QUOTE(alexkwlee @ Dec 10 2019, 11:00 AM)
ya bro...HSBC really suck... doing wrong some more can argue...
me also kena with them also... charm... we just small people
nobody care about us. can we take lawyer??
since you have all the prove..

it is like that lo.
5+k.. i can go get a lawyer but the cost will be more than this and also the bank may just continue to charge me interest without mercy.
I already spent many calls and days to bnm, akpk and even to hsbc directly. that girl who handled don't dare to meet me at the counter when asked by the customer service personnel.
Saying to get me an offer letter and if i dont agree, i can asked for discount but yet, send other person down with the letter that sent 10 years ago, to wrong address and did not cc akpk. Wah... like threaten me.
All the fundamental questions to hsbc and akpk, they can't even answer but yet...
It is like Ah Kau has been jailed for 10 years by the judge, this ah kau served the 10 years and last day he so happy to get out from jail, BUT prison said, you still have 5 years to serve... OMG
So i went straight to bnm and the officer said who i met 1 week ago, it should not be this way, blablabla..asked me to write in cc to bnm, but yet...there is no response from bnm nor akpk.
all the time, travel cost, parking, toll etc etc also cost me a lot already, yet same. On top of that, we have to pay over counter..not via online. Tix lo, weekday, no need to work meh.
So fed up and i just close the case. all these ppl will get back how they did to the customers.
So lesson learned.. do check with hsbc for unstructured statement, so you aware beforehand and settle any gaps.
hsbc has become a banned bank who is supposed to be preferred bank for me.
They forgot one thing... whether we are in akpk or not, we are still the customers.