130 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Bottom

**_**House of Miniature Schnauzer V7**_**

iluv2zzz
post Jan 7 2009, 03:29 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(mannequion @ Jan 7 2009, 03:22 PM)
Ya, its Fitness.
Any comment on this brand ?
Some are bad, some are average. I think the fitness trainer is the average one. But I would try to give another brand if possible.
ahju_vodka
post Jan 7 2009, 03:30 PM

Even though different mother? I thought it's allowed...haiyooo..charm liao like that
j3ffm0n
post Jan 7 2009, 03:32 PM

SooYoungie
598 posts

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Jan 7 2009, 03:17 PM)
Haha.. if you don't believe, you try. Not with poo la.. with toy. Take one toy, you show him then you fast fast hide. You do few times.. hide.. then one fine day you put on floor.. sure he go play  biggrin.gif  This is one of the way to encourage dogs to play with toy.
yeee play with poo laugh.gif
iluv2zzz
post Jan 7 2009, 03:33 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

apalar.. i say toy..

This post has been edited by iluv2zzz: Jan 7 2009, 03:33 PM
j3ffm0n
post Jan 7 2009, 03:35 PM

SooYoungie
598 posts

QUOTE(ahju_vodka @ Jan 7 2009, 03:30 PM)
Even though different mother? I thought it's allowed...haiyooo..charm liao like that
there's risk doing so...people doesnt like cacat ms, and usually they end up being put to sleep...isnt it a little too kejam?

This post has been edited by j3ffm0n: Jan 7 2009, 03:36 PM
limgp1976
post Jan 7 2009, 03:37 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(j3ffm0n @ Jan 7 2009, 03:35 PM)
there's risk doing so...people doesnt like cacat ms, and usually they end up being put to sleep...isnt it a little to kejam?
Yaya .. better dont breed with same mother / father .. the puppy will cacat one ...

Hehhehe .. i got 2 girl girls MS now with 3 months years old .. who want to book my girl girl for wife ? hheheheh rclxms.gif
FalleN
post Jan 7 2009, 03:41 PM

85 posts

wow .. suddenly the thread become berrie active edi.. smile.gifsmile.gif

i've bought my MS.. but havent collect it from the seller.. wan to ask wat to check for during the collection? i'll bring it to vet for a checkup lo.. but i dono wat kind of question i shud ask.. and wat kind of checkup to perform? so the puppy is around 3month++ how many vac shud be given by tat time?
Candy&Vincent
post Jan 7 2009, 03:44 PM

QUOTE(limgp1976 @ Jan 7 2009, 03:37 PM)
Yaya .. better dont breed with same mother / father .. the puppy will cacat one ...

Hehhehe .. i got 2 girl girls MS now with 3 months years old .. who want to book my girl girl for wife ? hheheheh  rclxms.gif
hehehhe....My Wilbur book first...hahahhah

Wilbur had cute n smart look.....sure ur baby love it....he doesn't matter to have two wife (just kidding).....hahahha...
j3ffm0n
post Jan 7 2009, 03:49 PM

SooYoungie
598 posts

Hehhehe .. i got 2 girl girls MS now with 3 months years old .. who want to book my girl girl for wife ? hheheheh  rclxms.gif
ohh? does my ms offspring qualify? brows.gif
iluv2zzz
post Jan 7 2009, 03:50 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(FalleN @ Jan 7 2009, 03:41 PM)

i've bought my MS.. but havent collect it from the seller.. wan to ask wat to check for during the collection? i'll bring it to vet for a checkup lo.. but i dono wat kind of question i shud ask.. and wat kind of checkup to perform? so the puppy is around 3month++ how many vac shud be given by tat time?
Just tell your vet you just bought the puppy, want to do general health checking.

Usually breeder will provide first vaccinations. So you need to give 2 more. And deworming, and later on heartworm prevention. Just ask all this when you bring to vet for check up.

Added on January 7, 2009, 3:51 pm

I book the baby... LOL

This post has been edited by iluv2zzz: Jan 7 2009, 03:51 PM
mannequion
post Jan 7 2009, 03:52 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Jan 7 2009, 03:29 PM)
Some are bad, some are average. I think the fitness trainer is the average one. But I would try to give another brand if possible.
Any brand that you will recommend ?
iluv2zzz
post Jan 7 2009, 03:52 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(mannequion @ Jan 7 2009, 03:52 PM)
Any brand that you will recommend ?
LOL read back few pages back I just posted some.
j3ffm0n
post Jan 7 2009, 03:53 PM

SooYoungie
598 posts

QUOTE(FalleN @ Jan 7 2009, 03:41 PM)

congratz on getting your ms rclxms.gif
3 months..should have been given 2nd jab already...but ask the seller 1st, ask if there is vaccine card as well?

mannequion
post Jan 7 2009, 03:54 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Jan 7 2009, 03:50 PM)
Just tell your vet you just bought the puppy, want to do general health checking.

Usually breeder will provide first vaccinations. So you need to give 2 more. And deworming, and later on heartworm prevention. Just ask all this when you bring to vet for check up.

Added on January 7, 2009, 3:51 pm
I book the baby... LOL
Regarding heartworm prevention, when should it started? and how often the follow up?

deworming - how often shall we deworm ms ?
limgp1976
post Jan 7 2009, 03:54 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(Candy&Vincent @ Jan 7 2009, 03:44 PM)
hehehhe....My Wilbur book first...hahahhah

Wilbur had cute n smart look.....sure ur baby love it....he doesn't matter to have two wife (just kidding).....hahahha...
Great ... need to make a date to let them meet together .. ehhehehe ..... Let my girl girl see her boy friend.
iluv2zzz
post Jan 7 2009, 03:55 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(mannequion @ Jan 7 2009, 03:54 PM)
Regarding heartworm prevention, when should it started? and how often the follow up?

deworming - how often shall we deworm ms ?
heartworm, before 6 months old, monthly tablet, each month once.
deworming recommended 3 months once.
ahju_vodka
post Jan 7 2009, 03:55 PM

eeee then my Vodka will be a monk then...pity him...not many ppl wanna do shipping to Labuan leh.....sei lor....

This post has been edited by ahju_vodka: Jan 7 2009, 03:57 PM
iluv2zzz
post Jan 7 2009, 03:57 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

you buy another one la..
limgp1976
post Jan 7 2009, 03:58 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Jan 7 2009, 03:55 PM)
heartworm, before 6 months old, monthly tablet, each month once.
deworming recommended 3 months once.
Very happy to see a new MS owner....

As i know, deworm need to take every 3-6 months once.
j3ffm0n
post Jan 7 2009, 03:59 PM

SooYoungie
598 posts

QUOTE(ahju_vodka @ Jan 7 2009, 03:55 PM)
eeee then my Vodka will be a monk then...pity him...not many ppl wanna do shipping to Labuan leh.....sei lor....
buy another female ms lor

130 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Top

0.0296sec    0.84    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 06:22 PM