130 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Financial The Zest at Puchong Kinrara, Pls update the latest news ^_^

eugene jk
post Feb 10 2009, 01:04 PM

1,479 posts

QUOTE(gunnerstkd @ Feb 10 2009, 10:41 AM)
hi max,

Seems that you are the latest who went to their office.. can update us on the take up rate of the condo units?

Thks
If I am not mistaken, they will be appearing in the up coming iproperty expo in mid-valley 20-22 Feb.. Probably can go there kpc ...
merce
post Feb 10 2009, 10:50 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(Maxsimax @ Feb 10 2009, 10:39 AM)
smile.gif  smile.gif  Waa...few future owners Of The Zest here!! I've locked in a unit at level 2, Type A...Level 2 + 5 levels of carpark = 7th Floor... ok gua...wondering if I should changed it higher...haha..

Anyway, still wondering, to buy or not to buy....everyone is like still anticipating for a correction in property price...well, who knows what will happen in the coming days...

by the way, does OCBC provides loan service for this property as of now? Thanks...
Yes OCBC just approved end-financing for this project.

Give me a call if you need anything. smile.gif

Regards

Merce Chua
Mortgage Sales Executive
OCBC Bank (M) Bhd
Jalan T.A.R
019 - 913 1127
ChuaCChie@OCBC.com
----------------------------
Call me for the FREE items;
FREE OCBC Mortgage consultancy
FREE Personal Loan consultancy

TSsk_lim_taurus
post Feb 11 2009, 09:31 AM

179 posts

Hi, The Zest's purchasers.

Those banks that tied to this project will start their work now. Andrew has assigned those bankers to call us up to discuss on the loan packages. I've received a call from OCBC already. Maybe you will be the next. wink.gif So just need to prepare your documents will do.

Anyone that has locked any packages, pls share your opinion here. Thank you~~
eugene jk
post Feb 11 2009, 09:13 PM

1,479 posts

Hi Guys..

After much consideration... I think I will release my unit sad.gif .. not bcos Zest is not good.. but I wish to move my family (mum, dad and siblings) to a better neighbourhood .. Planning to buy a landed property and stay with them instead of buying a service apartment and staying on my own.. smile.gif ..

Nice meeting you guys.. wishing you guys all the best smile.gif ..

I will still be supporting this forum smile.gif..
Hengjones
post Feb 11 2009, 09:43 PM

206 posts

Dear All,

I just received a phone call from the developer lawyer today requesting for some information from me. Apparently, they are preparing the legal documentation .

Please ensure that the Schedule H of the SPA is in accordance to the specification as promised by the developer such as Porcelin tiles and etc..
when you sign the SPA in near future.

This is my first time purchasing a property for my own, really have to vet through and understand all the documentation before signing.

Eugene,

All the best to you, hopefully you can inform us in the future your whereabouts and the location of your property.
Maxsimax
post Feb 11 2009, 10:06 PM

186 posts

cry.gif oh...Eugene..... sad.gif
Wish u all the best....

Yea...its my first time buying a property too...thanks for the reminder, will definitely look into EVERY details.. tongue.gif

Hmm...the sales of the units should be around 30+%. Almost all type A (12) been taken. I am still considering the property...hehe..although, Zest may be a better one at this moment.

Think will go to the property fair next week as well, to look at the others new development. I just changed to 10th floor by the way, proposed car park at level 3..dun intend to drive 5 floors to my car park everyday!! rclxub.gif

Keep in touch..potential block neighbours.. rclxms.gif

Cheers
TSsk_lim_taurus
post Feb 12 2009, 09:39 AM

179 posts

Keep in touch, Eugene. Thanks for supporting this discussion. All the best to you and your family!!
gunnerstkd
post Feb 13 2009, 02:00 AM

247 posts

QUOTE(Hengjones @ Feb 11 2009, 09:43 PM)
Dear All,

I just received a phone call from the developer lawyer today requesting for some information from me. Apparently, they are preparing the legal documentation .

Please ensure that the Schedule H of the SPA is in accordance to the specification as promised by the developer such as Porcelin tiles and etc..
when you sign the SPA in near future.

This is my first time purchasing a property for my own, really have to vet through and understand all the documentation before signing.
Eugene,

All the best to you, hopefully you can inform us in the future your whereabouts and the location of your property.
lawyer or bank rep?.. Probably you are the first among us to get this call smile.gif
TSsk_lim_taurus
post Feb 13 2009, 09:40 AM

179 posts

OCBC is confirmed offering BLR-2.1%, semiflexi loan.

Anyone being contacted by other banks? What are the rates?

p.s.: 12months 0% installment is confirmed. Bank list: UOB, EON, RHB, Ambank and Maybank. If your card limit is less than the amount of down payment, you can total up by using different cards together.

This post has been edited by sk_lim_taurus: Feb 14 2009, 01:29 PM
Hengjones
post Feb 13 2009, 01:29 PM

206 posts

Gunner,

Its from the lawyer office.

Taurus,

Its the OCBC's rate BLR-2.1 is w legal fees or Zero Cost?

If it is with legal fees then how much do you need to pay?
Maxsimax
post Feb 13 2009, 01:57 PM

186 posts

I got replies from Public Bank which are:

1) Free legal documentation
Interest rate : y1: 3.80%, T: BLR-2.10%

2) Finance legal fees
Interest rate : y1: 0%, T:BLR-2.20%

Still havent confirm yet..as I havent get more details other than this, and, of course its subject for approval. Still waiting for others, though.

Cheers

This post has been edited by Maxsimax: Feb 13 2009, 01:58 PM
eugene jk
post Feb 13 2009, 03:12 PM

1,479 posts

QUOTE(Maxsimax @ Feb 13 2009, 01:57 PM)
    Interest rate        : y1: 3.80%, T: BLR-2.10%

2) Finance legal fees
    Interest rate        : y1: 0%, T:BLR-2.20%

Still havent confirm yet..as I havent get more details other than this, and, of course its subject for approval. Still waiting for others, though.

Cheers
Wow... looks like its a very very good rate... Yea.. I had spoken to a friend of mine who is a PB branch manager.. he says that PB is not holding back and they will be more aggresive during tough time like this to help borrowers..
TSsk_lim_taurus
post Feb 13 2009, 03:23 PM

179 posts

QUOTE(Hengjones @ Feb 13 2009, 01:29 PM)
Gunner,

Its from the lawyer office.

Taurus,

Its the OCBC's rate BLR-2.1 is w legal fees or Zero Cost?

If it is with legal fees then how much do you need to pay?
Sorry...

Zero Moving Cost: BRL-1.9%
Non Zero Moving Cost: BRL-2.1%

I wish to check around whether there is any good lawyer or not lor. Any from their panel will do.

Added on February 13, 2009, 3:27 pm
QUOTE(Maxsimax @ Feb 13 2009, 01:57 PM)
    Interest rate        : y1: 3.80%, T: BLR-2.10%

2) Finance legal fees
    Interest rate        : y1: 0%, T:BLR-2.20%

Cheers
Is it fully flexi or semi flexi or fized loan?

Package looks good.. y1 0% and thereafter BLR-2.2% hmm.gif any hidden cost or not?

This post has been edited by sk_lim_taurus: Feb 13 2009, 03:27 PM
Hengjones
post Feb 14 2009, 01:31 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(sk_lim_taurus @ Feb 13 2009, 03:23 PM)
Sorry...

Zero Moving Cost: BRL-1.9%
Non Zero Moving Cost: BRL-2.1%

I wish to check around whether there is any good lawyer or not lor. Any from their panel will do.

Added on February 13, 2009, 3:27 pm

Is it fully flexi or semi flexi or fized loan?

Package looks good.. y1 0% and thereafter BLR-2.2%  hmm.gif  any hidden cost or not?
Hi Taurus!,

The second package y1 0% and thereafter BLR-2.2% bcos the borrower needs to pay for the legal cost, therefore, the rate is slighty better.

Hey! my hp no is 019 600 2208 feel free to call me if u want to.

As you know the signing day is coming nearer need to get more details from each other.

Gunner u can contact me too.

Added on February 14, 2009, 2:46 pmDear All,

I just received an sms from Andrew informing that tomorrow from 4pm to 9pm at the sales office in Bandar Puteri Puchong there will be a Valentine Wine Party. There will be refreshment and red wine.

I feel that it is a good opportunity to meet you guys.

I will be there w my gf tomorrow.

This post has been edited by Hengjones: Feb 14 2009, 02:46 PM
gunnerstkd
post Feb 15 2009, 09:52 PM

247 posts

couldn't make it to the party today.. anyway, how was it for those who went?..

have anyone managed to get a bank which is giving full flexi-loan? I'm meeting 2 banks this coming week, I'll see what info I can get from them.

I heard public bank got offer full flexi? ..
Hengjones
post Feb 16 2009, 12:31 AM

206 posts

QUOTE(gunnerstkd @ Feb 15 2009, 09:52 PM)
couldn't make it to the party today.. anyway, how was it for those who went?..

have anyone managed to get a bank which is giving full flexi-loan? I'm meeting 2 banks this coming week, I'll see what info I can get from them.

I heard public bank got offer full flexi? ..
I didnt make it to the party also. I was planning to go initially but something came up and cant make it.

Anyway im still waiting for offer letter from bank.

TSsk_lim_taurus
post Feb 16 2009, 09:21 AM

179 posts

I was in the party around 7.30pm. Met the boss and stay until 9.30pm. Get to know a couple, purchaser of Type B level 6. Sharing the opinion and updates.

hi, Hengjones.
I don mind paying legal fees now if the rate offer is good. if the different is > 0.1% then I'll choose NZMC. Total of the legal fees including disbursement, stamping etc will cost abt 4-6k. If the the package offer > 0.1%, then is worth to pay now.

U r waiting for offer letter? Public Bank? so u have submitted your application to Public Bank?
eugene jk
post Feb 16 2009, 12:21 PM

1,479 posts

How is the sales figure now??
gunnerstkd
post Feb 16 2009, 01:00 PM

247 posts

QUOTE(sk_lim_taurus @ Feb 16 2009, 09:21 AM)
I was in the party around 7.30pm. Met the boss and stay until 9.30pm. Get to know a couple, purchaser of Type B level 6. Sharing the opinion and updates.

hi, Hengjones.
I don mind paying legal fees now if the rate offer is good. if the different is > 0.1% then I'll choose NZMC. Total of the legal fees including disbursement, stamping etc will cost abt 4-6k. If the the package offer > 0.1%, then is worth to pay now.

U r waiting for offer letter? Public Bank? so u have submitted your application to Public Bank?
shocking.gif u stayed there for 2 hours?.. and i tot the party ends at 9pm...
updates?.. i only know that there are very minor changes to their unit design last time.. I'm not sure whether they are still modifying their design or not..

anything interesting in the party?.. free gifts.. etc.. alot of ppl there?..

anyway.. how's the latest sales for the units..
TSsk_lim_taurus
post Feb 16 2009, 03:15 PM

179 posts

QUOTE(gunnerstkd @ Feb 16 2009, 01:00 PM)
shocking.gif  u stayed there for 2 hours?.. and i tot the party ends at 9pm... 
updates?..  i only know that there are very minor changes to their unit design last time.. I'm not sure whether they are still modifying their design or not..

anything interesting in the party?..  free gifts.. etc.. alot of ppl there?..

anyway.. how's the latest sales for the units..
haa.. just having chit chat around lar.. paise... comparing Setia Walk and the Zest..

in fact, i don really find any changes lar.. i just wanna get some opinions on the loan packages and the legal fees. Not really having crowd yes9. i heard that some came during noon time and when i was there, is abt 10 guests gua. ( cos u all not suporting lor.. haa... )they are serving some refreshments, fruit punch, white and red wines lor. no free gifts.

Quite good sales. they are targeting to sell out block A before Jun.. wink.gif

130 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0214sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 10:03 AM