126 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Bottom

Nokia ♪★Nokia XpressMusic 5800 "TUBE" V3★♪, MORE than 100++ TUBIANS in LYN now!!!

Why^Me
post Jan 7 2009, 09:59 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(leongtat @ Jan 7 2009, 09:56 PM)
guyz i got apple and htc theme....you all want ma??
stable aa?
rclxms.gif
Hyde`fK
post Jan 7 2009, 09:59 PM

D9s Killer
2,378 posts

Please post the link. smile.gif
davidmak
post Jan 7 2009, 10:00 PM

~ di di Android di di ~
3,749 posts

Yes yes, please share!
reevephon
post Jan 7 2009, 10:00 PM

I'm a tech Freak
1,719 posts

QUOTE(Why^Me @ Jan 7 2009, 09:52 PM)
owh... so, later if we got this earpiece problem, can just go ask replace for free aaa...
Exactly, but if you are brave enough like those owner who have done it by themselves, you may try it on your own 'RISK'.
JaXoN
post Jan 7 2009, 10:01 PM

163 posts

QUOTE(climacool @ Jan 7 2009, 09:38 PM)
Yup...wat time u go COD at his kiosk ?? Beh tahan to touch n play aroud with that phone  wub.gif
I also getting it on friday.
Don't so impatient to molest the phone. laugh.gif
reevephon
post Jan 7 2009, 10:02 PM

I'm a tech Freak
1,719 posts

Wow, nice job, please share here... rclxms.gif
HouHouSek

LoveToEat
923 posts

I also getting my tube on friday lar. Paid the deposit to him yesterday adi.
Btw you guys got say you wan wat colour or not?
coz for me blue and red like almost the same

rafiza

(Rally codriver)
616 posts

QUOTE(reevephon @ Jan 7 2009, 09:00 PM)
Exactly, but if you are brave enough like those owner who have done it by themselves, you may try it on your own 'RISK'.
Belum try belum tau....sudah try baru tau...must brave to DIY...with no hand shaking.... doh.gif
TSpanasonic88
post Jan 7 2009, 10:04 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(hellwaker @ Jan 7 2009, 09:51 PM)
What version of Y-broswer can use on tube?
i installed Y_Browser_5thEd_088_3.SIS.
squall_kay
post Jan 7 2009, 10:04 PM

5,725 posts

i want to ask quite noob question

coz i couldnt i figure out

how to play the music via music player on the background?

cpz whenever i press the exit button, then the music stop playing
davidmak
post Jan 7 2009, 10:05 PM

~ di di Android di di ~
3,749 posts

QUOTE(rafiza @ Jan 7 2009, 10:02 PM)
Belum try belum tau....sudah try baru tau...must brave to DIY...with no hand shaking.... doh.gif
Or just send it in lor. AP or Original all got warranty covered mah. They will do the same thing also. Won't change one to one especially AP sets.
reevephon
post Jan 7 2009, 10:05 PM

I'm a tech Freak
1,719 posts

QUOTE(rafiza @ Jan 7 2009, 10:02 PM)
Hmm, actually I'm quite brave, but since NCC already getting the new earpiece and ready to replace for us, so I decided to choose NCC rather than myself, btw I not yet got my phone and touch wood.
leongtat
post Jan 7 2009, 10:06 PM

950 posts

As i promised....here is the theme....quite nice...

Attached File  Green_Apple_by_xcariba.zip ( 1.21mb ) Number of downloads: 92

Attached File  iPhone_Dark.zip ( 1.77mb ) Number of downloads: 130

Attached File  HTC__DI.zip ( 130.74k ) Number of downloads: 64

Attached File  HTC_.zip ( 683.52k ) Number of downloads: 85

feimeng
post Jan 7 2009, 10:07 PM

637 posts

QUOTE(squall_kay @ Jan 7 2009, 10:04 PM)

just press the red hang up button will do it
rafiza

(Rally codriver)
616 posts

QUOTE(squall_kay @ Jan 7 2009, 09:04 PM)

When u playing music..press white button in the middle...then u know how...
jye'n

293 posts

QUOTE(jye'n @ Jan 7 2009, 09:38 PM)
Some wallpapers for sharing:
http://bbs.wda.com.cn/thread-818922-1-4.html

In fact, for those who can understand Chinese, this link  has a lot of resources for Tube:
http://bbs.wda.com.cn/forum-310-1.html
Just noticed that the wallpaper is restricted for guest.
Here you go:
The actual file is in the attachment.

EDIT: Argh..can't attach, now find a file share host to upload.

EDIT2: DOWNLOAD

This post has been edited by jye'n: Jan 7 2009, 10:23 PM
TSpanasonic88

37,028 posts

QUOTE(squall_kay @ Jan 7 2009, 10:04 PM)

Option > Show Open Apps > Home (The 3rd icon)
HouHouSek

LoveToEat
923 posts

Ok i know i'm repeating this question.
Can pls list down some application and games that is nice to use/play so that
i can straight away install into the tube when i get my hands on it?
1 more noob question.
You guys just straight connect the phone to the computer using usb to install rite?or need to use card reader?
davidmak
post Jan 7 2009, 10:08 PM

~ di di Android di di ~
3,749 posts

QUOTE(reevephon @ Jan 7 2009, 10:05 PM)
Hmm, actually I'm quite brave, but since NCC already getting the new earpiece and ready to replace for us, so I decided to choose NCC rather than myself, btw I not yet got my phone and touch wood.
Yeah better let NCC do the job. They have new parts too. If you bend your own, there is a small possibility that you may overbend or break the terminals of the speaker.
TSpanasonic88
post Jan 7 2009, 10:08 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(rafiza @ Jan 7 2009, 10:07 PM)
When u playing music..press white button in the middle...then u know how...
ah ha, this method is even easier rclxms.gif

126 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Top

0.0279sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:00 AM