79 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

Movies Transformers: The Dark Of The Moon, 1 July 2011 | trailer is out !

maxizanc
post Jun 4 2011, 07:10 PM

5,909 posts

QUOTE(Razaelx @ Jun 4 2011, 04:05 PM)
Ouch. Damn butthurted, man!
Cekelat_Warhol
post Jun 4 2011, 07:14 PM

QUOTE(maxizanc @ Jun 4 2011, 12:57 PM)
Please la, to me it's an insult. LOL
Insult? LOL

Tweets from Hayley
@yelyahwilliams
Hayley Williams
Must whole heartedly agree. The HBO special was SICK
. RT @FatJuggs Gaga > everyone else
8 May via web

@yelyahwilliams
Hayley Williams
Been painting around the house.. Waiting for it to dry and rewatching Gaga's HBO special. So inspiring. #thankyouDVR
9 May via Echofon

Don't even bother to screen captured all her tweets, cause she mentions Gaga too much!

Here's like 5% of the receipts

http://twitter.com/#!/yelyahwilliams/s...114250144989184
http://twitter.com/#!/yelyahwilliams/s...225699469926400
http://twitter.com/#!/yelyahwilliams/s...368248643026944
http://twitter.com/#!/yelyahwilliams/s...193116832141312
http://twitter.com/#!/yelyahwilliams/s...850509060509696
http://twitter.com/#!/yelyahwilliams/s...581342322573312

You tried. LOL

maxizanc
post Jun 4 2011, 07:21 PM

5,909 posts

Bleerrgh. Watever. Keep talking about Gaga please, i know you're a fan. But am not.
Cekelat_Warhol
post Jun 4 2011, 07:28 PM

QUOTE(maxizanc @ Jun 4 2011, 07:21 PM)
Bleerrgh. Watever. Keep talking about Gaga please, i know you're a fan. But am not.
Nah, I'm here to show just to show the receipts. Bye!

Razaelx
post Jun 4 2011, 08:45 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Jun 4 2011, 03:32 AM)

hmm i wonder if Paramore's Monster gonna get a transformers music video too

Monster is way better than this song imo

QUOTE(shai_razi @ Jun 4 2011, 08:55 AM)
Wow.. Get to see Megatron transform!  drool.gif
where? cant seem to spot it hmm.gif

edited: nvm already spotted it, @2:30 thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Razaelx: Jun 4 2011, 09:28 PM
kding2
post Jun 4 2011, 10:50 PM

1,007 posts

So, what is T3 plot? Are they still fighting Decepticons or there is 3rd party in this movie?
rhoyo
post Jun 4 2011, 10:55 PM

-
2,800 posts

QUOTE(kding2 @ Jun 4 2011, 10:50 PM)
So, what is T3 plot? Are they still fighting Decepticons or there is 3rd party in this movie?
obviously battling decepticons .

main villain i think shockwave . hope to see optimus mampus .. kinda hate the transformers 2 movie . hope this will not suck
maxizanc
post Jun 5 2011, 12:40 AM

5,909 posts

QUOTE(Cekelat_Warhol @ Jun 4 2011, 07:28 PM)
Nah, I'm here to show just to show the receipts. Bye!
LOL, i'm guessing u're telling the other guy or girl in PM that i was annoyed/butthurted or maybe exchanging pictures and links tongue.gif

BTW, i don't put much expectation on this one. Just like Kungfu Panda 2 and X-Men.

This post has been edited by maxizanc: Jun 5 2011, 12:42 AM
mls_gamer
post Jun 5 2011, 01:28 AM

1,589 posts

azbro
post Jun 5 2011, 10:31 AM

4,403 posts

QUOTE(rhoyo @ Jun 4 2011, 10:55 PM)
obviously battling decepticons .

main villain i think shockwave . hope to see optimus mampus .. kinda hate the transformers 2 movie . hope this will not suck
I think in transformers 3, decepticons are going to win that will lead to tranformers 4.

Vengeance_Mad
post Jun 5 2011, 02:21 PM

Aston-ishing
797 posts

QUOTE(azbro @ Jun 5 2011, 10:31 AM)
I think in transformers 3, decepticons are going to win that will lead to tranformers 4.
I think it is mentioned from M.Bay that this is his last Transformers movie.
I don't think he will make the ending hanging for others to continue.
MoMoToToMTT
post Jun 5 2011, 08:03 PM

no more magan fox..sigh~
teckhooi
post Jun 7 2011, 08:51 AM

3,135 posts

When Will The Movie Open?

Advance Booking?
SUSPhilHellmuth
post Jun 7 2011, 10:44 AM

699 posts

confirm this is the last transformers movie ???

btw ... the trailer looks badass..

and the 3D effects are awesome .... especially the battle scene in the city ...
hopefully its a kick ass movie !
hairyLGS
post Jun 7 2011, 11:49 AM

209 posts

Source:- http://www.beyondhollywood.com/new-transfo...for-iridescent/

New Transformers 3 Footage Found Lurking in Linkin Park’s Video for Iridescent

It just wouldn’t be a “Transformers” movie without a song by Linkin Park, now would it? I happen to really like the band, so I’m always down for a new ditty in a big-budget Hollywood summer blockbuster. And I gotta say — this one’s pretty badass. Does that make me a weird, unruly geek? Probably, but you’re just gonna have to deal with that. Anyway, for those of you who aren’t fans of Linkin Park, the appeal is this: Buried within the video you’re about to watch is new footage from the latest installment of the “Transformers” franchise. If you serioiusly dislike the band — and if you do, there’s no need to tell me about it — feel free to mute the sound until said footage has arrived.

“Transformers: Dark of the Moon”, which stars Shia LaBeouf, Rosie Huntington-Whiteley, Josh Duhamel, Tyrese Gibson, Kevin Dunn, Julie White, Frances McDormand, John Malkovich, Ken Jeong, Patrick Dempsey, Alan Tudyk, John Turturro and Leonard Nimoy, opens on June 29th, 2010. And remember: It’s “Dark of the Moon”, not “Darkside of the Moon”. If you get it wrong, small children will ridicule you. Trust me. They will.

Iridescent MV by Linkin' Park (Soundtrack of Transformers: Dark of the Moon)

chloelingeelin
post Jun 7 2011, 01:47 PM

209 posts

Waiting anxiously for this movie!!!
Cheesenium
post Jun 7 2011, 09:25 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Jun 7 2011, 11:49 AM)
Source:- http://www.beyondhollywood.com/new-transfo...for-iridescent/
Iridescent MV by Linkin' Park (Soundtrack of Transformers: Dark of the Moon)

Iridescent is probably the best song in Thousand Suns. Probably the best LP Transformer song for me.
Sniperwolf1987
post Jun 11 2011, 06:29 PM

 No iPhone No Life 
1,251 posts

can i know when tF3 advance ticket release ??
MR_alien
post Jun 11 2011, 09:29 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(PhilHellmuth @ Jun 7 2011, 10:44 AM)
confirm this is the last transformers movie ???

btw ... the trailer looks badass..

and the 3D effects are awesome .... especially the battle scene in the city ...
hopefully its a kick ass movie !
yeap...if not wrong...it is the last transformers movie...unless he makes 1 extra
that's why hes throwing everything inside....the SFX is 10 times bigger...mean it's more detailed
hairyLGS
post Jun 12 2011, 11:03 AM

209 posts

Source:- http://www.beyondhollywood.com/shia-labeou...transformers-4/

Shia LaBeouf Says He Won’t Return for Transformers 4

Because owning a transforming auto-bot can get tiresome after a while… Shia LaBeouf is saying that the actor won’t be returning to the “Transformers” franchise for part 4 and neither will Bay. Hasn’t this kind of been known for a while now?

Shia spoke to MTV and said the following:

“I’m not coming back to do another one.”

And actually it sounds like if Paramount wants more (and come on, these things are a cash cow, they will), the whole thing may have to move on to a completely new bunch of filmmakers. Even Michael Bay may not be up for Transformers 4.

LaBeouf confirms, “I don’t think Mike will either. It still is a hot property, I think, especially coming out of the third one. So I imagine they’ll reboot it at some point with someone else.”

Reboot? It’s likely. Or they could just continue the franchise with another actor since the “Transformers” movie makes a buttload of money for everyone involved anyway.

79 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0274sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:59 PM