125 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Nokia Nokia E71 Thread V2, Messenger of Steel!

ViRaViRa
post Dec 27 2008, 11:23 PM

Think GOOD. Live WELL. Be HAPPY.
4,625 posts

I am using Avaxx set E71 grey steel
jameslee_84
post Dec 28 2008, 12:13 AM

297 posts

haha, i contribute so much takkan not in the list?

grey steel user here......
TSscofield
post Dec 28 2008, 01:26 AM

1,252 posts

QUOTE(jameslee_84 @ Dec 28 2008, 12:13 AM)
haha, i contribute so much takkan not in the list?

grey steel user here......
haha..added already..btw, seems like sonyclie77 is the only white steel user here biggrin.gif
TSscofield
post Dec 28 2008, 01:31 AM

1,252 posts

QUOTE(n20nine @ Dec 27 2008, 11:03 PM)
gives u pretty accurate weather forecast bro..its pretty nifty. as for the link, sorry i dont have it. i got it from the download menu from my e71. they recently updated their catalog. btw, those with the 110 firmware, i was told that there are problems with it, such as reception & bluetooth problems and was told not to update to it. is this true?

thanks for the zedge link bro
ahh..ok..maybe i'll download from the catalog later..as for the firmware..i'm not sure as i'm using the old firmware..so far no problem except it lags a bit sometimes..and sometimes the "No WLAN network found" notification pop outs eventhough i didnt turn on the "Search for WLAN"..weird but i live with it..
motoring101
post Dec 28 2008, 02:39 AM

54 posts

eh guys, i have a problem with my video recorder.

i record video orr, every video after 20 sec, the 21st second sure NO SOUND liao. mute liao. why arr?
Jackdawng
post Dec 28 2008, 08:03 AM

i m having a grey steel (avaxx)
syncguru
post Dec 28 2008, 08:39 AM

128 posts

im using grey steel (zitron) ... in love with this phone wub.gif
eyeball
post Dec 28 2008, 09:59 AM

481 posts

I have some problem with the keypad, I've been using this since November and the keypad starts to loose, especially the "GREEN" and "RED" button part. When you press it lightly, it has 'nyek nyek nyek nyek' sound ..

Do you think I can do a warranty on this and ask NOKIA to tighten it up for me?
julnoel
post Dec 28 2008, 10:23 AM

739 posts

QUOTE(eyeball @ Dec 28 2008, 09:59 AM)
I have some problem with the keypad, I've been using this since November and the keypad starts to loose, especially the "GREEN" and "RED" button part. When you press it lightly, it has 'nyek nyek nyek nyek' sound ..

Do you think I can do a warranty on this and ask NOKIA to tighten it up for me?
):

i've been using for 2 weeks and the key down on the dpad has the nyek nyek sound also ):
vichio
post Dec 28 2008, 12:04 PM

214 posts

i'm new e71 grey steel user ^^
however when change to e71, what i really unhappy is very short contact name appear when i browse contact or receive calls sad.gif
Anyone know how to make it appear with longer words ? thanks smile.gif
booooster
post Dec 28 2008, 03:01 PM

Gadget Guy
3,076 posts

QUOTE(vichio @ Dec 28 2008, 12:04 PM)
i'm new e71 grey steel user ^^
however when change to e71, what i really unhappy is very short contact name appear when i browse contact or receive calls sad.gif
Anyone know how to make it appear with longer words ? thanks smile.gif
tried making the font smaller bro?
sonyclie77
post Dec 28 2008, 03:26 PM

Stressed Personnel
10,928 posts

Yeah I rarely see White users on the street, and almost every E71 user I come across are using the Grey Steel version.
jameslee_84
post Dec 28 2008, 03:42 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(sonyclie77 @ Dec 28 2008, 03:26 PM)
Yeah I rarely see White users on the street, and almost every E71 user I come across are using the Grey Steel version.
don worry, ur still part of he family..... smile.gif
JohnDoe789
post Dec 28 2008, 05:10 PM

61 posts

I am currently looking into buying this phone and I need some honest feedback.

Can someone give me some reasons that this phone is worth buying and reasons that I shouldn't buy it?
mrhenree
post Dec 28 2008, 05:29 PM

LYN 6 Stars Member
1,122 posts

pls add me!

mrhenree (Zitron)

proud grey steel user!
julnoel
post Dec 28 2008, 05:53 PM

739 posts

QUOTE(JohnDoe789 @ Dec 28 2008, 05:10 PM)
I am currently looking into buying this phone and I need some honest feedback.

Can someone give me some reasons that this phone is worth buying and reasons that I shouldn't buy it?
one reason to buy it : its very beautiful
limyusiong
post Dec 28 2008, 06:07 PM

2,815 posts

ex grey steel user boleh ka???

hahaha
kiew68
post Dec 28 2008, 09:27 PM

the cons:camera is dissapointing
-=3lucidat3=-
post Dec 28 2008, 09:28 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(kiew68 @ Dec 28 2008, 09:27 PM)
the cons:camera is dissapointing
well its not just a camera per-say. its a mobile with 3.2 megapixel and to me it takes fine photos.
booooster
post Dec 28 2008, 09:32 PM

Gadget Guy
3,076 posts

QUOTE(-=3lucidat3=- @ Dec 28 2008, 09:28 PM)
well its not just a camera per-say. its a mobile with 3.2 megapixel and to me it takes fine photos.
its camera is decent bro it is not a camera phone but business phone so it can be commended

125 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0384sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 10:00 AM