15 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Disciple's journal, Maximum Overload-Training

TSDisciple
post Dec 2 2008, 09:42 PM

Master of Disaster
2,272 posts

i used to take dextrose for preworkout last time...now no more...coz i dont take any pre workout shakes or during workout shakes...no money lol..

i eat my breakfast, then 1.5 hours after that i will go for workout...full of energy marr...no need glucolin already...haha..

i thought of buying BCAA for during workout but no money leh...haha...so i thought of sticking to whey for post workout and pre bed...

This post has been edited by Disciple: Dec 2 2008, 09:46 PM
TSDisciple
post Dec 2 2008, 09:47 PM

Master of Disaster
2,272 posts

Meals for today.

Breakfast:
4 slices bacon + 3 eggs scrambled + olive oil

Post-workout:
2 scoops whey (48g protein)

Lunch:
Stir fried spicy pork (lean)

Tea:
Leftovers from lunch

Dinner:
Beansprouts + cucumber + spring onions + chicken (yes with skin)

Pre-Bed:
1 scoop whey(24g protein) + cheese

Added on December 2, 2008, 9:50 pm

brows.gif

This post has been edited by Disciple: Dec 2 2008, 09:50 PM
ExpZero
post Dec 2 2008, 10:28 PM

1,522 posts

QUOTE(Disciple @ Dec 2 2008, 09:42 PM)
i used to take dextrose for preworkout last time...now no more...coz i dont take any pre workout shakes or during workout shakes...no money lol..

i eat my breakfast, then 1.5 hours after that i will go for workout...full of energy marr...no need glucolin already...haha..

i thought of buying BCAA for during workout but no money leh...haha...so i thought of sticking to whey for post workout and pre bed...
But do you take glucolin for post workout? Hm...2 scoop won't too much right? Don't want unwanted fat lol.

QUOTE(Disciple @ Dec 2 2008, 09:47 PM)
Meals for today.

Breakfast:
4 slices bacon + 3 eggs scrambled + olive oil

Post-workout:
2 scoops whey (48g protein)

Lunch:
Stir fried spicy pork (lean)

Tea:
Leftovers from lunch

Dinner:
Beansprouts + cucumber + spring onions + chicken (yes with skin)

Pre-Bed:
1 scoop whey(24g protein) + cheese

Added on December 2, 2008, 9:50 pm

brows.gif
Btw, how do you consume olive oil? Just drink them? sweat.gif It's a kind of oil right?

This bra doesn't fir her, my hand fit her brows.gif

TSDisciple
post Dec 2 2008, 10:37 PM

Master of Disaster
2,272 posts

no glucolin for post workout...only 2 scoops whey...wont too much larr dont worry...

i fry the eggs with olive oil...dont worry you wont get fat haha...i eat fats + protein only...and i limit my carbs to 30g per day only...

you worried on getting fat ke?
ExpZero
post Dec 2 2008, 11:09 PM

1,522 posts

QUOTE(Disciple @ Dec 2 2008, 10:37 PM)
no glucolin for post workout...only 2 scoops whey...wont too much larr dont worry...

i fry the eggs with olive oil...dont worry you wont get fat haha...i eat fats + protein only...and i limit my carbs to 30g per day only...

you worried on getting fat ke?
LOL, uhm...I think I'm endomorphs, I gain fat and loss fat quite fast and easy. Eat more abit = grow fat, eat less abit = fat missing d.

Oh, you choose olive oil then those normal oil. I might get one as well, I'm sick of steam, hard-boiled, soft-boiled egg, now I'm eating fry egg. It's usually come with a small bottle like this 1 right? How much do they cost?

TSDisciple
post Dec 2 2008, 11:29 PM

Master of Disaster
2,272 posts

yup extra virgin olive oil...costs around RM20 for 500ml
yeah im endo too...you taking in alot of carbs?
ExpZero
post Dec 2 2008, 11:37 PM

1,522 posts

QUOTE(Disciple @ Dec 2 2008, 11:29 PM)
yup extra virgin olive oil...costs around RM20 for 500ml
yeah im endo too...you taking in alot of carbs?
Tomorrow go giant find rclxms.gif

Just carb for my lunch = pre workout.
Dinner I'll cook some cauliflower or broccoli + fry 2-5egg(usually 3) + 1 hot dog + 2 lean meat.

Tomorrow your rest dayt?

TSDisciple
post Dec 2 2008, 11:42 PM

Master of Disaster
2,272 posts

nope tomorrow is legs + abs..i dont have rest day lol
the days when im not lifting i will go cycling...cardio.
ExpZero
post Dec 3 2008, 10:49 AM

1,522 posts

QUOTE(Disciple @ Dec 2 2008, 11:42 PM)
nope tomorrow is legs + abs..i dont have rest day lol
the days when im not lifting i will go cycling...cardio.
Oh i c, so hardworking. I'm thinking to off today lol
TSDisciple
post Dec 3 2008, 01:06 PM

Master of Disaster
2,272 posts

Wednesday, 3/12/2008

Went to the gym. Wasted my time there. Didn't exercise tho. There was this pain in my left knee, I didn't want to stress it more, so I didn't exercise today.

TSDisciple
post Dec 3 2008, 01:07 PM

Master of Disaster
2,272 posts

QUOTE(ExpZero @ Dec 3 2008, 10:49 AM)
Oh i c, so hardworking. I'm thinking to off today lol
lol..i teman you off today...
ExpZero
post Dec 3 2008, 01:12 PM

1,522 posts

QUOTE(Disciple @ Dec 3 2008, 01:07 PM)
lol..i teman you off today...
lol, sorry dude, I make up my mind to have some HIIT or normal jog at 3pm later icon_idea.gif
You studying or working? Cuz I see you quite free lurking at here lol
TSDisciple
post Dec 3 2008, 01:14 PM

Master of Disaster
2,272 posts

wow you reply fast lol...still studying...i dont lurk often punya...lately been lurking quite alot as i need to finish up my thesis...need to type alot...

so spam part time aahahah
ExpZero
post Dec 3 2008, 01:28 PM

1,522 posts

QUOTE(Disciple @ Dec 3 2008, 01:14 PM)
wow you reply fast lol...still studying...i dont lurk often punya...lately been lurking quite alot as i need to finish up my thesis...need to type alot...

so spam part time aahahah
kakakaka, where you studying? PJ? Uhm...I'm also quite free cuz now is study week icon_idea.gif
TSDisciple
post Dec 3 2008, 01:36 PM

Master of Disaster
2,272 posts

UTAR Sg. Long lol..you?
me too, im have 1 week study week nao...but all i do is spam lol
ExpZero
post Dec 3 2008, 01:41 PM

1,522 posts

QUOTE(Disciple @ Dec 3 2008, 01:36 PM)
UTAR Sg. Long lol..you?
me too, im have 1 week study week nao...but all i do is spam lol
UTAR PJ campus lol.

meh...lazy to study blink.gif
TSDisciple
post Dec 3 2008, 01:59 PM

Master of Disaster
2,272 posts

ohh...we has a utarian gang in HnF...you what year already? what course? PR?
i got a friend studying PR and another studying brodcasting tehre lol
jamis
post Dec 3 2008, 02:07 PM

Sometime just need to LOL.
3,385 posts

QUOTE(ExpZero @ Dec 2 2008, 10:28 PM)
But do you take glucolin for post workout? Hm...2 scoop won't too much right? Don't want unwanted fat lol.

Btw, how do you consume olive oil? Just drink them?  sweat.gif  It's a kind of oil right?

This bra doesn't fir her, my hand fit her brows.gif
Dammit that spoiler, i gona report u AHHAHAHA. jkjk. i open it in my office and shocking.gif, luckily is lunch time, everyone is out sweat.gif

Hey buddy, check out anabolic diet which i have just learnt from 4rings, it looks really awesome wif those low carbs diet.
TSDisciple
post Dec 3 2008, 02:11 PM

Master of Disaster
2,272 posts

haha dude...dont report me..my warn level is at 80% already...im actually on AD for quite some time already dude lol...i think about 3-4 months already...i think im the only one here doing the diet besides 4rings..and it actually works..my bf fell lol...

yeah, you can seek advices from 4rings...he's a great and friendly dude..he will help you...

jamis
post Dec 3 2008, 02:15 PM

Sometime just need to LOL.
3,385 posts

yeah i just got his ans from the diet corner, awesome advice, and those recipe i found is awesome. but i still trying very hard to stick with the meal plan, it not very convenient to bring ard those stuff. i tried my best just to stuff wif 1 sccop whey + 200g of sunflower seed or... i think i gona bring my olive oil to work hahaha.

15 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.1969sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 09:01 PM