130 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Bottom

**_**House of Miniature Schnauzer V7**_**

mannequion
post Jan 6 2009, 04:50 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(Blue Jessy @ Jan 6 2009, 04:44 PM)
hi there every1.umm...sad thing here.i'm going 2 sell my ms.If any1 interested wt it.pls call me at tis no 0165576536.as my parents keep complaining tat 2 many dogs in the hse.my ms is 6 months old come wt cert n chips.healthy fella n cute.black n silver.tq
Any photos ??
iluv2zzz
post Jan 6 2009, 05:39 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

@frenly, i guess your dog is just another parti-MS. I saw some similar to yours in some oversea forum. Its okay as a pet dog, as long as he is healthy happy.gif
clementcpteh
post Jan 6 2009, 06:06 PM

Find the business that's right for you.
2,439 posts

QUOTE(Blue Jessy @ Jan 6 2009, 04:44 PM)
hi there every1.umm...sad thing here.i'm going 2 sell my ms.If any1 interested wt it.pls call me at tis no 0165576536.as my parents keep complaining tat 2 many dogs in the hse.my ms is 6 months old come wt cert n chips.healthy fella n cute.black n silver.tq
Would you mind give away as free? I can find the good owner for you. I already gave few dog to someone else. They asking me find the good owner for their loving dog .
Frenly
post Jan 6 2009, 08:03 PM

381 posts

yeah ...is a mix MS ...
hmm..i will try to bring it to groomer n ask them to groom it to MS style and will see how will it look alike ...

iluv2zzz
post Jan 6 2009, 08:11 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

no.. parti MS is not a mix MS. its MS in parti-colour, just not recognised lor. Its normal. One of our member here got cow-patches MS somemore, and looks cute tongue.gif

Added on January 6, 2009, 8:15 pmhttp://www.squidoo.com/cafepress/parti-schnauzers

This post has been edited by iluv2zzz: Jan 6 2009, 08:15 PM
Blue Jessy
post Jan 6 2009, 09:46 PM

26 posts

umm...cuz my bf bought it so it cost 1500 whn he bought it.
so i'm sorry tat i cant gv it free.he's 6 months old n it's a male.

Frenly
post Jan 6 2009, 09:58 PM

381 posts

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Jan 6 2009, 08:11 PM)
no.. parti MS is not a mix MS. its MS in parti-colour, just not recognised lor. Its normal. One of our member here got cow-patches MS somemore, and looks cute tongue.gif

Added on January 6, 2009, 8:15 pmhttp://www.squidoo.com/cafepress/parti-schnauzers
thanks ....
any pictures of the parti MS?
clementcpteh
post Jan 6 2009, 11:23 PM

2,439 posts

QUOTE(Blue Jessy @ Jan 6 2009, 09:46 PM)
Yea, it might hard give as free. anyway will check who interest, ask them contact you. how much you want sell?
mrtwotails
post Jan 6 2009, 11:32 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(Blue Jessy @ Jan 6 2009, 09:46 PM)
Hi, we are the ones who came to see him just now. Very friendly and nice looking dog. Thanks for your time.
clementcpteh
post Jan 6 2009, 11:48 PM

2,439 posts

QUOTE(mrtwotails @ Jan 6 2009, 11:32 PM)
Hi, we are the ones who came to see him just now. Very friendly and nice looking dog. Thanks for your time.
are you going order?
mrtwotails
post Jan 7 2009, 12:02 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(clementcpteh @ Jan 6 2009, 11:48 PM)
are you going order?
I wanted to very much, but our royal highness shih tzu afraid .... :|
iluv2zzz
post Jan 7 2009, 12:04 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(Frenly @ Jan 6 2009, 09:58 PM)
thanks ....
any pictures of the parti MS?
i just post the link ma....

http://www.squidoo.com/cafepress/parti-schnauzers

Added on January 7, 2009, 12:05 am
QUOTE(mrtwotails @ Jan 7 2009, 12:02 AM)
I wanted to very much, but our royal highness shih tzu afraid ....  :|
shihtzu usually more timid, but more socialize should be no prob.

This post has been edited by iluv2zzz: Jan 7 2009, 12:05 AM
clementcpteh
post Jan 7 2009, 12:18 AM

2,439 posts

Post more picture.
waichee86
post Jan 7 2009, 02:13 AM

595 posts

dat day wen i come back from shopping, i saw daisy and happy biting my Guess dust bag..and i whack them cukup cukup...din giv them dinner..then now they very guai d...giv me those kesian look...haha

Added on January 7, 2009, 2:14 ami reali wanna see how Bailey cry ler..isit wif those kesian sound ge? got tears anot? coz sumtimes i see daisy oso got tears in her eye ge wor...but i dunno is she crying or got choke wif her kibbles

This post has been edited by waichee86: Jan 7 2009, 02:14 AM
Frenly
post Jan 7 2009, 07:13 AM

381 posts

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Jan 7 2009, 12:04 AM)
i just post the link ma....

http://www.squidoo.com/cafepress/parti-schnauzers

Added on January 7, 2009, 12:05 am
shihtzu usually more timid, but more socialize should be no prob.
Thanks...got it .....
this is the first time i heard about parti MS

Candy&Vincent
post Jan 7 2009, 10:04 AM

Yesterday, when I back from home, I found that my Milbur eat his SHIT again!!!! errrr.....what should I do???? icon_question.gif

I scold him and cubit him teruk, he seem like not really bother...then my husband back and scold him lagi teruk, Wilbur diam diam and knock his head down. We never gave him dinner until late of 9.30pm.

I have few question:
1) Is it all MS need to eat a lot?
2) How many scoop of kibbles shall be give to MS? Or around how many grams?
3) Why he want to eat back his SHIT??? He feel hungry???
4) How many meals you all feed your MS?

Is doesn't matter my MS dunno all the tricks or dunno how to pee poo in toilets, but at least I want him to know "SHIT is not his meal!!!!!"

clementcpteh
post Jan 7 2009, 10:16 AM

2,439 posts

my dogs everyday do,

1) Is it all MS need to eat a lot? they like treat then dog food, dog food need mix with other taste dog food, if you found they already boring.
2) How many scoop of kibbles shall be give to MS? Or around how many grams? one day 2 time 75g per time. some adult dog take one time only at evening 125g, it depend your dog food brand menu.
3) Why he want to eat back his SHIT??? He feel hungry??? The dog eat own shit is because when small time he get serious fear. It call dog psychopath, have few question ask, iF all yes. You no need return the answer. That will be your dog psychological problem,
a. are your dog always at cage?
b. are him/she always get scold?
c. when small time, it always alone?
d. you no much give any toy to him/her?
e. It always get hit?
f. Are he/she get serious hit when do some mistake like poo or pee any where?
4) How many meals you all feed your MS? 8 am, 8 pm. they won't eat, after 10 min take out.

This post has been edited by clementcpteh: Jan 7 2009, 10:24 AM
Candy&Vincent
post Jan 7 2009, 10:54 AM

I think I gave the kibbles more than 100g per meal. 2 meals I gave, 7am and 7pm.

1st week when I bought him, I let him stay in cage and pee poo in the cage. He is 5 months when i bought. He is not like that and after he pee poo, he dared not too touch the shit and will avoid to step it.

After I transfer the cage and attached together with the toilet, he had this habit.

If I am not at home, i will put him stay in the cage. But the cage is attached together with the toilet with the cage door open in order for him to go to toilet pee poo. If i at home, everytime after he pee poo, i will clean it immediately and Wilbur will just stay at my side and watch. Is it this cause him feel that everytime after pee poo in toilet, must clean up immediately, and because I'm not at home, so he clean up himself?

Wilbur have a lot of toys and love his toy also. When I came back, I will let him out from cage and play around.

Scold him?....I never scold him teruk teruk except for last night...really make me sad..... cry.gif
clementcpteh
post Jan 7 2009, 11:04 AM

2,439 posts

QUOTE(Candy&Vincent @ Jan 7 2009, 10:54 AM)
I think I gave the kibbles more than 100g per meal. 2 meals I gave, 7am and 7pm.

1st week when I bought him, I let him stay in cage and pee poo in the cage. He is 5 months when i bought. He is not like that and after he pee poo, he dared not too touch the shit and will avoid to step it.

After I transfer the cage and attached together with the toilet, he had this habit.

If I am not at home, i will put him stay in the cage. But the cage is attached together with the toilet with the cage door open in order for him to go to toilet pee poo. If i at home, everytime after he pee poo, i will clean it immediately and Wilbur will just stay at my side and watch. Is it this cause him feel that everytime after pee poo in toilet, must clean up immediately, and because I'm not at home, so he clean up himself?

Wilbur have a lot of toys and love his toy also. When I came back, I will let him out from cage and play around.

Scold him?....I never scold him teruk teruk except for last night...really make me sad..... cry.gif
use the science plan cup measure, have many cup free from dog food brand, only can solve the problem eat shit is tell him cannot eat, when after poo. Give reward to him, if no eat shit, and need hurry clean up. I think when it adult will be solve. Need time teach him.
j3ffm0n
post Jan 7 2009, 12:24 PM

SooYoungie
598 posts

1) Is it all MS need to eat a lot? no not really and ms has a strict diet to follow or else they will get too fat
2) How many scoop of kibbles shall be give to MS? Or around how many grams? ermm mine 100 grams
3) Why he want to eat back his SHIT??? He feel hungry??? lol this 1 i dont know...
4) How many meals you all feed your MS? twice a day 9am 9pm

and hi people...been long...yesterday was ee/yoda/jack bday haha... didnt celebrate coz me and my sis got back home quite late unsure.gif
and i have nothing to do in office so i came up with this lol

130 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Top

0.0249sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 07:02 PM