Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Beware of Zefflodo a.k.a Gundaman a.k.a LEWIS, Guilty! DISPUTE GIVEN TO HIM! CLOSED

cham2020
post Nov 2 2008, 11:40 AM, updated 18y ago

210 posts

I want to lodge a complain against Zefflodo, a forummer that is active in The Hobbies and Collectibles section. The reason is because
we found that he is not honest when dealing with us and taking advantage of us.
1) He told us shipment will be RM 5 but he using Register Post instead without mentioning postage method.
(at that time pos laju was RM 5.20 but most of collectors use it between selling/trading)
2) He took advantage of alot of forumers especially those in Hotwheels thread
3) He delayed our shipment of items and give alot of reasons.
4) He is using a double nickname called gundaman.......
5) He has lots of canceled deals with HW collectors.
6) He booked models even knowing the condition ( loose and scratch ) and accept the terms by seller but in the end rejected everything
when the seller meet him. a waste of time and petrol
7) He attempt to 'cut queue' when buying models from a local forummer here

I am sure there are lot of forumers that agree with me...............

This post has been edited by cham2020: Dec 11 2008, 11:10 PM
sanlino90
post Nov 2 2008, 11:42 AM

52 posts

yess, I AGREE! i am 1 of his victims.. vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif

LanEVOchris
post Nov 2 2008, 11:53 AM

861 posts

one victim here too
NaMyzarC
post Nov 2 2008, 02:48 PM

1,140 posts

have u guys pm him about this thread ?
St0rmFury
post Nov 2 2008, 06:20 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(cham2020 @ Nov 2 2008, 11:40 AM)
1) He told us shipment will be RM 5 but he using Register Post instead without mentioning postage method.
  (at that time pos laju was RM 5.20 but most of collectors use it between selling/trading)

Just want to mention that if he never stated that he will use Poslaju then he's not in the wrong here. I always let my customers choose which method to use when it comes to postage so I can charge them accordingly. Maybe the RM5 is inclusive of petrol also?

cham2020
post Nov 2 2008, 07:23 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(St0rmFury @ Nov 2 2008, 06:20 PM)
Just want to mention that if he never stated that he will use Poslaju then he's not in the wrong here. I always let my customers choose which method to use when it comes to postage so I can charge them accordingly. Maybe the RM5 is inclusive of petrol also?
problem is he never let us choose the postage method which i find it wrong. because in hotwheels thread all of us never kira petrol money going to pos office and 20 cents extra of pos laju we will bear ( don't compare RM 5.90 new rate here ). if we try to kira with him he will be very angry.

if you tell me RM 5 is for pos register is acceptable, at least you are honest with me. but without telling is too much.

This post has been edited by cham2020: Nov 2 2008, 07:24 PM
demonicle
post Nov 2 2008, 09:27 PM

another victim here... here's t story

he met up wit me to buy some of my items.. while he was browsing, he found an item among my stuff, i straight away took it away n told him tat sorry it's not for sale as it is reserved for someone else.
Then he continued going thru my stuff n finally asked me to 'kira'...

when i was calculatin i noticed tat t item tat i said was reserved ended up in his pile tat he asked me to 'kira'...
***this is one of the most dishonest acts possible, trying to cheat the seller!!****

so when i wanted to take it back, he held on to it n said : 'please lah, sell to me lah, i dun come here often, my transport to come here already RM12'

i still refused to sell to him. all my future sales to him wil be added wit petrol cost, toll cost, my car maintenece cost..
whoami123
post Nov 4 2008, 11:25 PM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

Check my signature
cham2020
post Nov 5 2008, 02:08 AM

210 posts

my god......!! an old magazine for RM 18.....ripped off man!

Added on November 5, 2008, 9:03 pmi wondering zefflodo is not coming in to defend ?

This post has been edited by cham2020: Nov 5 2008, 09:03 PM
phantasm0110
post Nov 6 2008, 08:18 AM

Greatest Guardian of All
1,104 posts

wow...i think maybe some moderator can prove that gundaman and him are the same nick/person...
maybe can suspend his account.

heard his "dispute" from whoami123 few months back, indeed Zefflodo is a dishonest seller..
VincC454
post Nov 6 2008, 12:54 PM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

Zefflodo - one of the possible dupp account is gundaman
cham2020
post Nov 6 2008, 10:29 PM

210 posts

where are you zefflodo, please come defend yourself. you owe all of us an explanation !

a little update on his tricks towards sanlino. here are two contradicting stories....
1) he said post laju out of service after 3 pm which is not true so he use register
2) he said balanc RM 4 is to cover his transport cost. if like this no need sell items lah!

taken from hotwheels thread v13 (hobbies section)

original link : http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/830673/+920
starting from post *931

Here's few thread in other forum which let you know more bout zefflodo selling ethics
http://forum.play.com.my/viewtopic.php?t=10267&highlight=
http://forum.play.com.my/viewtopic.php?t=14024&highlight=

This post has been edited by cham2020: Nov 7 2008, 12:59 AM
whoami123
post Nov 7 2008, 03:43 PM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

According to the R&R
4. Inform the other party (via PM or otherwise) about your thread here, so he/she has an opportunity to defend himself. An accused party who does not reply within 1 week may then be added to the Trade Zone Black List thread. Don't worry if you have been blacklisted because you were not available for one week, all you need to do is PM a trade zone moderator to have your name cleared if you have settled your dispute then.

So he'll be add into the Trade Zone Black List thread after 1 week
noisetrigger
post Nov 8 2008, 02:36 PM

687 posts

I never actually sell any stuff to him yet but he did want to buy some of my stuff a few months ago and ask me to reserve and then give me the runabout for a week for COD. Basically kept on delaying and delaying the COD date giving me mountain of excuses. In the end just stop replying my PM.

I understand collectors sometime reserve something on impulse and then regretting later cause no money or whatever reasons but at least be man enough to tell me that you can't afford it etc, etc. Just don't waste my time and cause me to lose sales because you ask me to reserve and then kept on delaying COD.
cham2020
post Nov 8 2008, 09:08 PM

210 posts

here is my first encounter with zefflodo

well, i bought some hotwheels from him at RM 10 each although it's pricey, well what to do, i already deal so just proceed. then he ask RM 5 for shipment. i dealt with major number of hotwheels people and RM 5 is for pos laju so i thought it's the same as this case. When the item arrived I was shocked the item was using register mail but I kept quiet only as I am quite busy with my studies till i know about the thread that whoami123 posted. He's not being honest and I did tell him off but he keep saying need to cover transport fee. Well, zefflodo, you earned alot already from the Hotwheels and you cheated my postage fee!!!!!!!

second story coming up soon.... (This is after some direct telling him off at HW thread, thought he will change but he's the same old lame attitude) cool2.gif
zefflodo
post Nov 9 2008, 01:05 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(cham2020 @ Nov 2 2008, 11:40 AM)
I want to lodge a complain against Zefflodo, a forummer that is active in The Hobbies and Collectibles section. The reason is because
we found that he is not honest when dealing with us and taking advantage of us.
6) He booked models even knowing the condition ( loose  and scratch ) and accept the terms by seller but in the end rejected everything
    when the seller meet him. a waste of time and petrol
7) He attempt to 'cut queue' when buying models from a local forummer here

I am sure there are lot of forumers that agree with me...............
U never pm me bout this complained shakehead.gif shakehead.gif this is the way how u fight for justice???? yawn.gif yawn.gif planed to quietly complain???

1) He told us shipment will be RM 5 but he using Register Post instead without mentioning postage method. (at that time pos laju was RM 5.20 but most of collectors use it between selling/trading)

ANS: Seller reserve the rite to choose which postage method. RM5 is very resonable fees.

ANS: TOOK advantage? This is becoz i offer to help u to get some cars but in the end you blamed me without a thanks.......What did i get? A complain from you.

ANS: WHAT kind of reasons??? I did told you guys that time i was really sick + i use register post that time....i juz delayed 2 days only + U are the one who ask for combine shipping to post to another collector's house (which earlier i plan to post seperately which can arrive faster) + U never inform ealier that u must get the item as soon as possible + i did not know that You guys only have 1 week holiday that time as earlier you didnt inform me. Now u blame that i didnt mention my postage methods, YOU yourself also nvr give clear intructions.

I posted more than 30 parcels up to date......no one complain bout the 3-4days for delivery except you.

You some more told me sick walk under sun very good for health doh.gif When a person sick, i dont think he want to else where but stay at house. You always only think on your side

ANS: Already answered you many times that is not my account!!!! Since you like to play big? You can ask lyn mod to meet my customer in person and gundaman customer face to face. This is the most approriate way to see whether i am lying or not. i want mod to be my judge.

ANS: USUALLY i cancel is because Seller and I cant find the proper/suitable time to meet. When i free, the seller not free. When he free i am not free.

6) He booked models even knowing the condition ( loose and scratch ) and accept the terms by seller but in the end rejected everything when the seller meet him a waste of time and petrol

ANS: Did i reject everything? IF i rejected everything why do i still need to pay the seller?

7) He attempt to 'cut queue' when buying models from a local forummer here.

ANS: Cut queue? This one i admit....i know which seller since so far i only ask one seller....but in the end i only ask him to put me in next reserve list if current buyer cancel the deal. i didnt force him to sell to me.

Added on November 9, 2008, 1:19 am
QUOTE(demonicle @ Nov 2 2008, 09:27 PM)
another victim here... here's t story

he met up wit me to buy some of my items.. while he was browsing, he found an item among my stuff, i straight away took it away n told him tat sorry it's not for sale as it is reserved for someone else.
Then he continued going thru my stuff n finally asked me to 'kira'...

when i was calculatin i noticed tat t item tat i said was reserved ended up in his pile tat he asked me to 'kira'...
***this is one of the most dishonest acts possible, trying to cheat the seller!!****

so when i wanted to take it back, he held on to it n said : 'please lah, sell to me lah, i dun come here often, my transport to come here already RM12'

i still refused to sell to him. all my future sales to him wil be added wit petrol cost, toll cost, my car maintenece cost..
you are my victim?????

I AM YOUR VICTIM!!!!!!
Hey!!!!!!!! earlier you nvr mention that the car is reserve for someone.......only after when you calculate then u saw the only u told me the car is reserved for someone!!!!!!!!!!

I nvr complained bout u but u complained me????? I paid extra RM24 for all your cars u know???? did i make any noise????? Another seller was juz selling 3 cars for RM10 which i found out 1 hr later that time.....but u sell RM5 each???? Other seller can sell that price, why u cant???? Did i make any noise till now in HW thread????

Since u so hate me , why that time u still begging me "Ni ke yi bang wo ma" in mandarin means "can you help me?" when i was buying some cars from other seller...........I am very sure that you scared me to tell others bout your stuff else you are jealous that i buy car from another seller, no worry i didnt tell, even though i did tell i did buy some cars from u but i nvr ever mention the price to other seller.....I did try to ask you back what help you need....but you looked at other place all the time talking to other ppl as i am transparent????? that attitude how to ask me to ask u????

BUY FROM U AGAIN???? NO WAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! EVEN I DIE WITHOUT THE CAR ALSO WONT BUY FROM YOU EVER AGAIN!!!!!!!!

REMEMBER I AM YOUR VICTIM!!!!!!!!!!!! U are not my victim!!!!!!!!!

Added on November 9, 2008, 1:31 am
QUOTE(cham2020 @ Nov 8 2008, 09:08 PM)

well, i bought some hotwheels from him at RM 10 each although it's pricey, well what to do, i already deal so just proceed. then he ask RM 5 for shipment. i dealt with major number of hotwheels people and RM 5 is for pos laju so i thought it's the same as this case. When the item arrived I was shocked the item was using register mail but I kept quiet only as I am quite busy with my studies till i know about the thread that whoami123 posted. He's not being honest and I did tell him off but he keep saying need to cover transport fee. Well, zefflodo, you earned alot already from the Hotwheels and you cheated my postage fee!!!!!!!

second story coming up soon.... (This is after some direct telling him off at HW thread, thought he will change but he's the same old lame attitude) cool2.gif
cheat your money RM1-1.50???? I paid RM5 , the seller sent the item by register post in ebay without informing me , i nvr complain.......goshhhhhh...................you ask other ppl and see is RM5 resonable? the extra RM1-1.50 for transport enough????

QUOTE(cham2020 @ Nov 8 2008, 09:08 PM)

well, i bought some hotwheels from him at RM 10 each although it's pricey, well what to do, i already deal so just proceed. then he ask RM 5 for shipment.
pricey ??? doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif You yourself said good price after i replied your pm.........i nvr force you to buy as customer has the right to ask for price since i stated plz pm me for price.........then y u still want to buy???????? The way you talk sound very generous but until today only i found out heart and mind is thinking is tootally 180 degrees different!!!

IF YOU AGREE TO PAY THE PRICE THEN YOU BUY......IF NOT GO AWAY LOOK FOR BETTER OTHER PLACE.....WHY MUST I FOLLOW YOUR PRICE???? SINCE YOUR GUYS ALWAYS COMPLAINING WHY DONT U GUYS GO FACE TO FACE COMPLAIN TO OTHER TOYSHOP WHICH SELL IN HIGH PRICE???? WHY MUST TALK AT THE BACK doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

OK enough spending of my 40minutes here, really wasting my time, whoami oso wasted lots of my time doh.gif doh.gif .........MOD plz kindly meet up those buyers of gundaman and my buyer in person if you have the time.....thank you.

This post has been edited by zefflodo: Nov 9 2008, 01:40 AM
whoami123
post Nov 9 2008, 09:37 PM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Nov 9 2008, 01:05 AM)

ANS: Already answered you many times that is not my account!!!! Since you like to play big? You can ask lyn mod to meet my customer in person and gundaman customer face to face. This is the most approriate way to see whether i am lying or not. i want mod to be my judge.
Not your account? Here's some points:
1) I asked you before whether you and gundaman know each other in real world. Your answer is "No, only chat in MSN and never met before".
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=11145852

Same IP means come from same location/house/modem. You're an IT student, and you still say
QUOTE(zefflodo @ Apr 13 2007, 07:07 PM)
same IP addess means???

2) Both of you sharing same photobucket account
This picture is taken from zefflodo sales thread - http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=400563
http://i141.photobucket.com/albums/r45/funxfunx/DSCF1835.jpg
and this picture is taken from gundaman sales thread - http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=450231
http://i141.photobucket.com/albums/r45/funxfunx/DSCF1870-1.jpg

Can see something fishy on those 2 pictures source? Both store in the same photobucket account

Want more? Here's another example
Taken from gundaman sales thread - http://i120.photobucket.com/albums/o168/zefflodo/DSCF0766-1.jpg

If you still said gundaman not related to you / never seen before, then how are you going to explain the stuff you've said above? cool2.gif

Meet you and gundaman customer can't prove that gundaman not your account. You can just ask someone else to go to cod for you when you sell stuff with gundaman ID
cham2020
post Nov 9 2008, 10:07 PM

210 posts

zefflodo,
well, i admit my fault for not informing you as i don't know after a week. but you are clever, you know i got this thread and you purposely reply last minute. rclxms.gif
you are really good at 'taichi'. rclxms.gif and i really respect you for that..
your answers make me laugh hard.. wait till other forumers come in and you will keep your mouth shut...

anything to explain about the pos laju shipment for sanlino?
anything to explain about you buy RM 5 car and want people to send in on your door steps?
anything to explain about the claim by noisetrigger?

i think about myself? i think you are the one who think about yourself. selfish guy, selling damage stuff at PLAY forum.
you been evading some questions as those are facts. the rest you can 'taichi' but those you can't taichi. try asking everyone at hotwheels forum, what kind of person i am lah ! bash without facts.

about transport fee, i agree with sanlino it should be your own responsiblity and not pass to customers. well, if we do it to you , i think you will be so piss off !! yawn.gif yawn.gif yawn.gif yawn.gif

you are such a joker and a shame to all collectors at lowyat. rolleyes.gif

whoami123,
now i know why you try to expose him. he's full of dirty tricks ! rclxub.gif

Added on November 9, 2008, 10:13 pm

ANS: WHAT kind of reasons??? I did told you guys that time i was really sick + i use register post that time....i juz delayed 2 days only + U are the one who ask for combine shipping to post to another collector's house (which earlier i plan to post seperately which can arrive faster) + U never inform ealier that u must get the item as soon as possible + i did not know that You guys only have 1 week holiday that time as earlier you didnt inform me. Now u blame that i didnt mention my postage methods, YOU yourself also nvr give clear intructions.

I posted more than 30 parcels up to date......no one complain bout the 3-4days for delivery except you.

You some more told me sick walk under sun very good for health doh.gif When a person sick, i dont think he want to else where but stay at house. You always only think on your side

wah, of cause i am complaining lah !!!! you promise to send tomorrow but you never send and never inform us also. you should at least tell us !! you told your dad will post for you and we will get the item by weekend, but you PM us again that you send on next week!!! what load of bullshit is that!! i think on my side?hahaha!!! that's the best joke lah.......... you talking about yourself, mr zefflodo ?

demoncile, you should come in and see this guy's attitude. he say you lying !! whistling.gif

This post has been edited by cham2020: Nov 9 2008, 10:17 PM
zefflodo
post Nov 10 2008, 12:36 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(cham2020 @ Nov 9 2008, 10:07 PM)
anything to explain about the pos laju shipment for sanlino?
anything to explain about you buy RM 5 car and want people to send in on your door steps?

WHo is this guy???? I Nvr ask ppl to deliver RM5 to my place ..... dont simply blame!!! vmad.gif I can tell u till today no one has deliver to my door steps.......closest oso need 1km from my house.

anything to explain about the claim by noisetrigger?
About noisetrigger is in the case that i mention already. Wrong timing!!! I ask him few times to meet meet but we dont have proper time to meet. Got one i remember he told me he is outstation/overseas.

Selling damage???? Ask that guy to swear to god that that guy sell wot stuff to me???? till today the item still lay on my pc table.

you been evading some questions as those are facts. the rest you can 'taichi' but those you can't taichi. try asking everyone at hotwheels forum, what kind of person i am lah ! bash without facts.

about transport fee, i agree with sanlino it should be your own responsiblity and not pass to customers. well, if we do it to you , i think you will be so piss off !! yawn.gif yawn.gif yawn.gif yawn.gif

ZZZZZ transport fees since early this year i mention to all my buyers bout my transport fees. If dont agree juz dont buy. About sanlino case, he ask me send by next day. If he really want poslaju that time, then he need to wait for another week as i only have one day with 3 hrs break to do posting on previous sem. If i delay again then complain y slow??? i dont want to wait for long queue again on another wait.

Added on November 9, 2008, 10:13 pm

wah, of cause i am complaining lah !!!! you promise to send tomorrow but you never send and never inform us also. you should at least tell us !! you
Hey already told u that i dont credit that time and isint on9 for few days tat time.

I need to know which mod will be handling this thread cool.gif TQ

Added on November 10, 2008, 12:43 am
QUOTE(whoami123 @ Nov 9 2008, 09:37 PM)

Your further question, i will only answer to mod which handle this thread.....TQ

This post has been edited by zefflodo: Nov 10 2008, 12:43 AM
cham2020
post Nov 10 2008, 01:46 AM

210 posts

this prove you are not responsible! rclxms.gif
because you didn't inform people earlier even you send late. if people do this you will be angry and report to enforcement!

never mind lah,
zeff you can run but you can't hide.
this kind of people will get what they deserve end of day. lets see ! thumbup.gif cool2.gif rclxms.gif tongue.gif biggrin.gif
i seen alot examples like you. congrats !

Added on November 10, 2008, 1:51 amthe postage thing, did you specify in your hotwheels thread? you didn't mention at all buyers will be responsible for it. so it is equal to cheating. you just notify via PM. what a load of bullshit man!! rclxms.gif
don't edit it now, we will know when it's last edited..

and for that deliver to door step thing, wait till demonicle come in wub.gif

This post has been edited by cham2020: Nov 10 2008, 01:52 AM
sanlino90
post Nov 10 2008, 03:35 AM

52 posts

man this guy zeff arr.. really like to change story wan lorr.. MY GOD!

i SPECIFICALLY told him to send my item by POSLAJU..

1ST EXCUSE: he said the so called "poslaju staff" wasn't around so he couldn't send the item on that day..

this is absurd as you can ask ANY of the staff thr to fill in the poslaju form.. doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

2ND EXCUSE: we whr arguing in the HWs Thread & this time he changed his story saying that at 3PM the post office CLOSE COUNTER..

another absurd excuse coz only 4PM then close counter! & i heard if it's the poslaju building they close only at 8PM! doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

NOW THE 3RD EXCUSE IS!: he dont have the time to post bcoz he gets only 3 hours breaktime to do posting?

whr u live man? the jungle? 3 hours is more than enough time do posting.. u live in the damn city man!! how far can the post office be? doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

dude.. y do u keep changing your statements? u are ady adding INSULT TO INJURY! if u still hv DIGNITY in u.. just admit that u whr wrong & apologize laa! now bcoz of ur bloody pride & ego u anger many ppl u've DECIEVED! doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by sanlino90: Nov 10 2008, 03:51 AM
St0rmFury
post Nov 10 2008, 08:58 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Nov 10 2008, 12:36 AM)
Hey already told u that i dont credit that time and isint on9 for few days tat time.

I need to know which mod will be handling this thread cool.gif  TQ

Added on November 10, 2008, 12:43 am

Your further question, i will only answer to mod which handle this thread.....TQ

1. The moderators are not here to resolve your disputes, neither are they here to help you out. This subforum is for you to resolve your disputes in an organised and easy to follow manner.

You don't get it, no mod will be handling this thread. Face it, you have been exposed thanks to our inquisitive member here and you have to answer to everyone now. Don't try and buy time by saying you will only answer to a mod because they will not be handling this or any other thread here.

demonicle
post Nov 10 2008, 08:59 AM

goodby zefflodo.. hope never to see ur face again rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
hanissyazwan
post Nov 12 2008, 04:01 AM

DARK ULTIMATE
1,180 posts

goodbye zeff.user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image
cham2020
post Nov 12 2008, 07:12 PM

210 posts

hope that you get what you deserve.... notworthy.gif
noisetrigger
post Nov 14 2008, 03:03 AM

687 posts

If only it was as simple as cannot set on a proper time. I have been selling long enough to know when someone is playing taichi with me and zeff is definitely playing taichi with me. I already told him in advance that I will be busy for one whole month so better COD before then.

When we finally set on a time, it was him who change or cancel at the last minute with mountain of reasons. Pretty much there was one whole week of COD possibilities which never happen.

A serious and sincere customer will surely be able to finalized any deal with you within three days or at least give you a reasonable date of COD.

I have closed a few deals that only took a few PMs!!! Now these are the serious and sincere customers.

stevanistelrooy
post Nov 16 2008, 09:35 AM

Ten seconds you won't believe what's gonna happen.
2,450 posts

Well, lesson to learn here. Next time, avoid such member in future. Save you guys from such hassle and problematic during trading.

As for the dupe account claimed, I've run a checking, and believe that they are the same person. Thus, gundaman account have been ban.

There's nothing we could do here. Just avoid him/her in future trading. smile.gif
cham2020
post Nov 20 2008, 08:42 AM

210 posts

cat caught your tongue eh, mr zefflodo?

thanks, mr moderator for banning his second account although that's the best we can do besides spreading the word that he's not honest.
whoami123
post Nov 21 2008, 12:07 AM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

QUOTE(stevanistelrooy @ Nov 16 2008, 09:35 AM)
Well, lesson to learn here. Next time, avoid such member in future. Save you guys from such hassle and problematic during trading.

As for the dupe account claimed, I've run a checking, and believe that they are the same person. Thus, gundaman account have been ban.

There's nothing we could do here. Just avoid him/her in future trading. smile.gif
zefflodo did online these few days and know bout this thread, but he refuse to give any explanation on our questions. Indirectly he admitted he's guilty because he's unable to twist the facts we've provided here. So that means zefflodo will be in black list and we can post this dispute thread in his sales thread?

I don't know other buyers will read what we've posted since normally people will just read the first page of the sales thread. I hope mod can close all his sales thread and ban him from selling? It can prevent more people to become his victim in the future notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by whoami123: Nov 21 2008, 12:22 AM
JasonSky
post Nov 23 2008, 11:29 AM

Spectre
757 posts

Shouldn't a "dispute" tag be given to zefflodo account to warn other buyers of such seller?

This post has been edited by JasonSky: Nov 23 2008, 11:31 AM
jaybee
post Nov 23 2008, 04:24 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo)

i guess u r pwned.
cham2020
post Nov 23 2008, 07:41 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(jaybee @ Nov 23 2008, 04:24 PM)
QUOTE(zefflodo)

i guess u r pwned.
from what i read and heard
1)zefflodo claimed he used public computer which was used by gundaman earlier and don't know him
2)he claimed that he and gundaman are buddies but never met before
3)his father is gundam

so which is true? sweat.gif
jaybee
post Nov 23 2008, 08:40 PM

77 posts

[quote=cham2020,Nov 23 2008, 07:41 PM]
i guess u r pwned.

[/quote]
1)zefflodo claimed he used public computer which was used by gundaman earlier and don't know him
3)his father is gundam

[/quote]

third. i knew gundam is a malaysian.

yea. weird man...and they seems to share the same photobucket acc too. prolly it's public photobucket from the cybercafe!

i still vote for gundam thou. more likely to be true compare to his hogwash

This post has been edited by jaybee: Nov 23 2008, 08:42 PM
phantasm0110
post Nov 24 2008, 08:02 AM

Greatest Guardian of All
1,104 posts

[quote=jaybee,Nov 23 2008, 08:40 PM]
3)his father is gundam

[/quote]

third. i knew gundam is a malaysian.

yea. weird man...and they seems to share the same photobucket acc too. prolly it's public photobucket from the cybercafe!

i still vote for gundam thou. more likely to be true compare to his hogwash

[/quote]

from my opinion, both are the same person....
selling similar stuff and using same photobucket....
and u can see zefflodo go and bump gundaman sales thread or vice versa.
obviously they are the same person using different account.
cham2020
post Nov 24 2008, 09:09 AM

210 posts

wow,
same photobucket account and selling same items. such coincidence. bumping each other threads? any chances you can come in and explain this, mr zefflodo. all these while you are acting innocent. you think you can get away with it? it's such a cheap and dirty tactic.

so from whoami123 observation, this zefflodo use gundaman to buy and sell using zefflodo and vice versa.amazing disgusting technique..

LanEVOchris
post Nov 24 2008, 07:41 PM

861 posts

My first encounter with him and i dont wanna trade with him again. Book items from me, say meet at Amcorp Mall. So i drive there, he say he take LRT there, fine with me coz got hotwheels meetup there. Show him the items he booked, he examine the cars like diamond expert examine the purity of diamonds. Then he dropped one of my cars on the floor, resulting in scratch on the car. I looked at it in horror, and expect him to take it no matter wat condition since its his fault already, he come and tell me "i dont want that one"

WTF U DROP AND DUN WAN AR, i also dunno wat to say already, sold him my leftovers, marked down his face, ciao away. stupid geek looking fellow, how u deal with ppl? like that ar, i think you'll be getting whacked soon enough...
sunnyboy
post Nov 24 2008, 08:00 PM

1,446 posts

QUOTE(LanEVOchris @ Nov 24 2008, 07:41 PM)
My first encounter with him and i dont wanna trade with him again. Book items from me, say meet at Amcorp Mall. So i drive there, he say he take LRT there, fine with me coz got hotwheels meetup there. Show him the items he booked, he examine the cars like diamond expert examine the purity of diamonds. Then he dropped one of my cars on the floor, resulting in scratch on the car. I looked at it in horror, and expect him to take it no matter wat condition since its his fault already, he come and tell me "i dont want that one"

WTF U DROP AND DUN WAN AR, i also dunno wat to say already, sold him my leftovers, marked down his face, ciao away. stupid geek looking fellow, how u deal with ppl? like that ar, i think you'll be getting whacked soon enough...
wow!!!!! a diecast model car drop to floor...that car can reali throw away liao.....sure scratch like mad....
jaybee
post Nov 24 2008, 08:03 PM

77 posts

lol. i laugh at that dude. i notice all the time he trade with others; he always wanna take advantages of ppl specially on the travelling part. stingy whore i suppose. i hope u got his pictures and post it up.

cham2020
post Nov 24 2008, 10:56 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(jaybee @ Nov 24 2008, 08:03 PM)
lol. i laugh at that dude. i notice all the time he trade with others; he always wanna take advantages of ppl specially on the travelling part. stingy whore i suppose. i hope u got his pictures and post it up.
yes, he always calculative with people regarding LRT fee, bus fee. who knows what's next? walking fee? packaging energy fee?
last time i calculative with him, he's not happy and ignoring my PM's. i swear to god this is real man. zeff, if you twist my facts,
please do so.
PowerSlide
post Nov 24 2008, 11:16 PM

----------
6,035 posts

walao..this really too much man

i really salute this mr zefflodo

this kinda thing also can do, muka more tebal than great wall of china! haha

St0rmFury
post Nov 25 2008, 01:23 AM

225 posts

He's still posting shamelessly like nothing happen in the Hobbies forum.
zeff
post Nov 25 2008, 01:44 AM

285 posts

just to make things clear I have no relation whatsoever with this ZEFFLODO lol. please dont refer him as zeff later ppl might confuse with me, my real name is really zeff, taken from zeffree kan sweat.gif sweat.gif
cham2020
post Nov 25 2008, 09:28 AM

210 posts

to zeff ( not the zefflodo )
kesian you being related to that zefflodo. his real name is lewis. ( not the HK actor OK? )

yeah, he keeps posting like nothing happen. please lah, come and settle dispute here first. really muka tak malu punya budak. laugh.gif
whoami123
post Nov 25 2008, 10:02 AM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

He thought the mod won't take action on him so he can just ignore this dispute thread. He also thought people will forget this case after a period if he acts like nothing happened.

He already did that in the past when I revealed his dirty tricks in his sales thread one year ago. He was able to runaway and people forget what we've argued in his sales thread. Now he tries to use same trick again to runaway from the dispute.

I hope mod can take some action or else dispute will be meaningless
cham2020
post Nov 25 2008, 10:15 AM

210 posts

don't worry whoami123,
this thread will be active all the time. he need to be teach a lesson in my opinion.
sanlino90
post Nov 25 2008, 08:06 PM

52 posts

WAHH! U TREAT PPL LIKE THAT 1 ARR ZEFF?! IF IT WAS ME I ADY WHACK U UP ON THE SPOT U NERD! vmad.gif vmad.gif U ADY DROP PPLS ITEMS U PAY FOR THE DAMAGES LAA! ONCE BROKEN, CONSIDER SOLD!

i remember deblyrie told me he ACCIDENTALLY drop ur car but got no scratches.. U ASKED HIM TO PAY FOR IT! & U BLOODY KEPT THE CAR! YOUR ITEMS ONLY WORTH IS IT?! OTHERS PPL ITEMS ARE LIKE TRASH TO U?! IF IT WAS ME I ADY SHOVE THR DAMN CAR UP YOUR F**KIN ASS!!!!

I HOPE U GET WHAT U DESERVE U SHAMELESS PIG!!! vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif
cham2020
post Nov 25 2008, 08:10 PM

210 posts

moderator,
i think zefflodo should be taken some action. he's blatantly ignoring this thread. he pose a great danger to lowyat forumers here. reason? we have a forumer that seems caring but it's a wolf in sheep's clothing.

sanlino,
wow, that is too much man? zefflodo, please come and settle this. if not your name will be come busuk as tauhu busuk and when you post at hobbies section dengan muka tak malu and berbau busuk.
sanlino90
post Nov 25 2008, 08:13 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(cham2020 @ Nov 25 2008, 08:10 PM)
moderator,
i think zefflodo should be taken some action. he's blatantly ignoring this thread. he pose a great danger to lowyat forumers here. reason? we have a forumer that seems caring but it's a wolf in sheep's clothing.
sanlino,
wow, that is too much man? zefflodo, please come and settle this. if not your name will be come busuk as tauhu busuk and when you post at hobbies section dengan muka tak malu and berbau busuk.
yupp what cham said is true.. he is a great danger to other forumers that dunno him well.. so Mr. Mod hope u can take some action into this.. plz put a DISPUTE tag on his account so that other ppl know who are they gonna deal with.. TQ! thumbup.gif rclxms.gif
jaybee
post Nov 25 2008, 08:20 PM

77 posts

well, i suggest if anyone has his pic then post it here since he's doesnt care bout the complaint.

at least we can identify the face of a shameless moron.

oh btw. anyone that stumble upon his thread; please do so to paste this thread there with a nifty link biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by jaybee: Nov 25 2008, 08:21 PM
cham2020
post Nov 25 2008, 08:29 PM

210 posts

pity,non of us have him shameless photo.. tongue.gif
anyway, officially me and demonicle entered his sales thread BLACKLIST !!
that's a joke.... ask any car model collector, what kind of seller/buyer i am... rclxms.gif

here is the shameless guy thread
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...4&hl=hot+wheels
demonicle
post Nov 25 2008, 08:46 PM

i dun need to defend myself for being in his blacklist lah... it's a waste of time.

Added on November 25, 2008, 8:47 pmbut maybe i shud ask him for valid reason i'm in his blacklist cuz i never cheated him... it's me being cheated.

This post has been edited by demonicle: Nov 25 2008, 08:47 PM
cham2020
post Nov 25 2008, 10:09 PM

210 posts

he has some funny terms and conditions at his sales thread

best part is he's totally a scalper rclxms.gif
i remember he bragged to me that he bought maisto fresh metal at RM 1 .
now selling at RM 7 ( minimum two piece)
if buy one RM 14? laugh.gif
i know it's his rights but just cannot tahan his joker attitude.

he can't even spell ridiculous instead he spelled rediculous notworthy.gif

oh yes, zefflodo. sorry i b**** about your items expensive. yeah they are and that time i am noob so i thought it's a good price but ended it's a scalp price item. rclxm9.gif then only i realized i been cheated by you vmad.gif vmad.gif

This post has been edited by cham2020: Nov 25 2008, 10:25 PM
PowerSlide
post Nov 25 2008, 10:30 PM

----------
6,035 posts

HAHAHAHA

sorry guys but this getting so funny

he cheat but he blacklist u guys

zefflodo is really the comedian lyn of the year laugh.gif

btw he should be given a dispute tag.. unsure.gif

mchw08
post Nov 25 2008, 11:10 PM

Why havent gundaman appear here b4 the mod bans him/her.. so its obviously the 1 and same person then. Else he would have been here defending itself. Guess now no chance lo since he BAN.
cham2020
post Nov 25 2008, 11:44 PM

210 posts

4) Please take note, you must collect your parcel if you request for poslaju. (14days duration is enough for you to pick up). Any return poslaju parcel, I will not go and collect it.
As the return parcel will be sent to poslaju HQ which is far from my house, not to the pos office which i sent. I have collected once, but not anymore.

this is quoted from zefflodo's sales thread. how true is this claim? as far as we know, all undelivered should be returned to the nearest post office or directly to our house. imagine, pos laju headquarters at KL, then JB ppl have to go KL and collect? joker !!!

3) Returned parcel from pos. I will charged RM10 for me to recollect and repacking the item + second deilver fees (not included).
The repacking is due to pos office has written a return date on the parcel.

LMAO !!! has a written date on the parcel? need to repackaging? if i am you i will just rewrap it and send it out again. or just take a piece of paper to cover the date.. many lies lies lies ..

zefllodo you never learn eh?

after this he will edit his sales thread.....
deblyrie
post Nov 26 2008, 12:11 AM

460 posts

QUOTE(sanlino90 @ Nov 25 2008, 08:13 PM)
yupp what cham said is true.. he is a great danger to other forumers that dunno him well.. so Mr. Mod hope u can take some action into this.. plz put a DISPUTE tag on his account so that other ppl know who are they gonna deal with.. TQ! thumbup.gif  rclxms.gif
Zeff u must be joking....cham2020 is a successful trader in lowyat as i deal with him b4 many times...unlike u...

cham2020
post Nov 26 2008, 12:19 AM

210 posts

i have a thinking
if zefflodo doesn't reply here, what's the difference of him and those con man in lowyat right? shakehead.gif
zefflodo
post Nov 26 2008, 01:53 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(cham2020 @ Nov 25 2008, 11:44 PM)
this is quoted from zefflodo's sales thread. how true is this claim? as far as we know, all undelivered should be returned to the nearest post office or directly to our house. imagine, pos laju headquarters at KL, then JB ppl have to go KL and collect? joker !!!
LMAO !!! has a written date on the parcel? need to repackaging? if i  am you i will just rewrap it and send it out again. or just take a piece of paper to cover the date.. many lies lies lies ..

kns..........plz go ask sentul pos office !!!!!
now i already give you the specific pos office.....go ask them their procedure!!!!

dont act like you own the pos office

Added on November 26, 2008, 1:57 am
QUOTE(deblyrie @ Nov 26 2008, 12:11 AM)
Zeff u must be joking....cham2020 is a successful trader in lowyat as i deal with him b4 many times...unlike u...
You have no rite to talk bout me..........last time u tried to sell loose tesco car at RM8 each to me i oso didnt say anthing bout u.... doh.gif doh.gif

Added on November 26, 2008, 1:59 am
QUOTE(cham2020 @ Nov 25 2008, 11:44 PM)
LMAO !!! has a written date on the parcel? need to repackaging? if i  am you i will just rewrap it and send it out again. or just take a piece of paper to cover the date.. many lies lies lies ..

waht for i need to edit doh.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by zefflodo: Nov 26 2008, 01:59 AM
sanlino90
post Nov 26 2008, 02:03 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Nov 26 2008, 01:53 AM)
kns..........plz go ask sentul pos office !!!!!
now i already give you the specific pos office.....go ask them their procedure!!!!

dont act like you own the pos office

Added on November 26, 2008, 1:57 am

You have no rite to talk bout me..........last time u tried to sell loose tesco car at RM8 each to me i oso didnt say anthing bout u.... doh.gif  doh.gif

Added on November 26, 2008, 1:59 am

waht for i need to edit doh.gif  doh.gif
1stly zeff, all undelivered parcels are sent to the nearest post office & they will call u to pick up the parcel thr.. tongue.gif tongue.gif

2ndly, ppl know u sell scalp price so ppl payback what u did lorr! sell to u at scalp price also larr.. dumb.. doh.gif

3rdly, u ady edited your sales thread buddy.. doh.gif

can't believe it.. go far2 away from LYN.. MOD, KINDLY PLZ PUT A DISPUTE TAG ON THIS GUY! TQ LOTS! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
tammy87
post Nov 26 2008, 02:45 AM

56 posts

lol...register post for RM 5.

u r so "cham" la... sorry to hear tat... sad.gif

cham2020
post Nov 26 2008, 08:23 AM

210 posts

haha!!!!
I DON'T KNOW HOW THE POS LAJU WORKS? IDIOT!! MY ITEMS ARE MOSTLY SEND OUT BY POS LAJU SO I KNOW HOW IT WORKS YOU KNS IDIOT NERD !!!

YOU KNOW WHY DEB DO THAT? BECAUSE YOU ALWAYS SCALP PEOPLE !! YOU HAVE NO RIGHTS TO SCOLD HIM BECAUSE YOU SCALP RM 1 MAISTO CAR AND SELL RM 7 !!! SO KEEP YOUR MOUTH SHUT ..

NOW PLEASE REPLY TO OTHER CLAIMS LIKE LANEVOCHRIS CLAIM!! TYPICAL COWARD AND RUNNING AWAY FROM REALITY !! YOU THINK YOU CAN LAST MUCH LONG BY CHEATING PEOPLE !!

GUYS, THIS ZEFFLODO IS A JOKER OF THE YEAR IN LOWYAT. ME, DEMONICLE AND WHOAMI123 EXPOSED HIM AND HE ADDED US IN HIS BLACKLIST!!!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Added on November 26, 2008, 8:28 amanother thing, remember your tesco mini cooper ?
you try to sell me at RM 8 and now you shoot people . no wonder you deserve this dispute thread... rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by cham2020: Nov 26 2008, 08:28 AM
demonicle
post Nov 26 2008, 01:33 PM

DEB sold tat tesco car to u at RM8 maybe cuz he go very far to buy it. need to pay, petrol, toll, taxi, lrt,mrt, ferry, airplane ticket, kereta lembu fees, entrance fee to tesco n etc..
or maybe he take tat tesco car go see diamond examiner first to QC cuz u always complain t ur tesco cars scratch!!!

FarCry3r
post Nov 26 2008, 02:01 PM

Where did my ♥ go?
6,543 posts

I wonder why mod didn't put dispute tag on his account hmm.gif
zefflodo
post Nov 26 2008, 05:13 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(cham2020 @ Nov 26 2008, 08:23 AM)
haha!!!!
I DON'T KNOW HOW THE POS LAJU WORKS? IDIOT!! MY ITEMS ARE MOSTLY SEND OUT BY POS LAJU SO I KNOW HOW IT WORKS YOU KNS IDIOT NERD !!!

YOU KNOW WHY DEB DO THAT? BECAUSE YOU ALWAYS SCALP PEOPLE !! YOU HAVE NO RIGHTS TO SCOLD HIM BECAUSE YOU SCALP RM 1 MAISTO CAR AND SELL RM 7 !!! SO KEEP YOUR MOUTH SHUT ..

NOW PLEASE REPLY TO OTHER CLAIMS LIKE LANEVOCHRIS CLAIM!! TYPICAL COWARD AND RUNNING AWAY FROM REALITY !! YOU THINK YOU CAN LAST MUCH LONG BY CHEATING PEOPLE !!
GUYS, THIS ZEFFLODO IS A JOKER OF THE YEAR IN LOWYAT. ME, DEMONICLE AND WHOAMI123 EXPOSED HIM AND HE ADDED US IN HIS BLACKLIST!!!! rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

Added on November 26, 2008, 8:28 amanother thing, remember your tesco mini cooper ?
you try to sell me at RM 8 and now you shoot people . no wonder you deserve this dispute thread... rclxms.gif
the tesco mini i juz follow DEB price....since loose one he can ask that much.....new one why i cant ask.....i already mention in my thread i prefer trade rather than sell.....if you want to buy juz pay for the price

Added on November 26, 2008, 5:16 pm
QUOTE(demonicle @ Nov 26 2008, 01:33 PM)
DEB sold tat tesco car to u at RM8 maybe cuz he go very far to buy it. need to pay, petrol, toll, taxi, lrt,mrt, ferry, airplane ticket, kereta lembu fees, entrance fee to tesco n etc..
or maybe he take tat tesco car go see diamond examiner first to QC cuz u always complain t ur tesco cars scratch!!!

i always compain tesco cars? doh.gif doh.gif People like that like to add salt etc...
i only mentioned once about the tesco cars........

and what bout? why other ppl can sell 3 llose cars for RM10 but u sell RM5 each??? hmm.gif hmm.gif Beware of your illegal activity, since you making me more feel frust........dont say i didnt warn you.

This post has been edited by zefflodo: Nov 26 2008, 05:16 PM
PowerSlide
post Nov 26 2008, 05:19 PM

----------
6,035 posts

come on laa zefflodo, stop those nonsence scalp thing

what u wana say about the case with lanevochris?

u wana scalp all that is your business but do explain more on that case

and u know what there are more case of u being a jackarse, u owe them a apology but since u wont see the light i doubt u would

just because they keep quiet doesnt mean u can go around make yourself look hero like nothing had happen
zefflodo
post Nov 26 2008, 05:21 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(sanlino90 @ Nov 26 2008, 02:03 AM)
1stly zeff, all undelivered parcels are sent to the nearest post office & they will call u to pick up the parcel thr.. tongue.gif  tongue.gif

2ndly, ppl know u sell scalp price so ppl payback what u did lorr! sell to u at scalp price also larr.. dumb.. doh.gif

3rdly, u ady edited your sales thread buddy.. doh.gif

can't believe it.. go far2 away from LYN.. MOD, KINDLY PLZ PUT A DISPUTE TAG ON THIS GUY! TQ LOTS! rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
yes only the undelivered registered post will return to my nearest pos office.
not for poslaju.

Why you guys still guess2, plz got to the pos office and enquire yourself doh.gif doh.gif

Only you dumb, those ppl that help me b4, i sold back to them at retail.
Those that scalp me, i scalp back. Simple rulez.

I edited my sales thread becoz i juz added the rules cant you read it doh.gif

Added on November 26, 2008, 5:24 pm
QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Nov 26 2008, 05:19 PM)
come on laa zefflodo, stop those nonsence scalp thing

what u wana say about the case with lanevochris?

u wana scalp all that is your business but do explain more on that case

and u know what there are more case of u being a jackarse, u owe them a apology but since u wont see the light i doubt u would

just because they keep quiet doesnt mean u can go around make yourself look hero like nothing had happen
lanevochris??
i already apologise to him....juz that he dont accept it.

What you mean they keep quiet?

Added on November 26, 2008, 5:34 pm

Hey!!!! i am not the one who drop the car. doh.gif

This post has been edited by zefflodo: Nov 26 2008, 05:34 PM
whoami123
post Nov 26 2008, 05:43 PM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Nov 26 2008, 05:21 PM)
Hey!!!! i am not the one who drop the car.  doh.gif
That's funny. If you're not the one who drop the car.......

lanevochris??

then why do you need to apologise to him? hmm.gif

Do you think we will still believe you after you've told the big lie bout the gundaman ID case?

This post has been edited by whoami123: Nov 26 2008, 05:44 PM
cham2020
post Nov 26 2008, 06:50 PM

210 posts

zefflodo, i want to laugh now man!!!
RM 8 follow deblyrie?haha!! that happened before deb joined the forum.. i laugh at your ignorance man !
PowerSlide
post Nov 26 2008, 06:54 PM

----------
6,035 posts

zeff,

if u say u didnt drop the car, do explain all out plus all the other story from demonicle plus deblyrie

time for u to defend yourself, no need talk all those crap postage and scalp thing but those cerita amcorp are more important

reason i ask u is just to fair to u, this a chance for u to clear things up

its just so bored see u keep talking same thing

and

without this thread non of these story will come out at all, so ppl like lanevochris will still keep quiet and nobody will know

im being nice to you now..so do explain so i can hear the side of your story
deblyrie
post Nov 26 2008, 07:05 PM

460 posts

You have no rite to talk bout me..........last time u tried to sell loose tesco car at RM8 each to me i oso didnt say anthing bout u.... doh.gif  doh.gif
WHEN DID I OFFER U OR SELL U TESCO CAR??? U DONT SIMPLY SAY HOR!!!!

demonicle
post Nov 26 2008, 07:12 PM

i admit that u only mentioned about this once.(my bad- i let my emotion get to me) but what about always charging us for UR petrol, toll, lrt?

yes i sell at rm5. in my defence is simple - tat seller gets his stuff at rm 1.60 but he can't pick n choose his cars. i get mine at rm3.33 but i can choose. so u expect me to sell at rm3?? then who'll compensate the rest of my cost for me?
check ur facts first. there is valid reason i sell at a higher price than others. (dreamer_adrian/mutt/shadoxicated/joshualim/mchw/qombee can validate this information if u dun believe me)

illegal activity? wat illegal activity? if wat i bought from others is wrong, then when u bought from me is also wrong.

u can warn me all u like. cuz action has been taken long ago. in case u didn't know, there was a big crack down on this case a few weeks ago n people within the factory have been caught n arrested. this case is well known among our forumers. so pls check ur facts again. (once again the ppl above can validate this infomation)

i believe u r very confused... u r t one accused of cheating ppl. not me. this dispute thread is against ZEFFLODO.....
NOT DEMONICLE...
if u think i have cheated u, please help urself by opening adispute thread against me n trying to find forumers that have had bad experiences with me.

deblyrie
post Nov 26 2008, 07:17 PM

460 posts

QUOTE(sanlino90 @ Nov 25 2008, 08:06 PM)
WAHH! U TREAT PPL LIKE THAT 1 ARR ZEFF?! IF IT WAS ME I ADY WHACK U UP ON THE SPOT U NERD! vmad.gif  vmad.gif  U ADY DROP PPLS ITEMS U PAY FOR THE DAMAGES LAA! ONCE BROKEN, CONSIDER SOLD!

i remember deblyrie told me he ACCIDENTALLY drop ur car but got no scratches.. U ASKED HIM TO PAY FOR IT! & U BLOODY KEPT THE CAR! YOUR ITEMS ONLY WORTH IS IT?! OTHERS PPL ITEMS ARE LIKE TRASH TO U?! IF IT WAS ME I ADY SHOVE THR DAMN CAR UP YOUR F**KIN ASS!!!!

I HOPE U GET WHAT U DESERVE U SHAMELESS PIG!!! vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
I REGRET WHY I GO N BUY THE FERRARI 512M FROM HIM B4 HE PAID ALL THE REST OF THE CARS TO LANEVOCHRIS.........THE CAR NOT EVEN SPOILT OR SCRATCH ...DAMN!!! HE IS SCALPERS....SELL ME CARS AT A HIGH PRICE.... AND WANT ME OFFER HIGHER IF I WANT TO TRADE CAR WITH HIM...
hiroki8704
post Nov 26 2008, 07:20 PM

38 posts

OMG..poor him..
no offence..but..did u guys really contacted him..bout the dissatisfaction among u guys..?

i just bought an autoart fairlady from him..and he did sell it to me fairly..i am satisfied with everything..the car is wonderful...

maybe there is some misunderstand is it..?

PS:just my opinion..i don mean to interrupt anything..
cham2020
post Nov 26 2008, 07:23 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(hiroki8704 @ Nov 26 2008, 07:20 PM)
OMG..poor him..
no offence..but..did u guys really contacted him..bout the dissatisfaction among u guys..?

i just bought an autoart fairlady from him..and he did sell it to me fairly..i am satisfied with everything..the car is wonderful...

well, misunderstanding? autoarts are to carter higher end consumers of course you tak rasa lah. shipment RM 15 to RM 20 is Ok considering big and heavy.

but don't forget if you do mana jahat things, you need to balance it by doing some good deeds also...............lol!!

even he know the dispute thread but refuse to come in.
well if you talking about misunderstanding, how come a whole bunch people tak puas hati with him?
demonicle
post Nov 26 2008, 07:24 PM

QUOTE(hiroki8704 @ Nov 26 2008, 07:20 PM)
OMG..poor him..

as u can see from this thread, he has responded to our complaints wit unsatisfactory answers. so he is well informed of this dispute. we still feel cheated by him, so becareful. we wont stop u from doing business with him, but if u had a good trade with him, u r lucky.

Added on November 26, 2008, 7:27 pmi also wanna add tat there still r many ppl out there tat r very dissatisfied with dealings wit him but dun wanna post in this thread cuz they pity him..(this is wat they told me)

This post has been edited by demonicle: Nov 26 2008, 07:27 PM
cham2020
post Nov 26 2008, 07:44 PM

210 posts

lanevochris??
wah, you damage people car say one sorry can already. no need compensate?
joker..
i suggest you go petaling street, scratch their things they selling and say sorry. see you kena whack or not.!

zefflodo
post Nov 26 2008, 08:33 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(cham2020 @ Nov 26 2008, 07:44 PM)
wah, you damage people car say one sorry can already. no need compensate?
joker..
i suggest you go petaling street, scratch their things they selling and say sorry. see you kena whack or not.!
hey wait a minute ohmy.gif ........i am not the one who drop the car.......debyrie is the one who drop the car........omg why put this blame on me????? I remember i put those car on table and i went to see another collectors car on table....then i heard car fell down sound when debyrie took the car and see.......many ppl saw oso.....

ok about the word you mentioned compensate......debyrie him himself said" nvm i pay for the car ok?" ....then i think a while and said ok.......he offered to pay himself...... doh.gif doh.gif but at the back talk different story

and about the sorry is becoz i of my too fussyness that you guys said....so i said sorry to him.......not the car, i didnt damage the car but y blame everything on me???

This post has been edited by zefflodo: Nov 26 2008, 08:37 PM
cham2020
post Nov 26 2008, 08:38 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Nov 26 2008, 08:33 PM)
hey wait a minute ohmy.gif ........i am not the one who drop the car.......debyrie is the one who drop the car........omg why put this blame on me????? I remember i put those car on table and i went to see another collectors car on table....then i heard car fell down sound when debyrie took the car and see.......many ppl saw oso.....
ok about the word you mentioned compensate......debyrie him himself said" nvm i pay for the car ok?" ....then i think a while and said ok.......he offered to pay himself...... doh.gif  doh.gif but at the back talk different story

and about the sorry is becoz i of my too fussyness that you guys said....so i said sorry to him.......not the car, i didnt damage the car but y blame everything on me???
wah , pandai create story wor you........
PEOPLE talking about LANEVOCHRIS , you moron !
zefflodo
post Nov 26 2008, 08:40 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(cham2020 @ Nov 26 2008, 08:38 PM)
wah , pandai create story wor you........
PEOPLE talking about LANEVOCHRIS , you moron !
i am taliking bout lanevechris case la ....you moron!!!!.....
debrylie is involved in this case oso.....

Added on November 26, 2008, 8:41 pm
QUOTE(demonicle @ Nov 26 2008, 07:12 PM)

i admit that u only mentioned about this once.(my bad- i let my emotion get to me) but what about always charging us for UR petrol, toll, lrt?

yes i sell at rm5. in my defence is simple - tat seller gets his stuff at rm 1.60 but he can't pick n choose his cars.  i get mine at rm3.33 but i can choose. so u expect me to sell at rm3?? then who'll compensate the rest of my cost for me?
check ur facts first. there is valid reason i sell at a higher price than others.  (dreamer_adrian/mutt/shadoxicated/joshualim/mchw/qombee can validate this information if u dun believe me)

illegal activity? wat illegal activity? if wat i bought from others is wrong, then when u bought from me is also wrong.

u can warn me all u like. cuz action has been taken long ago. in case u didn't know, there was a big crack down on this case a few weeks ago n people within the factory have been caught n arrested. this case is well known among our forumers. so pls check ur facts again. (once again the ppl above can validate this infomation)

i believe u r very confused... u r t one accused of cheating ppl. not me. this dispute thread is against ZEFFLODO.....
NOT DEMONICLE...
if u think i have cheated u, please help urself by opening adispute thread against me n trying to find forumers that have had bad experiences with me.

haha i no need lyn dispute against you.....
i will open dispute to mattel enforcer bout your case......
in future no one getting loose HW should blame on you!!!!!! not me....

Added on November 26, 2008, 8:45 pm
QUOTE(deblyrie @ Nov 26 2008, 07:05 PM)
WHEN DID I OFFER U OR SELL U TESCO CAR??? U DONT SIMPLY SAY HOR!!!!
msn.......nick with kevin dare to say no???
that time 1am something, u asked me out to come to your place to collect cars...then i said 1am where got lrt service????......

btw that time you juz joned the HW thread

This post has been edited by zefflodo: Nov 26 2008, 08:45 PM
cham2020
post Nov 26 2008, 08:56 PM

210 posts

zeff replies never failed to amaze me. guys, please look at his immature postings.

hey zeff, go collect no need LRT mah !! you got license you drive lah !! car put at house cabinet for display?

you retard kid rclxms.gif rclxms.gif totally two different case thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
deblyrie
post Nov 26 2008, 09:03 PM

460 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Nov 26 2008, 08:40 PM)
i am taliking bout lanevechris case la ....you moron!!!!.....
debrylie is involved in this case oso.....

that time 1am something, u asked me out to come to your place to collect cars...then i said 1am where got lrt service????......

Oh, maybe i forget and i say sorry to you, but don't think you can get away from this dispute
demonicle
post Nov 26 2008, 09:05 PM

i dun wanna curse at u, cuz i pity 'slow' ppl... as i said, we r no longer getting any loose HW. this case has been done n dusted. t culprits have been arrested.

so if u wanna go dispute this with mattel. they r jus gonna look at u n say 'this is old story lah brother!!!'
so please go ahead n make a fool of urself..

btw... i'm not scared of ur threats. once again i wanna say.... THIS IS NOT A DISPUTE THREAD AGAINST ME U MORON! DEFEND URSELF INSTEAD OF FLAMING OTHERS!
zefflodo
post Nov 26 2008, 09:45 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(cham2020 @ Nov 26 2008, 08:56 PM)
zeff replies never failed to amaze me. guys, please look at his immature postings.

hey zeff, go collect no need LRT mah !! you got license you drive lah !! car put at house cabinet for display?

you retard kid  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  totally two different case  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
House only got one?
parent still havent back from dinner...drive wot??? your lancer???? no thanks

Added on November 26, 2008, 9:46 pm
QUOTE(demonicle @ Nov 26 2008, 09:05 PM)

i dun wanna curse at u, cuz i pity 'slow' ppl... as i said, we r no longer getting any loose HW. this case has been done n dusted. t culprits have been arrested.

so if u wanna go dispute this with mattel. they r jus gonna look at u n say 'this is old story lah brother!!!'

btw... i'm not scared of ur threats. once again i wanna say.... THIS IS NOT A DISPUTE THREAD AGAINST ME U MORON! DEFEND URSELF INSTEAD OF FLAMING OTHERS!
haha.....say yourself moron la!
i nvr make complain bout you b4 but now you complained.....who moron??? you!!!

This post has been edited by zefflodo: Nov 26 2008, 09:46 PM
cham2020
post Nov 26 2008, 09:50 PM

210 posts

haha.....idiot
i never offer my lancer for you to drive. semua you cakap habis lah!! baka!!
you go drive your hotwheels lah...... cheers.gif

zefflodo, you are the joker lah.......cannot tahan man
i am laughing at your stupid replies wub.gif
whoami123
post Nov 26 2008, 09:56 PM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Nov 26 2008, 09:45 PM)
House only got one?
parent still havent back from dinner...drive wot??? your lancer???? no thanks
Your parents really having a long dinner, until 1am hmm.gif
sanlino90
post Nov 26 2008, 09:58 PM

52 posts

yes only the undelivered registered post will return to my nearest pos office.
not for poslaju.

Why you guys still guess2, plz got to the pos office and enquire yourself doh.gif  doh.gif

Only you dumb, those ppl that help me b4, i sold back to them at retail.
Those that scalp me, i scalp back. Simple rulez.

I edited my sales thread becoz i juz added the rules cant you read it doh.gif

Added on November 26, 2008, 5:24 pm

lanevochris??

What you mean they keep quiet?

Added on November 26, 2008, 5:34 pm

Hey!!!! i am not the one who drop the car.  doh.gif
APA GUESS2?! WE KNOW HOW THE POST OFFICE PROCEDURE LAA! RETARD! THR HE GOES AGAIN FOLKS! MAKING STUPID EXCUSES! BRAVO! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

ERR.. THE ONLY 1 SCALPING HERE IS U NERD! doh.gif doh.gif

YALAA! THAT MEANS U HV EDITED YOUR SALES THREAD.. DON'T SAY U DID NOT!

OMG! U DROP PPLS ITEMS NOW U BLAME OTHER PPL DROPPED IT?! U MAKE ME SICK.. vmad.gif vmad.gif
zefflodo
post Nov 26 2008, 09:59 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(sanlino90 @ Nov 26 2008, 09:58 PM)
APA GUESS2?! WE KNOW HOW THE POST OFFICE PROCEDURE LAA! RETARD! THR HE GOES AGAIN FOLKS! MAKING STUPID EXCUSES! BRAVO! rclxms.gif

ERR.. THE ONLY 1 SCALPING HERE IS U NERD!

YALAA! THAT MEANS U HV EDITED YOUR SALES THREAD.. DON'T SAY U DID NOT!

OMG! U DROP PPLS ITEMS NOW U BLAME OTHER PPL DROPPED IT?! U MAKE ME SICK..
already joker dunno how to read doh.gif cham mentioned i will edit the sales thread after i had posted the rulez doh.gif doh.gif

HEY YOU , i swear to god that i am not the one who dropped the car la........... doh.gif doh.gif

now very clear i know who change the stoy behind me......

This post has been edited by zefflodo: Nov 26 2008, 10:02 PM
whoami123
post Nov 26 2008, 10:03 PM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Nov 26 2008, 09:59 PM)
already joker dunno how to read doh.gif  cham mentioned i will edit the sales thread after i had posted the rulez doh.gif  doh.gif 
HEY YOU , i swear to god that i am not the one who dropped the car la........... doh.gif  doh.gif

You've swear that gundaman not related to you in the past too. cool2.gif
zefflodo
post Nov 26 2008, 10:04 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(whoami123 @ Nov 26 2008, 09:56 PM)
Your parents really having a long dinner, until 1am  hmm.gif
none of your bizness that......since you so like to check y not go and become detectives and come help me discover the real facts doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
PowerSlide
post Nov 26 2008, 10:06 PM

----------
6,035 posts

come here zeff, come here

since u explained that good u defend yourself but what i wana know is actually do u even know y u kena this dispute?

we traded only once and that even take nearly a month for u clear payment for me and i still go hunt some cars for u, and u know what i didnt kira with u anything extra..this is the stingy mentality that make everyone piss at u

another problem is everyone see everyone in hw thread as friends and not waterfish like what u do

and y there are so many excuse from u, from postlaju to everything 24/7 sure got excuse, if u really wan cover your lrt fee or whatever fee just say out lar, later only give lame excuse that dont this dont work, just make yourself look like fool

whoami123
post Nov 26 2008, 10:06 PM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Nov 26 2008, 10:04 PM)
none of your bizness that......since you so like to check y not go and become detectives and come help me discover the real facts doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
Why should I help a liar to cover the contradiction of his own words? hmm.gif
deblyrie
post Nov 26 2008, 10:24 PM

460 posts

QUOTE(cham2020 @ Nov 26 2008, 09:50 PM)
haha.....idiot
i never offer my lancer for you to drive. semua you cakap habis lah!! baka!!
you go drive your hotwheels lah...... cheers.gif
zefflodo, you are the joker lah.......cannot tahan man
i am laughing at your stupid replies  wub.gif
AIYA....Even IF his parent back also will never let him drive the car la....ZEff U MORON!!!.....1am ur parent still eating??do u think he will drive since he so save money to take LRT N BUS!!!...PETROL SO EXP SOMEMORE...IF HE DRIVE...HE MIGHT SCALP THE CARS FOR HIGHER PRICE!!! LOLZZZ...WHY NEVER HEAR U SAY U DRIVE B4???U USED TO GO HUNTING BY WALK N PUBLIC TRANSPORT!!! IF U NO CARS TO DRIVE SAY LA .... NOOB!!!GO DRIVE UR TESCO MINI SERIES RX8 rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by deblyrie: Nov 26 2008, 10:24 PM
St0rmFury
post Nov 26 2008, 10:24 PM

225 posts

Um... guys? Can tone down a bit on the retard and moron remarks? We're not kids anymore.
PowerSlide
post Nov 26 2008, 10:25 PM

----------
6,035 posts

hahaha

gundaman is not you zefflodo? anything to prove?
whoami123
post Nov 26 2008, 10:26 PM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

I agree with St0rmFury. We are here to reveal the truth and dispute zefflodo. We are not here to flame him icon_rolleyes.gif
cham2020
post Nov 26 2008, 10:33 PM

210 posts

ok
we will listen to stormfury and stop using those words.

well zeff, you really really make me laugh at with your statements man..

wah, you even dare to swear? i also can swear lah ! I SWEAR i never open a dispute thread about zefflodo !

Added on November 26, 2008, 10:46 pm
already joker dunno how to read doh.gif  cham mentioned i will edit the sales thread after i had posted the rulez doh.gif  doh.gif 
HEY YOU , i swear to god that i am not the one who dropped the car la........... doh.gif  doh.gif

you called people joker? you are the real joker over here. with all the points contradicting. i really hope one day you get what you deserve man....
swear by your religion you are innocent lah. go to church or temple to swear to god. ok?

but we will not believe you whistling.gif

This post has been edited by cham2020: Nov 26 2008, 10:46 PM
sanlino90
post Nov 27 2008, 01:07 AM

52 posts

u calling me a joker? LOL! laugh.gif everyone here knows who THE REAL JOKER IS HERE which is u.. doh.gif doh.gif cermin diri sendiri dulu lerr.. dahlaa x tau malu.. shakehead.gif shakehead.gif
cham2020
post Nov 27 2008, 01:13 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(sanlino90 @ Nov 27 2008, 01:07 AM)
u calling me a joker? LOL! laugh.gif  everyone here knows who THE REAL JOKER IS HERE which is u.. doh.gif  doh.gif  cermin diri sendiri dulu lerr.. dahlaa x tau malu.. shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif
you want to know what's the biggest JOKE?
he put me and demonicle in his blacklisted list......
but at the same time he has succesful trade with me and demonicle

please view before he edit it ! thumbup.gif
sanlino90
post Nov 27 2008, 01:26 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(cham2020 @ Nov 27 2008, 01:13 AM)
you want to know what's the biggest JOKE?
he put me and demonicle in his blacklisted list......
but at the same time he has succesful trade with me and demonicle

please view before he edit it ! thumbup.gif
ya horr! LOL!

this is taken from his SUPPOSEDLY successful tradelist:

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Aug 17 2008, 01:08 AM)
MY SUCCESSFUL TRADELIST (LYN)

SOLD
ALL (postage) - price inclusive

Revoltech shin getter -RM68 (postage) tunasandwich
Transformers alternators mirage -RM115 (postage) twol
SD BB X2 - RM80 teryykf
Matchbox Bentley - RM7 mutt
SD impulse -RM16 (postage)
Hotwheels -RM12 kfover
Transformers pepsi +  other TF -RM130 leroys
Binaltech BT10 -RM160(postage) leroys
Kyosho M6 - RM260 bearbear
JL limited mustang -RM30 Blueye
MG F91 harrison -RM90 bbseng
gundam- RM50 madmoz
hotwheels -RM19 (postage) mangkuk^ayun
gundam -RM30(postage) waikeong1988
SD BB gundam -RM45 (postage) striderozy
MG gundam -RM100 zio
MG gundam -RM130 chriswoo
gundam -???Deckwinder
SIC 29 -RM265 Wira_Hikari
Gundam -RM100 wingcross
Gundam -RM70 (postage) wingcross
2X SD BB -RM60 (postage) zhen_yu's friend
Hotwheels -RM167 (postage) ones
Autoart Fairlady Roadster (Orange) -RM220 hiroki8704
HGUC HI-Zack (postage) -RM50 kosea01

RM2274

some forgot d
=============================================

BOUGHT
paypal -USD161 momoomo
paypal -USD111 momoomo
paypal -USD70 heroes99
paypal -USD10 yusrimr2
swarovki crystal - RM36.50 (postage) littlediana
paypal -USD143 rkanian
paypal -USD40 rkanian
Hotwheels- RM30 Hokuan
Hotwheels -RM24 sinclairZX81
Hotwheels -RM6 mutt
Tomica + hotworks -RM53 Tkt
Hotwheels -RM20+ trading (postage) Cham2020
Hotwheels- RM6 zacktan
Hotwheels- RM5 demonicle
Hotwheels- RM75 evohann
Hotwheels- RM4 lanEVOchris
Gundam- RM104 edison92133
Gundam and tf- RM150 edison92133
Hotwheels -RM62 sinclairZX81
paypal- USD50 bluberd
rojak set figures laugh.gif  - RM23 (postage) littlediana
paypal- USD50 bluberd
Hotwheels -RM60 demonicle
paypal- USD 48.48 bluberd
paypal- USD 45.45 bluberd
USD653.48, RM703.95

some forgot d

============================================

Trading/exchange
Hotwheels- Hokuan
Hotwheels- Cham2020
Hotwheels- humaizyharmy
Tomica- JtuneD
Hotwheels- SinclairZX81
this is taken from his blacklist (while you're at it read his REDICULOUS T&C as well):

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Nov 11 2007, 10:49 PM)
Due to some rediculous forummer, i have to set my new rules.

This post has been edited by sanlino90: Nov 27 2008, 01:28 AM
cham2020
post Nov 27 2008, 01:31 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(sanlino90 @ Nov 27 2008, 01:26 AM)
ya horr! LOL!

this is taken from his SUPPOSEDLY successful tradelist:
this is taken from his blacklist (while you're at it read his REDICULOUS T&C as well):
his rules make me laugh.... rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif icon_idea.gif laugh.gif

Added on November 27, 2008, 10:13 am
8) Item will be sent out within 2-3days aftter payment.

LMAO!! last time when we paid him already. it took him more than one week !! lots of excuses. sick la. when we sms him, he say no reply cause phone no credit, internet connection not available. what kind of seller is it? deny it? hokuan can be the prove.........
last time u delay my payment can lor ... funny jerk whistling.gif

This post has been edited by cham2020: Nov 27 2008, 10:13 AM
demonicle
post Nov 27 2008, 10:27 AM

u faham bahasa inggeris tak? saya kata sini tempat mengadu pasal KAU!!!!!! bukan aku! jadi, kalau nak mengadu pasal aku, pergi bukak thread sendiri lah!

Added on November 27, 2008, 10:40 am
QUOTE(zefflodo @ Nov 26 2008, 05:13 PM)

Added on November 26, 2008, 5:16 pm

i always compain tesco cars? doh.gif  doh.gif People like that like to add salt etc...
i only mentioned once about the tesco cars........

and what bout? why other ppl can sell 3 llose cars for RM10 but u sell RM5 each??? hmm.gif  hmm.gif Beware of your illegal activity, since you making me more feel frust........dont say i didnt warn you.
QUOTE(demonicle @ Nov 26 2008, 07:12 PM)

yes i sell at rm5. in my defence is simple - tat seller gets his stuff at rm 1.60 but he can't pick n choose his cars.  i get mine at rm3.33 but i can choose. so u expect me to sell at rm3?? then who'll compensate the rest of my cost for me?check ur facts first. there is valid reason i sell at a higher price than others.  (dreamer_adrian/mutt/shadoxicated/joshualim/mchw/qombee can validate this information if u dun believe me)

NOT DEMONICLE...

QUOTE(demonicle @ Nov 26 2008, 09:05 PM)

WAT R U TALKING ABOUT! DEFEND URSELF IF U R NOT GUILTY! NOT ATTACK ME!

This post has been edited by demonicle: Nov 27 2008, 10:40 AM
cham2020
post Nov 27 2008, 11:01 AM

210 posts

why other ppl can sell 3 llose cars for RM10 but u sell RM5 each???

i just notice this !
why other people can sell hotwheels RM 6 each and you sell RM 10 each?
why other people sell loose hotwheels RM 5 each you sell RM 6 each?
why people sell fresh metal RM 3 each and you sell RM 7 each( need to buy two )

LMAO, your words here are all contradicting ! rclxms.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by cham2020: Nov 27 2008, 11:02 AM
ryozoemiko
post Nov 27 2008, 11:25 AM

162 posts

The person who did wrong will never admit that he is wrong.
Just like the seller here. He will only tell lies to cover his previous lies. No point asking him to explain. His explanations are just more lies to cover his previous ignorant and senseless lies.
Mod just give him a dispute tag so that people will be alerted, and be more careful when dealing with him
cham2020
post Nov 27 2008, 10:41 PM

210 posts

why he doesn't respond to powerslide questions which i find reasonable? nod.gif
Farenhei147
post Nov 28 2008, 02:45 AM

382 posts

hmm... because he has no more idea of how to make a creative twisting and contradicting story lolol
fitree
post Nov 28 2008, 04:12 AM

83 posts

i'll jump into the swimming pool if i were his father!
hahaha.

cham2020
post Nov 28 2008, 08:57 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(fitree @ Nov 28 2008, 04:12 AM)
i'll jump into the swimming pool if i were his father!
hahaha.
what an answer! laugh.gif
whoami123
post Dec 1 2008, 11:09 AM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

I've report this thread to the mod but seems that they're too busy and no time to handle this dispute hmm.gif

This post has been edited by whoami123: Dec 1 2008, 11:11 AM
abubin
post Dec 1 2008, 02:28 PM

10,429 posts

so, what do TS want now? Refund or blacklist zefflodo or what?

If want to blacklist then better post his real name and details here or else he could just register new account anytime.
cham2020
post Dec 1 2008, 06:42 PM

210 posts

i know his real name is LEWIS LOW ENG KEE ( if i not mistaken)
Phone: 0166188973

he can be found at ebay also ....

This post has been edited by cham2020: Dec 1 2008, 08:25 PM
acerdawn
post Dec 1 2008, 10:07 PM

26 posts

wah, u all goreng him till hangus already, one of the funnier and humorous thread that existed in LYN apart in kopitiam that is rclxms.gif

well, it seems u all are having a fun time kicking him to a pulp, so why not go the distance and make him disputed? brows.gif
demonicle
post Dec 2 2008, 12:47 PM

tat is wat we r tryng to do. get him disputed. cuz his other ID (gundaman) has already been banned

lovencare
post Dec 3 2008, 04:14 PM

wow luckily i spotted am this thread, else am this close to make a deal with him. thanx for the disputed experiences. u guys just save ma life smile.gif

This post has been edited by lovencare: Dec 3 2008, 04:21 PM
cham2020
post Dec 4 2008, 11:15 AM

210 posts

no problem. glad we can save you bro thumbup.gif

zefflodo is now lurking at the forum posting shamelessly there sweat.gif ignoring the dispute thread wub.gif
whoami123
post Dec 6 2008, 12:07 AM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

I wonder when will this case can be close hmm.gif

The dispute party zefflodo still active in the forum but he doesn't want to come here to defend himself further. Hope mod / admin can do something so that no further victims fall into zefflodo's trap

This post has been edited by whoami123: Dec 6 2008, 12:08 AM
FarCry3r
post Dec 6 2008, 10:19 AM

Where did my ♥ go?
6,543 posts

QUOTE(whoami123 @ Dec 6 2008, 12:07 AM)
I wonder when will this case can be close  hmm.gif

The dispute party zefflodo still active in the forum but he doesn't want to come here to defend himself further. Hope mod / admin can do something so that no further victims fall into zefflodo's trap
Maybe you all that get involved in this mess should PM an admin and request a dispute tag. Seems no one is hearing you guys out here...
whoami123
post Dec 6 2008, 11:06 AM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

QUOTE(FarCry3r @ Dec 6 2008, 10:19 AM)
Maybe you all that get involved in this mess should PM an admin and request a dispute tag. Seems no one is hearing you guys out here...
We did.

I've report this thread to the mod few weeks ago and got no responses. cham2020 and the rest did the same thing not long ago and also no responses from the mod
FarCry3r
post Dec 6 2008, 11:16 AM

Where did my ♥ go?
6,543 posts

QUOTE(whoami123 @ Dec 6 2008, 11:06 AM)
We did.

I've report this thread to the mod few weeks ago and got no responses. cham2020 and the rest did the same thing not long ago and also no responses from the mod
mod? have you tried the admin? hmm.gif
whoami123
post Dec 6 2008, 11:25 AM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

I saw stevanistelrooy's signature
Please escalate your PM/Report to other moderating team members or hit the Report button or open a topic in Helpdesk if you face any problem. Will be away for most of the time.

so I didn't PM him and just clicked the Report button notworthy.gif
cham2020
post Dec 9 2008, 08:10 PM

210 posts

he's still posting like nothing happened at the hobbies forum. lol !!!

never see a looser like him rclxms.gif
FarCry3r
post Dec 9 2008, 08:32 PM

Where did my ♥ go?
6,543 posts

QUOTE(cham2020 @ Dec 9 2008, 08:10 PM)

maybe you can warn the user if you catch one
tellmewhy
post Dec 9 2008, 08:42 PM

893 posts

QUOTE(FarCry3r @ Dec 9 2008, 08:32 PM)
maybe you can warn the user if you catch one
no word , he just another papa2, search papa2 in here , sure u will found
KamenChaos
post Dec 10 2008, 12:34 PM

I know what happened here.
But hope it will be stop.
I also be warn twice because everytime I ".........."
So I been freeze account for three days.
Because of that,I never ............
If u hate Zefflodo,warn him. cool2.gif whistling.gif hmm.gif
abubin
post Dec 10 2008, 03:46 PM

10,429 posts

QUOTE(cham2020 @ Dec 9 2008, 08:10 PM)

try contacting a mod to review this case. Cause without a dispute tag on him, he can just continue trading like normal.
whoami123
post Dec 11 2008, 10:40 PM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

zefflodo has been given the dispute tag under his nick rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
FarCry3r
post Dec 11 2008, 10:47 PM

Where did my ♥ go?
6,543 posts

QUOTE(whoami123 @ Dec 11 2008, 10:40 PM)
zefflodo has been given the dispute tag under his nick  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Nice rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif Can someone close this dispute thread?
cham2020
post Dec 11 2008, 11:08 PM

210 posts

ok, since he had gotten his dispute tag, i will close this topic

0.0498sec    0.40    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 02:49 AM