Feb 10 2009, 12:47 AM
1,368 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Petaling Jaya |
QUOTE(sysh @ Feb 10 2009, 12:23 AM) You can buy first, if you want a specific number Banker's cheque? u mean bank draft is it? yea, can use bank draft. ask the SA what company name (Honda (M) sdn bhd??) to put on it.If not, you can wait for the car to come..then ask your SA to register for you. down payment? cash or cheque is fine.. cheque however will take a day or so to clear unless you have a banker's cheque. You can also pay using your credit card. this way you get points too coz my ex-colleague when he paid using credit card, the SA swipe his card, but see no reaction from the machine, then simply swipe again. in the end, the bank called him right after he drove out the car from the showroom to inform him. he was basically charged twice.. |
Feb 10 2009, 01:05 AM
9 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
QUOTE(dARKaNGEl @ Feb 10 2009, 12:47 AM) Banker's cheque? u mean bank draft is it? yea, can use bank draft. ask the SA what company name (Honda (M) sdn bhd??) to put on it. wow. charged twice. ended gotta pay twice??You can also pay using your credit card. this way you get points too coz my ex-colleague when he paid using credit card, the SA swipe his card, but see no reaction from the machine, then simply swipe again. in the end, the bank called him right after he drove out the car from the showroom to inform him. he was basically charged twice.. |
Feb 10 2009, 01:39 AM
31 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
QUOTE(invisible_guy22 @ Feb 10 2009, 12:30 AM) thanks for the info. hehe... i hav my dream number in my mindif i ask my SA to register for me, i have to go with him?? is it possible to settle jpj stuff and collect car on the same day?? coz i'm planning to apply leave when my car comes. Added on February 10, 2009, 12:32 am so u have any specific number that u gonna take?? have u buy your number?? but kenot tel u la later u go buy my number ... i btw.. which tint u going for? |
Feb 10 2009, 01:56 AM
1,661 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KayEL |
Is the clock on the dashboard 24hrs only? Can I set it to AM/PM?
Feb 10 2009, 02:44 AM
387 posts Joined: Aug 2008 From: KL |
Spot a PMM NHC at Cheras Area, Jalan Maluri. Outside the D'Alamanda Condo to be exact. Car plate WSE 9XXX maybe the owner from LYN? Didn't notice whether it's E-Spec or S-Spec. Was in a hurry. When I come out bout 2.20am it's gone. Anyone?
Feb 10 2009, 08:17 AM
125 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kuala Lumpur |
spotted 5 new "cities" arrived at peringgit showroom today! 3 CBP, 1PMM and 1 ASM =) and also a new honda civic
Feb 10 2009, 08:29 AM
671 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Feb 10 2009, 11:05 AM
597 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
QUOTE(dstyx @ Feb 9 2009, 03:09 PM) Went to Raytech Kuchai Lama today. Pro-Series Titan Silver Std. Saloon RM 1000 for NHC. Watcha think? Is the price okay? Anyone using this series? Is it good? I am using Raytech, 4 mil. So far so good. am happy with it. no regret. Improper installation was given replacement without 2nd Qs asked.. Recommend Serdang outlet.. BTW, yesterday saw 1 x CBP, 1 x DLB, 1 x ASM being unloaded at Wegro, Cheras.. |
Feb 10 2009, 11:52 AM
23 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(devinz @ Feb 10 2009, 11:05 AM) I am using Raytech, 4 mil. So far so good. am happy with it. no regret. Improper installation was given replacement without 2nd Qs asked.. Do you mind to provide the spec and price? For replacement did they charge you any service/labour charge?Recommend Serdang outlet.. BTW, yesterday saw 1 x CBP, 1 x DLB, 1 x ASM being unloaded at Wegro, Cheras.. |
Feb 10 2009, 12:11 PM
1 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
QUOTE(sharinganez @ Feb 10 2009, 01:39 AM) hehe... i hav my dream number in my mind lol.. i think i'm going for llumar.but kenot tel u la later u go buy my number ... i btw.. which tint u going for? bcoz my neighbour is using llumar and he's very satisfied with it. i'm kinda frust with my SA. Calling him few times yesterday, but dun even pick up my call and dun even bother to call back!! |
Feb 10 2009, 01:05 PM
1,676 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Lowyat....KL |
Yeah!!! My car arrived already...will go to collect my car this thursday!! YEAH!!!
Feb 10 2009, 01:18 PM
60 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
i booked at klang on 20th dec. My SA said my car will only arrive end of this month or early of march. now just submitted documents to apply loan.
May I know how much need to pay for buying a number? I mean those kind of simple number, the most basic 1. |
Feb 10 2009, 01:28 PM
1 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
Feb 10 2009, 01:41 PM
93 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
Interest rate by PBB is now 2.69% for 9years.
This post has been edited by lkhoe: Feb 10 2009, 01:41 PM |
Feb 10 2009, 01:58 PM
1,676 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Lowyat....KL |
Feb 10 2009, 02:28 PM
31 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
QUOTE(invisible_guy22 @ Feb 10 2009, 12:11 PM) lol.. i think i'm going for llumar. wow wow ur sa...bcoz my neighbour is using llumar and he's very satisfied with it. i'm kinda frust with my SA. Calling him few times yesterday, but dun even pick up my call and dun even bother to call back!! kinda sux serve customer like that shall i recommend my sa to u? btw.. llumar cost u how much? |
Feb 10 2009, 03:05 PM
597 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
Feb 10 2009, 03:19 PM
255 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
hey guys, what do you think this MUGEN kits if install to our babes?
http://paultan.org/archives/2009/02/10/mug...-honda-insight/ |
Feb 10 2009, 03:39 PM
23 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Hi guys. Remember I complained about having high FC (Average 12.8km/l)? Went to Honda to have it checked. They claimed they check with computer and everything seems fine so they just reset it.
While driving back to office I seen figures that I've never seen before (Higher km/l). Hopefully everything's normal. My last tank of fuel managed to bring me 285km only. Apparently there's also another guy with the same problem. He went there a week earlier. Dunno how is his doing now. What bout u guys? Anyone with high FC problem? |
| Change to: | 0.0297sec
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 04:08 PM |