122 Pages « < 70 71 72 73 74 > » Bottom

Nokia ♪♥ Nokia XpressMusic 5800 "TUBE" V5 ♪, WE'VE MORE THAN 200 TUBIANS NOW!!!!

Why^Me
post Jan 20 2009, 01:04 PM

551 posts

maybe..
awe_ploon
post Jan 20 2009, 01:05 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(Kikifish @ Jan 20 2009, 01:02 PM)
guys.. after updating to v11.. my realplayer cant seem to play vidoes anymore.. can see the clip is moving but no pic and sound.. how to fix this?

thanks in advance XD
have u tried to play other clip?

vyzc
post Jan 20 2009, 01:08 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jan 20 2009, 12:38 PM)
u gonna select setting > personal > home screen > home screen theme > shortcut bar

baru it will display the memo thingy
Thank you pana! Wondering how come I didn't check the options earlier, haha smile.gif

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jan 20 2009, 12:43 PM)
sei lor, am i the only one who havent explore the GPS on the Nokia 5800??! sweat.gif

i feel lazy to try la... but i am eager to see the end result, i feel so contradict!!!
Go try the GPS feature on the 5800! Quite easy to set up, but a bit buggy. My map doesn't appear perfectly in landscape mode..

This post has been edited by vyzc: Jan 20 2009, 01:10 PM
RiuK3n
post Jan 20 2009, 01:26 PM

The Pursuit of Knowledge Dies With Age, Not Time
1,391 posts

Lol, If anybody needs garmin help and if you happen to be in setapak you can look for me.. I'll help u provided only when i'm free.. easy as that biggrin.gif
Kikifish
post Jan 20 2009, 01:34 PM

32 posts

have u tried to play other clip?

yea.. i cant play my vids nor the clips i recoreded..

This post has been edited by Kikifish: Jan 20 2009, 01:36 PM
jason5191
post Jan 20 2009, 01:41 PM

57 posts

hey wanna ask can i display the clock only when the screen black out ?
TSpanasonic88
post Jan 20 2009, 01:44 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(jason5191 @ Jan 20 2009, 01:41 PM)
hey wanna ask can i display the clock only when the screen black out ?
dun think so.

but you may try to install a S60v3 app called cClock.
jason5191
post Jan 20 2009, 01:46 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jan 20 2009, 01:44 PM)
dun think so.

but you may try to install a S60v3 app called cClock.
oh...thx for the info...i always wanted to say...ur avatar is so kawaii biggrin.gif
Kikifish
post Jan 20 2009, 01:48 PM

32 posts

any1 encountered this problem? my vids cant seem to be played.. the clip is moving but no pic and sound.. this occured after updating to v11..
hellwaker
post Jan 20 2009, 01:52 PM

825 posts

if i use my company wifi login to net, will the IT guys be able to detect i m using 5800 to login to the net?
Why^Me
post Jan 20 2009, 01:53 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(Kikifish @ Jan 20 2009, 01:48 PM)
any1 encountered this problem? my vids cant seem to be played.. the clip is moving but no pic and sound.. this occured after updating to v11..
nop... if lagging yes, coz not compatible format.

Added on January 20, 2009, 1:53 pm
QUOTE(hellwaker @ Jan 20 2009, 01:52 PM)
if i use my company wifi login to net, will the IT guys be able to detect i m using 5800 to login to the net?
the yjust detect the mac adress.. cannot see the phone name.

This post has been edited by Why^Me: Jan 20 2009, 01:53 PM
awe_ploon
post Jan 20 2009, 01:54 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(Kikifish @ Jan 20 2009, 01:34 PM)
yea.. i cant play my vids nor the clips i recoreded..
ha?clips recorded also can't play well?
hmm...i oso donno wat to do...

i thougt it happen coz by the video..
since u cannot play ur recorded clip,i think it's something with the realplayer...
sorri,wish to help,but i oso don't have a clue... hmm.gif
Kikifish
post Jan 20 2009, 01:57 PM

32 posts

haih.. lame.. does this mean i have to reset the phone? or reinstall realplayer or install another player?
zhinsara
post Jan 20 2009, 01:57 PM

555 posts

how many of you get a clicking sound when you press on the screen?

AFAIK when i look back a couple of pages there's at least 4-5 who have this problem, and i just noticed my screen in the middle clicks when i sms.
Yamheadyan
post Jan 20 2009, 01:58 PM

35 posts

Can hear sound cannot see clip over here

btw
Nokia 5800 Blue
Yamhead

and yeah, i wish that they have steam for this phone
ridzyroo
post Jan 20 2009, 02:00 PM

1,018 posts

QUOTE(zhinsara @ Jan 20 2009, 01:57 PM)
how many of you get a clicking sound when you press on the screen?

AFAIK when i look back a couple of pages there's at least 4-5 who have this problem, and i just noticed my screen in the middle clicks when i sms.
mines at the sides...
mugiwarabai
post Jan 20 2009, 02:00 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(RiuK3n @ Jan 20 2009, 01:26 PM)
Lol, If anybody needs garmin help and if you happen to be in setapak you can look for me.. I'll help u provided only when i'm free.. easy as that  biggrin.gif
lolx. if that so, i can be representative from Serdang.
Why^Me
post Jan 20 2009, 02:01 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(mugiwarabai @ Jan 20 2009, 02:00 PM)
lolx. if that so, i can be representative from Serdang.
i can be from up above... sweat.gif
Mr.Lonely
post Jan 20 2009, 02:02 PM

I Don't Give a Damn
1,304 posts

QUOTE(Kikifish @ Jan 20 2009, 01:48 PM)
QUOTE(awe_ploon @ Jan 20 2009, 01:54 PM)
ha?clips recorded also can't play well?
hmm...i oso donno wat to do...

i thougt it happen coz by the video..
since u cannot play ur recorded clip,i think it's something with the realplayer...
sorri,wish to help,but i oso don't have a clue... hmm.gif
lol... try reflash ur phone with NSU... maybe some error encounter during ur current flash
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Jan 20 2009, 02:04 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

greetings ..... harlo why^me ... i dunno how to install the garmin ... alot of steps i dun understand

122 Pages « < 70 71 72 73 74 > » Top

0.0261sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 06:20 AM