126 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom

GUINEA PIGS CORNER V4, Kawaii...... wheek, wheek.....

Juztiny
post Jan 10 2009, 10:49 PM

1,276 posts

QUOTE(limie @ Jan 10 2009, 10:03 PM)
why no reply me??? haha
Already PM you lah...check and see.
limie
post Jan 11 2009, 09:45 AM

538 posts

ok... today i will petrol around taman connaught n see...

see got what building to let us make as a spot.

Added on January 11, 2009, 11:29 pmJustiny, i just go and check the route...

er... is it near Giant? McD? there?

I know how to get to Taman Connaught already...

This post has been edited by limie: Jan 11 2009, 11:29 PM
keycha
post Jan 11 2009, 11:53 PM

34 posts

[quote=sweetcat,Dec 31 2008, 03:45 PM]
i actually never bought them from pet shop...

i adopt from keycha.... she told me they are 1 month ++... i myself also not too sure tongue.gif

hye..sory 4 the late reply..
my baby gp dat i sold to sweetcat dah x menyusu from their mummy..
i already check when baby gp born. its on 21th oct..bcoz 20th oct the abby lahir dulu..n i put the advertisement b4 20th dec at so many place b4 i put at garage sale. dats why i told 1month+++..sorii for the missunderstanding... smile.gif
sweetcat
post Jan 12 2009, 02:24 PM

185 posts

[quote=keycha,Jan 11 2009, 11:53 PM]
[quote=sweetcat,Dec 31 2008, 03:45 PM]
i actually never bought them from pet shop...

i adopt from keycha.... she told me they are 1 month ++... i myself also not too sure tongue.gif
hye..sory 4 the late reply..
my baby gp dat i sold to sweetcat dah x menyusu from their mummy..
i already check when baby gp born. its on 21th oct..bcoz 20th oct the abby lahir dulu..n i put the advertisement b4 20th dec at so many place b4 i put at garage sale. dats why i told 1month+++..sorii for the missunderstanding... smile.gif

[/quote]

so their birthday is 21 oct la? cool. can celebrate their bday!! thumbup.gif

here is the ugly n temporary Colorplast cage i made... my first ever one.. kinda experimental...

from the front

inside... messy coz my mum forgot to buy the fleece blanket for me sweat.gif

and they are happily jumping aka popcorning in the habitat everyday haha.. smile.gif

when i first time see them pop corn, i tot they are being bitten by ants on the feet.... sweat.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by sweetcat: Jan 12 2009, 02:31 PM
sweetcat
post Jan 12 2009, 02:34 PM

185 posts

my gurls picta...

This post has been edited by sweetcat: Jan 12 2009, 02:36 PM
Dark Twilight
post Jan 12 2009, 05:53 PM

38 posts

aww so cute... nice cage..lol after my gps see oso wan go live there LOL

no litter box ar?..

This post has been edited by Dark Twilight: Jan 12 2009, 05:53 PM
kaoru himura
post Jan 12 2009, 07:26 PM

109 posts

aww. they look so cute n innocent la sweetcat !!! wa wanna cubit them!!!! rclxm9.gif

n nice cage too, ei c'mon la its not ugly at all !! i'm planning to make a habitat like that oso, on a 3-tier rack (i just use the middle rack for female, bottom rack for male) now calculating the cost.... hmm.gif

btw u use wood shavings right? how often did you change the bedding? my GP pee alot so last time i use shaving got wet very fast..... shakehead.gif
Dark Twilight
post Jan 12 2009, 08:06 PM

38 posts

lol she has pipe i got cardboard after one day then all koyak adi...
Chinchillas
post Jan 12 2009, 09:30 PM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

QUOTE(sweetcat @ Jan 12 2009, 02:34 PM)
my gurls picta...

wah... what a focus... biggrin.gif
n3sbaby
post Jan 12 2009, 10:28 PM

196 posts

sweetcat.....ur cage is just nice n spacious for them la....
i like their pic so much...so cute ler...

oh ya....i found cubes in carrefour!!!!
actually it's storage cubes that display at the furniture area in carrefour...end up i can't find whr they put the stock...no promoter around as well...will go to check it out this weekend again....the price is around RM62 for 30 pcs....if i am not mistaken....
tzerjiunn
post Jan 12 2009, 11:12 PM

17 posts

today just bought 2 cute Guinea pig ..dunno whether is GP or hamster?how to know it???

This post has been edited by tzerjiunn: Jan 12 2009, 11:13 PM
limie
post Jan 13 2009, 08:56 AM

538 posts

tzerjiunn: by size, hehe. even a baby cavia also larger than hamster...

Juztiny: what about this next week thursday NIGHT?
because if anything happen, i still can think a way to solve on friday...
i will leave on saturday early in the morning.

Added on January 13, 2009, 8:57 amsweetcat: what is that purple colour casing for?

This post has been edited by limie: Jan 13 2009, 08:57 AM
Juztiny
post Jan 13 2009, 09:06 AM

1,276 posts

QUOTE(limie @ Jan 13 2009, 08:56 AM)

Added on January 13, 2009, 8:57 amsweetcat: what is that purple colour casing for?
Jan 22? Meet where? McDonald Taman Connaught?
sweetcat
post Jan 13 2009, 09:46 AM

185 posts

QUOTE(Dark Twilight @ Jan 12 2009, 05:53 PM)
aww so cute... nice cage..lol after my gps see oso wan go live there LOL

no litter box ar?..
haha.. actually it's still not up to the standard size 10.5sqf for 2 piggies.. smile.gif
but you are welcome to let ur piggies to stay in the habitat :)free of charge lol

got litter box, bot hor, the corner they like to pee i no space to put so i leave it first...

QUOTE(kaoru himura @ Jan 12 2009, 07:26 PM)
aww. they look so cute n innocent la sweetcat !!! wa wanna cubit them!!!! rclxm9.gif

n nice cage too, ei c'mon la its not ugly at all !! i'm planning to make a habitat like that oso, on a 3-tier rack (i just use the middle rack for female, bottom rack for male) now calculating the cost.... hmm.gif

btw u use wood shavings right? how often did you change the bedding? my GP pee alot so last time i use shaving got wet very fast..... shakehead.gif
haha.. thanks for the complement smile.gif
i change all the wood for the corner where they pee a lot and the kitchen area every 3 days smile.gif everyday afterwork i change the wet shaving only.
others i just pick up poo, coz hardly wet on other side...

i wanna use fleece la... haha... the wood shaving fly everywhere i nteh cage whenever they pop corn sweat.gif sweat.gif

QUOTE(Dark Twilight @ Jan 12 2009, 08:06 PM)
lol she has pipe i got cardboard after one day then all koyak adi...
haha.. you could give them some harder card box. like the tunnel in blue is actually a box for a water bottle.. very hard card box... until today also not koyak yet... but if give them tissue box, koyak very fast.. haha

QUOTE(n3sbaby @ Jan 12 2009, 10:28 PM)
sweetcat.....ur cage is just nice n spacious for them la....
i like their pic so much...so cute ler...

oh ya....i found cubes in carrefour!!!!
actually it's storage cubes that display at the furniture area in carrefour...end up i can't find whr they put the stock...no promoter around as well...will go to check it out this weekend again....the price is around RM62 for 30 pcs....if i am not mistaken....
thanks smile.gif which carefour u found cubes?? i wanna buy la.. if not i bank in to you u help me buy can?

QUOTE(limie @ Jan 13 2009, 08:56 AM)

the purple thing is a hay ray.. before it was a utensil holder, i cut the hole bigger and file of the edge.. the thing only rm2 from pasar malam.. haha

This post has been edited by sweetcat: Jan 13 2009, 09:49 AM
n3sbaby
post Jan 13 2009, 09:51 AM

196 posts

sweetcat...i found in carrefour at tropicana city mall...it's a new mall near to SS2 there....i can get it for you if i able to buy it....hehe
sweetcat
post Jan 13 2009, 09:53 AM

185 posts

QUOTE(n3sbaby @ Jan 13 2009, 09:51 AM)
sweetcat...i found in carrefour at tropicana city mall...it's a new mall near to SS2 there....i can get it for you if i able to buy it....hehe
yea i know the place.... i will try to pay a visit there.. woah.. i tot of wanan ask my fren buy back for me from us, but hor, she said her luggage edi over weight yawn.gif yawn.gif laugh.gif

n3sbaby
post Jan 13 2009, 10:07 AM

196 posts

QUOTE(sweetcat @ Jan 13 2009, 09:53 AM)
yea i know the place.... i will try to pay a visit there.. woah.. i tot of wanan ask my fren buy back for me from us, but hor, she said her luggage edi over weight  yawn.gif  yawn.gif  laugh.gif
it will be very very heavy ler.... sweat.gif haha

sweetcat
post Jan 13 2009, 10:09 AM

185 posts

before she bought the cube already overweight lor...

dont know what she buy over there... i bets is clothes n perfumen shoe

Added on January 13, 2009, 10:10 ambtw, do u know how much is the width of the inner square? if too big later piggiy escape..

Added on January 13, 2009, 10:11 ami love this phrase from guinea pig cages..

"Pet store-sized cages are glorified litter boxes. Should any animal be forced to live in a litter box?"

This post has been edited by sweetcat: Jan 13 2009, 10:11 AM
n3sbaby
post Jan 13 2009, 10:18 AM

196 posts

oh ya....coz it's a storage cubes, so it's like some with the bigger inner square (i am not sure about the size, but definitely GP can't escape)...some is just like the very small hole...hope you understand wat i mean...lolx
sweetcat
post Jan 13 2009, 10:26 AM

185 posts

yupz. i understand haha smile.gif finally mayalsia can get cubes again...

126 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0498sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 03:11 PM