Guess everyone has went to sleep to run the time faster eh.. Hehehe...
The All-New Honda City 2009 Official Thread, (See page 1 for info)
Dec 18 2008, 02:37 AM
341 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
Guess everyone has went to sleep to run the time faster eh.. Hehehe...
Dec 18 2008, 07:52 AM
0 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
QUOTE(elru @ Dec 18 2008, 12:42 AM) hehehe im going to check it out tomorrow to confirm it with my eyes and my heart. my current choices are either PMM or black I think black is nicer compare to PMM due to the grey grille colour, if black there will be a contrast but if PMM, it will be just the same as the front grille colour. No doubt PMM is a nice colour whereas black is too common nowdays just like silver and black is a bit hard to maintain.This post has been edited by vitocit: Dec 18 2008, 07:53 AM |
Dec 18 2008, 08:50 AM
0 posts Joined: Dec 2008 From: JB |
offical price from somebody at honda..
S spec 84,800 E spec 88,800 yahoooooooooooooooooo!!! |
Dec 18 2008, 09:06 AM
394 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: CITY |
*waiting waiting waiting.. cant wait..
Dec 18 2008, 09:08 AM
315 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
honda website still showing the old city ...
Dec 18 2008, 09:08 AM
60 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
Dec 18 2008, 09:13 AM
0 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
Dec 18 2008, 09:16 AM
1,531 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: Bandar Sunway |
anyone knows what time exactly they are starting over there? i want to go there with my colleague to check it out. i see that some of u mentioned 11am. is it confirmed at that time or perhaps earlier?
Dec 18 2008, 09:18 AM
3,541 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: Penang |
Dec 18 2008, 09:23 AM
925 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: Shah Alam |
Saw an ad about this new city in The Star today and its says there "...compact yet comfort.."
hopes this means the noise insulation problem is taken care off. but it didn't mentioned any price in the ad tho. saw one in Jalan Ampang HM showroom just now while on the way to work. damn, this car looks so much better in naked eyes rather than in pictures. 88k figure sounds nice.. This post has been edited by apisgogo: Dec 18 2008, 09:24 AM |
Dec 18 2008, 09:32 AM
278 posts Joined: Apr 2005 |
later will go for test drive lah
cant wait liao ahahahha, kaki and hand kici kici |
Dec 18 2008, 09:33 AM
1,419 posts Joined: Sep 2004 |
QUOTE(khairul4993 @ Dec 18 2008, 08:50 AM) Nice price but needs confirmation. QUOTE(vickyrao @ Dec 18 2008, 09:16 AM) anyone knows what time exactly they are starting over there? i want to go there with my colleague to check it out. i see that some of u mentioned 11am. is it confirmed at that time or perhaps earlier? I guess around 10am - 11am, that's the time usually when the showrooms are open.QUOTE(apisgogo @ Dec 18 2008, 09:23 AM) Saw an ad about this new city in The Star today and its says there "...compact yet comfort.." Even the Federal Highway signboards has changed today. hopes this means the noise insulation problem is taken care off. but it didn't mentioned any price in the ad tho. saw one in Jalan Ampang HM showroom just now while on the way to work. damn, this car looks so much better in naked eyes rather than in pictures. 88k figure sounds nice.. This post has been edited by mikelee: Dec 18 2008, 09:40 AM |
Dec 18 2008, 09:46 AM
982 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
CONFIRMED RM89,980 for E SPEC !!! OTR Price , S i don't know -
This post has been edited by W.ROOK: Dec 18 2008, 09:51 AM |
Dec 18 2008, 09:46 AM
6,413 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Puchong Not For Human Live One.... |
So the final price is 85k n 89k. Not so bad but i still found abit ridiculous to pay for such B compact saloon.
We should be lucky consider in sgpore, the E spec city is almost same price with the altis Hmm should i take the city or hunt for a 2nd FD civic? Hunting for 2nd cars is more adventuous to me This post has been edited by travis_ckf: Dec 18 2008, 09:47 AM |
Dec 18 2008, 10:01 AM
394 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: CITY |
confirmed the price?
Dec 18 2008, 10:03 AM
129 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: Kelana Jaya |
just around 56 mins that we know the final price ~
Dec 18 2008, 10:06 AM
982 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
Dec 18 2008, 10:12 AM
17 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
Dec 18 2008, 10:17 AM
60 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
QUOTE(W.ROOK @ Dec 18 2008, 09:46 AM) W.ROOK, the price is confirmed? gosh 90k for the car.. macam ini punya economy... probably S spec is 5k less. means RM85k. hmm... increased 5k from previous model. HM really will be making a lot of money for this new Honda City |
Dec 18 2008, 10:21 AM
1,419 posts Joined: Sep 2004 |
QUOTE(travis_ckf @ Dec 18 2008, 09:46 AM) So the final price is 85k n 89k. Not so bad but i still found abit ridiculous to pay for such B compact saloon. FD = 1.8 version right? 2nd hand value is around RM95k I assume.We should be lucky consider in sgpore, the E spec city is almost same price with the altis Hmm should i take the city or hunt for a 2nd FD civic? Hunting for 2nd cars is more adventuous to me QUOTE(W.ROOK @ Dec 18 2008, 10:06 AM) Not bad..QUOTE(hush_puppies @ Dec 18 2008, 10:17 AM) W.ROOK, the price is confirmed? gosh 90k for the car.. macam ini punya economy... I knew Honda will definitely increase the price, this can be seen with the release of latest Jazz.probably S spec is 5k less. means RM85k. hmm... increased 5k from previous model. HM really will be making a lot of money for this new Honda City |
| Change to: | 0.0169sec
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 04:26 PM |