GUINEA PIGS CORNER V4, Kawaii...... wheek, wheek.....

keycha
post Dec 30 2008, 10:31 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(sweetcat @ Dec 30 2008, 08:35 AM)
i do... at first i cut quite big chuck, about 1/2 inch... then i found out that they took long time to finish one then i chopp them finer.... still they dont eat, i had try to re wash them with boiled water or filter water... they just bite a bit then left it.... i try myself everythinhi feed them.. they dont feel sour or rotten....  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

why they so notti de.....
yea i know, but pet shack is in SUNWAY... i din go there.... mayb i will just order online, coz i tot it's a common thing and mostly pet shop do have them... seems that i m wrong gua.... rclxub.gif  notworthy.gif
awww.... why u wanan give them away...
btw... my hang hang always scratch herself and lick the fur till messy.... at first i tot it was normal... but i do read somewhere in the 1st post that puff coat is not a good sign? m i rite or i m just too sensitive?

only hang hang does that.... lui lui seldom make her fur messy n puffy...
btw... they sleep with poo n pee.... i was like WTH....

i just clean before i went to sleep... when i wake up this morning, whole place full with poo  n the tunnel pipe has pee... n they sleep there... sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif
i think i better change the bottom mesh wire to a bigger hole ones...
alo..
hye... about the poo n pee rite, last time they like to pee n poo inside the food place..
then i need to clean n wash them..maybe u can use toilet mate better than u use mesh wire..n bout the fruit n veg , i think my gp mmg choosy. coz mama diorg pon choosy rclxub.gif .sorii.maybe u cn try slowly..
keycha
post Dec 30 2008, 11:58 AM

34 posts

[quote=sweetcat,Dec 30 2008, 11:03 AM]
yea.. i found some poo & pee in the food bowl too sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif when i m around i can clean fast enuff.. tapi kalao i pegi kerje... i dunno la when i go back the poo will like mountain edi or not...

about the frequent scratching i cant check if she has got mites or fleas coz she wont let me hold.. sweat.gif sweat.gif
but not really frequent also... like 1-2 hour she will make her fur wet n puffy... sweat.gif

bout mites or fleas in dont think they have..bcoz i already give injection to their mommy.. but i dunno if their father had mites n fleas... coz last time i ask my fren, she say dun have..i dunno if she lie to me.. hmm.gif

wah i want to see the cozy..
hehehe..

keycha
post Jan 11 2009, 11:53 PM

34 posts

[quote=sweetcat,Dec 31 2008, 03:45 PM]
i actually never bought them from pet shop...

i adopt from keycha.... she told me they are 1 month ++... i myself also not too sure tongue.gif

hye..sory 4 the late reply..
my baby gp dat i sold to sweetcat dah x menyusu from their mummy..
i already check when baby gp born. its on 21th oct..bcoz 20th oct the abby lahir dulu..n i put the advertisement b4 20th dec at so many place b4 i put at garage sale. dats why i told 1month+++..sorii for the missunderstanding... smile.gif

0.0190sec    1.03    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:24 PM