Breakout and currently fibo 38.2 holding as short term resistance
FOREX Corner v 5.0, FAQ|Technique Sharing|News|Broker
Feb 7 2009, 02:07 PM
2,214 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
Feb 7 2009, 03:13 PM
1,120 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
QUOTE(Txi @ Feb 6 2009, 11:03 PM) If you really know your biz , you would know nothing is for sure . TXI: I'm not sure why suddenly you started to bashing AdamG over here? Does you have bad experienced with remisier before or just speficially to AdamG only? If you knew what is a sure bet you won't be here touting for retail punters. In fact if you are employee and not remiser why is OSK scrapping around a web forum for punters ?? LOL I think you are a remiser. As for why short GBP well that has no relevance to you does it , since you actively proclaim your aversion to FX trades why would you care what I short or long ? If 1 of the guys ask me then it's different. Anyway, he just simply asking for some reasons why need to short GBP? All healthy discussions are encouraged here but not bashing each other. We all just want to earn pips only. Thank you very much |
Feb 7 2009, 04:33 PM
3,158 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Planet Earth |
QUOTE(mphpopular @ Feb 7 2009, 03:07 PM) mph ... no EJ chart ? QUOTE(dreams_achiever @ Feb 7 2009, 04:13 PM) TXI: I'm not sure why suddenly you started to bashing AdamG over here? Does you have bad experienced with remisier before or just speficially to AdamG only? thats what i tot .. adam just asking why need to short . he just could answer the question instead of bashing adam .. really immature man .. Anyway, he just simply asking for some reasons why need to short GBP? All healthy discussions are encouraged here but not bashing each other. We all just want to earn pips only. Thank you very much |
Feb 7 2009, 11:20 PM
1,203 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: Bumi Kenyalang, Kuala Lumpur |
relaks....everybody
Feb 7 2009, 11:36 PM
194 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
anybody going fer Asia Trader & Investor Convention?
Wuts the benefit? Is it realy worthy? |
Feb 8 2009, 12:26 AM
@coldfusionpower
In progress for the EJ, tiring handling over every chart. Took me lots of time. @all Wish a shiny day come asap. |
Feb 8 2009, 01:49 AM
592 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
GBP going down already !
when I said GBp above 148. 50 now below 147.80 traders win suckers lose ! check the time stamps . ha What challenge ? you mean we are not allowed to disagree ? then why the F talk here , opinions are like Aholes , some bigger and smellier than others ! And I have already answered the Q if people bother to follow the thread. Anyway keep the chat to FX , all else irrelevant what is this Adam and Eve ??? start a bible thread if that's what you all want This post has been edited by Txi: Feb 8 2009, 01:56 AM |
Feb 8 2009, 09:44 AM
2,939 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: localhost |
QUOTE(gecodine @ Feb 7 2009, 11:36 PM) is it need pay upon register ?Added on February 8, 2009, 9:46 amguys ... i saw too many annoying posting in this forum . Please keep it clean from irrirating posts . I believe we need to share TA/FA as much as possible in this forum . regards This post has been edited by kevler: Feb 8 2009, 09:46 AM |
Feb 8 2009, 12:22 PM
1,704 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: sarawak |
some video i got. beware im not related with this Kishore guru or whatever just sharing this video and hopes it probably useful for some newbie trader.
http://www.gigasize.com/get.php?d=0ttj7c64cmc use FLV player to watch the video http://www.download.com/FLV-Player/3000-13...4-10467081.html |
Feb 8 2009, 12:41 PM
3,141 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
its not about being allowed to disagree or not.. anyone would be pissed with the way you reply a simple question of "why short gbp? whats the reason ?" sure u can disagree as I myself have disagreed with adam on a number of occasions but we have a healthy discussion and not bashing up. YOU are fairly new to this thread but you are already bashing up an elite member who has PROVEN his forex skills to most of us here but you have not.
Simple words which I would think ALL TRADERS here will agree. Post your arguements on WHY do u think GBP/USD should be shorted and provide CHARTS if its based on TA and provide reasoning if its based on FA. No more bullshit talk PLEASE such as "this rally would not last" without reasoning. Added on February 8, 2009, 12:46 pmAnyway I believe the bashing should stop. This thread is for FOREX DISCUSSION. Please discuss and not bash. Equally same to the newbies. This is for FOREX DISCUSSION not forex SPOON FEEDING as some new members have been doing that. Those that read but do not understand are welcome to ask questions but we do not do spoon feeding. This post has been edited by kelvin_tan: Feb 8 2009, 12:49 PM |
Feb 8 2009, 02:29 PM
3,141 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
@coldfusionpower
glad u agree with me.. anyway out look on ej and aj.. i'm going to short when it opens as there is a shooting star on h4 and stochs are very close to the oversold region. Fundamentally I have nothing to say out yet. Added on February 8, 2009, 2:32 pmanyway this is for sharing.. TXI bring up your arguements on this http://www.dailyfx.com/story/currency/gbp_...3984341903.html Edit: after deeper analysis i think i'm shorting AU and AJ instead of EJ and AJ This post has been edited by kelvin_tan: Feb 8 2009, 04:24 PM |
Feb 8 2009, 03:20 PM
25,802 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Penang |
Please calm down, forum is meant for discussion. One can agree and disagree with the others after all, the details of discussion and debate will only bring up the benefit.
But please refrain from personal attack and bashing. It is unproductive and useless and wasting all's time and doing no good to anyone. One can say he/she is right by putting the fact and data, but don't run into bashing others. |
Feb 8 2009, 03:55 PM
Feb 8 2009, 04:44 PM
Feb 8 2009, 08:40 PM
1,203 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: Bumi Kenyalang, Kuala Lumpur |
@txi
No worry, we all still welcome you to post your opinion on pair analysis, we all should respect each other:) peace |
Feb 8 2009, 10:16 PM
340 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: Melbourne |
Sigh just when i thought all this flame has come to an end, there it goes again.
Please, before anyone replies to Txi's childish provocation, JUST IGNORE IT. I repeat, JUST IGNORE IT. |
Feb 8 2009, 10:59 PM
1,120 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
QUOTE NO surprise there ! Some joker is talking rubbish here. the Dow is heading toward 4000 Or was he simple joking? I really can't catch his jokes at all quoted that DOW gonna collapse to 4K. Maybe he forecast it will in next couple years. Please state reasons behind it or don't just simply talk childish here without any support reasons for it. I attached weekly DOW chart and it is bullish trend now. White candle was formed and bullish stochastic crossover. I dun think in next 2-4 weeks, it will drop to 4K or at least in these 3 months. However i wish to thanks you for your books recommendation. (Note: I do agreed with kelvin that i really felt discomfort with your remarks here. Please post your remarks maturely.) This post has been edited by dreams_achiever: Feb 8 2009, 11:01 PM Attached thumbnail(s) |
Feb 9 2009, 12:09 AM
Feb 9 2009, 12:27 AM
194 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
Can anyone help me, may i know if USD and GBP against RM will increase or decrease in next month, coz i need to pay some overseas transaction.. I like to hold payment fer next month, is it advisable to do that?
Feb 9 2009, 12:29 AM
9,137 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Wouldn't be around much, pls PM other mods. |
You guys can continue your personal war either via PM or whatever method.
Just don't pollute this topic! Information, opinions, analysis are welcome. Actually the more the merrier; however we do know that everyone is different and opinions are bound to be also. So just keep level headed here! I seldom post here or even moderate this specific topic as I believe you guys should be mature enough to handle it. Pls don't prove me wrong by going all childish. This post has been edited by b00n: Feb 9 2009, 12:31 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0296sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:22 AM |