**_**House of Miniature Schnauzer V7**_**

clementcpteh
post Jan 7 2009, 01:00 PM

Find the business that's right for you.
2,439 posts

QUOTE(j3ffm0n @ Jan 7 2009, 12:24 PM)
1) Is it all MS need to eat a lot? no not really and ms has a strict diet to follow or else they will get too fat
2) How many scoop of kibbles shall be give to MS? Or around how many grams? ermm mine 100 grams
3) Why he want to eat back his SHIT??? He feel hungry??? lol this 1 i dont know...
4) How many meals you all feed your MS? twice a day 9am 9pm

and hi people...been long...yesterday was ee/yoda/jack bday haha... didnt celebrate coz me and my sis got back home quite late  unsure.gif
and i have nothing to do in office so i came up with this lol

heh hehh heheh, long time didn't meet. the old MS member getting lose.
limgp1976
post Jan 7 2009, 01:05 PM

109 posts

I saw lot of people using science plan food ... why ah ? And Science Plan very expensive oh.

I used the science plan food before .. the shit smell damn bad .... After changed to Nutri Source .. the shit not so smelly ...

After changed to Nutri Source, the skin is shine and health not bad ..

Any comments ?

Please advice ... 1 Schnauzer or 2 Schnauzer is better feed in the house ?

This post has been edited by limgp1976: Jan 7 2009, 01:06 PM
clementcpteh
post Jan 7 2009, 01:17 PM

2,439 posts

QUOTE(limgp1976 @ Jan 7 2009, 01:05 PM)
I saw lot of people using science plan food ... why ah ? And Science Plan very expensive oh.

I used the science plan food before .. the shit smell damn bad .... After changed to Nutri Source .. the shit not so smelly ...

Any comments ?

science plan food good brand best selling at malaysia. Many brands, you think is fine for your dog, less ills, that mean ok. I feed them differ place. 3 place inside house.
limgp1976
post Jan 7 2009, 01:39 PM

109 posts

No No No .. i means ... is better we have 1 or 2 schnauzer in house ?
clementcpteh
post Jan 7 2009, 01:44 PM

2,439 posts

QUOTE(limgp1976 @ Jan 7 2009, 01:39 PM)
I have 3 MS. when you have 1 is no enough. It really fun dog.
limgp1976
post Jan 7 2009, 01:49 PM

109 posts

Ya .. I just got my 2nd MS last night ... Her named Snowy. Very cute ... 3 months also with MKA ....

Now I have "
1 = MeiMei (No MKA)
2 = Snowy (MKA)

Need Advice :
Why Snowy body is double up compare to MeiMei ? MeiMei born in 16.9.2008 and Snowy born in 1.9.2008 ...

Anyone free out for gathering ?

This post has been edited by limgp1976: Jan 7 2009, 03:22 PM
clementcpteh
post Jan 7 2009, 01:54 PM

2,439 posts

QUOTE(limgp1976 @ Jan 7 2009, 01:49 PM)
Ya .. I just got my 2nd MS last night ... Her named Snowy. Very cute ... 3 months also with MKA ....

Now I have "
1 = MeiMei  (No MKA)
2 = Snowy (MKA)

Need Advice :
Why Snowy body is double up compare to MeiMei ? MeiMei born in 16.9.2008 and Snowy born in 1.9.2009 ...

wow you one time get two puppy. normally have a adult, later have another new puppy. The puppy will learn very fast from adult. The body weight will know when adult.
Candy&Vincent
post Jan 7 2009, 01:55 PM

Now I have "
1 = MeiMei  (No MKA)
2 = Snowy (MKA)

Need Advice :
Why Snowy body is double up compare to MeiMei ? MeiMei born in 16.9.2008 and Snowy born in 1.9.2009 ...

Cool, u bought two MS at the same time.....wow, they must be happy coz got friend and not alone when u r not at home.

I shud have this idea for my Wilbur. At least he won't think to eat shit when he bored! doh.gif

Added on January 7, 2009, 1:57 pm
QUOTE(Candy&Vincent @ Jan 7 2009, 01:55 PM)
Cool, u bought two MS at the same time.....wow, they must be happy coz got friend and not alone when u r not at home.

I shud have this idea for my Wilbur. At least he won't think to eat shit when he bored! doh.gif
but, i scared i cannot afford ler....i mean the cost, maintenance, food..... shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by Candy&Vincent: Jan 7 2009, 01:57 PM
clementcpteh
post Jan 7 2009, 02:11 PM

2,439 posts

QUOTE(Candy&Vincent @ Jan 7 2009, 01:55 PM)

Added on January 7, 2009, 1:57 pm

but, i scared i cannot afford ler....i mean the cost, maintenance, food.....  shakehead.gif
two dog grooming per month rm240 for pro, mid skill rm140, cheap one 100
Candy&Vincent
post Jan 7 2009, 02:20 PM

QUOTE(Blue Jessy @ Jan 6 2009, 09:46 PM)
umm...cuz my bf bought it so it cost 1500 whn he bought it.
so i'm sorry tat i cant gv it free.he's 6 months old n it's a male.
hi jessy, what is the price u sell off ur MS?
clementcpteh
post Jan 7 2009, 02:25 PM

2,439 posts

QUOTE(Candy&Vincent @ Jan 7 2009, 02:20 PM)
hi jessy, what is the price u sell off ur MS?
here can get the deal, if both agree. try do half sell half give to dog lover.
limgp1976
post Jan 7 2009, 02:35 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(clementcpteh @ Jan 7 2009, 01:54 PM)
wow you one time get two puppy. normally have a adult, later have another new puppy. The puppy will learn very fast from adult. The body weight will know when adult.
Nono. I brought it separately.

Photo just taken 3 minutes ago. Hehehehh .. the bigger one is Snowy, and the smaller one is MeiMei.

I try to learn grooming now .. dont want pend too much in pet shop ... so expensive ..
ahju_vodka
post Jan 7 2009, 02:44 PM

wow....2 MS...I was thinking...when Vodka become daddy, can I keep his daughter. Father and daughter...will accident happen? Hmm...

Candy, I've tried to put the cage attached together with bathroom before. He seem to mess out the toilet as well as his cage. Too spacious for him. Gotta make them know which is the place he has to stay there for quite some time and which is the place for him to pee/poo. Pee/poo time must pee/poo. No pee/poo, then they have to hold their pee/poo. When Wilbur gets older, he'll learn to hold his pee/poo.

Seems like everyone is feeding more than 75gm per meal. I just feed 50gm per meal for 2 meals. Vodka tends to gain weight. Now 8kg...sweat...need to make him exercise more. But outside many ticks...haiya....

Added on January 7, 2009, 2:45 pmVodka only has 1 sister and his future wife has 5 siblings. Both their size are very much different. Could the number of siblings be the reason for the size?

This post has been edited by ahju_vodka: Jan 7 2009, 02:45 PM
lilyhaw
post Jan 7 2009, 02:46 PM

QUOTE(mannequion @ Jan 6 2009, 02:11 PM)
my dog just goes crazy when feeding time, he will never sit there listening to u.
he will just rush to kitchen and sit there, jumping, shouting
i also have the same prob like u..hahaha..like never see any foods b4 la..but now at least when i asked her to sit..she knows..but cannot sit still or more than 1 min..haha..

really need sometime to train them la..step by step lo..my bailey now seem to be confuse on command also..when ask her to stand she sit..kek sei man...and pee poo..really hard to train...i feed her in toilet one..so,i hope she will pee or poo inside..but if she is alone in there..she wont pee or poo but she will sleep..kek sei le..if we teman her..then only she will pee or poo lo..and i found out one new thing from her..b4 she pee or poo..she must stand on wall..then only bend down n pee or poo wo..why ar..so weird one..

well,anyone of you feed ur MS with this brand Eukanuba dog foods?

Added on January 7, 2009, 2:48 pm
QUOTE(waichee86 @ Jan 7 2009, 02:13 AM)
dat day wen i come back from shopping, i saw daisy and happy biting my Guess dust bag..and i whack them cukup cukup...din giv them dinner..then now they very guai d...giv me those kesian look...haha

Added on January 7, 2009, 2:14 ami reali wanna see how Bailey cry ler..isit wif those kesian sound ge? got tears anot? coz sumtimes i see daisy oso got tears in her eye ge wor...but i dunno is she crying or got choke wif her kibbles
tears im not sure la..but i know that when dog cry hor..very kesian one...
my bailey hardly cry one..only that day went for vaccination she cried..hahaha..
in fact my old dog cried alot when he is puppy..heehehe..

This post has been edited by lilyhaw: Jan 7 2009, 02:48 PM
iluv2zzz
post Jan 7 2009, 02:50 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(Candy&Vincent @ Jan 7 2009, 10:54 AM)
I think I gave the kibbles more than 100g per meal. 2 meals I gave, 7am and 7pm.

1st week when I bought him, I let him stay in cage and pee poo in the cage. He is 5 months when i bought. He is not like that and after he pee poo, he dared not too touch the shit and will avoid to step it.

After I transfer the cage and attached together with the toilet, he had this habit.

If I am not at home, i will put him stay in the cage. But the cage is attached together with the toilet with the cage door open in order for him to go to toilet pee poo. If i at home, everytime after he pee poo, i will clean it immediately and Wilbur will just stay at my side and watch. Is it this cause him feel that everytime after pee poo in toilet, must clean up immediately, and because I'm not at home, so he clean up himself?

Wilbur have a lot of toys and love his toy also. When I came back, I will let him out from cage and play around.

Scold him?....I never scold him teruk teruk except for last night...really make me sad..... cry.gif
This is one of the major problem. You clean immediately, and he sees it that you "treasure" it so much! You faster faster grab it away from him. He thought, what so fun about that thing? So he start to play. I am not joking, its true.

What you need to do is, when you see him poo correctly, praise him first. Then only go pick up the poo. Don't make a big mess over the poo... like never too excited.. "OMG HE POO POO... WHERE IS THE TISSUE???? DEAR... FASTER CLEAN LAA" Dogs don't understand our language but our tone. He thought, wow interesting! So that poo poo gain his interest. So when you clean away the poo, best is he don't see it.. but you also don't put there forever la... LOL

I hope you get what I mean.
Candy&Vincent
post Jan 7 2009, 02:54 PM

so fast vodka got future wife oledi??? and vodka got daughter???

I also want to get Wilbur a wife, but not now...cannot afford now....

I think my Wilbur already mess up with all the commands...i think he thought we dun lie the shit, so he go and eat it and clean it up.... drool.gif

i change the food fr science plan to purina one...but it seems like wilbur dun like it.....have to change again.....i heard that nutro choice and blackwood also ok for MS?

Did u all give your MS vitamin?

iluv2zzz
post Jan 7 2009, 02:55 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(limgp1976 @ Jan 7 2009, 01:05 PM)

Any comments ?

I heard SP gives the highest revenue to both the petshops, and of course the vet. And most vets are brainwashed by SP. Don't bother getting SP, yes they are smelly.... super smelly! That is why most dogs love to eat, strong smell!

Nutri Source is a better choice. But last time when I feeding this, my MS go pee on the grass, the grass die... HAHA... I guess too acidic. After change to other kibbles, canidae, the grass become green back. Then orijen and now innova... never make my grass die.

Added on January 7, 2009, 2:56 pm
QUOTE(limgp1976 @ Jan 7 2009, 01:39 PM)
personal preference. If you can't give much time for your first MS, get a second dog maybe a good choice, but not necessary same breed.
Its more about, can you handle both, physically, emotionally and of course financially.

Added on January 7, 2009, 2:57 pm

Now I have "
1 = MeiMei  (No MKA)
2 = Snowy (MKA)

Need Advice :

uh born in 2009? LOL

can you show us a picture about the size different?

This post has been edited by iluv2zzz: Jan 7 2009, 02:57 PM
lilyhaw
post Jan 7 2009, 02:58 PM

QUOTE(Candy&Vincent @ Jan 7 2009, 02:54 PM)

I think my Wilbur already mess up with all the commands...i think he thought we dun lie the shit, so he go and eat it and clean it up.... drool.gif

i change the food fr science plan to purina one...but it seems like wilbur dun like it.....have to change again.....i heard that nutro choice and blackwood also ok for MS?

haha..

i also wanna get hubby for bailey when she is bigger enof..but not now la..
coz i plan to let her give birth to baby MS.but they said later her fur not nice wo..

iluv2zzz
post Jan 7 2009, 02:59 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(ahju_vodka @ Jan 7 2009, 02:44 PM)
wow....2 MS...I was thinking...when Vodka become daddy, can I keep his daughter. Father and daughter...will accident happen? Hmm...

Candy, I've tried to put the cage attached together with bathroom before. He seem to mess out the toilet as well as his cage. Too spacious for him. Gotta make them know which is the place he has to stay there for quite some time and which is the place for him to pee/poo. Pee/poo time must pee/poo. No pee/poo, then they have to hold their pee/poo. When Wilbur gets older, he'll learn to hold his pee/poo.

Seems like everyone is feeding more than 75gm per meal. I just feed 50gm per meal for 2 meals. Vodka tends to gain weight. Now 8kg...sweat...need to make him exercise more. But outside many ticks...haiya....

Added on January 7, 2009, 2:45 pmVodka only has 1 sister and his future wife has 5 siblings. Both their size are very much different. Could the number of siblings be the reason for the size?
Not all dogs require same amount. Plus different brand of food have different nutrients... hence cannot compare like that. Just make sure your MS is not hungry, not too thin and not too heavy.

Added on January 7, 2009, 3:01 pm
QUOTE(Candy&Vincent @ Jan 7 2009, 02:54 PM)

Try higher quality, at about similar price. Innova, California Natural, Canidae, Eagle Pack Holistic, Natural Balance, Evangers

This post has been edited by iluv2zzz: Jan 7 2009, 03:01 PM
Candy&Vincent
post Jan 7 2009, 03:01 PM

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Jan 7 2009, 02:50 PM)
This is one of the major problem. You clean immediately, and he sees it that you "treasure" it so much! You faster faster grab it away from him. He thought, what so fun about that thing? So he start to play. I am not joking, its true.

What you need to do is, when you see him poo correctly, praise him first. Then only go pick up the poo. Don't make a big mess over the poo... like never too excited.. "OMG HE POO POO... WHERE IS THE TISSUE???? DEAR... FASTER CLEAN LAA" Dogs don't understand our language but our tone. He thought, wow interesting! So that poo poo gain his interest. So when you clean away the poo, best is he don't see it.. but you also don't put there forever la... LOL

I hope you get what I mean.
i understand what u mean now...ai...mayb bcoz Wilbur is my first dog, no exprience....

130 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Top

0.0288sec    1.09    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 01:40 AM