QUOTE(limgp1976 @ Jan 6 2009, 01:25 PM)
Yea ..she is quite good .... normally she enjoy herself, only when i free then i will play with her. She dont make noise. sleep 18 hours a day.
She stay home alone when i go to work at 8am until 6pm ... when i back .. she is sleeping until 7pm for dinner time.
I use to on the light music for her... she is enjoy the light and slow music.
Your mei mei really "guai". My Wilbur, when heard our house key sound, bark and bark....ai....non stop
Added on January 6, 2009, 1:33 pmQUOTE(Candy&Vincent @ Jan 6 2009, 01:31 PM)
Your mei mei really "guai". My Wilbur, when heard our house key sound, bark and bark....ai....non stop
My Wilbur also like to listening to music...especially gal sing....
Added on January 6, 2009, 1:36 pmQUOTE(limgp1976 @ Jan 6 2009, 01:18 PM)
The best way to train Dog is on the time of their food ...
Before you give them food, try to spend 10 min to give comments.
If they do what you given, then only you give 2 pcs of food, then wait for a while, then train the same comments again and again ... i think 2 days you can be trained him/her with 1 comments.
Yesterday only we start to train Wilbur. Wilbur already 5 months when we bought him. So, maybe have to take some time to train him. Wilbur now is very confuse with our commands. He thought sit is jump, shit is food....
The only things he know, how to walk, know his name is Wilbur...ALAMAK
This post has been edited by Candy&Vincent: Jan 6 2009, 01:36 PM