9 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

GUINEA PIGS CORNER V4, Kawaii...... wheek, wheek.....

n3sbaby
post Nov 13 2008, 11:41 AM

196 posts

hi everybody...this is first time I come in guinea pigs thread...
i am thinking want to buy or adopt one guinea pigs....
u guys guinea pigs are way too cute~~~~
n3sbaby
post Nov 13 2008, 04:12 PM

196 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Nov 13 2008, 01:16 PM)
Welcome to our thread!

wink.gif Piggies make very good companions and are quite easy to care for.

smile.gif The most important step of every owner is research. Reading more means knowing more and that means you're equipped with the knowledge of what your pets need. smile.gif You can read first page first and there are tonnes of information all over the Internet.
yeah...im starting to study from the V1 in LYN...haha....
n3sbaby
post Nov 20 2008, 02:22 PM

196 posts

QUOTE(sharil_routh @ Nov 14 2008, 07:45 AM)
Today.. my luna deliver 4 babies...haih...

I shock when my mum shout muh name from outside when i in bedroom... i though something bad happen.

Rupa2nye... sweat.gif

Black always dominate... sweat.gif

Birth Date : 14 November 2008

Birth Time : 6.30 a.m

sharil~~~ all the babies so cute rclxms.gif
r u going to sell them? i am interested.... laugh.gif

n3sbaby
post Dec 4 2008, 09:46 PM

196 posts

Feel so sorry to know that 2 babies were dead sad.gif
The only survive baby is very cute~~~
n3sbaby
post Dec 7 2008, 12:55 PM

196 posts

QUOTE(Juztiny @ Dec 5 2008, 10:28 AM)
Phew...the baby is now active and lively.  Finally she knows how to suck her mother's milk and gain nutrient from there.   rclxm9.gif
good good nod.gif got to post up more of the baby picture... brows.gif

Added on December 7, 2008, 12:57 pm
QUOTE(limie @ Dec 5 2008, 08:45 AM)
[attachmentid=701629]
[attachmentid=701628]

this is 3 of my GP...~~ yeah~!
i like the white one.... thumbup.gif

Added on December 7, 2008, 2:32 pm
QUOTE(Chinchillas @ Dec 5 2008, 04:26 PM)
I saw quite a numbers of pet shop have GP for cheap sale now. biggrin.gif
such as which pet shop???? biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by n3sbaby: Dec 7 2008, 02:32 PM
n3sbaby
post Dec 8 2008, 11:31 PM

196 posts

how old is charcoal now?
n3sbaby
post Dec 10 2008, 11:07 AM

196 posts

QUOTE(Juztiny @ Dec 10 2008, 10:59 AM)
Hanz's one is Abby in agouti colour.  Yours is Peruvian in agouti colour.
Today another Abby GP gave birth to 2 babies.  One male and one female.  Female is pure white with red eyes fur not like Abby at all.  Male one only little light cream colour near eyes part, and whole body white, is 100% Abby look.  Really wondering how the female red eyes look totally different from their parents (both Abby).
i get confuse....the picture u post is not pure white babies....
so is it male or female ah?

n3sbaby
post Dec 10 2008, 01:44 PM

196 posts

i like the female so much...whole white fur is juz so nice...
n3sbaby
post Dec 15 2008, 02:24 PM

196 posts

Dr Yeoh won't be very expensive for the consultation?
n3sbaby
post Dec 16 2008, 12:45 PM

196 posts

QUOTE(xUeki @ Dec 16 2008, 09:52 AM)
Lol.
easy trick. =)
he cn do circle by following my command.
i learn it in youtube.
teach my guinea pig about 2 week n it work. =DD.
ps; i teach her every day about 10 mins.

later i might post some video.
it really sounds cool.... brows.gif
faster post up the video~~~~ icon_idea.gif

n3sbaby
post Dec 21 2008, 07:10 PM

196 posts

congratz Dark Twilight~~~

ytd i been to the curve "Daiso" to find the cubes....wan to make a c&c cage...who knows I can't find it....so disappointed....the shop assistant juz told me they having new items every week, might probably have it in future but dunno whn.... sad.gif

n3sbaby
post Dec 23 2008, 05:33 PM

196 posts

QUOTE(jyunkin @ Dec 23 2008, 10:35 AM)
my piggy know how to open her cage ... so my mom got no choice to let her walk around the house.

but nowadays .... she always sleep  TT________________TT
and go to kitchen to steal some foods
then whr she pee poo? she is toilet trained?
she just sounds so cute to me..... laugh.gif

n3sbaby
post Dec 27 2008, 12:07 AM

196 posts

QUOTE(kaoru himura @ Dec 26 2008, 03:52 PM)
my GP oso can open cage door by themselves...at night i thought i oredi put them carefully in the cage next morning i see they baring2 outside the cage...then they to the "leher panjang" look for food and wheek wheek at me...aiyo so notty la they become...happy.gif
seems like ur gp also very pandai ler...haha....so cute la...... tongue.gif
can i have a look at ur gp cage? i am still survey c what kind of cage i want to get for my gp... whistling.gif
n3sbaby
post Dec 28 2008, 09:31 PM

196 posts

QUOTE(kaoru himura @ Dec 27 2008, 01:36 PM)
aha ya lor they became pandai and braver now, especially if you got a pair or more...coz when i only got Yui as my first GP she dun dare to open the cage, but after i got 2 more then they became berani...and byk kerenah oso...haha but i think that means they're comfortable and happy with each other, so thats ok with me  rclxms.gif they're cuter when together oso!  rclxm9.gif

my cage so simple wan, not like other sifu here, some of them even got a garden for their GP...(so bahagia la the GPs) kalo compare with mine....malu la...
simple also can share la....i wan to c c other ppl's GP cage ma..... icon_idea.gif

n3sbaby
post Dec 30 2008, 10:07 PM

196 posts

QUOTE(xUeki @ Dec 30 2008, 05:39 PM)
ouh .
i buy the wire gauze /fence .
cheaper.
6 ringgit 1 m .
my cage already renov 2x bigger.
can you share the cage pic with us? rclxms.gif

n3sbaby
post Jan 2 2009, 10:21 PM

196 posts

QUOTE(sweetcat @ Jan 2 2009, 02:38 PM)
no problem, is this your first pet?

read more does really increase your knowledge on taking care of piggy...

i m going to work all night to finish up the cage today.... so that they have a bigger space...
i want to see your cage setup~~~ hehe brows.gif

n3sbaby
post Jan 3 2009, 12:27 PM

196 posts

sweetcat....normally whr u buy your gp food like hay or pellet?
i will wait for your pic!!!
n3sbaby
post Jan 5 2009, 09:16 PM

196 posts

maybe just use bluetooth for the mean while?
n3sbaby
post Jan 7 2009, 10:26 AM

196 posts

QUOTE(Juztiny @ Jan 6 2009, 12:18 PM)
No problem at all....

Here are some pictures on my GPs happy hour in garden. It is really entertaining to see them running happily inside the garden.  My garden is still messy, no time to do gardening, as I'm still busy unpacking the boxes inside the house.
so nice...your dog play together with all your GPs.... laugh.gif

Added on January 7, 2009, 10:27 ammake it after CNY maybe i can join...as i am getting my GP after CNY... tongue.gif

Added on January 7, 2009, 10:28 amkaoru himura, i like your cage design....you use coroplast to extend?

This post has been edited by n3sbaby: Jan 7 2009, 10:28 AM
n3sbaby
post Jan 7 2009, 11:59 AM

196 posts

i see i see...your dog did a good job...haha

9 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0527sec    0.78    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 06:29 AM