Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Beware of Zefflodo a.k.a Gundaman a.k.a LEWIS, Guilty! DISPUTE GIVEN TO HIM! CLOSED

zefflodo
post Nov 9 2008, 01:05 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(cham2020 @ Nov 2 2008, 11:40 AM)
I want to lodge a complain against Zefflodo, a forummer that is active in The Hobbies and Collectibles section. The reason is because
we found that he is not honest when dealing with us and taking advantage of us.
1) He told us shipment will be RM 5 but he using Register Post instead without mentioning postage method.
   (at that time pos laju was RM 5.20 but most of collectors use it between selling/trading)
2) He took advantage of alot of forumers especially those in Hotwheels thread
3) He delayed our shipment of items and give alot of reasons.
4) He is using a double nickname called gundaman.......
5) He has lots of canceled deals with HW collectors.
6) He booked models even knowing the condition ( loose  and scratch ) and accept the terms by seller but in the end rejected everything
    when the seller meet him. a waste of time and petrol
7) He attempt to 'cut queue' when buying models from a local forummer here

I am sure there are lot of forumers that agree with me...............
U never pm me bout this complained shakehead.gif shakehead.gif this is the way how u fight for justice???? yawn.gif yawn.gif planed to quietly complain???

1) He told us shipment will be RM 5 but he using Register Post instead without mentioning postage method. (at that time pos laju was RM 5.20 but most of collectors use it between selling/trading)

ANS: Seller reserve the rite to choose which postage method. RM5 is very resonable fees.

2) He took advantage of alot of forumers especially those in Hotwheels thread

ANS: TOOK advantage? This is becoz i offer to help u to get some cars but in the end you blamed me without a thanks.......What did i get? A complain from you.

3) He delayed our shipment of items and give alot of reasons.

ANS: WHAT kind of reasons??? I did told you guys that time i was really sick + i use register post that time....i juz delayed 2 days only + U are the one who ask for combine shipping to post to another collector's house (which earlier i plan to post seperately which can arrive faster) + U never inform ealier that u must get the item as soon as possible + i did not know that You guys only have 1 week holiday that time as earlier you didnt inform me. Now u blame that i didnt mention my postage methods, YOU yourself also nvr give clear intructions.

I posted more than 30 parcels up to date......no one complain bout the 3-4days for delivery except you.

You some more told me sick walk under sun very good for health doh.gif When a person sick, i dont think he want to else where but stay at house. You always only think on your side

4) He is using a double nickname called gundaman.......

ANS: Already answered you many times that is not my account!!!! Since you like to play big? You can ask lyn mod to meet my customer in person and gundaman customer face to face. This is the most approriate way to see whether i am lying or not. i want mod to be my judge.

5) He has lots of canceled deals with HW collectors.

ANS: USUALLY i cancel is because Seller and I cant find the proper/suitable time to meet. When i free, the seller not free. When he free i am not free.

6) He booked models even knowing the condition ( loose and scratch ) and accept the terms by seller but in the end rejected everything when the seller meet him a waste of time and petrol

ANS: Did i reject everything? IF i rejected everything why do i still need to pay the seller?

7) He attempt to 'cut queue' when buying models from a local forummer here.

ANS: Cut queue? This one i admit....i know which seller since so far i only ask one seller....but in the end i only ask him to put me in next reserve list if current buyer cancel the deal. i didnt force him to sell to me.

Added on November 9, 2008, 1:19 am
QUOTE(demonicle @ Nov 2 2008, 09:27 PM)
another victim here... here's t story

he met up wit me to buy some of my items.. while he was browsing, he found an item among my stuff, i straight away took it away n told him tat sorry it's not for sale as it is reserved for someone else.
Then he continued going thru my stuff n finally asked me to 'kira'...

when i was calculatin i noticed tat t item tat i said was reserved ended up in his pile tat he asked me to 'kira'...
***this is one of the most dishonest acts possible, trying to cheat the seller!!****

so when i wanted to take it back, he held on to it n said : 'please lah, sell to me lah, i dun come here often, my transport to come here already RM12'

i still refused to sell to him. all my future sales to him wil be added wit petrol cost, toll cost, my car maintenece cost..
you are my victim?????

I AM YOUR VICTIM!!!!!!
Hey!!!!!!!! earlier you nvr mention that the car is reserve for someone.......only after when you calculate then u saw the only u told me the car is reserved for someone!!!!!!!!!!

I nvr complained bout u but u complained me????? I paid extra RM24 for all your cars u know???? did i make any noise????? Another seller was juz selling 3 cars for RM10 which i found out 1 hr later that time.....but u sell RM5 each???? Other seller can sell that price, why u cant???? Did i make any noise till now in HW thread????

Since u so hate me , why that time u still begging me "Ni ke yi bang wo ma" in mandarin means "can you help me?" when i was buying some cars from other seller...........I am very sure that you scared me to tell others bout your stuff else you are jealous that i buy car from another seller, no worry i didnt tell, even though i did tell i did buy some cars from u but i nvr ever mention the price to other seller.....I did try to ask you back what help you need....but you looked at other place all the time talking to other ppl as i am transparent????? that attitude how to ask me to ask u????

BUY FROM U AGAIN???? NO WAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! EVEN I DIE WITHOUT THE CAR ALSO WONT BUY FROM YOU EVER AGAIN!!!!!!!!

REMEMBER I AM YOUR VICTIM!!!!!!!!!!!! U are not my victim!!!!!!!!!

Added on November 9, 2008, 1:31 am
QUOTE(cham2020 @ Nov 8 2008, 09:08 PM)
here is my first encounter with zefflodo

well, i bought some hotwheels from him at RM 10 each although it's pricey, well what to do, i already deal so just proceed. then he ask RM 5 for shipment. i dealt with major number of hotwheels people and RM 5 is for pos laju so i thought it's the same as this case. When the item arrived I was shocked the item was using register mail but I kept quiet only as I am quite busy with my studies till i know about the thread that whoami123 posted. He's not being honest and I did tell him off but he keep saying need to cover transport fee. Well, zefflodo, you earned alot already from the Hotwheels and you cheated my postage fee!!!!!!!

second story coming up soon.... (This is after some direct telling him off at HW thread, thought he will change but he's the same old lame attitude) cool2.gif
cheat your money RM1-1.50???? I paid RM5 , the seller sent the item by register post in ebay without informing me , i nvr complain.......goshhhhhh...................you ask other ppl and see is RM5 resonable? the extra RM1-1.50 for transport enough????

QUOTE(cham2020 @ Nov 8 2008, 09:08 PM)
here is my first encounter with zefflodo

well, i bought some hotwheels from him at RM 10 each although it's pricey, well what to do, i already deal so just proceed. then he ask RM 5 for shipment.
pricey ??? doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif You yourself said good price after i replied your pm.........i nvr force you to buy as customer has the right to ask for price since i stated plz pm me for price.........then y u still want to buy???????? The way you talk sound very generous but until today only i found out heart and mind is thinking is tootally 180 degrees different!!!

IF YOU AGREE TO PAY THE PRICE THEN YOU BUY......IF NOT GO AWAY LOOK FOR BETTER OTHER PLACE.....WHY MUST I FOLLOW YOUR PRICE???? SINCE YOUR GUYS ALWAYS COMPLAINING WHY DONT U GUYS GO FACE TO FACE COMPLAIN TO OTHER TOYSHOP WHICH SELL IN HIGH PRICE???? WHY MUST TALK AT THE BACK doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

OK enough spending of my 40minutes here, really wasting my time, whoami oso wasted lots of my time doh.gif doh.gif .........MOD plz kindly meet up those buyers of gundaman and my buyer in person if you have the time.....thank you.

This post has been edited by zefflodo: Nov 9 2008, 01:40 AM
zefflodo
post Nov 10 2008, 12:36 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(cham2020 @ Nov 9 2008, 10:07 PM)
anything to explain about the pos laju shipment for sanlino?
anything to explain about you buy RM 5 car and want people to send in on your door steps?

WHo is this guy???? I Nvr ask ppl to deliver RM5 to my place ..... dont simply blame!!! vmad.gif I can tell u till today no one has deliver to my door steps.......closest oso need 1km from my house.

anything to explain about the claim by noisetrigger?
About noisetrigger is in the case that i mention already. Wrong timing!!! I ask him few times to meet meet but we dont have proper time to meet. Got one i remember he told me he is outstation/overseas.

Selling damage???? Ask that guy to swear to god that that guy sell wot stuff to me???? till today the item still lay on my pc table.

you been evading some questions as those are facts. the rest you can 'taichi' but those you can't taichi. try asking everyone at hotwheels forum, what kind of person i am lah ! bash without facts.

about transport fee, i agree with sanlino it should be your own responsiblity and not pass to customers. well, if we do it to you , i think you will be so piss off !! yawn.gif yawn.gif yawn.gif yawn.gif

ZZZZZ transport fees since early this year i mention to all my buyers bout my transport fees. If dont agree juz dont buy. About sanlino case, he ask me send by next day. If he really want poslaju that time, then he need to wait for another week as i only have one day with 3 hrs break to do posting on previous sem. If i delay again then complain y slow??? i dont want to wait for long queue again on another wait.

Added on November 9, 2008, 10:13 pm

wah, of cause i am complaining lah !!!! you promise to send tomorrow but you never send and never inform us also. you should at least tell us !! you
Hey already told u that i dont credit that time and isint on9 for few days tat time.

I need to know which mod will be handling this thread cool.gif TQ

Added on November 10, 2008, 12:43 am
QUOTE(whoami123 @ Nov 9 2008, 09:37 PM)

Your further question, i will only answer to mod which handle this thread.....TQ

This post has been edited by zefflodo: Nov 10 2008, 12:43 AM
zefflodo
post Nov 26 2008, 01:53 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(cham2020 @ Nov 25 2008, 11:44 PM)
this is quoted from zefflodo's sales thread. how true is this claim? as far as we know, all undelivered should be returned to the nearest post office or directly to our house. imagine, pos laju headquarters at KL, then JB ppl have to go KL and collect? joker !!!
LMAO !!! has a written date on the parcel? need to repackaging? if i  am you i will just rewrap it and send it out again. or just take a piece of paper to cover the date.. many lies lies lies ..

zefllodo you never learn eh?
after this he will edit his sales thread.....
kns..........plz go ask sentul pos office !!!!!
now i already give you the specific pos office.....go ask them their procedure!!!!

dont act like you own the pos office

Added on November 26, 2008, 1:57 am
QUOTE(deblyrie @ Nov 26 2008, 12:11 AM)
Zeff u must be joking....cham2020 is a successful trader in lowyat as i deal with him b4 many times...unlike u...
You have no rite to talk bout me..........last time u tried to sell loose tesco car at RM8 each to me i oso didnt say anthing bout u.... doh.gif doh.gif

Added on November 26, 2008, 1:59 am
QUOTE(cham2020 @ Nov 25 2008, 11:44 PM)
this is quoted from zefflodo's sales thread. how true is this claim? as far as we know, all undelivered should be returned to the nearest post office or directly to our house. imagine, pos laju headquarters at KL, then JB ppl have to go KL and collect? joker !!!
LMAO !!! has a written date on the parcel? need to repackaging? if i  am you i will just rewrap it and send it out again. or just take a piece of paper to cover the date.. many lies lies lies ..

zefllodo you never learn eh?
after this he will edit his sales thread.....
waht for i need to edit doh.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by zefflodo: Nov 26 2008, 01:59 AM
zefflodo
post Nov 26 2008, 05:13 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(cham2020 @ Nov 26 2008, 08:23 AM)
haha!!!!
I DON'T KNOW HOW THE POS LAJU WORKS? IDIOT!! MY ITEMS ARE MOSTLY SEND OUT BY POS LAJU SO I KNOW HOW IT WORKS YOU KNS IDIOT NERD !!!

YOU KNOW WHY DEB DO THAT? BECAUSE YOU ALWAYS SCALP PEOPLE !! YOU HAVE NO RIGHTS TO SCOLD HIM BECAUSE YOU SCALP RM 1 MAISTO CAR AND SELL RM 7 !!! SO KEEP YOUR MOUTH SHUT ..

NOW PLEASE REPLY TO OTHER CLAIMS LIKE LANEVOCHRIS CLAIM!! TYPICAL COWARD AND RUNNING AWAY FROM REALITY !! YOU THINK YOU CAN LAST MUCH LONG BY CHEATING PEOPLE !!
GUYS, THIS ZEFFLODO IS A JOKER OF THE YEAR IN LOWYAT. ME, DEMONICLE AND WHOAMI123 EXPOSED HIM AND HE ADDED US IN HIS BLACKLIST!!!! rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

Added on November 26, 2008, 8:28 amanother thing, remember your tesco mini cooper ?
you try to sell me at RM 8 and now you shoot people . no wonder you deserve this dispute thread... rclxms.gif
the tesco mini i juz follow DEB price....since loose one he can ask that much.....new one why i cant ask.....i already mention in my thread i prefer trade rather than sell.....if you want to buy juz pay for the price

Added on November 26, 2008, 5:16 pm
QUOTE(demonicle @ Nov 26 2008, 01:33 PM)
DEB sold tat tesco car to u at RM8 maybe cuz he go very far to buy it. need to pay, petrol, toll, taxi, lrt,mrt, ferry, airplane ticket, kereta lembu fees, entrance fee to tesco n etc..
or maybe he take tat tesco car go see diamond examiner first to QC cuz u always complain t ur tesco cars scratch!!!

i always compain tesco cars? doh.gif doh.gif People like that like to add salt etc...
i only mentioned once about the tesco cars........

and what bout? why other ppl can sell 3 llose cars for RM10 but u sell RM5 each??? hmm.gif hmm.gif Beware of your illegal activity, since you making me more feel frust........dont say i didnt warn you.

This post has been edited by zefflodo: Nov 26 2008, 05:16 PM
zefflodo
post Nov 26 2008, 05:21 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(sanlino90 @ Nov 26 2008, 02:03 AM)
1stly zeff, all undelivered parcels are sent to the nearest post office & they will call u to pick up the parcel thr.. tongue.gif  tongue.gif

2ndly, ppl know u sell scalp price so ppl payback what u did lorr! sell to u at scalp price also larr.. dumb.. doh.gif

3rdly, u ady edited your sales thread buddy.. doh.gif

can't believe it.. go far2 away from LYN.. MOD, KINDLY PLZ PUT A DISPUTE TAG ON THIS GUY! TQ LOTS! rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
yes only the undelivered registered post will return to my nearest pos office.
not for poslaju.

Why you guys still guess2, plz got to the pos office and enquire yourself doh.gif doh.gif

Only you dumb, those ppl that help me b4, i sold back to them at retail.
Those that scalp me, i scalp back. Simple rulez.

I edited my sales thread becoz i juz added the rules cant you read it doh.gif

Added on November 26, 2008, 5:24 pm
QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Nov 26 2008, 05:19 PM)
come on laa zefflodo, stop those nonsence scalp thing

what u wana say about the case with lanevochris?

u wana scalp all that is your business but do explain more on that case

and u know what there are more case of u being a jackarse, u owe them a apology but since u wont see the light i doubt u would

just because they keep quiet doesnt mean u can go around make yourself look hero like nothing had happen
lanevochris??
i already apologise to him....juz that he dont accept it.

What you mean they keep quiet?

Added on November 26, 2008, 5:34 pm
QUOTE(LanEVOchris @ Nov 24 2008, 07:41 PM)
My first encounter with him and i dont wanna trade with him again. Book items from me, say meet at Amcorp Mall. So i drive there, he say he take LRT there, fine with me coz got hotwheels meetup there. Show him the items he booked, he examine the cars like diamond expert examine the purity of diamonds. Then he dropped one of my cars on the floor, resulting in scratch on the car. I looked at it in horror, and expect him to take it no matter wat condition since its his fault already, he come and tell me "i dont want that one"

WTF U DROP AND DUN WAN AR, i also dunno wat to say already, sold him my leftovers, marked down his face, ciao away. stupid geek looking fellow, how u deal with ppl? like that ar, i think you'll be getting whacked soon enough...
Hey!!!! i am not the one who drop the car. doh.gif

This post has been edited by zefflodo: Nov 26 2008, 05:34 PM
zefflodo
post Nov 26 2008, 08:33 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(cham2020 @ Nov 26 2008, 07:44 PM)
wah, you damage people car say one sorry can already. no need compensate?
joker..
i suggest you go petaling street, scratch their things they selling and say sorry. see you kena whack or not.!
hey wait a minute ohmy.gif ........i am not the one who drop the car.......debyrie is the one who drop the car........omg why put this blame on me????? I remember i put those car on table and i went to see another collectors car on table....then i heard car fell down sound when debyrie took the car and see.......many ppl saw oso.....

ok about the word you mentioned compensate......debyrie him himself said" nvm i pay for the car ok?" ....then i think a while and said ok.......he offered to pay himself...... doh.gif doh.gif but at the back talk different story

and about the sorry is becoz i of my too fussyness that you guys said....so i said sorry to him.......not the car, i didnt damage the car but y blame everything on me???

This post has been edited by zefflodo: Nov 26 2008, 08:37 PM
zefflodo
post Nov 26 2008, 08:40 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(cham2020 @ Nov 26 2008, 08:38 PM)
wah , pandai create story wor you........
PEOPLE talking about LANEVOCHRIS , you moron !
i am taliking bout lanevechris case la ....you moron!!!!.....
debrylie is involved in this case oso.....

Added on November 26, 2008, 8:41 pm
QUOTE(demonicle @ Nov 26 2008, 07:12 PM)

i admit that u only mentioned about this once.(my bad- i let my emotion get to me) but what about always charging us for UR petrol, toll, lrt?

yes i sell at rm5. in my defence is simple - tat seller gets his stuff at rm 1.60 but he can't pick n choose his cars.  i get mine at rm3.33 but i can choose. so u expect me to sell at rm3?? then who'll compensate the rest of my cost for me?
check ur facts first. there is valid reason i sell at a higher price than others.  (dreamer_adrian/mutt/shadoxicated/joshualim/mchw/qombee can validate this information if u dun believe me)

illegal activity? wat illegal activity? if wat i bought from others is wrong, then when u bought from me is also wrong.

u can warn me all u like. cuz action has been taken long ago. in case u didn't know, there was a big crack down on this case a few weeks ago n people within the factory have been caught n arrested. this case is well known among our forumers. so pls check ur facts again. (once again the ppl above can validate this infomation)

i believe u r very confused... u r t one accused of cheating ppl. not me. this dispute thread is against ZEFFLODO.....
NOT DEMONICLE...
if u think i have cheated u, please help urself by opening adispute thread against me n trying to find forumers that have had bad experiences with me.

haha i no need lyn dispute against you.....
i will open dispute to mattel enforcer bout your case......
in future no one getting loose HW should blame on you!!!!!! not me....

Added on November 26, 2008, 8:45 pm
QUOTE(deblyrie @ Nov 26 2008, 07:05 PM)
WHEN DID I OFFER U OR SELL U TESCO CAR??? U DONT SIMPLY SAY HOR!!!!
msn.......nick with kevin dare to say no???
that time 1am something, u asked me out to come to your place to collect cars...then i said 1am where got lrt service????......

btw that time you juz joned the HW thread

This post has been edited by zefflodo: Nov 26 2008, 08:45 PM
zefflodo
post Nov 26 2008, 09:45 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(cham2020 @ Nov 26 2008, 08:56 PM)
zeff replies never failed to amaze me. guys, please look at his immature postings.

hey zeff, go collect no need LRT mah !! you got license you drive lah !! car put at house cabinet for display?

you retard kid  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  totally two different case  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
House only got one?
parent still havent back from dinner...drive wot??? your lancer???? no thanks

Added on November 26, 2008, 9:46 pm
QUOTE(demonicle @ Nov 26 2008, 09:05 PM)

i dun wanna curse at u, cuz i pity 'slow' ppl... as i said, we r no longer getting any loose HW. this case has been done n dusted. t culprits have been arrested.

so if u wanna go dispute this with mattel. they r jus gonna look at u n say 'this is old story lah brother!!!'
so please go ahead n make a fool of urself..

btw... i'm not scared of ur threats. once again i wanna say.... THIS IS NOT A DISPUTE THREAD AGAINST ME U MORON! DEFEND URSELF INSTEAD OF FLAMING OTHERS!
haha.....say yourself moron la!
i nvr make complain bout you b4 but now you complained.....who moron??? you!!!

This post has been edited by zefflodo: Nov 26 2008, 09:46 PM
zefflodo
post Nov 26 2008, 09:59 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(sanlino90 @ Nov 26 2008, 09:58 PM)
APA GUESS2?! WE KNOW HOW THE POST OFFICE PROCEDURE LAA! RETARD! THR HE GOES AGAIN FOLKS! MAKING STUPID EXCUSES! BRAVO! rclxms.gif

ERR.. THE ONLY 1 SCALPING HERE IS U NERD!

YALAA! THAT MEANS U HV EDITED YOUR SALES THREAD.. DON'T SAY U DID NOT!

OMG! U DROP PPLS ITEMS NOW U BLAME OTHER PPL DROPPED IT?! U MAKE ME SICK..
already joker dunno how to read doh.gif cham mentioned i will edit the sales thread after i had posted the rulez doh.gif doh.gif

HEY YOU , i swear to god that i am not the one who dropped the car la........... doh.gif doh.gif

now very clear i know who change the stoy behind me......

This post has been edited by zefflodo: Nov 26 2008, 10:02 PM
zefflodo
post Nov 26 2008, 10:04 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(whoami123 @ Nov 26 2008, 09:56 PM)
Your parents really having a long dinner, until 1am  hmm.gif
none of your bizness that......since you so like to check y not go and become detectives and come help me discover the real facts doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

0.0164sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 04:11 PM