internet connection at home. This post has been edited by speedfamgirl: Feb 7 2009, 06:24 PM |
Feb 7 2009, 10:13 PM
2,459 posts Joined: May 2006 From: Land Below the Wind |
There's still have doubts,
1) no weight recorded by the consignment note by the parcel. 2) by laut is ticked and by udara is crossed? ( vince say use air delivery?)very confusing... 3) no hp number to call.left blank intentionally?Did they(posmen) try to phone the so called "terrence" no to equire ts no? 4) Vince say want gorek who out? and rushing ppl to clear the details. I smell this tactic is like " buying time"....Did Terrence know that know that u guys are dealing with serious case here?Looks to me either he is very buzy or carelessly handling the parcel.TS did u ever suspect it was a printer ink from the time the item posted? but since its refunded.Case solved.But still remained many questions. This post has been edited by Terence573: Feb 7 2009, 10:47 PM |
Feb 7 2009, 10:43 PM
231 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Old Klang Road |
i wont remove the info as you're still a liar
even you refund 101% i wont remove the info it's a "buying time" tactics |
Feb 7 2009, 10:49 PM
QUOTE(codex @ Feb 7 2009, 11:43 PM) i wont remove the info as you're still a liar I suspect this too.even you refund 101% i wont remove the info it's a "buying time" tactics Vince can u clear the doubts? If u dont then these records will remained here, as the way u dealing is so suspicious. This post has been edited by Terence573: Feb 7 2009, 10:51 PM |
Feb 7 2009, 10:53 PM
QUOTE(codex @ Feb 7 2009, 10:43 PM) i wont remove the info as you're still a liar Tak apalah all wrong info also , as long as i know who u are now , Where u live , where is ur locations , thx to forumer here . Just a word for u , good luck . No offence i always wish people good luck .even you refund 101% i wont remove the info it's a "buying time" tactics QUOTE(Terence573 @ Feb 7 2009, 10:49 PM) Will do a full explanation after i find out everything , its not buying time , is just something like interest free loan for some f***ers around that wanna earn money and lies . I tell speedfam that i will try to post her a NEW MIXER by my self without 1cent she paying , until she receive only pay me , kawan ma , why wanna make trouble ?This post has been edited by XtOtH3D: Feb 7 2009, 10:57 PM |
Feb 8 2009, 01:02 AM
2,696 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Butterworth,Penang Status: Available |
QUOTE(XtOtH3D @ Feb 7 2009, 10:53 PM) Will do a full explanation after i find out everything , its not buying time , is just something like interest free loan for some f***ers around that wanna earn money and lies . I tell speedfam that i will try to post her a NEW MIXER by my self without 1cent she paying , until she receive only pay me , kawan ma , why wanna make trouble ? respect speedfamgirl, after u receive the goods then only u pay back rm3.6k after 1 month + to him lo... im sure he wil open a thread btw, so called vince.. i very respect u!!! u r a good story maker |
Feb 8 2009, 01:06 AM
QUOTE(kelvin_hata @ Feb 8 2009, 02:02 AM) respect speedfamgirl, after u receive the goods then only u pay back rm3.6k after 1 month + to him lo... im sure he wil open a thread btw, so called vince.. i very respect u!!! u r a good story maker |
Feb 8 2009, 09:33 AM
351 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: Selangor |
What the...ink catridge lol...Vince you not only caused TS to have 3 months of worry, you even embarassed TS at the post office. Yes, it's your fault because it's supposed to be big parcel end up ink catridge wtf. I really have no idea what you are thinking.
Feb 8 2009, 10:08 AM
765 posts Joined: May 2008 |
The writing of the abang posmen scribbles like ***hole. Btw, can't really read what it says. Oni the first few words.
Feb 8 2009, 11:09 AM
Feb 8 2009, 02:06 PM
Terence573 - I did not expect i would be getting an ink cartridge printer at all. kan dah tak pasal2 I gaduh with the posmen people, thinking i'll be getting real thing
I'll bet the posmen already marked my face & wont send anything to my house again Finally i get my money back after 3 months of worry & headache. Vince, I forgot to tell you on the phone yesterday coz i was busy shopping at the time you called. If you think you cannot make it then i dont paksa you to do it....anyway your company of choice for shipment is very shady. Dont think i'll risk myself to do by post, better COD myself is the thing is there in the future. |
Feb 8 2009, 02:21 PM
111 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: JB/Miri/Sunway |
yea, this case still remained many questions.
QUOTE(XtOtH3D @ Jan 20 2009, 04:20 PM) CD137585665MY Postage fees : Rm25.50 Postage + RM50 insurance Force to use normal parcel because pos laju no insurance . Dont worry angelia Vincent will understand. Well I finished my job. Good luck everyone here Terrence chen QUOTE(XtOtH3D @ Feb 2 2009, 01:33 AM) pos laju no insurance i think the used ink catridge 've been posted instead of the mixer. 1. no hp number to call, left blank and the address was written wrong intentionally, so that the parcel can be track online , but TS could never receive it. 2. Call card was left at the wrong address. No one can pickup the item without receiver's IC. or maybe the address doesnt even exist. |
Feb 8 2009, 02:36 PM
QUOTE(bluesoul @ Feb 8 2009, 02:21 PM) yea, this case still remained many questions. because of the wrong address i have difficulties looking & almost had a quarrel with the post office people.pos laju no insurance i think the used ink catridge 've been posted instead of the mixer. 1. no hp number to call, left blank and the address was written wrong intentionally, so that the parcel can be track online , but TS could never receive it. 2. Call card was left at the wrong address. No one can pickup the item without receiver's IC. or maybe the address doesnt even exist. damn oh yeah, maybe the sender address is not existed at all, same does the wrong address. |
Feb 8 2009, 02:49 PM
QUOTE(bonedragon @ Feb 8 2009, 09:33 AM) What the...ink catridge lol...Vince you not only caused TS to have 3 months of worry, you even embarassed TS at the post office. Yes, it's your fault because it's supposed to be big parcel end up ink catridge wtf. I really have no idea what you are thinking. i apologize to TS about this earlier , the story is complicated and involve many partys so i dont think i will waste my time and post the whole process.QUOTE(speedfamgirl @ Feb 8 2009, 02:06 PM) Terence573 - I did not expect i would be getting an ink cartridge printer at all. kan dah tak pasal2 I gaduh with the posmen people, thinking i'll be getting real thing Well , this time is not i do the posting i dont even know the mixer is posted or not because all is by terrence , i had found him but he didnt do any explaination to me but he say will return me a brand new mixer by tuesday with postage , seems like everything bocor already . I still got 3 unit in order , if terrence unit back to me then i will post 1 for u with other courier , and u pay me after u received . I'll bet the posmen already marked my face & wont send anything to my house again Finally i get my money back after 3 months of worry & headache. Vince, I forgot to tell you on the phone yesterday coz i was busy shopping at the time you called. If you think you cannot make it then i dont paksa you to do it....anyway your company of choice for shipment is very shady. Dont think i'll risk myself to do by post, better COD myself is the thing is there in the future. QUOTE(bluesoul @ Feb 8 2009, 02:21 PM) yea, this case still remained many questions. Did u see speedfam photo ? Is not pos laju , is just normal postage .pos laju no insurance i think the used ink catridge 've been posted instead of the mixer. 1. no hp number to call, left blank and the address was written wrong intentionally, so that the parcel can be track online , but TS could never receive it. 2. Call card was left at the wrong address. No one can pickup the item without receiver's IC. or maybe the address doesnt even exist. Added on February 8, 2009, 2:54 pm QUOTE(speedfamgirl @ Feb 8 2009, 02:36 PM) because of the wrong address i have difficulties looking & almost had a quarrel with the post office people. The sender address is existed , i go gorek him already but no one at home , only one old aunty there say terrence not at home . This is what i think , he planning to send u with a wrong address and give us wrong info , then wait for the parcel return and drag the time . From the dispute case start until now , i didnt give bullshit lame reason for the mixer status , i just say what i heard . But since everything goes smooth now , i think is a good ending .damn oh yeah, maybe the sender address is not existed at all, same does the wrong address. This post has been edited by XtOtH3D: Feb 8 2009, 02:54 PM |
Feb 8 2009, 03:00 PM
168 posts Joined: Sep 2004 From: Melaka,sarawak |
Haiya Bro Vince..Dont add more S*** in your story...make people more
Please dont do this again in future..Try to earn money in a better way...remember what goes around comes around.. Today might be speedfarm day...maybe tomorrow might be you... |
Feb 8 2009, 03:31 PM
| Change to: | 0.0233sec