Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Beware of Zefflodo a.k.a Gundaman a.k.a LEWIS, Guilty! DISPUTE GIVEN TO HIM! CLOSED

jaybee
post Nov 23 2008, 04:24 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(stevanistelrooy @ Nov 16 2008, 09:35 AM)

As for the dupe account claimed, I've run a checking, and believe that they are the same person. Thus, gundaman account have been ban.

QUOTE(zefflodo)

4) He is using a double nickname called gundaman.......

ANS: Already answered you many times that is not my account!!!! Since you like to play big? You can ask lyn mod to meet my customer in person and gundaman customer face to face. This is the most approriate way to see whether i am lying or not. i want mod to be my judge.
i guess u r pwned.
jaybee
post Nov 23 2008, 08:40 PM

77 posts

[quote=cham2020,Nov 23 2008, 07:41 PM]
i guess u r pwned.

[/quote]
from what i read and heard
1)zefflodo claimed he used public computer which was used by gundaman earlier and don't know him
2)he claimed that he and gundaman are buddies but never met before
3)his father is gundam

so which is true? sweat.gif

[/quote]

third. i knew gundam is a malaysian.

yea. weird man...and they seems to share the same photobucket acc too. prolly it's public photobucket from the cybercafe!

i still vote for gundam thou. more likely to be true compare to his hogwash

This post has been edited by jaybee: Nov 23 2008, 08:42 PM
jaybee
post Nov 24 2008, 08:03 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(LanEVOchris @ Nov 24 2008, 07:41 PM)
My first encounter with him and i dont wanna trade with him again. Book items from me, say meet at Amcorp Mall. So i drive there, he say he take LRT there, fine with me coz got hotwheels meetup there. Show him the items he booked, he examine the cars like diamond expert examine the purity of diamonds. Then he dropped one of my cars on the floor, resulting in scratch on the car. I looked at it in horror, and expect him to take it no matter wat condition since its his fault already, he come and tell me "i dont want that one"

WTF U DROP AND DUN WAN AR, i also dunno wat to say already, sold him my leftovers, marked down his face, ciao away. stupid geek looking fellow, how u deal with ppl? like that ar, i think you'll be getting whacked soon enough...
lol. i laugh at that dude. i notice all the time he trade with others; he always wanna take advantages of ppl specially on the travelling part. stingy whore i suppose. i hope u got his pictures and post it up.

jaybee
post Nov 25 2008, 08:20 PM

77 posts

well, i suggest if anyone has his pic then post it here since he's doesnt care bout the complaint.

at least we can identify the face of a shameless moron.

oh btw. anyone that stumble upon his thread; please do so to paste this thread there with a nifty link biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by jaybee: Nov 25 2008, 08:21 PM

0.0194sec    1.03    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 12:15 PM