Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Beware of Zefflodo a.k.a Gundaman a.k.a LEWIS, Guilty! DISPUTE GIVEN TO HIM! CLOSED

sanlino90
post Nov 2 2008, 11:42 AM

52 posts

yess, I AGREE! i am 1 of his victims.. vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif

sanlino90
post Nov 10 2008, 03:35 AM

52 posts

man this guy zeff arr.. really like to change story wan lorr.. MY GOD!

i SPECIFICALLY told him to send my item by POSLAJU..

1ST EXCUSE: he said the so called "poslaju staff" wasn't around so he couldn't send the item on that day..

this is absurd as you can ask ANY of the staff thr to fill in the poslaju form.. doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

2ND EXCUSE: we whr arguing in the HWs Thread & this time he changed his story saying that at 3PM the post office CLOSE COUNTER..

another absurd excuse coz only 4PM then close counter! & i heard if it's the poslaju building they close only at 8PM! doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

NOW THE 3RD EXCUSE IS!: he dont have the time to post bcoz he gets only 3 hours breaktime to do posting?

whr u live man? the jungle? 3 hours is more than enough time do posting.. u live in the damn city man!! how far can the post office be? doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

dude.. y do u keep changing your statements? u are ady adding INSULT TO INJURY! if u still hv DIGNITY in u.. just admit that u whr wrong & apologize laa! now bcoz of ur bloody pride & ego u anger many ppl u've DECIEVED! doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by sanlino90: Nov 10 2008, 03:51 AM
sanlino90
post Nov 25 2008, 08:06 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(LanEVOchris @ Nov 24 2008, 07:41 PM)
My first encounter with him and i dont wanna trade with him again. Book items from me, say meet at Amcorp Mall. So i drive there, he say he take LRT there, fine with me coz got hotwheels meetup there. Show him the items he booked, he examine the cars like diamond expert examine the purity of diamonds. Then he dropped one of my cars on the floor, resulting in scratch on the car. I looked at it in horror, and expect him to take it no matter wat condition since its his fault already, he come and tell me "i dont want that one"

WTF U DROP AND DUN WAN AR, i also dunno wat to say already, sold him my leftovers, marked down his face, ciao away. stupid geek looking fellow, how u deal with ppl? like that ar, i think you'll be getting whacked soon enough...
WAHH! U TREAT PPL LIKE THAT 1 ARR ZEFF?! IF IT WAS ME I ADY WHACK U UP ON THE SPOT U NERD! vmad.gif vmad.gif U ADY DROP PPLS ITEMS U PAY FOR THE DAMAGES LAA! ONCE BROKEN, CONSIDER SOLD!

i remember deblyrie told me he ACCIDENTALLY drop ur car but got no scratches.. U ASKED HIM TO PAY FOR IT! & U BLOODY KEPT THE CAR! YOUR ITEMS ONLY WORTH IS IT?! OTHERS PPL ITEMS ARE LIKE TRASH TO U?! IF IT WAS ME I ADY SHOVE THR DAMN CAR UP YOUR F**KIN ASS!!!!

I HOPE U GET WHAT U DESERVE U SHAMELESS PIG!!! vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif
sanlino90
post Nov 25 2008, 08:13 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(cham2020 @ Nov 25 2008, 08:10 PM)
moderator,
i think zefflodo should be taken some action. he's blatantly ignoring this thread. he pose a great danger to lowyat forumers here. reason? we have a forumer that seems caring but it's a wolf in sheep's clothing.
sanlino,
wow, that is too much man? zefflodo, please come and settle this. if not your name will be come busuk as tauhu busuk and when you post at hobbies section dengan muka tak malu and berbau busuk.
yupp what cham said is true.. he is a great danger to other forumers that dunno him well.. so Mr. Mod hope u can take some action into this.. plz put a DISPUTE tag on his account so that other ppl know who are they gonna deal with.. TQ! thumbup.gif rclxms.gif
sanlino90
post Nov 26 2008, 02:03 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Nov 26 2008, 01:53 AM)
kns..........plz go ask sentul pos office !!!!!
now i already give you the specific pos office.....go ask them their procedure!!!!

dont act like you own the pos office

Added on November 26, 2008, 1:57 am

You have no rite to talk bout me..........last time u tried to sell loose tesco car at RM8 each to me i oso didnt say anthing bout u.... doh.gif  doh.gif

Added on November 26, 2008, 1:59 am

waht for i need to edit doh.gif  doh.gif
1stly zeff, all undelivered parcels are sent to the nearest post office & they will call u to pick up the parcel thr.. tongue.gif tongue.gif

2ndly, ppl know u sell scalp price so ppl payback what u did lorr! sell to u at scalp price also larr.. dumb.. doh.gif

3rdly, u ady edited your sales thread buddy.. doh.gif

can't believe it.. go far2 away from LYN.. MOD, KINDLY PLZ PUT A DISPUTE TAG ON THIS GUY! TQ LOTS! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
sanlino90
post Nov 26 2008, 09:58 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Nov 26 2008, 05:21 PM)
yes only the undelivered registered post will return to my nearest pos office.
not for poslaju.

Why you guys still guess2, plz got to the pos office and enquire yourself doh.gif  doh.gif

Only you dumb, those ppl that help me b4, i sold back to them at retail.
Those that scalp me, i scalp back. Simple rulez.

I edited my sales thread becoz i juz added the rules cant you read it doh.gif

Added on November 26, 2008, 5:24 pm

lanevochris??
i already apologise to him....juz that he dont accept it.

What you mean they keep quiet?

Added on November 26, 2008, 5:34 pm

Hey!!!! i am not the one who drop the car.  doh.gif
APA GUESS2?! WE KNOW HOW THE POST OFFICE PROCEDURE LAA! RETARD! THR HE GOES AGAIN FOLKS! MAKING STUPID EXCUSES! BRAVO! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

ERR.. THE ONLY 1 SCALPING HERE IS U NERD! doh.gif doh.gif

YALAA! THAT MEANS U HV EDITED YOUR SALES THREAD.. DON'T SAY U DID NOT!

OMG! U DROP PPLS ITEMS NOW U BLAME OTHER PPL DROPPED IT?! U MAKE ME SICK.. vmad.gif vmad.gif
sanlino90
post Nov 27 2008, 01:07 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Nov 26 2008, 09:59 PM)
already joker dunno how to read doh.gif  cham mentioned i will edit the sales thread after i had posted the rulez doh.gif  doh.gif 
HEY YOU , i swear to god that i am not the one who dropped the car la........... doh.gif  doh.gif

now very clear i know who change the stoy behind me......
u calling me a joker? LOL! laugh.gif everyone here knows who THE REAL JOKER IS HERE which is u.. doh.gif doh.gif cermin diri sendiri dulu lerr.. dahlaa x tau malu.. shakehead.gif shakehead.gif
sanlino90
post Nov 27 2008, 01:26 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(cham2020 @ Nov 27 2008, 01:13 AM)
you want to know what's the biggest JOKE?
he put me and demonicle in his blacklisted list......
but at the same time he has succesful trade with me and demonicle

please view before he edit it ! thumbup.gif
ya horr! LOL!

this is taken from his SUPPOSEDLY successful tradelist:

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Aug 17 2008, 01:08 AM)
MY SUCCESSFUL TRADELIST (LYN)

SOLD
ALL (postage) - price inclusive

Revoltech shin getter -RM68 (postage) tunasandwich
Transformers alternators mirage -RM115 (postage) twol
SD BB X2 - RM80 teryykf
Matchbox Bentley - RM7 mutt
SD impulse -RM16 (postage)
Hotwheels -RM12 kfover
Transformers pepsi +  other TF -RM130 leroys
Binaltech BT10 -RM160(postage) leroys
Kyosho M6 - RM260 bearbear
JL limited mustang -RM30 Blueye
MG F91 harrison -RM90 bbseng
gundam- RM50 madmoz
hotwheels -RM19 (postage) mangkuk^ayun
gundam -RM30(postage) waikeong1988
SD BB gundam -RM45 (postage) striderozy
MG gundam -RM100 zio
MG gundam -RM130 chriswoo
gundam -???Deckwinder
SIC 29 -RM265 Wira_Hikari
Gundam -RM100 wingcross
Gundam -RM70 (postage) wingcross
2X SD BB -RM60 (postage) zhen_yu's friend
Hotwheels -RM167 (postage) ones
Autoart Fairlady Roadster (Orange) -RM220 hiroki8704
HGUC HI-Zack (postage) -RM50 kosea01

RM2274

some forgot d
=============================================

BOUGHT
paypal -USD161 momoomo
paypal -USD111 momoomo
paypal -USD70 heroes99
paypal -USD10 yusrimr2
swarovki crystal - RM36.50 (postage) littlediana
paypal -USD143 rkanian
paypal -USD40 rkanian
Hotwheels- RM30 Hokuan
Hotwheels -RM24 sinclairZX81
Hotwheels -RM6 mutt
Tomica + hotworks -RM53 Tkt
Hotwheels -RM20+ trading (postage) Cham2020
Hotwheels- RM6 zacktan
Hotwheels- RM5 demonicle
Hotwheels- RM75 evohann
Hotwheels- RM4 lanEVOchris
Gundam- RM104 edison92133
Gundam and tf- RM150 edison92133
Hotwheels -RM62 sinclairZX81
paypal- USD50 bluberd
rojak set figures laugh.gif  - RM23 (postage) littlediana
paypal- USD50 bluberd
Hotwheels -RM60 demonicle
paypal- USD 48.48 bluberd
paypal- USD 45.45 bluberd
USD653.48, RM703.95

some forgot d

============================================

Trading/exchange
Hotwheels- Hokuan
Hotwheels- Cham2020
Hotwheels- humaizyharmy
Tomica- JtuneD
Hotwheels- SinclairZX81
this is taken from his blacklist (while you're at it read his REDICULOUS T&C as well):

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Nov 11 2007, 10:49 PM)
Due to some rediculous forummer, i have to set my new rules.

This post has been edited by sanlino90: Nov 27 2008, 01:28 AM

0.0132sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 04:14 PM