Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Beware of Zefflodo a.k.a Gundaman a.k.a LEWIS, Guilty! DISPUTE GIVEN TO HIM! CLOSED

deblyrie
post Nov 26 2008, 12:11 AM

460 posts

QUOTE(sanlino90 @ Nov 25 2008, 08:13 PM)
yupp what cham said is true.. he is a great danger to other forumers that dunno him well.. so Mr. Mod hope u can take some action into this.. plz put a DISPUTE tag on his account so that other ppl know who are they gonna deal with.. TQ! thumbup.gif  rclxms.gif
Zeff u must be joking....cham2020 is a successful trader in lowyat as i deal with him b4 many times...unlike u...

deblyrie
post Nov 26 2008, 07:05 PM

460 posts

You have no rite to talk bout me..........last time u tried to sell loose tesco car at RM8 each to me i oso didnt say anthing bout u.... doh.gif  doh.gif
WHEN DID I OFFER U OR SELL U TESCO CAR??? U DONT SIMPLY SAY HOR!!!!

deblyrie
post Nov 26 2008, 07:17 PM

460 posts

QUOTE(sanlino90 @ Nov 25 2008, 08:06 PM)
WAHH! U TREAT PPL LIKE THAT 1 ARR ZEFF?! IF IT WAS ME I ADY WHACK U UP ON THE SPOT U NERD! vmad.gif  vmad.gif  U ADY DROP PPLS ITEMS U PAY FOR THE DAMAGES LAA! ONCE BROKEN, CONSIDER SOLD!

i remember deblyrie told me he ACCIDENTALLY drop ur car but got no scratches.. U ASKED HIM TO PAY FOR IT! & U BLOODY KEPT THE CAR! YOUR ITEMS ONLY WORTH IS IT?! OTHERS PPL ITEMS ARE LIKE TRASH TO U?! IF IT WAS ME I ADY SHOVE THR DAMN CAR UP YOUR F**KIN ASS!!!!

I HOPE U GET WHAT U DESERVE U SHAMELESS PIG!!! vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
I REGRET WHY I GO N BUY THE FERRARI 512M FROM HIM B4 HE PAID ALL THE REST OF THE CARS TO LANEVOCHRIS.........THE CAR NOT EVEN SPOILT OR SCRATCH ...DAMN!!! HE IS SCALPERS....SELL ME CARS AT A HIGH PRICE.... AND WANT ME OFFER HIGHER IF I WANT TO TRADE CAR WITH HIM...
deblyrie
post Nov 26 2008, 09:03 PM

460 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Nov 26 2008, 08:40 PM)
i am taliking bout lanevechris case la ....you moron!!!!.....
debrylie is involved in this case oso.....

Added on November 26, 2008, 8:41 pm
haha i no need lyn dispute against you.....
i will open dispute to mattel enforcer bout your case......
in future no one getting loose HW should blame on you!!!!!! not me....

Added on November 26, 2008, 8:45 pm

msn.......nick with kevin dare to say no???
that time 1am something, u asked me out to come to your place to collect cars...then i said 1am where got lrt service????......

btw that time you juz joned the HW thread
Oh, maybe i forget and i say sorry to you, but don't think you can get away from this dispute
deblyrie
post Nov 26 2008, 10:24 PM

460 posts

QUOTE(cham2020 @ Nov 26 2008, 09:50 PM)
haha.....idiot
i never offer my lancer for you to drive. semua you cakap habis lah!! baka!!
you go drive your hotwheels lah...... cheers.gif
zefflodo, you are the joker lah.......cannot tahan man
i am laughing at your stupid repliesĀ  wub.gif
AIYA....Even IF his parent back also will never let him drive the car la....ZEff U MORON!!!.....1am ur parent still eating??do u think he will drive since he so save money to take LRT N BUS!!!...PETROL SO EXP SOMEMORE...IF HE DRIVE...HE MIGHT SCALP THE CARS FOR HIGHER PRICE!!! LOLZZZ...WHY NEVER HEAR U SAY U DRIVE B4???U USED TO GO HUNTING BY WALK N PUBLIC TRANSPORT!!! IF U NO CARS TO DRIVE SAY LA .... NOOB!!!GO DRIVE UR TESCO MINI SERIES RX8 rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by deblyrie: Nov 26 2008, 10:24 PM

0.0249sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 10:52 AM